CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CIMB (1023)

-0.07 (0.88%)

7.84 - 8.00

21 people like this.

18,445 comment(s). Last comment by enning22 12 hours ago

NESARAJAH1

398 posts

Posted by NESARAJAH1 > 2019-03-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

Guess he lost money and doesnt have the hoding power. I invest 30lots last 5 years and returns better than FD

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-03-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

contra sochai like him won't make a fortune here

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-03-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

many youngster now don have holding power yet want to play contra thinking to make some cash here at the end claim bankruptcy

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaa winwini81,you suddenly appear and say people sohai,actually nobody care how much you earn past 3years...past tense...lets see who is sohai yea...hahahah funny guy

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

in 2016 so many sohai like you yeochingu, sell all bankrupt is coming...i buy the price in 4.00 - 3.97 keep around 5 months sell in 4.73,

between 1 month like yeochingu sohai come again same theory (sell all bankrupt is coming..) price drop to 4.20 and lower in Jul than i buy again after sell in 5.03,

in 2017 yeochingu sohai theory come again price drop again buy in 4.56 sell in 6.52.

same year in november buy in 5.96 sell in 7.14, in 2018 april to july yeochingu sohai theory come again price drop to around 5.30 only between 2-3 month price up again to 6.20++

the history again and again happen always have sohai like you yeochingu,

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

Why keep look back? Sohai is still staying in 2017..now is 2019...wake up uncle...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

2016-2017 bossku government ... bull market
2018 gg until 2019 but you still telling me 2016-2017 you very kuat powerful hoseh...hahahaha...funny

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 18:07 | Report Abuse

I dono want to call u sohai or sorchai or solou

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

This yeoching create account just to shoot cimb only ahaha. Confirm shark la this fella

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

nckcm another funny kid...im not shooting cimb,im just tell you guys the fact.. dont scold people when you are losing money...lose until sot jor

Posted by chanjinone > 2019-03-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

Salthy yeochingu. Wonder how much money he lost hehe

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-25 18:25 | Report Abuse

keep barking ya. One day when u stop barking confirm u alrdy buy this stock.. so , keep barking heheheh, one day u will stop barking and be a good dog

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-25 18:27 | Report Abuse

Mr sohai yeochingu, how much you earn or lose in this counter? i told you history is want you learn in history do not be the loser in your sohai life, learn and start to do good invest,earn money in your sohai life, do not talk and talk like loser. your girl or wife know you are loser?

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

Mr sohai yeochingu, one day you wake up your wife or your lady are run out with you if you still use your sohai theory in your loser life.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

Both losing money until crazy..."sohai la,barking la..." what also come out..wife run? Hahahhahaha...funny...interesting...you both are really funny...jokers

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

Mr sohai yeochingu, if you still like that funny like joker... i really do not have idea in your real life, you still be the loser in your sohai life, one day somebody are driving benz bring out your lover girl go hotel happy, if like that you still feeling funny, money is not all but dont have money you are nothing, hope you can wake up.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaa...im loser...i dont have benz..dont have money...but im not losing money...maybe you have benz..you got lover waiting you at hotel happy happy..but you are losing until sot jor...
God bless you tomorrow

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-25 19:12 | Report Abuse

Mr sohai yeochingu, however .. i have to thank you this kind of poeple like you, if not i cant earn profit, in this counter and other counter also, always have this kind of poeple like you help me earn profit, thank you very much. bye.

pamaladu

108 posts

Posted by pamaladu > 2019-03-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

please don't get personal. money important but health and friends also important.

Posted by chanjinone > 2019-03-25 19:21 | Report Abuse

I think me yeochingu lose money till sot jor haha

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2019-03-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

strong rebound tomorrow

NESARAJAH1

398 posts

Posted by NESARAJAH1 > 2019-03-25 22:43 | Report Abuse

I had a good laugh today with the comments above. Thks for making my day. Sleep well and if u re long term invester b prepared for a down turn again. Markets are down at the moment. Gnite all

Posted by johnson6305 > 2019-03-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, an investor have different goal of objectives when investing be it long term or short term. Not denying also enjoying the thrill of the movement as well as some degree of betting.

So, Mr Yeochingu, you really have no idea about investing and like to hide so much in your words which reflect your depression. I sincerely hope you well. My little advise is be professional in your words, that will help in your life. Don't shout without facts, look into CIMB financial data and external influence before commenting on your prediction.

