MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

npused

8 posts

Posted by npused > 2014-04-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

Just ignore those cheapskate without good character...

frog

17 posts

Posted by frog > 2014-04-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

from Madiba

Stock: [MPAY]: MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

Apr 19, 2014 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks for the technical input gerry188 and pzul I think you are both correct. Barring any drastic change in market conditions the up trend will continue the whole of April until mid May before a long consolidation during summer. This latest rally has plenty of stamina and will be the strongest rally. It will continue to spike up after intermittent consolidation along the way.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

Operator of i3investor, please consider my suggestion. This forum is not a place for insulting people.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

Well said wee888, punters and sharks are every where. It does not mean that what madiba stated all the way is untrue. 38 cents and it reached.When the market is jitery, it is our prudence to decide to keep or sell. Yesterday inspite of all that had been stated of mpay, I sold all at 34cents. I planned to pick at a lower level then. But unfortunately i was in a meeting and voyld not monitor and failed to pick at a lower level and ultimately picked at 31,5. I dont regret and will wait further for all the good news to come back.

frog

17 posts

Posted by frog > 2014-04-30 11:34 |

frog

17 posts

Posted by frog > 2014-04-30 11:35 |

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

such admiration to the speech by madiba....
"Having my dealer sold half my position last week and completely missed yesterday's correction (was sleeping actually) I have left instruction to my dealer to buy at the 28 sen region and the 23 sen region next 10 days as I expect further downside in the short term,"

what does that mean?
it means madiba already made him/her profit last week.....

admiring ur strategy.....huhuhuhu

npused

8 posts

Posted by npused > 2014-04-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

what a pity

frog

17 posts

Posted by frog > 2014-04-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

madiba push all ikan bilis to eat her 38c and hahaha. wait top buy at 23c. so cruel and wicked.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

Every post here must be read 10x.. if not we will miss the second n third meaning.. so sorry have to say this.. yesterday bro optimus has give the clue when it could rebound.. im waiting that time..

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

but....dont blame us...we are normal concern citizen....
such strong words of arrogance....

"Having said that if all goes well I am looking at new highs by mid June as the TRS contract is confirmed then. Needless to say my thoughts and prayers are with those who have been greedy, have not given their earlier profits to the needy and insulting to others without contributing much other than gloat over their so called 'selling at the top or I told you so comments' Its always easy to these multiple user names who has a history of being banned to claim without real time proof and empty big rubbish bins always makes the most noise I suppose,

Time to sleep as Madiba never gets worked up over short term volatility or nonsense posted by those out to insult. Goodnight from London. (1.51 am)"

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

again....

its ur tunnel...
mpay bolehhhhh.....

remember...
...DOUBLE THE PRIDE, TWICE THE FALL....

Good Luck everyone....huhuhuhu

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 11:59 | Report Abuse

frog: dont say like that bro....we malaysian need each other to succeed...main important thing we leave aside our pride and start helping each other....dont u think so?

npused

8 posts

Posted by npused > 2014-04-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

miracle4faith: I like your saying. When we lose, we don't curse others but examine where our mistakes was and be better next time.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 12:33 | Report Abuse

we are all rational people sir...lets talk with some sense intead with emotion....we are mere human after all...mistakes are the things which trigger us to succeed...the only issue now is self pride in denial...dont u think so?

Johnny Mah

615 posts

Posted by Johnny Mah > 2014-04-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

yesterday buy in, now bakar jari. sakit

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-04-30 13:54 | Report Abuse

Quickly cut and sleep well ....holiday great....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-30 14:15 | Report Abuse

I m back... Q at 20cents till know not yet drop.... After see Madiba post I advise don't need buy or q at this moment on 0.27 to 0.305... Just let the price drop till 0.23-0.24 than buy it... Don't need sale or buy at this moment just wait till middle of June... If wan cheap sale don't q now makes it empty than will drop and get the cheap sale

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

Agree..

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

DreamM, change plan? drop drop drop!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

Let it drop to buy cheap sale again.... If no ppl q for bid drop more fast and I will collect on the bottom price.... Volume low too....

Posted by sunsun2012 > 2014-04-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

this counter can buy now?

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

This counter is now unstable and volatile...advise wait next week to see overall market direction. There is always a tomorrow... but if you lose money, all is lost. full stop.

