MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-18 20:55 | Report Abuse

Oops. The moron is back again.. welcome back moron.. u know, its been a hard time for us to see you being kicked out everytime u post all those stupid comments.. we scare u doing stupid things after u not here.. oh thank god, u r here back but dunno till when.....

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

Madiba, thank you. Yup, we are Malaysians and Mpayians.. for this few months, we really thank you for your analysis and advices.. lets fly together..

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-04-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

haiz... i buy destini-w 21c just a week ago. today 31c. so easy make 50% profit. opps. i have not sold yet. as usual. big big quantity 10 lorries.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

I am happy that you make money but please do not utter words that may hurt people. Learn to live and live without irritating people. Hope you repent and may god bless you!!!!

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:21 | Report Abuse

Wee8933 are u sold it

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:28 | Report Abuse

I run alry,this is my 8 times hit n run.if u want keep,Monday after 2:30pm just see want to sell or not

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:37 | Report Abuse

When u start brought it

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

I from after Chinese New Year hit n run 8 times

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

Are u believe can reach rm1,keep it until dec

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:47 | Report Abuse

I start from 0.175, until 0.315 I still buy n sold,wa from 0.11 until 0.23 brought n sold

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-18 22:49 | Report Abuse

I don't think so, but I hope I am wrong. Yes, market news from 0.50 to 1.00. 0.45 is more realistic to me.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I say got news today u also don't believe alry right n some story 8933......haha ,never mind I will give u believe me 2 times on dec

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

madiba - Mpay in Wave 3 SW 3: very strong upward wave. The wave sifu skyhawk already confirmed this and called for a strong buy. From the charts, I believe the counter can easily reach 50sen in this wave.

As I have said earlier, best to hold the mother and ride this out. Trade the WA if you wish. I was trading the WA this round - in at 20sen but out today early at 22sen bcos T+3 for me.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-18 23:02 | Report Abuse

By the way, good candlesticks formation - should still rally early next week

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 23:03 | Report Abuse

Haha.......wait n see la

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

Gerry nice to meet u

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

wee888 - Just looking at the charts, this wave TP can reach 50sen. After some retracement and consolidation from 50sen in SW4, it should reach a TP around 80sen in SW5. Anyway, that's from a technical point of view.

madiba analysis shows a fundamental value of at least 50sen and in a rally, the share price can exceed this by perhaps 30%.

I am just sharing here - this is not a buy or sell call.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

Oic nice to meet ur all

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

james8933 - you are the champion WA trader, haha!!

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 23:12 | Report Abuse

No la Tikam only!got face book add together, my acc: james_csho@yahoo.com

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-18 23:14 | Report Abuse

Ur all sifu I want learn from ur

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-18 23:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks gerry. My expectation is 0.45; anything more is icing on the cake. Again thanks to all who have spent their precious time to share whatever they know. I still think it is still cheap to buy at 0.33-0.35. Come Mon, may buy a few more K.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-19 01:02 | Report Abuse

actually my analysis in term of short n med.. i dont know my analysis can be use as an investor.. base on momentum today spike not strong enough..base on ichimoku also show today spike not strong enough.n good thing is mybe got another stronger spike on monday or long rally.. still in accumulation mode.. stochastic around 75% still got space..n the most i like moving averange..very cun..but investor always use 30d, 50d, 100d, 200d.. im using the shortest.. overall INCREASE POSITION !!!..if my analysis wrong please correct me.. i think i just know someone here who are really master in chart.. sayang la dia diam saja.. this only for sharing.. dont simply take this n make decision.. n dont forget the pattern of mpay.. always be profit taking after long green.. enjoy the weekend..

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-04-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

@wee888. Look like this a a very friendly counter, I believe this must be a money printing counter that everybody is happy, since ppl are making good bucks. Will buy some come Mon.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 11:53 | Report Abuse

Now my hand don't have any mpay share,I still member of mpayians?or kenal terminate......haha

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

Monday have news but I think will not announces out at bursa,if Monday morning drop little bit or stay,can buy some for try!

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

I wait for tonight result 1st,see which place give me money....mkt....?????which place ah....wee888.......haha

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

Wee888.. james8933 super tikam king..hehehe..

