MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 2 hours ago

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2012-12-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

robert now price stabil at 0.205 if 31 Dec out bonus and wa , the price will drop or not ?

Posted by Tiong Jin Lim > 2012-12-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

if everyone buybuybuy then price go up lor!

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2012-12-28 14:39 | Report Abuse

If price will go up then everyone will buy lor ! :)

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-12-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

who is right..?

Posted by happy_go_lucky > 2012-12-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

haha, don't trust people here :P

Posted by sam chwee > 2012-12-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

looks like the price is controlled to go down gradually by certain forces

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2012-12-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

marginally should be around this price.

Posted by Vincent Wong > 2012-12-29 08:19 | Report Abuse

Hope to fly on Monday

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2012-12-29 09:08 | Report Abuse

250,800,000 Bonus Shares will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. on Monday, 31 December 2012. Wait for 0.18-0.185

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2012-12-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Price will fall to 0.15 cent......then big boy will buy back

sunrise

122 posts

Posted by sunrise > 2012-12-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

the big boy will throw first then buy back cheaper.They hv start throwing since last week.

sc71

9 posts

Posted by sc71 > 2012-12-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hold for long term hope can double up

sunrise

122 posts

Posted by sunrise > 2012-12-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

long term? how long ? the company never declared dividen before .Ace company can keep for long term?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2012-12-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

Invest into Ace Mkt only for short term, for long term better buy Dividen stock likes Maxis

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

The lower the price fall, the long term investor should be happy because they can collect more. Why bother short term price volatility if you think it is for long term. I bought when the price was less than 0.37 and at that time not many people said amedia is for long term. Even we are long term investors, we still need to monitor the financial performance and GLOBAL trend in economy. Election and fiscal cliff is around the corner, high volatilty should be expected if no good news around.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

good luck for those invested ace counters on long term basis
.may god bless u

aryan

59 posts

Posted by aryan > 2012-12-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

we need all the blessings we can get.
Hellalujah!

Posted by Vincent Wong > 2012-12-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

Will shoot up, as the profit is increasing

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Don trust ACE counter. take profit if gain don hold for long term.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2012-12-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Chung....Ace mkt only for trading counter not for long term investment...same likes Iris and Nextnat

Wow88

Posted by Wow88 > 2012-12-29 18:24 | Report Abuse

Activities in last few months due to bonus and free warrant play. Play over, transaction volume will drop significantly. Price can change drastically overnight.Be very careful. A bird in hand is better than 2 in the bush.

sc71

9 posts

Posted by sc71 > 2012-12-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

Is mphp a good counter for long term basis

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-29 22:51 | Report Abuse

What Wow88 saying is worth consider...The main target is the warrant play ,so please watch out , ace counters is for trading purpose only , not to keep.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

Now the theme change to Palm oil counters ,Rsawit, TSH , TDM started moving again (FCPO recovering )........ dont u think these will be the better bet.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

The palm oil stocks has been hammered down due to poor FCPO recently , and now is recovering , please check their charts in order to has a better analysis . Dont fall in love with your stocks , treat it as your girlfrens , move along and hunt for those start to move up ( Theme Playing)

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-30 22:27 | Report Abuse

Make ur decision carefully and wisely , as usual , dont listen to anybody including me ,do ur homework , after all is ur money , last word, dont expect anything , but prepare for everything....

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2012-12-30 22:38 | Report Abuse

Dont buy so many counter if no holding power...just focus a few counter with fundmental value and follow the price....

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

Election is coming, that explain why retail participation is very low now(15% only),selection of stock is vital in this time , we have to stay focus , buy those stocks which we r familiar with ,in the mean time, watch the chart carefully, enter when there is an entry signal , exit when the chart tell u to do so , even with the good stock and good entry setup , there is no guarantee gain , so , just prepare the cut lost if the trade go against u.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2012-12-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

Very easy to make decision to buy stock but very difficut to make decision for sale.....

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2012-12-31 07:55 | Report Abuse

When can I expect the bonus and warrant to be credited into my portfolio?

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-31 08:15 | Report Abuse

free2rhyme Today bonus share and warrant can trade already .

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2012-12-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

my warrants still not in my acc?

Posted by Jerry123 > 2012-12-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

Warrant still not able to trade??

Posted by Lai Mun Hong > 2012-12-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

even not exist

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-12-31 09:25 | Report Abuse

warrant & bonus can trade today ? what is the price now ?

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2012-12-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

why no wa can trade and also not in my portfolio

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2012-12-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

The Free Warrants will be quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities within two (2) market days after an application for the quotation of Free Warrants is submitted to Bursa Securities subsequent to the Bonus Issue of Shares exercise.

So maybe 2 or 3 Jan

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2012-12-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

Bonus can be traded starting today

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2012-12-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

why not list out with bonus ??

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2012-12-31 10:16 | Report Abuse

you can try to get the respective date for bonus and warrant from their announcement.

This is for the bonus: The date of listing and quotation of the Bonus Shares on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities will be on 31 December 2012, being the next market day following the entitlement date.

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2012-12-31 10:34 | Report Abuse

It broke below 0.20 today!!!

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2012-12-31 10:45 | Report Abuse

Why the price is prevented to go below today?
Shudn't it go down and down before the bonus issue is out?

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2012-12-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

am waiting to collect at 0.17

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

fiscal cliff effect will be unfolded in U.S. tonight. If U.S. stock market reaction is big, Bursa cannot escaped. This may be the reason many light off their portfolio. Should be beware these two days.

chung

533 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-31 12:39 | Report Abuse

This is the annuncement by bursa Bonus issue share listed 31 December 2012

On behalf of the Board, TA Securities wishes to announce that 250,800,000 Bonus Shares will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. on Monday, 31 December 2012.

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

Someone said in this forum chairman is very confident to get approval for transfer listing in DEC. Today is the last day. If we have it, the price should up. Otherwise, it is not a good news. This would be second biggest "BIG" surprise after Mr. Wong said he didnt sell his shares few months ago.

kiman 70

64 posts

Posted by kiman 70 > 2012-12-31 20:41 | Report Abuse

Last minute amedia up.Confirm before warant listing, this stock wil push up..

Posted by stockblur > 2012-12-31 21:35 | Report Abuse

thanks...but
from what source..u get the info

Posted by stockblur > 2013-01-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

start to purchase...

kenyiew

19 posts

Posted by kenyiew > 2013-01-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

great..