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

Yeah.......we wait it DROP.......DROP..... DROP.....

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

My bullet tunnels will just waiting it DROP on it................hahaha.....

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-30 15:29 | Report Abuse

whre is wee8888....? he seems quiet...huhuhu

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

DreamM, I have a well sleep first while waiting it DROP.....DROP.... DROP

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 15:49 | Report Abuse

Ping pong..

pujut

151 posts

Posted by pujut > 2014-04-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

Yes match at 0 28...wait next week for more falling...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-30 16:18 | Report Abuse

rex23... Just wait the price drop more only buy it... Don't need rush and don't let shark had chance to bite us

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

DreamM: Good strategy. Anyway, sentiment very weak for this counter - 50% down yesterday in the morning and recovered only half of the drop in the afternoon. If sharks push, everybody will just unload.

Both madiba and optimus/frog are correct - better to wait for it to drop to 23 - 25sen.

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

DreamM, noted & just patiently wait...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

I think got bargain hunter at 28sen now but someone slowly selling also at that price. Like that could be slow death!!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

Yesterday high volume.. next monday t4.. what could happen? Dont rushing in to buy.. cheap price doesnt mean safe price..dont chase it.. just buy when it safe to buy..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

pzul: u r one of the most observant players! best to wait - should not think that sharks will play as then everybody unloads (especially after a heart stopping 50% drop yesterday morning).

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 16:43 | Report Abuse

Gerry188..ur the most ppl that i really trust here.. thanks a lot bro.. i will alway follow u..

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-30 16:53 | Report Abuse

Gerry, i want to follow u too.....:)

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 16:55 | Report Abuse

Better not follow so closely. I may also make wrong decisions - playing with jerung, eh! Only DreamM powerful enuf to do so.

Don't forget I bot back at 22.5sen, so I have safety margin. Frankly, if selling continues like this (slow death), I may also unload and wait for 23sen.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

gerry188..better like that.. how to make money if no money.. stock market alway like this.. look like u already have new one follower..hahahaha..

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

How long need to wait..I still hold warrant at 0.265..huhu

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

Looking at the tone, Friday and coming Monday will also be down days for this counter. Unlikely that there will be any play as then everybody gets to unload.

frog may not be diplomatic but his observation that the counter will drift lower is correct.

The sentiment for this counter will follow the ACE market counters ie it will take another 2 to 3 weeks before any sentiment returns.

Unless there is news from madiba on positive developments.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-04-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Should have listen to Madiba before opening, said 28 sen and she was right. Sigh!

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

happy holiday everyone! huat ah! wallet blooding...!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

tsk123: You are considered to be one of the stale bulls.

Note that previously, support was at 36/33/30/27 for the mother share. All supports have been broken and now we could be looking at 27sen to be breached the next two days. Below that, support is at 23/20sen.

The mother is already 28sen compared with your WA purchase price of 26.5sen. The trigger for the next rally has to be real news on the GST award but that could be anywhere from mid May to July.

So, I feel the counter will continue to drift.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

gerry188.. could u find something in optimus comment yesterday evening?.. maybe this could give us some direction next week..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

Yes2..i miss look.. shark know how to break our inner support also..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

pzul: sorry I had to remove some incorrect postings - was not looking at the charts.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 17:48 | Report Abuse

pzul: Assuming that the rally started from 13sen all the way to 37.5sen.

Yesterday's drop to 19sen is -75.5% of the rally (close to 76.4 fibonacci). At closing, retracement was from 19 to 30.5sen or 46.9% (close to 50.0 fibonacci).

The drop yesterday to 19sen reflected the maximum drop under the fibonacci retracement ratios. So, it is unlikely that it will fall below 19sen.

Using fibonacci ratios, since the downtrend is continuing, supports to watch are 27.5sen (23.6%), 26.0sen (38.1%), 25.0sen (50.0%) and 23.0 (61.8%).

Normally, the important levels will be 27.5sen, 25sen and finally 23sen. This also tallies with the TA supports mentioned earlier.

At present, watch 27sen closely.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

pzul: On the other hand, these are also the levels from which the stock could rebound and continue its rally.

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-04-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

gerry188 and pzul...im still holding the warrant like tsk123 too...is it wise to sell them and cut loss now and buy back later when it is at lower price? will the warrant still follow the mother or this will be the end for warrant?