MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2018-01-31 20:05 | Report Abuse

Who always huat ah. Always positive on stock are werewolf. Studu company before invest.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 20:14 | Report Abuse

You want the truth? They is only 1 winner, which is the trading house. Sharks also get burnt sometime and when they lost they lost huge

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 20:55 | Report Abuse

Apprentice a real life virgin, so many sochai happy with a 3% per annum returns from their stock investmen can filll up your modenas scooter, an extra cup teh tarik hahaya

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 20:57 | Report Abuse

So many sochai living in fairytale, glasshouse

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 21:04 | Report Abuse

I repeat over 2017, this happened uncredit worthy Trive, mlabs raised tens of milions from share exercise, after share issue syndicates throw down price for second round gain investors lost 80% of value yet SC officers will probably off fot retreat with someone else wife thinking they are the guardian of malaysian stellar economy, while minority shareholders lose their shirt get burnt. Still dont understand retard brains??? ¿?????

Berkat

582 posts

Posted by Berkat > 2018-01-31 22:36 | Report Abuse

at least firstly 1.25 coming.. cheers

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:17 | Report Abuse

Oh i forgot to mention Mrcb share rights n warrants issue caused share price to collapse from RM 1.8 to RM. 9 all in 2017. All approved by the goons in boosa

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:21 | Report Abuse

SC supposed to the vanguards of minority share n assure market equilibrium but SC have allowed lopsided share issue that destroyed share value of trive, mlab, saprng, hlt n mrcb that make the crooks at FGv look like good boy scouts,

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:22 | Report Abuse

Understand perpetual life virgins apprentice n BC 1010 ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:26 | Report Abuse

Allowing the share issue of MRCB is tantamount to be an accessory to a crime, driving botak chin to shoot n loot n plain breach of trust in maintaining a stock exchange that is efficient n protective of minority interests

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:28 | Report Abuse

Apprentice n bc 1010 you have to learn to be liberated from the sugar daddys n king pimps. You 2 are like actresses who enjoy the moves if harvey weibstein, kecin spacey. Stevan segal, donald trump haha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-31 23:29 | Report Abuse

So many good news for MBSB

1. Dividend 5 cents
2. Good Q4 2017 financial results
3. 2017 profit double up
4. Bank license obtained.
5. OPR 25 basis point~new loans release more interest income
6. Impairment programme end
7. Fundamental~New facilities: current account, atm machine, debit/credit card, online bank charges, forex, etc..
8. Second largest Islamic Bank in Malaysia
9. Management and Board of Directors talented~cost control very good
10. TP 1.45...1.55...2.00....kikikih

So, got chance limit up on Friday and Monday?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:31 | Report Abuse

Apprentince n bc 1010 enjoy syndicates who play them like a piano up mbsb to 1.25 down again 1.15 over n over gain, despite superlative profits n earning prospects

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:33 | Report Abuse

Sc officers only qualified at scrubing public toilets....... With their hands hahahahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:37 | Report Abuse

Only brain dead financial to continue macquarie to issue mbsb cw 9 at 3:1 basis at ex price of RM 1.45, mbsb never get close to that price

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:39 | Report Abuse

Macquarie issue terms for CW 9 means they are like those slimy illegal bookies giving longkang bets who are forever raided by the authorities

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:41 | Report Abuse

Yet boosa ever do their job n raid slimy filthy macquarie aka low class football bookie ? Too busy flying off to Bali for retreat haha

hotred

24 posts

Posted by hotred > 2018-01-31 23:42 | Report Abuse

c due 2/2 global market down, so,Wait CNY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:48 | Report Abuse

A self respecting enforcement agency woukd have banned n barred slimy filthy macquarie from issuing 3:1 ex price rm 1.45 for mbsb cw 9

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:48 | Report Abuse

Revoke macquarie license

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:50 | Report Abuse

Any agency that allows mbsb cw 9 to be listed for trade is already in breach of trusts. For sure 99% chance all investors will be toast with the decay

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:51 | Report Abuse

But no wait mac q may push up to RM 2 n cw 9 to go to Rm 1 that is al capone fraud boooza haha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:52 | Report Abuse

Boooza hall of shame 2017 - saprng, mrcb, trive, mlab

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:55 | Report Abuse

Orange= liberated genius sees the unseen, aporentice n bc 1010 these 2 just love the attentions of weinstein, kevin spacey n Bill cosby

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-31 23:55 | Report Abuse

Loves being abused

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-01-31 23:56 | Report Abuse

I really speechless and this will be my last comment and I will not debate anymore with you.

