EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-06-24 13:42 | Report Abuse

tq, cherry

Posted by Tom > 2014-06-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

等待EAH买个龍头来装在自己的身体上

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2014-06-24 14:01 | Report Abuse

龙头 ,装身上 ~一装了就会飞的咯~哈哈

Posted by Tom > 2014-06-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

安装完成后说不定除了会飞以外还会学到如何穿越 =.= yeah

tuahuat

1,462 posts

Posted by tuahuat > 2014-06-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

水龍頭更加好 .... Huat ar!!!

Posted by budak_sekolah > 2014-06-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

halo taiko2 and abang2 besar. can ka ini share reach 0.40?

saadhalim. i aso invest in suma. today suma bangun tido kah? tido lama

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

Sumatec investors have persevered for the past 8 months, today they reap the fruitage likewise the EAh investors will have to undergo the suffering before they can benefit the appreciation of the investment so don't despair when you will have your turns of joys.
With Sumatec I jumped on the wagon recently am also going to keep it for longterm like EAH.Now EAh is the cheapest and if with revelation of good news it can shoot up any time but hope the major shareholders will not simply dispose them but will mop up the excess like the
Sumatec investors are doing now.
Alexofb2b,your style of investment can disrupt the market if it is a big amount and equivalent to a shark in the market.

saadhalim

248 posts

Posted by saadhalim > 2014-06-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

Hold on to EAH...Eternally Ah Huat. One of yhe main default ICT company for government ICT projects.

Posted by budak_sekolah > 2014-06-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

saadhalim. i got konfius lah. ICT gomen nih sapa dapat? Datasonic kata dia, IRIS kata dia. Sebab i ada EAH, i mintak2 diorang dapatlah.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny .

We are traders, we have no loves for certain 'Goreng" counters.

We trade in high volume for Goreng counters. Look at Suma, you think that the over 165 millions turn over are from retainers??? YOU will be shocked THAT OVER 70% are from the pro traders........., but not all counters are targeted like this SUMA.... lor......

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny
correction: retailers......

For Suma, Pls be advised that you take your profits from time to time. Don't hold it too long... , I will not elaborate any further on Suma, pls do your very own research and analysis,...

God Bless

anakayam

35 posts

Posted by anakayam > 2014-06-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

don't worry budak_sekolah....ICT is a huge agenda for the government....banyak kerja nak kena buat...the more capable ICT companies Malaysia has, the better. Hopefully our Local ICT companies are world class. ICT agenda by Government tak termasuk our banking sectors lagi...which is also going ICT big way. Its the obvious direction to take if we aim for a developed nation status by 2020....cuma jangan jadi macam tricubes sudah lah...terus hilang dari radar screen.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,
For Suma, we accumulate this stock near 0.2650-0.270 over the last 2-3 weeks, totaling over 25 millions units.
And today the price hit over 0.3100, and we disposed All , do you consider this disposal is a Shark operation??

Of course we also buy in TODAY when the SUMA news, volume and its price is moving up, and Buying in millions of units making profits within min/hours, and do you think this is also a Shark operation??(SUMA).

May God Bless All

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

What is shark in Bursa?

Generally, they are the Company Directors or Black Taiko joining hands with company directors to do this:-

Pressing down /sell down the stock and creating bad news on that counters
Goreng the counters to a certain level with lots of good News and stop /missing in disguise after hitting their target.(Recent example on MNC, VIs, etc etc)

So you make your own judgement ....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b,no it is bcos you accumulate over a period of time and let go to realise the profits.If you create bad news to sell and buy as it goes down,then you are a shark.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

Don't be tempted by so called sharks movement or short term gains. If you don't believe me go ahead and try to goreng with them, see if you cut loss more or make gains more often. Its not a game for smart retailers, its only a game for sharks. Know where you stand and invest accordingly. If you have millions to spare, you can experiment on it.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-06-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

the warrant C i can either exercise it when the mother share price is more than 18cent or trade it with market price? am i right??

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2014-06-24 22:11 | Report Abuse

well said wiseeye, clap for you. becos you really are wise. haha , gandalf of the i3investor

chameleon

205 posts

Posted by chameleon > 2014-06-24 23:41 | Report Abuse

Maybe he is one of the operators

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-06-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

AGM coming...wait for some light there

bluesky90

95 posts

Posted by bluesky90 > 2014-06-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

will it go up after the AGM meeting later?

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-06-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

if good news...why not? anyway it is bottom sea right now...downward risk there but low...
but still not for contra kakis

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-06-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

AGM over seen like no good news.

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-06-25 14:12 | Report Abuse

wait press conference

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-06-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

When is agm?

jepun_77

428 posts

Posted by jepun_77 > 2014-06-25 14:48 | Report Abuse

any news from the AGM?

Posted by Tom > 2014-06-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

什么烂鬼news没兴趣知道,只希望EAH能买个龍头装上去自己的身体就行了

Posted by Aliff Jaafar > 2014-06-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

Just bought some @ .125

Posted by oldman1010 > 2014-06-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

裝的是龍頭還是蛇頭就和news有關系了,你不關心news,到頭來都說是蛇頭了,你還期待他是龍頭,不是自找苦吃?!

Posted by Tom > 2014-06-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

所以说安装龍头的 = good news :)

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-06-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

hi.can anyone tell me what is the options i have for warrant C?

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-06-25 22:13 | Report Abuse

Better keep it, will follow mother - uptrend, then sell.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-06-25 22:15 | Report Abuse

u mean sell in the market? or exercise it when the mother share price hit > 0.18?

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-06-25 22:22 | Report Abuse

both are better, please do the calculations to determine which one is better.

