EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2014-06-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

Ayam is fake.

你的一生会 遇见很多人
有人爱你 有人不喜欢你
有人把你当作宝 有人不把你当作一回事
你痛了 你累了 你失落了 你错过了
这些都与别人无关

你的未来 需要你自己负责

I ♥ You all ~~ muask~~~

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-06-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

ayam u want give me for free? kokokoz

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-03 13:50 | Report Abuse

if major holder willing to attract retail investor to subscribe, they should make up the current price high

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

this is the point i can't understand. Either top 30 shareholder also not cash rish or they need to have exponential growth by issuing additional share capital to do their upcoming M&A activities, then only then got result can attract long term institutional investor

npused

8 posts

Posted by npused > 2014-06-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

Beng Seng: Current conversion price for WA is RM0.40 (means if you want to convert WA to mother shares, you have to pay additional RM0.40/share before maturity), which is not worth it if comparing to EAH price at RM0.125 now.

Following the recent Rights Issue with Warrants, it has diluted the total shares issued of the Company and they will adjust the conversion price of WA and at the same time, for every existing 187 units of WA, they will give additional 56 units of WA free at the entitlement date which will be determined later.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-06-03 18:45 | Report Abuse

If you have not sold your OR just subscribe for rights at 10c each and get 1/2 a warrant free,meanwhile sell your current shares at 12.5c and raise fund for the rights.In this way you have the same no of shares plus 1/2 warrants and gain of 2.5c for each share.Not extra cost mah plus some money in the pocket.

Beng Seng

Posted by Beng Seng > 2014-06-04 00:07 | Report Abuse

thanks npused, means that now i just wait until the entitlement date only?
Thank you for teaching,really learn more in this forum. thanks sifu sifu ^^

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-04 00:11 | Report Abuse

How about NTPM ? HEXZA?

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-06-04 09:42 | Report Abuse

sent out cheque for my rights shares......

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2014-06-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

best time to buy

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-06-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy

anakayam

35 posts

Posted by anakayam > 2014-06-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

EA Holdings is poised to grow leaps and bounds. They have been 'earmarked' to be a Malay run business that will be made a role model for success in the IT sector, apart from Prestariang.

anakayam

35 posts

Posted by anakayam > 2014-06-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

WHY SO MANY AYAM HERE LAH....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-06-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

THE SHARK may want to press down EAH below 0.12000 , before surging above 0.150000 next week, so be aware lor....... hihihiiii

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-06-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

i doubt so... I price will below 10cents after the right.
expect more seller when right open for sell.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-06-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

now EAH-or ceased trading and payment due on 10/6. Hope will start to rise after 10/6

jstan

34 posts

Posted by jstan > 2014-06-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

when can trade the rights?

Posted by Dean Tapa > 2014-06-04 14:53 | Report Abuse

EAH start moving.....

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-06-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

cherry tomato, Inari and Ghlsys had their rights issue. Just look at how much its trading now compared to pre-rights issue.

If you can't predict the future don't comment mindlessly without any justification. You're just misleading other investors which many not have that much knowledge to make their own judgement.

Rights issue when the funds are put into good use such as viable acquisitions will boost the company's revenue and profits if there are huge operational and cost synergies. It's not like some people who thinks that after rights issue many people would sell right away. If they want to sell so eagerly why would they even want to take up the rights issue? They would have sold before the rights issue expired. People with logic won't give such baseless and shallow comments.

cherry tomato, please read up and educate yourself more before you comment or else you're just making a fool out of yourself and giving me more opportunities to show everyone how much a fool you are. My intention is pure and kind. I don't want inexperienced investors to be misled by these baseless comments.

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2014-06-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

yalah cherry tomato, u pegi belajar meniaga dulu baru u tau

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

Finally WiseEye come out to comment. Bravo WiseEye.

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-06-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is I already subscribe the EAH-OR.......longterm investment mah.

Jeec8

6 posts

Posted by Jeec8 > 2014-06-04 19:26 | Report Abuse

why the bank did not debit my account today?

