FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.005 - 0.01

16 people like this.

27,726 comment(s). Last comment by Daily88 4 hours ago

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-06 12:39 | Report Abuse

BLEE,......DO YOU KNOW THAT MANY MINORITY INVESTORS BOUGHT LKL ABOVE RM1,.....THE LUCKY ONE ALSO COST 45SEN AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION,........HOW MANY OF THEM BOUGHT AT 25SEN,.......VERY FEW !........

CALLING FOR SHARE CONSOLIDATION KILLING MANY MINORITY INVESTOR,.......

THE BIG SHOTS ARE SAVE BECAUSE THEY KNOW ABOUT IT VERY EARLY,......THEY USUALLY
DUMP FIRST !

LKL HAVE RM80MIL. CASH , NTA 18SEN BEFORE SHARE CONSOLIDATION, BUT THEY WASTE THEIR MONEY ON SHARE INVESTMENTS.

NOW THEY CALL FOR SHARE CONSOLIDATION & RIGHT ISSUE,......

IT IS RUBBISH BUSINESSMAN RUNNING RUBBISH COMPANY !

BLee

736 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-11-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899: BLEE,......DO YOU KNOW THAT MANY MINORITY INVESTORS BOUGHT LKL ABOVE RM1,.....THE LUCKY ONE ALSO COST 45SEN AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION,........HOW MANY OF THEM BOUGHT AT 25SEN,.......VERY FEW

BLee: Hi @8899EL8899, I didn't follow LKL and have NO intent to study the historic price. If bought at a much higher price, is it "pump and dump" stocks? Is it on the "pump" stage again? (definitely not for Fintec at half sen stage) Should "lesson learned and unlearned" can still be caught again? For investment in stocks, we should NOT enter blindly; just my opinion. Also have NO intention to defend any "defiance RUBBISH BUSINESSMAN RUNNING RUBBISH COMPANY !"
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Undi_PH

145 posts

Posted by Undi_PH > 2022-11-10 11:35 | Report Abuse

Those losing a lot of $ please vote wisely on 19th Nov, GE15 date.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-10 13:01 | Report Abuse

Good news coming for Fintec.

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-11-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

cabut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-11-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

puuuiiii sizl

LiTech

63 posts

Posted by LiTech > 2022-11-12 08:48 | Report Abuse

I agree with you all on rubbish management. Why run a glove factory during a pandemic? A wise businessman will know this is a suicidal decision or instead they do it at the expense of investors for their fat salary and director fee

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-11-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

Dont said like that la. Fintec . They thought they are wise people..... Go visit their website

Financials Before
Technology
FINTEC, Financials Before Technology, a technology incubator adopting investment strategies that focuses on investing in companies and ventures with the aim to ultimately create value for our shareholders.

The name “FINTEC” mirrors our motto of “financials before technology”, i.e. that we first and foremost look into the existing and/or potential financial performances of the companies in need of capital injections before all other merits such as technology, business nature, business plan etc. are considered. Our name further aligns with our current ambition and determination for continuous growth and readiness to collaborate with new Incubatees.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

THIS FINTEC DIRECTORS DIDN`T OWN ANY SHARES IN FINTECH,.......

WHY SHOULD THEY CARE FOR FINTECH,.........

WHAT THEY CARE FOR IS THEIR OWN POCKET,.........

HOW MUCH THEY CAN LOOT FROM FINTECH,........

I DON`T THINK THEY ARE WORKING FOR FINTECH,.....

THEY ARE WORKING FOR RUBBISH BIG BOSS BEHIND,....

FEW BILLION SHARES, REVENUE ONLY FEW MILLION,.......

WHAT A JOKE !,.......NASI KANDAR STORE BUSINESS BETTER THAN FINTEC .

LiTech

63 posts

Posted by LiTech > 2022-11-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

M55555, website statements did not reflect what they are doing. From web : "with the aim to ultimately create value for our shareholders" = dropped more than 90% share price and nothing being done? What types of rubbishes they are collecting?

8899EL8899, you are right and nasi kandar stores can do much better than those high paid suckers

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-18 20:48 | Report Abuse

WHAT A SHAME,..........

