MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 2 days ago

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

HURMMM.....
zzzzZZ

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-29 17:45 |

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

CHAIHH NATO aa??
huhuhuhu...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-29 17:58 |

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-29 18:02 | Report Abuse

necro, chong is no more here but he is my really good SIFU and I will fight for him.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

Bingo, u seems to be under a lot of stress...suffering hefty paper loss?

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

Hope that it wouldn't become the next Digistar...may God bless u

feigo

184 posts

Posted by feigo > 2013-01-29 23:15 | Report Abuse

just sell if you think no worth to hold it. Very easy. Just do it. A lot of predictions. Dun care too much.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 00:39 | Report Abuse

wt222

not digistar la. its cybert ....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-01-30 01:11 | Report Abuse

i assume bingo had bought the stock at .24 (before split , it would be .48 ) at 24th dec 2012. THIS is derived fr the 1st comment in this page fr 'BINGO' at 10 jan 2013. poor bingo if he had accepted "sifu chong" advise, he would have sold it rm1.15 or rm 1. yes chong made money if he really bought it. Unfortunately for bingo, he's chong's slowest (lembap) student.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 01:15 | Report Abuse

maybe he got big ang pow from other stocks ? who's know ...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-01-30 01:18 | Report Abuse

at 18/5/2012 the closing price was .32, then at 27/12/2012 , the closing price was 1.14. THERE is no solid reason for this except speculation. so i would like to advise bingo to buy at RM0.04 to cover his loss, not by the fundamental of the company, but again by goreng

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-30 03:15 | Report Abuse

wt222 , I already make my big pile from Amedia a few months back, am I under stress? You make or sold any Amedia at $1.10++? huh, I did and make plenty, ha ha ha

anbz , you think I am stupid like you? I sold when Amedia reaches $1 and bought it back when chong in his forum ask us to buy back at around 27 - 30 cents. so after the bonus bonus Amedia shares & FRE warrants, I have a total of 17 cents + 17 cents & 7 cents [warrants]= 41 cents...so anbz , how much paper gain I am having now??? about 10 cents per Amedia shares for your information...so who is making money? chongs's forum members or you?...use your stupid head. ha ha ha

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-30 03:19 | Report Abuse

that' the trouble with you wt22 & anbz ..that is , when people make good money you get jealous and now you want to scold back or give negative remarks on Amedia and hope to collect cheap, you all losers. You think traders are so stupid to sell you cheap because of your idiotic remarks that Amedia will be 10 cents & it's warrants 3 cents, how stupid & idiotic can you be, ha ha ha. Alot of traders are smart kakis & not lie you 2 jealous & idiotic kakis.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-30 03:32 | Report Abuse

and a few months back SIFU chong in his forum ask us [his members] to buy WCT & warrant WB at $1.40 cents and 14 cents respectively & we all his members make another big pile. So what is the price of WCT & WB after getting our bonus? Yes, we make lots of money from these 2 counters alone, are you wt222 & anbz, both of you who knows how to criticize and scold people but don't know how to make good money or maybe you both had lost plenty in buying lousy penny stocks like Flonic, GPRO, Ingenco, Nexnat, TMS, etc & seeing SIFU chong making money with his forum members you all are jealous and want to scold me and SIFU chong, how stupid can you be when you buy such lousy counters, ha ha ha

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-30 08:41 | Report Abuse

Stay cool man, u r very emotional..

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-01-30 08:44 | Report Abuse

Yup, Flonic, GPRO, Ingenco, Nexnat, TMS are all lousy stocks. I agree

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-30 08:50 | Report Abuse

still awake at 3am+..

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-30 08:54 | Report Abuse

wt222 , if I hit hard at you, then I apologize but when you said this ....Posted by wt222 > Jan 29, 2013 08:32 PM | Report Abuse

Bingo, u seems to be under a lot of stress...suffering hefty paper loss?

.....then I really feel hurt. We are all here to cooperate and make money and not to hantam members here like what a number of members here who hantam my SIFU chong & he left & a good number of members here follow him to his forum & they are a very happy lot there. Now what happen to those few idiots who hantam my SIFU chong...masuk longkang I presume, haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

yes wt222 , I try to follow SIFU chong footsteps haa haa haa. Trying to catch early worm, lol

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

Stay cool man, most importantly is to make money always...