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-06-04 21:11 | Report Abuse

now eah cash flow very sound after right issue... so much money... buy buy buy.. drop more buy more.

saadhalim

248 posts

Posted by saadhalim > 2014-06-05 01:08 | Report Abuse

Tomato sudah kena cili...pedas.

saadhalim

248 posts

Posted by saadhalim > 2014-06-05 01:11 | Report Abuse

The whole country is going electronic, all in the name of speedier and more transparent processes and procurements...there are plenty of good opportunities for IT based companies to grow and be profitable in providing the hard and soft wares to support this migration from man to machine .

ahlee4u

Posted by ahlee4u > 2014-06-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

Can we download the subscribe EAH-OR form from BURSA and print out for subscribe it??

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1632733

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-06-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

ahlee4u, you can download and print out the RSF form from Bursa. Remember to affix a RM10 hasil stamp.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-05 21:11 | Report Abuse

Don't miss the deadline. Last day for application of rights shares is 10/6, Monday. Warrant C worth 5-6sen.

OSWALD

192 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2014-06-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

10/6 is tuesday, not monday. Payment must reach by 5pm.

Posted by Patiencebig > 2014-06-05 21:24 | Report Abuse

Y so difficult. Trade thru maybank. Remiser will call u, u say yes, transfer money thru M2u. Then settled. Never miss payment, never miss no body remind, never miss the big profittttt....hehe

Jun Wei

Posted by Jun Wei > 2014-06-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

Guys, would like to know if send by bank draft, what name should i address to? 2ndly, if send by post, which address i require to write? Thanks

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

Oswald, thanks for correcting. Last day is 10/6, Tuesday.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-05 22:41 | Report Abuse

Jun Wei, have you receive the RSF ? Instruction are all there. The registered office is in Taman Tun Dr Ismail.

Posted by Patiencebig > 2014-06-05 23:02 | Report Abuse

Good luck all.

ApaMauMau

43 posts

Posted by ApaMauMau > 2014-06-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

I using maybank and I received an email with the details of the subscription of right issue. I just replied the email and put the sufficient amount into my trade account. Today the money deducted from account and I never fill any form.

Jun Wei

Posted by Jun Wei > 2014-06-05 23:34 | Report Abuse

Taka, I'm wondering why i yet to receive rsf, but i have hold this share 4 months ago. So plan to download the form and send over to eah because i do received the announcement letter april

Posted by Chia Hao Kee > 2014-06-05 23:35 | Report Abuse

the recipient name put LAANG JHE HOW?or leave it empty?

malaysian

93 posts

Posted by malaysian > 2014-06-05 23:36 | Report Abuse

stupid share , always issue warrants n ask money from shareholders..

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-06 00:59 | Report Abuse

Beneficiary = EAH RIGHTS ISSUE ACCOUNT
Account no, Address, Beneficiary bank all can leave blank.

Fill in Applicant name as yourself and state the correct amount you want to buy.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-06 01:00 | Report Abuse

Write your name, address and CDS no. at the back of bank draft. You also need to affix RM10 setem hasil on the RSF.

Read the instruction in RSF. All clearly stated.

Jun Wei

Posted by Jun Wei > 2014-06-06 07:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you Taka.

anakayam

35 posts

Posted by anakayam > 2014-06-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

ask money from investor, better than ask money from bank right ? business do well, investor do well, and vice versa lah.

Tom贩卖机

Posted by Tom贩卖机 > 2014-06-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

考耐心的时刻终于开始了。。。。。收藏一年?两年?还是5年?还是连半年都坚持不了?
会开番,或者是赔本+得到peanut skin。。。。。拭目以待吧

angie80

14 posts

Posted by angie80 > 2014-06-07 22:20 | Report Abuse

Hi, what is means by NUMBER OF RIGHT SHARES WITH WARRANTS C ACCEPTED in subscription form? Only fill up the number of right shares subscribed or have to included the number of free warrant C?

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

Just state the number of rights shares you are accepting. No need mention warrant C.

angie80

14 posts

Posted by angie80 > 2014-06-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

Ok, lets say i subscribe 20,000 units right shares with 10,000 free warrant C.. Means i only have to fill up 20,000 units in the column only, right?

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

Yes, just write 20000. Warrant C will be given automatically. Last day is 10/6 Tuesday. Send by courier or hand delivery.

angie80

14 posts

Posted by angie80 > 2014-06-07 22:54 | Report Abuse

Ok, Thanks for your kind explanation and assist...

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

I went to TTDI and deliver it straight into the box. if i'm not wrong, there will be people there to handle your submissions, even on weekends.