MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:48 | Report Abuse

Accessory to directors to rob minority shareholders blind with Trive, asiabio, saprng, mlab

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:49 | Report Abuse

BC 1010 when you tell investors to commend SC, you might as well tell all the female actress to kiss harvey weinsten behind hohoho

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:50 | Report Abuse

SC as useful to investors as Harvey Weinstein to female hollywood actress hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:54 | Report Abuse

Km mohan please lah i can make 150% in january alone keep mbsb until jan 19, ? Do you know the greatest stock market crash in our lifetime according to jim rogers is coming ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:56 | Report Abuse

Boy scout km mohan i am not your enemy but the operators who keep see saw price rm 1-1.25 for the past 6 months suppressing the true value of MBSB, they are your syaitan go curse them

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:57 | Report Abuse

So we just follow them lah buy around RM 1 sell RM 1.25 over n over again

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

Syndicates are like corrupt politicians keeping investors, citizens poor n Aunty Joe Tay, km mohan, bc 1010 dont know this? Want to mock orange instead?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

True katak di bawah tempurung

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:01 | Report Abuse

For all you long term investors the mother of all crash is coming our way 2018-2021.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 16:04 | Report Abuse

@Orange88

So if you not play contra, then you angry for what?

When goreng other stock and you earn, why don't complaint that SC is doing nothing? The stock price is way overpriced.

If you have proof that they are manipulating the share price, become a whistleblower and made a complaint.

Why act like a castrated coward just bark here.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

Patience, i am a elementary school teacher, like to educate 2 year old like you bc 1010. boleland have you high on opium

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

Bc 1010 do you know SC recent approval on Yrive, mbsb rights issue is like bank approve loan to buy 10 of 40 seater coach to an ah beng who drive a yellow schoolbus

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:13 | Report Abuse

Thats ok but the ah beng drive the bus loaded with children aka investors down the steep mountain all perish hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:15 | Report Abuse

Bc1010 my real objective is to persuade you to leave this blog n return to your 3% amanah saham nasional if i can do that i done good deed to society hsha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

关于我分享的权证一点点,这将是有益的...

关于我分享的权证一点点,这将是有益的。
例如:TRC-WA,TRC-CA,TRC-OR,TRC-WR,TRC-HA
-WA
-WB
-WC
-WD
- 我们
-CA
-CB
-CE
光盘
-WR
-OR
-Ha
-HB
这是什么意思?
[-WA,-WB,WC,WD,WE]
- 权证
- 发行公司。
- 最少5年
- 可以改为母亲份额(IBU)
- 基于母子份额的价格变动
[-CA,-CB,-CE,-CD]
- 认购认股证
- 发行的银行
- 最少6个月,最长1年
- 不能改为母亲分享
- 价格变动仅基于指标
[-Hxxxx]唠叨
- 认沽证
- 第三方版本
- 抵消损失
- 与母亲分享的相反的运动
[-WR]
- 取得手令
[-OR]
- 获取母亲分享的形式
所有权证有到期日,可以在每份认股权证的一般信息查询,以及每份权证也有转换价或价锻炼; Tibial应考虑到每个认购权证。可以登记通知。
什么是权证?
=============
从字面意义上来说,授权书是指赋予权力或授权的文件或证书。在股票行业,认股证是指持有人可以在规定时间内以折扣价授权购买公司股票的证书。
与公众的信念相反,权证不是股票。只要没有到期,就可以以折扣价购买公司股票。
由于权证仅仅是允许以折扣价格购买股票的一种形式,因为实际股份尚未拥有,所以持有人不被视为股东。
换句话说,权证的持有人不是公司的所有者和事业谁持有权证的一个无权收取任何股息,红利,甚至在年度股东大会上的投票权。
为什么公司签发保证书?
一个公司有几种方法来获得现金来创造业务。
1.进行银行贷款。这种方法的弊端有时是大公司所需的现金贷款数量,银行可能无法提供公司所需的贷款数量。
2.以公司后期购买的股份形式出售公司部分股权。这样做的缺点是,如果公众拥有太多股份,公司董事可能会失去对自己公司的控制权。

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 16:26 | Report Abuse

@ Orange88

When made money from FGV C warrant, you thank you PM (from your post).
Why do not complaint other goreng Hibiscus and you earn alot from it?

Admit it, you have been trapped, you are planning to contra the c-warrants. If you have the cash to pick up the c-warrant that you have why bark here.

Opps, it's not you don't have the money. It's because your initial plan is hit and run...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

Bc1010 hahaha my investments whatever whatever, the real issue is are you educated yet hahaha

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-01-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

Agree SC and Bursa tidur 1. Add are counters like XOX, Anzo and many more. Apolloang also know abt it. CWs' many issued purpose to kill retailers.

Posted by Orange88 > Jan 31, 2018 03:45 PM | Report Abuse
BC 1010. Are you mary poppins, alice in wonderland, i repeat minimum wage RM 4.5 oer hour for SC CEO

Posted by Orange88 > Jan 31, 2018 03:44 PM | Report Abuse
Regarding SC, BC 1010, you dont know what happened at Trive, Mlabs n Asiabio n HLT?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:35 | Report Abuse

I feel like i am blogging with a 2 year old

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:37 | Report Abuse

Daddy sending You to primary 1 this friday?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

My last advice, to those of you who bought mbsb n its corresponding call warrant for last 8 weeks, somebody keep blocking at 1.1 n 1.25 when its real value s 1.8-2.5. We are all held has hostage. Their actions are illegal just like majority sharehilders or directors cannot take out their shares to goreng up and down, the longer they suppress the longer the risk, global market at all time high

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 16:44 | Report Abuse

One last thing baby bc1010, when you go to the police to report a crime, the police have to go investigate n find evidence to attorney general to prosecute not you. Police = bursa law enforcement on the stock market do grow up

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 16:52 | Report Abuse

@pakatan_harapan2

Ok, I can accept that SC doens't have a full and complete system, but can you also enlighten me which countries have?

