EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

Not just faith or belief sometimes.... Ini kali ada Real News! Kikikik.... But like all good news, prepare lah a bit for reverse gear se belum naik bukit, gunung ganang.... Kikiki.lol I hope to join u soon, if everything jalan lancar! Kokokokoko!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-22 23:38 | Report Abuse

lai liao

Posted by qbsinvestor > 2014-06-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

Hi AyamTua, where is the news EAH doing IRB project, Hv link?

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

The listing of New Rights tomorrow may result in Big drop to EAH, posibility below 11 cents or 0.1100...... be aware lor.... hihihiiii this is not a sell/ buy call, trade at your own risk lor........

Posted by adnanlatifjps > 2014-06-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ye ke Alex... won't it has been taken care during the proposal..

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

adnanlatifjps ,

I hope so, May God Bless All .........

hueyyng27

296 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2014-06-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

what is the reason EAH go up so much? what triggered it ?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

I don't think so bcos those who have subscribed to the rights have disposed their old shares by last Friday when it surged 2c.
Some investors may chose to go mid to long terms as they may expect growth in company.

Posted by adnanlatifjps > 2014-06-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

Investors usually will cling to consistent profit making company such as EAH and dispose only when their target has been achieved. I would say that EAH is Iris and Opensys in the making.. but invest your own risk...

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-06-23 14:04 | Report Abuse

Look like today EAH will close at 0.14 and tomorrow WC will start at 0.02, I think WC more attractive as exercise price only 0.12 compare to WA and WB at 0.30 and 0.14 respectively.

tannj

15 posts

Posted by tannj > 2014-06-23 18:07 | Report Abuse

0.02? Even cheaper than wb?

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-23 18:53 | Report Abuse

Huat ah... EAH starts 13 sen , EAH-WC starts 5.5 sen, down to 4 sen then up again straight to 8 sen

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2014-06-23 20:01 | Report Abuse

Ayam1, Why start at 13 sen tomorrow?

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

MAMEE presses down the price, stupiak ayams frightened and sold to Ayam Tua @ 13 sen.

Win Win

88 posts

Posted by Win Win > 2014-06-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

See you at 0.120 tomorrow.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 09:20 | Report Abuse

I have disposed ALL my WC @ 0.0650, And ALL EAH @ 0.1250, hihihiii, enjoy my Profits lor ,... hihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

gosh, what happened to EAH today?

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2014-06-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

shaking out all the weak ones..

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

sbg3106 , oooh, dear,

Today all the New EAH rights are listed and with new WC being listed too, hihiiii lor

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

i knew but drop EAH mother share

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

sbg3106 , If you have the Rights for 0.100, and WC is free, Do you want to dispose them now ????

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-06-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

Pls hold tightly. May have good news after tmr AGM!!!

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

i am still in lost.

beatmarket

123 posts

Posted by beatmarket > 2014-06-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

price is tempting xD

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

I am putting my Q for EAH at 0.1050,, and some at 0.1100.......

Posted by steven010183 > 2014-06-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

0.12 is the support

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-06-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

after selling over, should rebound in the afternoon

Posted by smartinvestor5578 > 2014-06-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Hope so. Not today thent will be tomorrow.

juju

122 posts

Posted by juju > 2014-06-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

no problem, might have good news after AGM tmr.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

The Malaysian investors sometimes don't use their minds to sell the shares at 12c when the cost is 18c.( Eah-wc is 6c,the exercise price is 12c,hence the cost of Eah is 18cheap)
Now the share is selling at 12c so a discount of 6c,what a joke the directors are making out of right issues.

juju

122 posts

Posted by juju > 2014-06-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

There are always "goreng" type of investors, nvr see the par

juju

122 posts

Posted by juju > 2014-06-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

till u throw at lowest and buy again. haha

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , This is Bursa trading, sometimes look funny.

I have disposed All my Rights and all my WC for a net
profit of almost RM 0.06 per Right issue ( 1 Eah + 0.5 WC)............., So 1 million Rights units will derive RM 60k .....,

I did apply for additional 1,000,000 units of Rights, and i was surprised that all my additional requests(applications) were approved then....

May God Bless ALL

juju

122 posts

Posted by juju > 2014-06-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

Alex, great!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

EAH is dropping from the tip of Wave 5 , reading from the chart, if current support at 0.1200 is breached, 0.1000 may expose. It is now bearish....

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-06-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, I agree with you.
Wonder why spend extra 8 cents to buy WC, might as well buy mother share at 0.12

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-06-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

Premium of WA = 160%, WB = 56%, WC = 48%
The cheapest is mother share.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

kwl8888 , when the mother is near 0.1200, the WC fair price is near 0.020- 0.0250... lor......

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

alexofb2b, how about your original avg buying price? you buy before ex-date below 0.16?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

Warrants are meant for the people to raid/tussle the company for a takeover the buy over the company by force through the exercise of warrents to convert them into equity with rights to vote and control the company with majority power.
Now I invest Sumatec which has high potential to appreciate in its price,a goldmine is in the making,controversies have cleared.Buy,buy.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-06-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

As expected. People will sold their right and thr share price tumble.
Wiseeye did not believe when I mentiined. Now see yourself.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

Sumatec is my favorite Goreng stock, I have accumulated some near 0.2700 over the last few days prior to some News release, AND i have just disposed them ALL at 0.305 just now..... hihiiii

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

I have put my money in Sumatec as well. I know its just a matter of time for this company to rise up to the occasion. Big money can be made only with patience and there is no easy way to make large overnight gains. Patience is by waiting, doing sufficient research and wait for the results to come. I never believe in short-term gains and I find, to do that consistently without fail is extremely difficult and at times can be very risky. Therefore, I believe that time will prove everything and if given patience and knowledge, investing is not a difficult thing to do and beating the market isn't rocket science.

However, humans want it fast and patience is usually not in the DNA when it comes to investing. It's the same for EAH and day to day fluctuations are illusions that cloud human judgement as well as rationale. Even the brightest, smartest kid may not be able to handle such delusions because its no longer about the intelligence, but perseverance. So I wish all investors of EAH not to be contented with small gains when you have yet to see full potential of M&A, contracts awards, Mainboard listing and exponential improvement in earnings. The warrants you get may appreciate faster than you think, in fact will be faster than mother share which is usually the case when all good news are factored in.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

I really like wiseeye's comment. Good english grammer and good point

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-06-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

WISEEYE I am very interested on your stock selection criteria for long term. Mine to keep in touch through email?

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2014-06-24 13:15 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo , sudah tunggu satu bulan , first day sudah mahu jual kar ?hehe ,very funny lar ~~hehehe. if boring hand icthy then drink some kopi peng or milo peng lor ~hehehe

saadhalim

248 posts

Posted by saadhalim > 2014-06-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

A lot of us here seem to have invested in both EA and Sumatec. Interesting.

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-06-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

when is eah-wb expired date ?

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-06-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

good company to inject ur duit into...after this rights/warrant issue over...they will be on the lookout for a M&A....

hope they success...

Forbes or some famous magazine rank them as a high CAGR company worth investing...top notch