THE RUBBISH BOSSES WANT TO BE PUBLIC LISTED COMPANY BOSS,........BUT THEY ONLY WILLING TO HAVE 5% STAKE ,.........AT THE SAME TIME, THEY WANT TO HOLD ON 100% FINTEC FUND,.......DO YOU TRUST THIS KIND OF BOSSES USING YOUR FUND TO RUN YOUR COMPANY BUSINESS ?..........DO YOU THINK THEY WILL USE FINTEC FUND FOR PROFITABLE BUSINESS,..........OR FOR THEIR OWN BENEFITS ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-19 17:14 | Report Abuse

WHAT I CAN SEE IN FINTEC FUTURE,......THE RUBBISH BOSS WILL DO MANY ROUND OF FUND RAISING & SHARES CONSOLIDATION,........SUCKING THE PUBLIC FUND,........

IT IS LIKE SLOT MACHINE GAMES,........YOU ALL WANT TO WIN,.......KEEP ON BETTING,.......AT THE END , THE BIG SHOT TAKE IT ALL,......

BECAUSE THE RUBBISH BOSS HAS PLANNED IT THAT WAY !

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-11-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

pity all holders....:)

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

HOORAY !!! FINTEC RALLY TO 1.5 SEN TODAY. UP 200% FROM YESTERDAY 0.5 SEN.

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-11-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

Semalam sudah cabut ke ? Hari ini ada chance cabut lagi

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-27 20:28 | Report Abuse

FINTEC INVESTORS............,........

DO YOU KNOW THAT 2 TIMES OF SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1 MEAN 100 TO 1 SHARE CONSOLIDATION,.......

100 SHARES BECOME 1 SHARE,..........

IT IS VERY -VERY BAD INVESMENT !

DO YOU WANT BET ON IT ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

FINTEC INVESTORS,......

TWO TIMES SHARE CONSOLIDATION !

BEAT YOU ONCE NOT ENOUGH,.........BEAT YOU TWICE !.........

UNTIL YOU TOTALLY SURRENDERED TO THE RUBBISH BOSS !.......

ARE YOU DARE TO FIGHT BACK AGAIN,........

COME BABY,........COME !.......THE RUBBISH BOSS SAY

Posted by shiningmoon > 2022-12-03 09:05 | Report Abuse

buy fintec

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH DOES NOT WANT TO HAVE ANY SHARES IN FINTEC,........

BUT THEY WANT TO CONTROL 100% OF FINTEC CASH & ASSETS,.......

& DECISION MAKER OF THE COMPANY,........

DO YOU TRUST THEM ?.........

WHAT HAPPEN IF THEY USE THE FINTEC FUND FOR THEIR PERSONAL BENEFIT,.......

THEY CAN LOOT THE COMPANY UNTIL EMPTY,.......

WHO CAN ARREST THEM ?.......

NOBODY !

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-12-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

sial punyz director

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-12-13 13:45 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Take note of the total shares and warrants issued in the market
NOSH = 5,922,797,474
PA = 254,308,135
WA = 170,092,838
WC = 1,146,126,828

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0150/fintec-global-berhad

===============
Be careful holding high NOSH loss making penny stocks, many of which had undergone shares consolidation of 10 to 1

Examples are Mtronic, Sanichi, Pasukgb, Pdz, Lambo, Kanger, Mlab, Nexgram, Mnc, etc

===============
Continue to monitor
quarterly results
directors plan for utilisation of company funds
directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance

===============
TAYOR

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-12-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

saw lots die hard fans keep for few years and hoping for jackpot........:)

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH BOSS DOES NOT OWN ANY SHARE IN FINTEC NOW,.......

ALL HAVE BEEN DUMP TO YOU,........

WHO IS RUNNING THE FINTECH BUSINESS ?.......

THE RUBBISH BOSS STILL HOLDING THE COMPANY CASH & ASSETS,........

FINTEC CASH & ASSETS ARE CHARGED TO THEM,.......

NOBODY CAN DO ANYTHING EXCEPT THEM,.......

IF THEY WANT TO FINISH FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS NOW,........

YOU ALL WILL GO TO RUBBISH BIN,.......

THIS IS WHAT WE CALL THE CROOK RUBBISH BOSS JOB .

