MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

Posted by atty1018 > 2014-05-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

I want a cup of Starbuck too =)

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

wee, I having Starbucks now. want to join or take away for you? hahaha....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

hahaha..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

i am jealous!!! you all make and now i have to beg for Starbucks coffee!!!!

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-05-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

The trs will announce soon. Mpay so far is the highest chance to bid. Dato dahlan close to the tourist minister. Just buy when it dip. Later cant buy when it high. Yahooooo

Posted by atty1018 > 2014-05-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

I m still losing! T_T need starbuck to cure my sadness

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2014-05-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

how come drop again...

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-05-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

But u c the buy quee is more than seller. Very easy to clear the quee sell to close at 30 sen. Wait and c

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

All those optmusses puss and frog and jennywong talk crap all day critizise others...nah I show earlier posting buy real time posting at 26 sen...where r you? Still waiting to buy at 16 sen isit? Now trading at 28 sen. Dear Mr Optimusses puss and frog and jenny wong please advise stupid me isit a buy or sell now...x talk crap after the party is over. we want real time prooof of your trading skill kalau ada. x tell me tonight u bought at 26 sen after it has naik or u sold after it has turun. like that everybody also can say mah!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

Last few days candlesticks not good. Put your prejudices aside - bullbear@jenny wong@ optimus etc does have a point.

It tested support at 27sen this morning and will test it again. Don't expect a v-shaped recovery.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

yes gerry188.. 100% agree..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-05-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

doji at the base may trigger trend changes ....the swing back may come any moment ....looking in a technically way.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

bullbear777: Good play there! Quite sure u r out again at 28sen - congrats.

Madiba seems to be going long, so she's obviously not trading. Noted that she wants to collect in the range 23 to 28sen the shares she sold earlier. And it appears that her strategy looks ok.

So, bullbear777, u traded this morning n u r ahead. Lets see if madiba makes money in the long run

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-05-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

Now overall bourse going through "Uneasy market syndrome" ..with downwards bias late afternoon because of weekend..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

i prefer buy in uptrend.. buy in now just like catching falling knife.. i just have skin only.. not a hand of steel..

Posted by Lim Yu Feng > 2014-05-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

q to sell now both mother share and warrant.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter: The candlesticks look more like 3 crows. Some uptrending is expected now but downtrend should continue until it hits really strong support.

Who knows, optimus could possibly be rite also when he stated that there could be a double bottom at 19sen!!!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

pzul: Agree one should buy when it renews uptrend - too much uncertainty in the ACE market now. Unless you are a good trader like bullbear777.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

gerry..bullbear777 has prove that he really got steel hand..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

gerry, i agree and disagree. When u buy on the uptrend, most probably you are a speculator. To long-term player like me, i don't. If i want to buy, i will wait it stays flat for some time, then i enter.Tks, just sharing my thoughts.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

pzul: Everyone is watching support at 27sen. Price seems to be holding at 27.5/28.0. Now, have to see what the afternoon market says - Tripaka feels it will be down again in line with market sentiment.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

wee888: Welcome back. I tot u were still celebrating Xmas.

Well, if prices flatten at around 27sen , then you will be correct. Looks like this is now a competition among bullbear777, madiba and wee888

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

i agree with bullbear..got hope next week..gerry.. support 0.27 wont easily broken..

bullbear..u just remind me someone..emmm.. but im sure u r great player..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

I sincerely believe if u buy at <0.28, u will not lose( maybe wrong!!), reason, 2 big investors buy at 0.29 - 0.30. Certainly, if u speculate at this point of time, a bit risky as high volumes due next few days. Am holding my hands and wait till next week. Tks, just sharing my thoughts, trade at your own risk.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

pzul: Need to tread with caution (I am just an average trader). Price now is below 50dma (28.5) and selling is due from the players who bot at the high on 25 &28 April.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

Below DMA means good or bad ?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

i would say this the contra player hunting season.. n i believe they will start again soon.. THEY also need money to push the price.. i found this fact in optimus.. if we look at the chart pattern it will show buy time n sell time.. this is my secret..hehehe..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

unkle 60 yrs old trade from kopitiam in kepong on borrowed internet lah lucky internet here fast can key in buy/sell order fast no jam bcos optimusses puss and frog and jenny wong wrong panty put buy order at 19 sen system say x waste my time muahaha

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

4u2c: Below 50dma is not good. Let pzul make the buy call. bullbear777 is also a good trader.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-05-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

dows down again....not really good anyway!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

dont la gerry.. dont pass the ball to me..hahaha..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

pzul: So far, your observation is very good. No need to be humble - we all need some good advice.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

u also very good gerry.. last monday early morning u already told ppl not to buy in.. a few times.. that also make my full decision to sell all.. i remember every valuable comment here..

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

38,5/38 cts was record high.....today is T plus 3 ......cld be a good time to buy ?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

pzul: Sometimes we can make comment objectively. That's bcos our entry price is very low and we are not trying to play contra unless the situation really presents itself.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

I think T+3 buy in only applies if there is a huge spike in both price and volume on T, not the case of MPAY 3 days ago. I am still waiting at 0.23/0.25. The price should be more or less stable already.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

4u2c: Price appears to be holding at this level. But sentiment for ACE counters is actually not good at the moment.

Don't forget, it just plunged only on Wednesday to 19sen and rebounded only to 30.5sen. So, it should test support levels at 27sen/23sen.

The market is always here, so don't make a hasty purchase if you can wait (like pzul).

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

Price started dipping again. 27sen probably won't hold - selling could intensify in the afternoon.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Today, all contra players will be cleared by this after noon.....price 26.5 ? 25.5 (is todays low.)...I think, the share price is taking the chance to consolidate herself after so many weeks of increase............23 /25 cts ? I will buy some at 25.5 if i can get it in the afternoon....this company got abt 6 wks only before result of project is known....TIME factor

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

the volume not increase yet..just a round 40k.. i wonder if big volume coming..

hjh79

Posted by hjh79 > 2014-05-02 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will drop some more until next week..then only i will pick up after big loss.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-05-02 13:39 |

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-05-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

sleeping day... :(

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 14:20 | Report Abuse

Am waiting for some lalat to tell me his panty bought sumatec or GOB instead AFTER it has gone up haha. I can tell u what lalat think also to prove their superior sauce tapi all empty can wan lah cakap besar tapi no real time proof only bs after the event muahaha

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

0.23 is the best price for mid term investor to hold... Now the price is still not stabile and don't need to get in on this time... If all investor don't q up to bid and sell I wan to see if any director board Mpay will buy in or not...

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

OptmusX where is your panty?

Laugh die me too muahaha. So you must be v v deep in hell muahaha

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

mpay next support is 0.1000...... hihi, my Buy Q is now at 0.090..... hihihiii

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

DreamM, I have a snap first, when price DROP to 0.23 then I will wake up.........