What irritated me is, when he made $$$ from last round (Last time also undervalue and the price is kept at bay by institutions investors as well) from the C warrant, why he does not complain at all? He becomes greedy and doubles up because, after the approval, the QR result will out in 1 weeks time, which I believe 30th is T3 and on Friday will force sell unless bank in the fund immediately.

Now if Friday the share price goes up and he made money will he complain this and that?

He is so childish.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 16:55 | Report Abuse

@Orange88

Yes loh, you need to make a report? Do you? IF not then why bark here?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:19 | Report Abuse

Cheers musang cock

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:20 | Report Abuse

Why you so interested in my investment i never cared to ask how much money you bc 1010 have lost fool haha.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:21 | Report Abuse

Must say i am never impressed with what musang cock has posted sure he has lost tons haha

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-01-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

No need talk far. How abt S'pore? Do they allow so many poor quality listings like M'sia?

Posted by BC1010 > Jan 31, 2018 04:52 PM | Report Abuse
@pakatan_harapan2
Ok, I can accept that SC doens't have a full and complete system, but can you also enlighten me which countries have?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

Anyway i am socially responsible educate the naive n wash the vile mouths of others, my english too deep for you ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:24 | Report Abuse

Again you dont understand the truth i am telling u want to tease my investment, forget my investment child read my posts again, wise up, otherwise.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:24 | Report Abuse

You become a beggar in your own country haha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:25 | Report Abuse

Dont worry bout me cheers musang cock tay

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:27 | Report Abuse

Enlighten us pakatan harapan, tell us.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-01-31 17:30 | Report Abuse

Ask Calvin better. I am not from S'pore.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:32 | Report Abuse

By the way dumb dumb BC 101, sc always issue UMA to fast rising stocks n they quickly fall back to earth burning a lot of traders
You dont know this?.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-01-31 17:33 | Report Abuse

MBSB best QR in 3 years. Friday abv 1.2?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:35 | Report Abuse

Ok i get it you are one of those overpaid excessive civil servant bankrupting the country with their salaries n their competency (Not) BC 1010, haha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

I made many reports to little useless napoleons before all end up nowhere because they dont understand anything like you have BC, haha

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 18:03 | Report Abuse

@pakata_harapan2

You don't know doesn't mean it doesn't exist. Every country has penny stocks.

@Orange88

Spend some of your time and check on CG ranking (BY OVERSEA Institution)...Opps, do you know what is CG?

Go read something about Enron, penny stock manipulation in SG few years ago, Hang Seng Stock Manipulation...etc and the list go on.

So from your point of view, this happens because their SC is having corruption? When someone has been charged with insider trading, then a lot of people said is because he supports opposition.

This is forum is not for politic, and I am sorry for your bad experience. I hope you delete your earlier comment because it will divide our country further. Not every civil servant like what you say.

I am not a public servant, I also need to work hard (employee in MNC) to earn my salary, just don't be so childish.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-31 18:37 | Report Abuse

Hot Comment will push up or pull down mbsb share price???

Yu_and_Mee

3,463 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-31 18:40 | Report Abuse

come on. investment forum, no politic.

politic is very personal. no right or wrong. don't share your personal thoughts here or even trying to influence others.

if my understand correctly, no matter who win, they will also loving Malaysia and want to see Malaysia move forward to international stage and continue to grow towards excellent country.
you decide your choice and go be elect as Malaysia resident responsibility. each of us is free to tick whatever you select.

End of the day, Malaysia will still move towards better and better in future. The better place to live, the better place to work, better place to enjoy without and skin color.

WE ARE ALL MALAYSIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So let's love each other and you will be loved.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 18:50 | Report Abuse

Sc not corrupt they are just 1 sleepwalking 2 accessory to crime in the case of trive, mlab, asiabio, saprng wr holders meaning the SC is like a brain dead retard driving bank robber to shoot n kill. Just go to the said counter forums read how they have been screwed

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 18:51 | Report Abuse

I am not talking politics just natural justice SC officers only fit to clean toilets maybe the occassional Rela job hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 18:56 | Report Abuse

B

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 18:57 | Report Abuse

Boosa officials qualified to clean public toilets.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 18:59 | Report Abuse

After the big scandals in the western worlds major CG reforms n landmark statutes have tightened up the system there here?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 19:01 | Report Abuse

The fat cats off to Bali with somebody wives and they think they so great n wonderful yet dont know dont see mlab, trive, saprng, asaibio investors burnt like charcoal hahaha

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2018-01-31 19:19 | Report Abuse

Grow up orange. Your post are demeaning and irritating to say the least.

You wanna play call warrants, don't accuse anyone of suppressing the price. MBSB value at rm2? EPS 2 sen a quarter, annualised 8 sen. Finance stocks PER of 12x. That puts it RM1 at the most.

BTW, what has fatcat going to Bali or civil servants gotta do with MBSB ??

Stop being so annoying with your upperty behaviour.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 19:23 | Report Abuse

I just advice you don't blame others when the stock you invested go different ways.

The stock now not moving does not mean it would not in future. A lot people complaint about huaan few years back. Same like you...not a good company la..got trap lah...What is their stock price now?

Grow up do not 哭爸哭母, and learn from mistake.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 19:28 | Report Abuse

Got any long term investor blaming they press the price down?

Frankly I am very happy because I can collect more according to my holding power.