MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

-0.005 (4.17%)

0.115 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 7 hours ago

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2012-12-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

I bought 20 lots at 33.5 and still holding

chung

533 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

Look at Arank.. another counter with bonus issue approved and AGM on 20-12-2012 for share holder approval... 3 cent dividen on 21-12-2012... This counter have 80,000 lot share (1,000 per lot ) if go goreng ... very easy Just look at FACBIND 85162.5 lots share how they goreng...... this just my opinion you don have to follow if you don agreed...

yapts

560 posts

Posted by yapts > 2012-12-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

have to be very patient,or not look at it a few days,surprise!

palinco

21 posts

Posted by palinco > 2012-12-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

dliew888 - good 4u, cny angpow coming lah

yapts

560 posts

Posted by yapts > 2012-12-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

Hold,hold.... until CNY!

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-14 22:34 | Report Abuse

Finally the moment we wait for coming..... base on the fixed on ex-date for bonus issue i will predict this counter price will either stabil or cents by cent to climb for another 6 trading days. We hope next whole week composit don have big correction. I will see this counter can give ang pow to buyer who buy on last date 24-Dec and last minutes 4:50-5:00pm at any price example price close at 0.50 cent and on 26-Dec morning sell on ex-date price at 0.25 cent. At least 1 free warrant you gain from one day trading. i guess after bonus ex the price will continue stable trade or up trend until the free warrant listed. This to ensure the value of price list will depend on after bonus issue price. Those early bird who bought below 0.40 cent congratulation to you.... i predict this counter last date close 0.55 cent...... how your prediction ? close at what price ?

lkloke

111 posts

Posted by lkloke > 2012-12-14 23:59 | Report Abuse

can anyone inform what is the issue price of Asia Media? Thanks

jalenheng

Posted by jalenheng > 2012-12-15 00:05 | Report Abuse

what price is the free warrant? 0.25 according announcement?

Posted by Raizanny Agency > 2012-12-15 01:07 | Report Abuse

Next Monday will be profit taking.....TA Securities not recommend to buy but to sell.

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2012-12-15 01:23 | Report Abuse

hikhik the sharks just ignored it.. pce will be pushed to gain more..smiles..

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2012-12-15 07:32 | Report Abuse

TA is hopeless la it has making BUY call when the stock is all time high but change their call when the stock plunge. No creditability at all...For those who follow TA sure die....

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-15 07:51 | Report Abuse

When those analysts Dog issue a buy call , that is time for them to sell to you the share when they issue sell call is time they collect share from you. In historey of share i never see a counter given a bonus issue trading near to ex-date share price is in down trend rather than climb up.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-15 08:06 | Report Abuse

http://stock.osfvad.com/stock_financial_summary.php?stockname=AMEDIA.Its revenue and profit has been double since early of 2011, if the business keep growing then, it will be the stock to hold . Presently I believe a lot of company is holding back their expansion due to the fear of election, but once the cloud is clear,we might see clear prospect of the company. I always like the share with detachable warrant, provide that the mother is growth company and seldom or never declare the dividend, reason when the mother move 1 cent the son will follow too.

Posted by チャン チェンチン > 2012-12-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

will hold 200 lots until ex-date. Hope really is a BIG BIG ang paw !!!!

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-15 19:12 | Report Abuse

Many happy traders here. Hopefully it can rise further. And, make sure you are not the last one holding amedia baby when sudden drop (finish goreng) happen.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-15 21:44 | Report Abuse

With such huge volume traded , the big boys still busy manipulated the price ,so, look closely for any possible exit , At this moment , is better to believe in ur chart rather than the gossips or anything else.

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2012-12-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

hallo can hold this share and the tp price is ?

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

TA securities had a sell call when price is 0.395. The target price is 0.17 after bonus & warrant issue. Personally I dont agree with TA call. But just remember the call pose a limit price range for some traders.

If you bought below 0.37 and long term investor, then you can consider to hold it for long term.

But if you are short term investor, just watch closely. The price can shoot up/ down very fast. I remember last time the price shoot/dropped 15% in just few mins. Better make your own judgement.