Go find out what is CG first, understand how it works and most importantly what is the role of SC, then only you complain this and that.

Look at Bursa website about the additional listing, learn how a company do additional listing, what is the purpose of the additional listing, understand the rule and regulation, how they determine the price.

The financial institution listed CW 9 at 1.45 also offended you?
If you think the price is too high don't buy lah. Same for other investors, if they think the excercise price is too high, they won;t buy.
Why you worry so much.

If you don't understand, you can ask, just be humble.

1 last advice,

Please do not invest in Bursa since you feel is full of trap, is not transparent, is doesn't have high return, is all manipulated.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:00 | Report Abuse

Red eagle your 9 reasons why mbsb should be rm 2 + is an open secret but syndicates keep pressing it down with heavy volune at RM 1.24-26 the trade n trend has been so obvious three times in january

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:02 | Report Abuse

Hang on i think apprentice is part of the syndicate that press down price, i see it fits now talking rubbish that it is A Rm 1 stock. The very nerve of you apprentice, haha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:03 | Report Abuse

Apprentice the nerve of you blogging here remember apprentice, booza may indeed be brain dead but......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:04 | Report Abuse

Apprentice, the evil that man does will go after them.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:13 | Report Abuse

Bc1010 i have a right to trade in any stock in bursa n if i see a lopsided deal like penang cm house sale i will keeo talking about it you are soiooo stupud

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:15 | Report Abuse

A property valued at rm 6 ml is sold for RM 2 ml stamp duty paid 2 million n we should all let it rest leave it to buyer n seller?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:16 | Report Abuse

Macq issue 1.45 for cw 9 n the attitude is dont like it dont buy it?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:17 | Report Abuse

Think of the shockwave repercussion on the detriment to the society. ....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:21 | Report Abuse

Macq setting a trap with cw 9 . Let it drop to 2 sen, then in june push mother to 1.45. People chase buy up to 30 sen, cw 9, then they throw mother to Rm 1.18 n cw back to 2 sen Royal flush ti maquarie. Understand this scenario?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

Dont like cw 9, then dont buy, dont like people pimping 9 year old then dont look?. Dont like people removing manhole then dont go there? Haha bc 1010 you have zero social n civic responsibility ZERO

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:29 | Report Abuse

Macquarie longkang bookie dont buy, mat rempit dont like then dont looj, dont like people throw chairs from people apartment then dont go there hshaha bc 1010 who taught you life values, ethics, ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:34 | Report Abuse

Rest of investirs dont follow the morally depraved bs 1010, bursa have a fidicuiry duty to ensure ex price is the average of last 3 days of price which is likely to be RM 1.18 NEVER RM 1.45

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-01 00:38 | Report Abuse

BS 1010 (not a typo Error) my final advice join a cult where there is plenty of sadistic abuse, yoy like it there, me i continue tradibg at bursa n idiot busting more idiots

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 00:43 | Report Abuse

NO time to read whats going on, but the above statement is another joke of the day beside earlier in another session

A guy claim: When a company declare bankruptcy, retails investors can get back more than what they invest.

This lagi best: Bursa need to make sure the CW exercise price (which is 6 to 12 months later) is the average price of last 3 trading days.

Orange88 DIDI,,,I hope you can be the CEO of Bursa, 1 of the financial institution or even Finance Minister. Please implement this law ya.
Don't forget to let us know when you want issue CW ya...I personally will die die borrow AH Long, refinance all of my porperties and hamtam if the exercise price is base on the last 3 trading days.