Ayam6

59 posts

Posted by Ayam6 > 2014-06-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

All follow Ayam Tua now end in holland already. HEXZA dropped,
EAH, (never touch 19, not even 15), but drown.

SilentBird

202 posts

Posted by SilentBird > 2014-06-26 19:43 | Report Abuse

Sink ship...

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-06-26 19:49 | Report Abuse

Many dun know what they are doing !!!!! I know little so trade little and cautious. Dun attackkkk only die faster ref,,,,,,,,,,http://shareinvestormalaysia.com/penny-stocks-maximum-profits/

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

Guys, don't attack AT. You all should have known by now that investing in penny stocks requires a lot of patience, and by that I mean A LOT. I repeat, A LOT. But the trick here is that if given time is not an issue, you may see the results happen right in front of your eyes, and the gains you achieve would be many times greater than trading in and out in other hot stocks, taking into account some losses along the way.

Now it becomes very clear there are two questions. Firstly, is EAH the stock that will multiply its returns by leaps and bounds if we truly have the patience to wait? Secondly, do you have the patience to wait for that to happen?

I'm pretty sure those that bought EAH many months back did not make a loss, assuming you have sold your EAH-WB, and took up EAH-WC. But the main problem persists. How long do we need to wait for EAH to blossom and flourish?

Back to my two questions, let me say this. Firstly, EAH is a fundamentally strong company with good relationship with government and potential contract awards in hand. Read up the MIDF report to see how much they can grow in months or years to come, based on contracts they tendered. A fundamentally strong company is no mistake, and to find a fundamentally strong penny stock, at an attractive price is even harder, at the current market valuation. Tell me which other stock that can fulfill EAH's advantages over its peers, considering its future potential as well.

Next, rights issues have just been completed only weeks ago. If people are so impatient to wait for its stock price to rise right after rights issue, I must tell you honestly this. You're no where near a professional or good investor and should sell this stock immediately. If you can't wait for EAH management to acquire a company, then its pretty clear to me you can go nowhere successful with that impatient personality of yours.

Now, after explaining its potential catalysts, comes the final crucial question. Wait how long more? Ask yourself this. How long have you hold onto EAH? A couple of months? If its only a couple of months, its really the worse time to sell now when its getting pretty crucial that the company may go through some huge change anytime based on the above catalysts I mentioned. If you have held on for years, its even dumber to sell now when the company is going through a big change.

However, if your cash is stucked in this company (with some profits or no loss) and you believe you can make money faster elsewhere and come back to EAH some time later, then by all means go ahead and sell EAH. But there are 2 risks. You may trade a wrong company and make a loss, or you might miss out EAH sudden surge it it happens anytime soon. These are pretty obvious and it doesn't need further explanation from me.

To me, it looks pretty dumb on me if I were to sell a company I know it will do well in future just because I can't resist the temptation of other rising stocks. Hence, the way I deal with this is by purchasing large amount of stocks in companies I know it will turn into gem. By doing that, I'm locked down to only a few companies, and if the company indeed turns out a gem, I will benefit greatly from the mighty gains of share price surge, which compensates my waiting period. Of course, these companies have to go through my personal rigorous filtering process first.

I want all of you to take away with this. Most of you are not a big time retail players with millions of cash to crush a stock or to boost one. You will never, ever be rich doing small time trading here and there. At best, it will only give you a good sum for weekend fine dining. The only way is to do long-term investment, buy consistently and hold several years. Do this a couple of times, and trust me, you just turn out to be a millionaire sooner than you think. Just imagine if you have bought Public Bank, Tenaga, Inari, UMW, many years back. The money you make is close to ten folds. Doing these a couple more times with your enlarged portfolio, wouldn't you be rich sooner than you think? Don't talk about ten folds, even 2 or 3 folds are good enough.

Finally, to believe in EAH or not, is up to you. Your participation in the stock will not affect me in any way. If you're intimidated by daily erratic price movements, then you should not be expecting to be a millionaire, by not going through these rough challenges. There is no easy way to be rich and you know better yourself. If you believe you have the skills to trade in the market, I must tell you that will make you go through even more emotional stress than holding long-term, in which may not give you the results you wanted, or worse off, being destructed. No doubt hands will be itchy at times, but it requires great discipline to tell yourself not to fall into the same trap, if you want to follow fundamental investing, in likes of Warren Buffett or Peter Lynch.

Ayam4

59 posts

Posted by Ayam4 > 2014-06-26 21:54 | Report Abuse

Dah CABUT.

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-06-26 22:01 | Report Abuse

Hi wiseeye, it's a long paper, please shorten in 2 lines, please !

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, dan saya scare you off to buy more on low?? really meh?

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

For example Ayam Tua throw 10000 shares away at 12.0 sen, more will queue sell at 12.5 sen, where Ayam Tua then buy 10000000000 shares at 12.5 sen

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2014-06-26 22:32 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye, Good and constructive opinion. Keep on.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,your advice given is smartly expressed and well written in good English.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

Ayam 1 is very angry with ayam tua exposing his nasty deeds here.

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-06-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Wiseye, tq for your piece , newbies should take note from an experienced sifu. I am still learning n am grateful there are a few generous souls who are willing to share their knowledge. God bless you.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-06-26 23:31 | Report Abuse

hi. just wanna ask is there any useful investment book for beginner ?? :) wanna learn ways to evaluate a stock instead of just following tips.haha

smtown

157 posts

Posted by smtown > 2014-06-26 23:33 | Report Abuse

Those who ignore sifu wisdoms will get burnt all the way..........then only they realise and learn from hardtime experience......

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

anybody asks at AGM why there still no M&A or future plan in place for the company expansion?

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2014-06-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

well said , wiseeye. well said