Also, I welcome if you can comment on the new 5-year strategy by the CIMB management, be it good or bad and how you feel this strategy can bring sustainable growth to the company - rather than say "bankrupt", run, sell, die!

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2019-03-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

every investor got hit in the banking stocks { after the in famous windfall tax } comment. nevertheless I believed CIMB is a good bet { at this level } for the longer view investor

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

P/E less than 9
DY near 5%
NAPS 5.34
yesterday and today price around 5.20-5.10 only, between 1 year lower.
buy and keep 6 - 9 months earn profit again

Posted by armadasaxon > 2019-03-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Many oredi said this yr bank is going to be flattish

winwin81

50 posts

Posted by winwin81 > 2019-03-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

this counter not more reason to drop more than 10% but have chance to up 20 - 30%, and also better than fd, in FD you want 4.2%above you have to new money if not 3++% only

Koyee

73 posts

Posted by Koyee > 2019-03-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

in @ 5.12 today.

mrstrong

285 posts

Posted by mrstrong > 2019-03-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

in 5.14, DY 4.86%
TP6

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-03-26 12:21 | Report Abuse

Wow 5.09.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-03-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

Fundamentals and everything intact. I even went in add more. But then, if global market crash like 97/98 and 2017-2018, habis all of us run naked. Once-in-10-years crash is long overdue, mainly because of the hype of Trump and his irrational policies. Many Americans think the bull created by Trump will continue.

Vin Cullen

1,547 posts

Posted by Vin Cullen > 2019-03-26 13:13 | Report Abuse

Hammered at RM5.09 ~ If today still not support...will break RM5.00 soon :D

Vin Cullen

1,547 posts

Posted by Vin Cullen > 2019-03-26 13:39 | Report Abuse

@mrstrong Dont expect the dividend will pay 23sen for every year...Sometimes the big shark already expected the nx quater report will decrease and will only pay 10 sen or even 5 sen lower ( Last time I received ) But ofcourse I hope that the BNM will maintain the OPR ~ If not..Bank counter will be get more worst..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

Somebody losing money keep on attack me with "sohai,barking..."im sure they are worrying and panic sell soon...hahah sorchai satu biji.... 3years 300k melting...kekekeke

wj99

23 posts

Posted by wj99 > 2019-03-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

aduh when the price will up...

Vin Cullen

1,547 posts

Posted by Vin Cullen > 2019-03-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

@wj99 Now alot unty uncle keep talk about CIMB... how to go up ? lol !! Just like last time GENTING... Need to wait everyone unpatient or less people mention about CIMB with low vol... only start will go up... This is what we call : INVEST :D

Posted by armadasaxon > 2019-03-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

Alan wong..your genting partner is here..lol.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

Wa seems like a rebound

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2019-03-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

phiew.... 有驚无险

Posted by globaljoys > 2019-03-26 17:44 | Report Abuse

this is a good company, why it keep dropping? Top bank awards, quarterly result good, consistent dividend, personally I also like their banking services..

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

Drop so to scare retailers lo.. like that guy said bankrupt ma...

NESARAJAH1

398 posts

Posted by NESARAJAH1 > 2019-03-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

That guyvso exited when price drop. I think he praying hard cause some call him sohai. LOL

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-03-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

Awards can be bought lah. Most awards are mostly bought if you really look into them. Esp the ones awarded by media companies. Who advertise the most will get the best blah blah blah.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-03-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

Remember the major hack last year or the year before? It was so major CIMB buat bodoh but keep kena turn upside down by lowyat.net.

And that also can get Best Digital award. You say leh.

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-03-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

I start to hate nonsense MOF LGE. Talk as if pembangkang brain

Posted by globaljoys > 2019-03-26 21:30 | Report Abuse

Nothing to do with mof, is the US fed rate that caused the banking sector to drop, but somehow Cimb keep dropping is from few weeks ago..

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-03-26 21:39 | Report Abuse

Lots of foreign institutions selling and fleeing to the safety of bonds. That's why Malaysia especially has been badly battered.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-03-27 07:24 | Report Abuse

Only u people here, who says lots of aunties n uncles here.

Cimb means kiss in Hokkien, if u read it as a word (don't read it in 4 letters word).
That's why awards are given to Kiss bank every year. Kikikikiki

Alan Wong

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Wong > 2019-03-27 08:53 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure persists ....buying support weak . Expect closing lower...stay alert

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-03-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...now going up this Alan wong say going down..funny