MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 1 hour ago

winwinwin

137 posts

Posted by winwinwin > 2013-01-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

Feigo...looks like the Chairman tak tepat lo....applied since April 2012 till now still no approval....I think kena rejection chance is very high...it will be terrible news...once warrants listed....I think that could be the end game....I quite agree that they will push for the warrants listing...as it is taking a bit long to list it...meaning they are absorbing the weak holders after the X-bonus date...enjoy the last ride...

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2013-01-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

Terrible news might test the previous low (0.315 --> 0.155). The level before the announcement.

Good stock in paper but difficult to trust.

winwinwin

137 posts

Posted by winwinwin > 2013-01-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Never trust an ACE counter...ACE = Another Con Enterprise !
BUT if you can make $ out of it...go for it !
Remember....never dive in when running high....instead....should do only sell !
ACE counters are like China stocks..full of creative accounting methods used...only fools will be attracted...
If you scan through all the ACE IPOs....your can tell their highs are always on the first year of listing & their lows are after that...
BUT they always come up with new plans to draw you in again....like Sanachi is the latest....before that are Instaco, RA....

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2013-01-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks for advice. Amedia is my first stock from ACE market. More lessons to be learnt.

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-01-01 19:40 | Report Abuse

winwinwin i 100% agreed with you.....don invest long term in ACE counter.....or don invest at all in Always Cheating Entreprenuer many of this kind of counter always make their account look good when go for listing...... later you will see the urgy of their account follow by rights issue to pump in money again.... at the end delisted from KLSE....

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-01-01 23:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, investing gurus say that people in certain age brackets should have their portfolios allocated a certain way, but if you can't sleep at night when your investments are down 15% for the year and the year isn't even over, you may need to change your asset allocation. Investments are supposed to provide you with a sense of financial security, not a sense of panic. But wait - don't sell anything while the market is down, or you'll set those paper losses in stone. When market conditions improve is the time to trade in some of your stocks for bonds, or trade in some of your risky small-cap stocks for less volatile blue-chip stocks. If you have extra cash available and want to adjust your asset allocation while the market is down, however, you may be able to profit from infusing money into temporarily low-priced stocks with long-term value. The biggest risk is that overestimating your risk tolerance will cause you to make poor investment decisions.

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

most probably, it will drop a lots later because today is T+4 day after the ex-date

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2013-01-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

tak bergerak terus...habis power ke....

aryan

59 posts

Posted by aryan > 2013-01-02 16:31 | Report Abuse

aku ingat sudah habis cerita lah...

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2013-01-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

mungkin sudah the end cerita ni...

glam

61 posts

Posted by glam > 2013-01-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

dedicated a song "in the end' by linkinpark..better move to another counter.alam is a good bet.

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2013-01-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

This ctr will move once the big sharks have collected enough at 0.2

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2013-01-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

stay calm ..waiting

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-01-02 18:23 | Report Abuse

wait few years lor...lolz...

kiman 70

64 posts

Posted by kiman 70 > 2013-01-02 21:23 | Report Abuse

Tmoro can fly 0.23.

kenyiew

19 posts

Posted by kenyiew > 2013-01-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

when the warrant come out ah..

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-03 07:45 | Report Abuse

The game is over....

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-01-03 08:13 | Report Abuse

Risk Trader why do you say is game over?

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-01-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

warrant when want out?

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2013-01-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

When you see the volume suddenly go up substantially, you can expect it just around the corner.

Keep watching on the volume traded. In fact, it has been few days, some buyer bought quite a large volume in a SINGLE transaction.

Good Luck to all!

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2013-01-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Buying volume back again. I wonder if good news is around the corner though I stil very sceptical.

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2013-01-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

Someones are pushing down the price and collect at 0.205

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-01-03 14:55 | Report Abuse

how can you pushing down while collecting..?

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

Why can't? There are still many weak buyers in the market now...

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-01-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

how can buyer been call weak..?

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

For those players who can't hold for long time... Also for those players can't earn anything after went thru few cycles...

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2013-01-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

If you interested to buy and keep, it is the time now before those ppl started to goreng it ..

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

I just bought this morning @0.205 seeing can't got it @0.20

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2013-01-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

You are lucky...

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

Still too early to say this, bro. I just waiting for its warrant to be listed...

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-01-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

buyer cannot be call weak,it'only went they sell,and u cannot collect to push down the price..i think so ???

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

Erm... Still hard to say, either 0.205 or 0.21, but for sure wont be 0.20, it depends how soon they want to goreng the counter... It seems they are waiting a right time or they still not accumulate enough?!

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2013-01-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

up baby up lagi....

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2013-01-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

From the trading trend yesterday and today, it seems they are collecting at 0.2/0.205, tomorrow they will push to 0.21/0.22

ninicola

351 posts

Posted by ninicola > 2013-01-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

I believe so... Should be still a long journey to go...

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2013-01-03 16:14 | Report Abuse

They will wait for the warrant to goreng ..

Posted by vincentlee > 2013-01-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

It Seems like their block the way up while collecting at 0.205 ..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Im buying this but miss oskvi @ 3c..damn

Posted by Mohamad Azeman > 2013-01-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

can collect at least 0.05sen in one exchange..while waiting the volume is enough to son came out...you can jump and out

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-03 23:28 | Report Abuse

ahh man suh ko collect tok aku,sekali tgok beli tok ko...xpa rr!!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-03 23:44 | Report Abuse

Buy amedia mother will up.. when warrants listed

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2013-01-04 00:06 | Report Abuse

when warrants yg disebut-sebut tu di listed kan....???

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-04 00:11 | Report Abuse

xtau la...
tp kna goreng cukup2 nti!!!
nyum nyum..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-04 00:13 | Report Abuse

http://alphachart.blogspot.com/

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-04 00:15 | Report Abuse

AMEDIA had executed a deed poll constituting the Free Warrants today and resolved to fix the exercise price of the Warrants at RM0.25 each. The exercise price per Warrant represents a premium of RM0.0378 over the theoretical ex-bonus price of RM0.2122 due to the Bonus Issue of Shares based on the five (5)-day volume weighted average market price of AMEDIA Shares up to and including 11 December 2012 of RM0.4243."

Finally...with the fixing of the warrant exercise price completed, will we see more exciting price actions from Amedia ???

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-01-04 08:07 | Report Abuse

Investing mode.Foresee further uptrend.

Posted by Harry Khaw Chin Kiang > 2013-01-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

necro- in yr opinion any idea opening price of warrant?

anulus81

276 posts

Posted by anulus81 > 2013-01-04 15:15 | Report Abuse

Pleased be advised that AMEDIA's 250,800,000 Warrants issued pursuant to the Free Warrants Issue will be admitted to the Official List of Bursa Securities and the listing of and quotation for the Warrants on the ACE Market will be granted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Tuesday, 8 January 2013.

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2013-01-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

will goreng later ,buy mum now ,