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-12-19 12:54 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Still have 40 million left from fund raising via share issuance
Lots of money left for directors to splurge

OTHERS | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3808775

Multi year loss making company
Directors good in fund raising via shares issuance
High NOSH mother with heavy babies
Be careful holding high NOSH penny stocks, many of which had undergone shares consolidation and rights issue, causing huge losses to retail shareholders

==========
TAYOR, SET REALISTIC TARGET

kenie009

116 posts

Posted by kenie009 > 2022-12-22 11:57 | Report Abuse

top 3 sharesholder
Choi (Khai Chean) 2.04% 121,000,000
Kho (Chong Yau) 1.78% 105,320,00
Chin (Wah Yin) 0.96% 57,040,000

Posted by shiningmoon > 2022-12-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

everyday said rubbish stock...the rubbish stock is serba dinamik, ramai sangkut there

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-20 15:34 | Report Abuse

FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS,.....

SLAVING FOR YEARS,.......

NO WAY TO ESCAPE,.......

NOW WAITING TO BE BURIED ALIVE,.......

BY THE MOST CRUEL RUBBISH BOSS,........

NOBODY CAN HELP YOU,.......

WHAT CAN YOU DO TO SAVE YOURSELF ?......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-21 13:41 | Report Abuse

FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS,......

THE RUBBISH BOSS ,......

WILL `GELEK` YOU 2 TIMES,.......

UNTIL YOU BECOME DUST,.......

SHARE CONSOLIDATION,.........

10 TO 1,.......
&
5 TO 1,........

IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT ?........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-22 21:58 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH BOSS PARKED TO BUY FINTEC AT 0.5SEN,.......

THEY SELL TO YOU AT 1SEN,........

IF YOU BUY AT 1SEN,.......

YOU MAY LOSS 50% OF YOUR FUND,.........

IF YOU CAN`T TAKE UP THE RIGHT ISSUE AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION,.......

IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT ?.........

INVEST IN CROOKED BOSS ?.........

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-02 13:07 | Report Abuse

List of some penny stocks with NOSH exceeding 2 BILLION shares :-

AEM = 2,163,629,262, AT = 6,000,621,899, BCMALL = 2,034,112,087,
BORNOIL = 9,676,617,079, BPURI = 2,076,941,137, COMPUGT = 4,583,642,235,
FINTEC = 5,922,797,474, FOCUS = 6,372,205,736, EAH = 6,451,720,230,
EDUSPEC = 3,046,287,361, G3 = 2,902,753,548, GOCEAN = 2,111,592,400,
JOE = 3,059,119,200, KGROUP = 3,678,171,440, MMAG = 2,422,391,577,
PHB = 10,821,177,771, TAWIN = 3,423,995,038, TWL = 3,983,289517,
VIZIONE = 2,047,680,892, VSOLAR = 4,834,933,699, XOX = 5,050,830,575,
TALAMT = 4,295,279,562, XDL = 2,116,225,664, ZENTECH = 2,425,297,326

================
Be aware that directors have the power to propose shares consolidation to reduce the NOSH and then raise more fund via rights issue as well as continue with shares issuance to PP & ESOS in near future.

================
TAYOR

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-02 13:07 | Report Abuse

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2023 proposal in progress - MERIDIAN, VSOLAR, DOLPHIN, EDUSPEC

2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX, LKL, MNC, NEXGRAM, IMPIANA, FAST

BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH BOSS HAVE VACATED FINTEC SHIP,.........

THE SHIP IS UNDER REMOTE CONTROL BY THEM,.........

IF THEY WANT THE SHIP TO SINK,.......

THEN YOU WILL DIE INSIDE,.......

WHO CAN HELP YOU ?.......

NOBODY,........

BECAUSE,........

THE RUBBISH BOSS HAVE PLANNED IT THAT WAY,.........

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2023-02-06 07:57 | Report Abuse

sial co

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2023-02-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

Apa going on here? 1cent also people tak mahu?

https://www.fintec.global/

Ini managed by

Highly-skilled professionals with strong knowledge and experience in various key corporate fields include Capital Market Advisory, Corporate Finance Advisory and Private Equity Investments, Marketing, Customer and Relationship Management, Financial Management and Investment Strategies.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,587 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-02-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

食粥食饭 ?食屎喝尿啦。。。

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2023-02-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

buy popcorn and see the losses show lol....:)

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2023-02-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Constipated. Pushing hard for QR to come out

Posted by shiningmoon > 2023-02-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

becoz too many tepi jalan jealous people smearing Fintec names and these people could be enemies of fintec people who run the company. Else this company is doing well.