We Keep in touch ya.

Dreamer, Dreamer, Dreamer.

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2018-02-01 01:40 | Report Abuse

Orange, you need to check yourself into a mental institution. Get rid of your kiasu mentality first. You behave like a small kid not getting things his way. You expect the IBs to lie down and let you take away money from them? Wake up to the real world. You must be new in the market.

Ranting here won't change anything. As the saying goes, 'dont get mad, get even'. Find a way to beat the IBs.

All new CWs are advertised in major newspapers. Go read and find out the basis of pricing the exercise price. Its transparent. If you think its expensive, skip it. It like buying a property.

I wish I have the money to be part of a syndicate, then again I wouldn't bother to spend time and money to push MBSB price down.

After all the major shareholder EPF is doing a fantastic job. Must have good reason for them to sell down their holding.

How much money have you lost to the IBs?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-01 06:23 | Report Abuse

Sell on news

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-02-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

Orange I pity you. Me also a victim. Too late to learn now bec money already lost. Ubah in GE 14 only way out.

apprentice Orange, you need to check yourself into a mental institution. Get rid of your kiasu mentality first. You behave like a small kid not getting things his way. You expect the IBs to lie down and let you take away money from them? Wake up to the real world. You must be new in the market.

Ranting here won't change anything. As the saying goes, 'dont get mad, get even'. Find a way to beat the IBs.

All new CWs are advertised in major newspapers. Go read and find out the basis of pricing the exercise price. Its transparent. If you think its expensive, skip it. It like buying a property.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-02-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

To protect retailers from losing money to syndicate like apprentice perhaps premium max 10%((CW price+exercise price)/mother share) allow for issuers bankers CW. CW(exercise price) can only be issued if mother share near 52 week low not near 52 week high. If they(bankers) don't want reject CW listings. Now SC and Bursa like tidur.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-02-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

@pakatan_harapan2

SC is here to make sure companies follow compliance and not here to protect investors from losing money because their investment decision. Investors without enough knowledge and research, they should never touch on C warrant because is very high-risk financial instrument.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-02-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

My experience when CW expired most is likely to worth 0 or 0.005 sen. Why SC/Bursa allow CW to issue at 15 sen(most cases) not 5 sen or near even 0?

Posted by samchua1001 > 2018-02-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Hope friday nobody can press down the price anymore T.T

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-02-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

pakatan_harapan2

The answer is easy because the issuing bank has a very sophisticated way to calculate all the risk involve and what is the expected price range during the strike date. Of- course no 1 is 100% sure on that.

All the information about the CW is available on Bursa Website (this is what SC is doing, make sure all information is transparent).

In this case, CW9, do you think the mother share price will more than 1.645 before 31 Oct 2018? Apparently, the issuing bank is not thinking so. So the information is publicly available for everyone.
Investors invest with their own risk.

No institution will be so stupid to push down a share price just to cover their lost in issuing CW, because there is a cheaper way: Hedging.

Give you an example:
Top Glove C19: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/711319.jsp

Will you complain SC when you purchase this sometime back in the earlier day? When is the stock price around RM5? Will you complain institution push up Top Glove? Will you complain SC is sleeping?

Do you think Kenaga (Issuing bank) lost money on this listing? They already hedge against their portfolio.

If you purchased at 0.08 or 20 cents and now is 0.665 cents, the return is 300 - 830%. High-risk high return. So as an investor we need to choose carefully. the issuing bank lost money on this issue ( but I am very sure, professional has already hedge against their position at a lower cost).

I am very sure this warrant won't expire 0. -0.005 cents unless Market crisis.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-02-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

good to have people manipulate and we play with the music..up sell, down buy back,,why complaint.....

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 13:26 | Report Abuse

Ooi Orange88 Didi,,,come and fight back...I here fully support you to become SC President and set up your rules on CW....come to the surface, I kuat kuat support you. If you feel not enough, I go pasar and ask aunties/ uncles / Jie Jei / Mei Mei / Goh goh all support you.