MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-04-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

Hai madiba, now is very clear and high posibillity mpay will get the trs? What other news you await for more concrete confirmation? Do you increase your buy? I would like to say thank you MADIBA :)

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 09:47 | Report Abuse

To me,the essence of life is to help those who need help, to laugh and make others laugh and to live and let live. There will be no darkness but ever-glowing happiness if we help( instead of sabotaging), cheer (instead of provoking) each other. Then, we live a meaningful life. And i believe all Mpyians are kind-hearted and helpful. Cheers!!!!!

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

Everything is scripted and the writing is on the wall!! Certainly, come Mon will increase my stake in this little diamond.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

Last night I gave a dream,my god call me go West........

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

West Are Right aRea

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

There is really no need to dream west or east. For those who bought since January dreams have come true and for those who bought instead of sold last week you will realize your dream investment in the coming 3-4 weeks if you hold. Never a contra stock and the warrants are great trading instruments on a strong uptrend which we will be experiencing in the coming weeks up to mid May.

Am expecting more news this coming week especially next friday since most good corporate announcements have come out end week and the stock normally jumps thereafter. If we assume this week to be a better week given greater clarity on the Bumiputera agenda compared to last week (+6% or 2 sen) we should be looking at an upward movement of 3-4 sen minimum or a closing of around 37-38 sen on friday. May God's blessings and favor be upon you especially those with a giving heart.

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-04-20 11:37 | Report Abuse

madiba thank you.
can i ask why warrant and loan stock wont perform as good as mother share in the coming weeks?

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

Madiba, you really earned my respect, for ever giving as mentioned by noobe. Your statement really gives me confidence. I believe many others feel the same. Honestly, i am not a big player. Seldom do i buy up to 10K or more. I am here just to earn a cup of Starbucks coffee, maybe to have hi-tea if i earn more. But that is not relevant. More importantly,you generate confidence and joy and oomph onto others. You give but do not expect anything in return!! Seldom, do i come across a person like you, especially in this mad mad world of stocks!!! Thanks from the very bottom of my heart.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

The warrants will expire on 6/8/15 and conversion price is 0.20. The maturity date is nearing and it is out of the money. Certainly, there is very little upside for warrants. So quite risky to trade in warrants. Loan stock??? Does Mpay have loanstock??? Just sharing my thoughs. Thank you.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

Thank you madiba. Yes wee888, totally agreed with you. Madiba unselfishness gave us the confident and real path in investing in mpay... salute to madiba. We are one big family.. MPAYIANS..

935win

671 posts

Posted by 935win > 2014-04-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

Madiba,
Monday Mpay can be up 0.365 sen?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

935win Mpay is not a contra stock but I trust next Friday closing will not be less that 36 sen. it should not close below 33 sen this week. Friday is the day to watch for upswings whilst intra-day corrections of 1-1.5 sen from previous close are great buying opportunities.,

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 12:55 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon ,mr madiba u estimate warr Friday will close with what price?

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-04-20 13:21 | Report Abuse

Okay thanks wee888, forgive my ignorence :( am still a new in stock market.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

Wee u look like master now!..........SIFU

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-04-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

Madiba do you own warrant or just mother only?
Just want to share mpay finished direct deal at 0.198 (1.72%) and 0.29 (3.72%) at april .

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu tomorrow can I buy wa?

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Wow!

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

So u take care mum,I take care kids

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

So after next Saturday u can eat abalone already n birds nest for wash mouth

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

Can belanja me or not,I just Chinese New Year dapat makan abalone

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

Haha.......very cat la u

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

U can change ur names from wee to Felix la

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Or Garfield better

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

Chelseazola my portfolio for Mpay consist of the ratio 5:1 in unit terms for the mother:warrant.
Looking at the balance tenure till expiry for the warrant in light of the expected continued strong uptrend until end May for the mother share and based on the black scholes model, the warrant is fairly valued at 23.5 sen ie premium of 28% over the mother share at 34 sen.

Any upside 1 sen movement in the mother share hereon should have an equivalent similar sen movement in the warrant pricing. Therefore if the mother share closes at 37-38 sen this friday then the warrant should be around 26.5-27.5 sen. However I caution against a portfolio that is warrant heavy because that would be asking for trouble. Its a highly speculative trading instrument and not for investment.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-04-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you madiba. Lets hope for more good news and the uptrend in the coming week till end of may. Actuall announce on may is good, more room, for.the price upward. Madiba :)

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-20 21:13 | Report Abuse

For those who are not finance savvy, Black Scholes model (developed by Fisher et al) is one of the most important concepts in modern financial theory and is regarded as one of the best ways of determining fair prices of options. Madiba (as usual always giving and providing)has used this model to determine the fair value of Mpay warrant. In a way, it provides insight to the price movement of the warrant and its underlying stock. Madiba writes 'the warrant is fairly valued at 23.5 sen ie premium of 28% over the mother share at 34 sen'. The fiqure 28% is obtained by: [23.5 + 20(exer. price)]- 35 ]divided by 35, then times 100%. Thanks, just sharing.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 21:50 | Report Abuse

Hi,all members of mpayians.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

Are ur prepare bullet for tomorrow

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

Wee where are u?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

Hope not profit taking yet..

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 22:59 | Report Abuse

Bro u just come,I want to ask wee888 he still want cover mum or kids?n how about u .?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-20 23:18 | Report Abuse

I think abit mon n abit kid la..

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

U ni kan........haha

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-20 23:20 | Report Abuse

U memang old bird

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

Hehehe.. fast n slow.. small capital la bro..

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-20 23:49 | Report Abuse

looks like uptrend......but there will likely be profit taking next wk for 1 or 2 days...those not yet in, can buy on the dip or increase their stake......proceed with caution....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

very quite..hehehe.. im done for today..

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-21 09:50 | Report Abuse

:) ..happy day

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks to all Mpayians. Good day to start up n up...

Posted by cloudcloudyap > 2014-04-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

pzul ,r u the one who push up the price?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

yes, weakening crack appears and I think profit taking between intervals may happen where strong resistance is @36 cts....

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

can go 0.36 today or ?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

cloudcloudyyap..not me la.. with all my family money wont push the price even 1 bit.. hahaha..

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

Trust me when I say come this Friday the closing will not be below 36 sen on the mother and 36 sen is not the high for the week either. Let your profits run Mpayians.

Short consolidation expected only on Wednesday-Thursday before resuming the up trend on Friday. On target for 37-38 sen this week.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

Buy and sleep like me.... Everyday wake up and watch my share rise up and thanks to Madiba information a lot.... Near to earn half million from here xD

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-21 11:49 | Report Abuse

Oposs....,. Correction here cause I not yet sell any single share so not yet earn any $$$$

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-04-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

This counter is waiting to correct itself. Already sold some of mine ;-)

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

Hagi.. mind to share which indicator u used? Look like u also use chart in ur analiysis..

lampard

401 posts

Posted by lampard > 2014-04-21 13:37 | Report Abuse

Awesome share!