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

Wee888 u don't forget to buy leh.nanti came out u kan!!!........haha

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the technical input gerry188 and pzul I think you are both correct. Barring any drastic change in market conditions the up trend will continue the whole of April until mid May before a long consolidation during summer. This latest rally has plenty of stamina and will be the strongest rally. It will continue to spike up after intermittent consolidation along the way.

Appreciate all the good value added sharing! I am totally against contributors who intently mock, bad talk others, talk c!@# without any proven real time basis posting to back it up that carries zero credibility especially those with multiple user names who has been repeatedly banned.

Though this Mpay Forum is open to the public we have a duty to watch what we say as it reflects on the person we really are inside. Lets all encourage good sharing and safeguard/stand up against those who persistently use bad language in this forum.

After all at the end of the day we Mpayians just want to make some above average investment return with calculated risk to help our families/friends along & give to the needy/poor.

Thus far Mpay and Mpay-W has risen 162% and 370% respectively since beginning of the year. These are amazing returns! Be thankful always to God Almighty. More blessings to come.

Near term support: 33 sen. Next immediate TP: 37-38 sen.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

If tonight 8933 came out,u don't take my pic like god for pray.......pls

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-19 12:32 | Report Abuse

Yes. No name calling, no provocation,no insinuating.Have friendly and cordial discussion even though we may have divergent opinions. Respect the right to differ. Always remember, don't blame anyone if we fail in our investments.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:36 | Report Abuse

U are correct!

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

If u are win u thanks god if lose u devil......haha

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 12:40 | Report Abuse

Lose u will blame devil

AABBCC

96 posts

Posted by AABBCC > 2014-04-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Mpay surely pay u more.... next week!! Wait for the show!

symori

28 posts

Posted by symori > 2014-04-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

wahhh... who is playing intraday next week with mpay?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-19 17:49 | Report Abuse

As expected..Mpay has pop up in many trading system.. prepare for the bigger wave..

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 18:49 | Report Abuse

Bro we sama sama sembahyang kuat kuat mpay dapat tender projects....kami punya paip air baru tak akan putus

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2014-04-19 19:08 | Report Abuse

when will it be announce the tendered project..

symori

28 posts

Posted by symori > 2014-04-19 19:24 | Report Abuse

i like the "sembahyang kuat2" :)

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 19:41 | Report Abuse

I ask my god 1st,after that I tell ur

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-19 20:28 | Report Abuse

Mpay boleh!!!!
If you want to play play
Then choose Mpay.
If you want to have bonus pay
Then buy Mpay.
For Mpay is on the rise
and your decision is wise.

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-04-19 21:42 | Report Abuse

Wee,guess u must b very happy with Mpay performance thus far...inspiring u to post your 'pantun' here.Keep it up! Hopefully more Mpayians may post more pantuns here just to celebrate d gradual n consistent price rise of Mpay....wishing those who celebrate...Happy Easter!!!

AABBCC

96 posts

Posted by AABBCC > 2014-04-19 22:03 | Report Abuse

symori,tak payah sembahyang kuat,Isnin pagi terus beli banyak2,tentu kaya nanti!

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-19 22:28 | Report Abuse

A views many chat room in i3 investor,the most happy room is mpayians.it is true what I said.....haha

noobe

77 posts

Posted by noobe > 2014-04-19 23:57 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe good fortune will come to harmonious people, respectful people and we support each other , give positive inputs that benefits the whole communitiy here like our ever forgiving madiba, I salute her for input,everyone is welcome to give their contributions, no need to let us know how many millions you have made from other counters and how much we have missed out, we are very happy to have each other. We are very happy for you, keep on prospering no need to keep on telling us. Remember money is not everything...

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, helping people is everything and money is only something.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 08:32 | Report Abuse

Good morning all Mpayians. Our plane is high up in the sky, traveling north. What a sight when we see:
Twinkle, twinkle little Mpay
How I wonder what you are?
Up above the world so high
Like a diamond in the sky

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all. Joy, peace and hope to all Mpayians for when we commit to God to give a certain % or zakat to the needy & poor you will see many folds returns from this stock. Freely you give freely you shall receive. I have committed and practiced this from January and the blessings and peace from Mpay has been in abundance. Test it with a truthful heart and you will be blessed too.