MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

I tot she is in London. Probably in Oxford Street now busy shopping

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

optimus0:If can get iris at 38sen, why not!! But I don't think you bought MPay at 38sen - you are too smart for that.

Posted by optimus0 > 2014-04-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

im in holland, not london

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks for Madiba information, good 1!
Optimus: holland is nice place, no worries.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

If 38sen, then become long term investor. Will take time to break 33sen again

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

take time to break 33?today not just over?lolx

Posted by optimus0 > 2014-04-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

me also think me smart. but most people think me is stupid. me also is confused, me is smart or stupid?

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-04-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

New kaki for mpay... Pls share information with me~

Stocks68

194 posts

Posted by Stocks68 > 2014-04-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Shark might back to this counter again as they lose in psychology today. As you guys said, I'm ready mine and be ready your cash flow to go in another round.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

game over!

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

will drift to 15cents from here. warrant 5cent.
those who bot today prepare to sell at half price next week.

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

ikan bilis VS shark! GG.... tmr another round rally!
Shark, boleh kasi sikit money?

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

all support are fake. chances is, TRS is given to another company that is not listed. this is a conman counter.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 18:25 | Report Abuse

it will test 16 cents soon. sell if u still want your underwear. madiba already running without bra. the next thing is she will be running without panties too.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

Optimus... Nvm if drop 16 cents and I wil buy as much as I can and pls makes sure happen it tomolo... I won't support on any price I just wan u to makes it drop to the bottom to let me buy it... Got cheap share release by shark I must eat it.... For all investor, if u all wan to maintain the price only 1 way just hold tight ur share don't sell it just buy again the cheap sale if the volume is low..... If tomolo same as today 1 million share can drop to 19 cents I wil buy it all.... This company only wil dead if betray by the director not the shark....

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

madiba is syndicate appointed to get all u suckers enter mpay with all your life saving. now the boat is sinking she is hiding. dont u notice she only comment on 1 counter?

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-29 18:49 | Report Abuse

Well say DreamM.. i believe mpay will go north soon as im studied this share since im entered mpay wa at .055.. thanks

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 18:52 | Report Abuse

the chart says this stock is game over like all others ACE counter. after a few small rebound its doing down to 10c and stay coma for months if not years.

u look at Iris. another ace counter. it doesnt melt like mpay, half price in a few minutes, means something is wrong with the company, all stories, hype, projects are just to get u ppls hooked.

what is the value of mpay without trs and with no bumi partner? after they dump all and exit? u figure out.

Stocks68

194 posts

Posted by Stocks68 > 2014-04-29 18:55 | Report Abuse

optimusx8888, i believe among the Mpay investors is smart where their investment will based on their observes and intelligence. But, not to just follow.

DreamM, hopefully this shark NOT that smart.
If that Shark is smart today, Mpay price will grow up as

"If you accidentally lose 100 dollars, seems lost in some where. Will you spend 200 dollars to find 100 dollars back?"

Meaning to say, Smart shark will not catch fire on today loses and to harm others without benefiting themselves and go all out.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:02 | Report Abuse

good stock must be able to close near unchanged. like asiapac. for mpay such high vol still unable to rebound near closed, means the selling is really from no one except the Owners side. i never expected mpay to perform this stunk after repeatedly brainwashed by madiba on how good how potential how powerful the bumi partner is etc etc. this has been the least worried stock of mine. but somehow yesterday after watching them churning the stocks at 37,5c forever for 2 days, i smell something wrong and dump all my warrant at 27.5 and mother at 37.5.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-29 19:06 | Report Abuse

optimusx8888 got a point there...the fate of this counter lies in those bumi shareholders....if they ever decided to leave tommorow or next week, all will banish like smoke....trs also slip away...at this very moment, hope is the only best thing to do....

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-04-29 19:09 | Report Abuse

dont panic...just sell tomorrow

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-29 19:10 | Report Abuse

Stock68... U r right.... My average still low I not scare to buy more... I know my target price and why I invest in here... History tell me a lot like Dsonic I still hold on 2.80 price not yet sell cause the bonus issue even so many ppl say wil drop like hell... Only contra player will lose money so advice investor don't try to play contra... Share can gain money if investor got real cash... Dsonic wtout ic project same like a rubbish company but the fact they got the project and the price flying up..., now Mpay same situation and I not say 100 perct Mpay wil get Trs project but on my side I hope will get it... Anyway trade on ur own risk....

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-29 19:13 | Report Abuse

Those that laugh last will laugh best!!!! Those that laugh now are those who like to think they are the best, pseudo think they have brains of Einstein !!!! Don't panic, we are investors.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-04-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

Major shareholders bought shares at 17.5/29/30 cts and I doubt they are the one throwing the towels this time . market still stay put closed at 30.5 cts meaning to say that the support is there and only fools will dump the shares at 19 cts ......? see what has happened ? it bounced back immediately it touched its low. someone gain but some others esp the panicky type will just lost the opportunity by dumping the shares cheaply , hoping that they can buy back at much a lower price after the syndicated play being thwarted .

