MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.01 (1.36%)

0.725 - 0.735

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 5 days ago

Posted by windcai123 > 2017-11-07 09:45 | Report Abuse

Btw just kindly remind this is not a goreng stock , if hope can get goreng I scare u will Kena goreng...
Just be patient...

ykloh

518 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2017-11-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

MBSB must now get a new management that is professional and high performing. It may then reach its full potential in 5 to 10 years.

Visit a MBSB branch in KL you will get the impression that it is a govt department in a small sleepy town, totally without any business like atmosphere.

jepun_77

428 posts

Posted by jepun_77 > 2017-11-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Just enjoy watch it & get ur popcorn.. huhuhu :)

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-11-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

Arabian still sleep..wait for 3.30-4.45pm..

Posted by safety1st > 2017-11-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

no power getting up jor, hopefully don't 1day show again

hengmoo

29 posts

Posted by hengmoo > 2017-11-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Asian Finance Bank Berhad - Last Year Profit 3,649,929. Current half year loss of (18,985,506). Earnings per share for the 1st half year (7.19)

Posted by windcai123 > 2017-11-07 10:31 | Report Abuse

@RedEagle maybe Arabian direct sell after new release cus they had collect alot during sen sen moment~
Lolll

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-11-07 10:48 | Report Abuse

@seremban, i will hold this share till i make very lucrative amount. Thank you for your good thought and sharing.

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-11-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

haha, bought a banking counter with half yearly loss of RM18.985Million (quoted from hengmoo). Well, pray hard the share price keep shooting up. But why the price keep stuck at 1.17 and 1.16? Not more than 5% increase from its previous close price?

I wonder how, i wonder why??????

westworld

22 posts

Posted by westworld > 2017-11-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

yelorrr...why ar cinchai?so still can go to 1.05 or not cinchai? I'm waiting.

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2017-11-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

Normal, there will be short term players taking profit. This stock is for medium or long term hold.

Posted by windcai123 > 2017-11-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

@yingchai suddenly I fell u like a rocket, responsible to find something bad to said if not can't achieve target~hahaha

thurston

558 posts

Posted by thurston > 2017-11-07 12:55 | Report Abuse

MIDF New target price 1.50

Kenanga target price 1.45

Hopefully afternoon will up further

thurston

558 posts

Posted by thurston > 2017-11-07 12:55 | Report Abuse

MIDF New target price 1.50

Kenanga target price 1.45

Hopefully afternoon will up further

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2017-11-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

indicator show good, doesnt matter the price down, as long as we keep it, sure it will boost.

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2017-11-07 13:09 | Report Abuse

now while price drop, its time to buy :)

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-11-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

Close 1.20?

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2017-11-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

no people talk about mbsb already ha. is good mah, those who havent buy any is now chance to buy before it operated as full fledge bank

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2017-11-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

my avg is 1.18, now still not in profit but also will not buy bcoz not much diff. from my price

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2017-11-07 16:07 | Report Abuse

1.10 will consider increase my holding

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2017-11-07 16:07 | Report Abuse

Open trading at 1.24 straight hard selling down 116, with so high block resistance at 117.....lolz still praising this counter, be more sensible a bit la....1 day show only, monitor tomorrow, continues flush down again.

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2017-11-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

i will never use any technical terms to comment this counter

Posted by FlyFlewFlown > 2017-11-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

Best pick by Bursa Blue Ocean: OCK-wa, TEKSENG,SYF,OWG,TUNEPRO,DANCO,MKH,CSCENIC
Good Job HUMBLE188,,,first class to Holland

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-11-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

What the mbsb doing

thurston

558 posts

Posted by thurston > 2017-11-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Syndicate very clever, purposely to push down the price and set a road block, so that all weak holders and contra kaki sell to them.

I think syndicate will goreng up very soon...within next few days...

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-11-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

nope somebody profit taking 50k today

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2017-11-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

~.~

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-11-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

closed at 1.17? Definitely will reach RM1.45 or RM1.50 by end of YEAR 2019.... WAIT LONG LONG LA.....