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-01-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

and do not get your emotion affected easily.. sleep well eat well and make more money

kenyiew

19 posts

Posted by kenyiew > 2013-01-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

great...we all only want to make money :)

aryan

59 posts

Posted by aryan > 2013-01-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

mkt sentiment sucks big time...

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

wakaka . seem like everyone todaycurse the market .

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-01-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

broader mkts r really good ... too bad, tks to the ge

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

dont thank to GE .. thank to oue beloved p...m.... n + r

Mars

233 posts

Posted by Mars > 2013-01-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

see the announcements

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-01-30 19:24 | Report Abuse

approved since 8 Jan, then apply today, what a slow management..

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2013-01-30 20:32 | Report Abuse

start 2moro main board ?

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-01-30 20:46 | Report Abuse

not yet, still long to go..

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2013-01-30 20:51 | Report Abuse

what lah !

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-01-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

Approve on 08/Jan, then applies on 30/Jan...what system that??

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-01-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Tidak faham lah

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-01-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Applies today mean submit the date of changing board to SC?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-31 00:02 | Report Abuse

maybe directors or their friends including sharks wants to collect more before goreng again when it's moves to the main board?

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-01-31 16:55 | Report Abuse

well, stock market...if u earm some..that mean some1 lose some.... especially tricky counter....think wise XD

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-01-31 18:13 | Report Abuse

hey bingo it's now only 16 cents, go buy fr big sale, ha hi hu, tomorrow 14 cents , then we'll see who is stuuupid

felixfoo

72 posts

Posted by felixfoo > 2013-01-31 18:47 | Report Abuse

bingo do u have yr sifu forum webpage can send the link to me ...felixfoo2002@msn.com

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-01 02:17 | Report Abuse

Waaa so emo...
Zzzzz....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-01 02:19 | Report Abuse

Felix, I already ask my SIFU chong to send you an email, check it out please, will you. Thank you.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-01 02:26 | Report Abuse

anbz, we will see who laugh the best, remember this.. one who laugh last always laugh the best. Say what you want anbz now but you forgot I already make my few hundred k $$ my Amedia when I sold it at more than $1.00++ from my abp of 28 cents...are you better off than me, have you make even make a 100k on Amedia yet? haa haa haa

Big stupid mouth like you who talk shit always loses their pants when playing shares, haa haa haa

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-01 02:32 | Report Abuse

Bingo u think amedia can go low as?
What do you think bout cuscapi?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-01 02:33 | Report Abuse

anbz, yesterday Amedia 16 cents I buy more & if you wish you can throw at 14 cents & I will wallop too, I dare you to throw at 14 cents, are you brave enough?? or are you a big mouth coward? haa haa haa.

You think I am like you, a hit & run kaki. I invest & I buy & hold & sell only when I make really good money. What about you anbz? you sell at 0.005 cent gain or you are scare to lose that you run & sell even at 0.005 cent loss? haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-01 02:41 | Report Abuse

necro, Amedia is a money making counter & not a lousy penny stock,see it's quarterly report & you will see that I am telling the truth. go for it & hold for a certain period & you can be assured of good profit later on. If it goes down, don't sell but buy more to average down a bit & hold till Amedia comes to Johore & Penang and you will see your money multiply, guaranteed.

One more thing, you know who is the REAL BOSS behind Amedia? I know but I am not telling lah, keep it to myself & just buy only.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-01 02:52 | Report Abuse

They call it Ricky...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-01 02:54 | Report Abuse

no. necro, you got it all wrong.I know from my SIFU choong and I have to keep it to myself.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-01 02:59 | Report Abuse

Boss of MAHA SEMARAK SDN BERHAD?
Datuk Wira ....?

4 posts

Posted by 199371 > 2013-02-01 09:06 | Report Abuse

bingo do u have yr sifu forum webpage can send the link to me sin199371@yahoo.com. Please send the link. Thank.

kenyiew

19 posts

Posted by kenyiew > 2013-02-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

bingo, can send to me also? yiew2003@yahoo.com