I guess many ppl here enter at the price less than 0.4. The return is very rewarding in short term. For those enter at price 0.46, not so rewarding.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2012-12-16 19:47 | Report Abuse

TA securities no give a SELL CALL & after they had collected with your all fools selling while,they collect & when they had collected enough in millions, then they will say BUY, TP $1.15 cents and then you buy & they sell,hahaha, old trick lah.

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

I never agree the TA sell call . I have my own tp.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2012-12-16 19:59 | Report Abuse

yes,use your own judgement

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-16 20:28 | Report Abuse

never fall in love with ace counter too long....

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

100% agreed with you....... ACE counter only for hit and run ...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-12-17 07:38 | Report Abuse

What if it transferred to main one day ?

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

Profit taking is very clear today. Watch closely.

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2012-12-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

0.45 best buy for now....XD but watch closely if drop below 0.45 XD

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2012-12-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

if drop<0.45 means what?Buy or sell

Fasterom

70 posts

Posted by Fasterom > 2012-12-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

sell if profit holds if sell lose...but don't buy yet...

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

Not sure which direction will go. If big money buying come in this noon, I still believe bullish trend. Otherwise, watch closely.

aryan

59 posts

Posted by aryan > 2012-12-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

agreed.

bonds56

313 posts

Posted by bonds56 > 2012-12-17 13:23 | Report Abuse

I WILL BUY AMEDIA AT 45 CENTS THIS AFTERNOON, I THINK WILL BULLISH AFTER 4PM TODAY

Fasterom

70 posts

Posted by Fasterom > 2012-12-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

Yes Mr Bond56, good luck. May force with you...

alfonso9

52 posts

Posted by alfonso9 > 2012-12-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

goodluck bond56

bonds56

313 posts

Posted by bonds56 > 2012-12-17 13:59 | Report Abuse

TQ FASTEROM AND ALFONSO9

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

Opening with a gap up make me uneasy , seem like some fishy going on, reason is, possibility that big boys push up to distribute ...

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

The low participation of retail side make the goreng more difficult, the big boys really got to handle the current situation professionally so as to maximize their profit, my principle, dont chase , just prepare to unload the share,

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

Not bad for today closing price at 0.45. Buying volume removed at 0.45 suddenly just now. Dun know why. Just 1751 buying at 0.45 now. If tomorrow opening with a gap again, good opportunity to dispose for short term investors.

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2012-12-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

anyone buying at this level?

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2012-12-18 17:44 | Report Abuse

still in very good control of the price

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-12-18 19:07 | Report Abuse

Bullish flag is forming... hopefully it will move again....Big boys seem to shake out those weak holders.... Really need extra determination to trade the stock , I am still holding and please do watch out for any possible exit signal....

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-18 19:40 | Report Abuse

I expect weaker trading interest as Christmas and new year are near the corner. Buying up is important. Hopefully big player already dumped all the stocks.

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 3+1 afternoon session may have surprise........all the best

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

Surprise??Well, better be concerned on what will be the adjusted price on Ex Date (26 Dec). If it opens below RM0.20 then difficult lah....

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

price adjusted base on last day trading example last date closed 0.46 cents next day will open at 0.23 cents

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

The price adjustment will have to take into consideration of the warrant as well...It's not to dovide by 2 only

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-18 22:26 | Report Abuse

Let's see tomorrow if we have opening gap again.

If there is buying at open price at ex date, better sell immediately. Can you imagine one get bonus issue and warrant a day before ex date, but at the ex-date you are willing to buy at theoretical opening price. I wont rule out that.

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-18 22:30 | Report Abuse

Free warrant start to trade from 0.005 cent not include in adjusted price.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-18 22:32 | Report Abuse

You will know on 26 Dec...

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2012-12-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

Chung is talking about theoretical opening price. wt222 is taking the price people willing to buy. Different things. Just like IPO theoretical opening price and the positve/ negative gap.

Posted by Raizanny Agency > 2012-12-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

Currently stock mkt very weak so no impact on bonus issue and free warrant cos price will be half after 26 Dec......may be after ex-date more cheaper