Posted by windcai123 > 2017-11-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

I tot will closed on 1.15 , not bad at all~

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-11-07 18:33 | Report Abuse

normally I will keep quiet....but I think I will not again.I fed up to see so many small players been push around by big guy anymore. You can believe or not choose to ignore my comment.

MBSB Operator will not push up the price as some small players already bought into this share today,so they will push it down back to 1.15 ~ 1.17 to flush out all day traders.

If you are in this stock, just find money to buy it. keep for three months (minimum), you will profits from it.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-11-07 19:05 | Report Abuse

Tmr limit up andlimit up

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-11-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Believe or unbelieve is up to you

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2017-11-07 19:14 | Report Abuse

What Shunfeng2032 is true, today you see a long bearish candle appears, the big boys are trying to shake out the small players. Tomorrow at best you will see an inside bar, most likely it will only
move aggressively up after enough accumulation.

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-11-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

Red long candle.

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2017-11-07 19:44 | Report Abuse

Technical analyst will not enter when they see this candle, they will wait for confirmation for the right setup before entering

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2017-11-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

its a sign of bullish candle, because of it all players are out :)

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-11-07 21:46 | Report Abuse

ksng0307, nothing to do with candle. it is already cornered. why they don't pump it today, why should?? to let day traders to make profits? NO. why gives them free lunch!, all weak hands already sold their stocks when it goes down from 1.40 to 1.10. why ? 1. is they want to wash out weak hands for sure, 2. well, now you know they settle some of their payment with shares set at low price so that the buyers willing to accept it as they also know it will not drop lower than 1.10 and most likedly they will double their money in few years times. this will be my last comment, I done my part to encourage those small players that go in today and get stucked (well, most of them might have cut loss I guess if they buy at 1.24 and sell at 1.16) to just collect the stocks and wait.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-11-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

Investors, don't fret. What you saw was just a shaking out of weak holders process. Syndicate won't allow you to make fast bucks. After the dust has settled, they'll definitely push it up to the next level. But, you must always remember that stocks will not go up in a straight line.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-11-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

KLSE rally begin

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2017-11-07 23:28 | Report Abuse

anyone who can explain to everyone that why mbsb is so potential which we have to hold it for 3 month and longer

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-11-08 00:11 | Report Abuse

Just buy all the share from the shorterm investor. Don't let them to buy and no chance to win what. no need to push down the share price what. When you push down the price. The shortem investor got chance to buy cheap price and contra with profitaking what.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-11-08 00:13 | Report Abuse

Don't be jealous the people profit.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-11-08 01:46 | Report Abuse

some one barking 1.05, never happened. he never feel shame.

some fools said MBSB will never get the license in 2017 , got it. he never feel sorry.
some nuts said all die heart will down, but he made when he took profit and buy back, he is still strong and still rich.still afford luxury items. do you.
. those i just referred has nothing to do with MBSB, as they own zero unit, price up they hide , down they appear shitting and barking again, they only wish to see people suffer lost, then they feel happy, what wrong with this bunch of people, are they mentally sick? almost every forum also got this type of Bastards, some even shamelessly said i try to help you, advice you. please stand in front of mirror and see how smart you are to tell one of our friend here @Seremban as stupid, hahaha, he stupid,, find out who is he before you called people stupid, your are just a kid in the eye of stupids. wake up boys.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-11-08 07:21 | Report Abuse

Yippy dun feel cocky. Later share dump. U will faceless

wayne23

98 posts

Posted by wayne23 > 2017-11-08 07:25 | Report Abuse

Hope today still up up up

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2017-11-08 08:46 | Report Abuse

1.17 extremely cheap for a bank.if drop more i will add more until my last bullet

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-11-08 08:47 | Report Abuse

3134 are you one of those I mentioned? If you think you are not, then just mind your business, and move on.....

Posted by agcnazriadam > 2017-11-08 08:52 | Report Abuse

Let's focus, how much it can go today

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-11-08 08:58 | Report Abuse

Yippy68, good shot. I fully support your comments. That 1.05 fella is really a shameless devil. Damn him.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2017-11-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

talk cock la, argue so much for what, share price also stay at 1.15+-, nothing to be proud of at all, investor like us just retailer, nothing more important than profit in share price, talk cock la, no earning mean nothing