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-29 19:23 | Report Abuse

According to equitiestracker.com, the top 30 shareholders, none of them are bumi. When i noticed this, i was wondering where is the bumi holding.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

u guys r too naive. pushing a share involving financing, once the financing is pulled out. bank just sell at any price.
chart dont like. only human lie.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:26 | Report Abuse

go see gadang, the boss also buy a lot at 1.91, what is it now? low of 1.66. close at 1.74. u mean to say when the boss buy at certain price it wont go below that? why u ppls so naive???

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-29 19:28 | Report Abuse

mm...this is gettin interesting....

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

if u dont know how to read a chart, why dont u listen to someone who know? stock mkt is all about technical, once the technical turn bearish, the only way is to go down, with very few exception.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

the trend is your friend, dont fight the trend.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-29 19:32 | Report Abuse

1 optimus against a cult of human...

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-04-29 19:43 | Report Abuse

Technically , it is down trend but sudden gap down without any bad news or UMA will not convince all the shareholders the share is having problem . without this , it will bounce back same as it has fallen after they realize that the BB r involved pushing down the shares to their advantage . It is only logical when it failed to secure the e TRS as claimed earlier but the result of e TRS has yet to be officially declared somewhere in June/July .

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-29 19:43 | Report Abuse

Optimusx, dont worry, i sold off mine today at loss. A bit pity but we can earn back next round.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:45 | Report Abuse

today i only see distributions at 31c, 32c. i dont see any real buying.
if the company still good. it will be bot up like asiapac to overnite level. failing which means financing of shares have problem or insider fighting.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

peiyee. the get back your trouser but not the bra and panties is considered very lucky liao.
congrates. as the more it drop, the more u cannot find the courage to sell.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

Ok lah, i was on dsonic before this, so already experience that one first. I dont want dsonic number two happen to me again, so i chow first.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-29 20:00 | Report Abuse

I just hope my asiapac and symphony wont be the next one. Pray hard.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-29 20:00 | Report Abuse

To long-term investors, there will be light at the end of the tunnel. I think we should ignore those with pseudo Einstein brains!!!!

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

asiapac still alive, symphony may go down test the gap...15c. so u watch closely to exit?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

bro n sis.. what i can tell, ppl that u might be know here got stong link with syndicate.. one of them have alarm me last week.. but i dont trust the story then make a challenge that mpay-wa will higher high last monday.. i never say any my game plan here accept this one.. thats way i hope no body buy yesterday..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

Mpay boleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh!!!!

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-29 20:18 | Report Abuse

1 optimus rational and realistic thinking VS a cult of denial = denial bolehhhhhhhh

hahahahaha.....
how ironic, in all these fake confidence lies the word hope in every reply that i see....

its ok....
its ur tunnel...
its ur last laugh...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

miracle4faith bro, this is nothing compared to the treatment i get when i asked ppls sell dsonic at 4.70 over a period of 2 days before it melt to 2.50 told them can reach 2.40 and wait to buy low. nobody sell, until today still blaming me causing the drop. wakakaka.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

optimus...zero point talking rational against denial bro...
lets shout...mpay bolehhh....
tunnel bolehhh...

lets encourage them to buy some more...
average as low as possible...
hahahaha....
well u know what they say lah "double the pride, twice the fall"

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

A great lesson to learn.....Not only penny stks are subjected to such fluctuations....I hv seen shares RM 10 drop till rm 5 and worst within 2 wks....Today when it fell to 19 cts , a 40 pct drop ...how was i feeling ?? Shit market crushing ?? Just a alarm for us all ..Trade with caution...We dont know when the next crisis will be .....IT is NEAR as a lot of experts say...Make money, keep it .If u start with RM 10k capital, alway use that only....never increase it even though u hv made 90k !

happy1983

114 posts

Posted by happy1983 > 2014-04-29 20:29 | Report Abuse

@pzul, I did notice ur comment yesterday state" hope no body buy today" that time I still wonder what is the meaning, now I know why already. So good you know the info earlier.

Posted by seabiscuit78 > 2014-04-29 20:29 | Report Abuse

mpay hv to tp here. u shd set ur own tp. goodspeed

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

Don't need to argue in this forum cause this forum is share information so just invest or quit by ur own decision.... Down or up trend also can gain money in share market.... Is useless argue each other.... Stay if u confident quit if u have another gd investment.... I just wan prepare how to face the shark tomolo .... Frankly almost shark today's is from broker not from director board.... If anyone here is broker know wat I m saying now... Don't always eat ikan bilis money .....

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

word of the day

...."HOPE"....

mmmm....huhuhu