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2023-03-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

Profit QR. Wait for goreng

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2023-03-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

hahahahhahahaha.. who is so desperate to spend RM1 ( Satu ringgit ) to buy 100unit @0.01 to make it 0.01..... @10.20am still @ only 100unit done

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

Modus operandi of many loss making penny stocks
1. Directors fail in generating business profit, possibly with multi year losses, multi quarter losses
2. Directors might issue more MOUs, most of which will eventually be terminated after some time
3. Directors repeatedly do fund raising via shares issuance to PP, ESOS and asset acquisition
4. Directors utilise most of the fund raised
5. When NOSH reach unmanageable Billions of shares, directors do shares consolidation, follow by fund raising via rights issue with free warrants
6. Repeat step 1 to 5

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Pursuant to Rule 9.20 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (“FINTEC” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that as at 20 March 2023, the aggregate value of quoted securities acquired by Asiabio Capital Sdn. Bhd. and Fintec Global Limited, the wholly-owned subsidiaries of the Company, that are principally involved in the investment in marketable securities, that has not been announced for the preceding twelve (12) months has exceeded 5% of FINTEC’s latest audited consolidated net assets as at 30 June 2022. The details of the investment in the quoted securities are as follows:-

a. Aggregate purchase consideration within the preceding twelve (12) months

12,633,710.03 5.14%

c. Investments in quoted securities as at 20 March 2023

- Total Cost 203,155,353.98

- Total Book Value 88,564,898.10

- Total Market Value 75,900,347.16

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3338041

================
Massive company fund used in stock investment/speculation ?
Huge paper losses ?

Posted by Pengibun Pengibun > 2023-03-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 you great analisis

Good123

24,727 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2023-04-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

keep resigning... directors takut disiasat dan masuk jel kelak ???? hahaha
Friday, 30 Dec 2022
5:45PM
FINTEC OTHERS
5:33PM
FINTEC Change in Remuneration Committee
5:25PM
FINTEC Change in Nomination Committee
5:24PM
FINTEC Resignation of CHU CHEE PENG As Others
5:22PM
FINTEC Resignation of CHU CHEE PENG As Others

Good123

24,727 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2023-04-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

rafizi sebagai menteri ekonomi patut siasat sampai ke lubang cacing.. hahaha

@whistlebower99

FOR NEWBIES

Pursuant to Rule 9.20 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (“FINTEC” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that as at 20 March 2023, the aggregate value of quoted securities acquired by Asiabio Capital Sdn. Bhd. and Fintec Global Limited, the wholly-owned subsidiaries of the Company, that are principally involved in the investment in marketable securities, that has not been announced for the preceding twelve (12) months has exceeded 5% of FINTEC’s latest audited consolidated net assets as at 30 June 2022. The details of the investment in the quoted securities are as follows:-

a. Aggregate purchase consideration within the preceding twelve (12) months

12,633,710.03 5.14%

c. Investments in quoted securities as at 20 March 2023

- Total Cost 203,155,353.98

- Total Book Value 88,564,898.10

- Total Market Value 75,900,347.16

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3338041

================
Massive company fund used in stock investment/speculation ?
Huge paper losses ?

Icon 888

2,215 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2023-04-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

Tis stock sure consolidate tis 2years

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2023-04-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

0.005 in USD=0.001 .. I thought this it crypto coin. kakkakkakakakkaka

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2023-05-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

So.. ini QR company ada untung ? Jangan cakap sendiri strong knowledge la..professional la... Experience la..... Cakap saja Gaji buta , cari makan
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Apa going on here? 1cent also people tak mahu?

https://www.fintec.global/

Ini managed by

Highly-skilled professionals with strong knowledge and experience in various key corporate fields include Capital Market Advisory, Corporate Finance Advisory and Private Equity Investments, Marketing, Customer and Relationship Management, Financial Management and Investment Strategies.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-05-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

MMAG is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!

This announcement is dated 18 May 2023

===================
Be careful trading high NOSH low price penny stocks

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

Long term shareholders holding at high prices will incur huge losses from share consolidation

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2023 in progress - MMAG, VSOLAR, DOLPHIN, TECHNAX

2023 completed = MERIDIAN, PASUKGB, EDUSPEC

2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX, LKL, MNC, NEXGRAM, IMPIANA, FAST

BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

====================
TAYOR, don't be caught in share consolidation exercise

Good123

24,727 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2023-05-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

bursa mesti tutup loophole ni

beli other listed companies punya shares... mesti/wajib ada retained earnings macam buyback syer sendiri..

loophole for unethical management to siphone off company's funds, etc