SUMATEC RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUMATEC (1201)

143 people like this.

154,731 comment(s). Last comment by Sanatan 2 months ago

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2018-02-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

AnakHaram. I deleted blog because I like it. So what is your problem.

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/72687.jsp why its not accessible..i wonder why? gih gih gih

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2018-02-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

pointless replying to a stupid idiot.

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

I dont have problem but i like to follow self proclaimed master.. u have twitter i can follow ..wakakakaka

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

so u like to delete your blog the same u like to con people la..gih gih gih..so today put some more salts in the wound give u orgasm rite? so uncle & aunties i present u .. the cousin of Jho Low...wakakakaka

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

Tong Karat..since when u become sidekick..or Nomanland your sidekick..i wonder..hmmmmmm

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2018-02-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo...the loss already factored in already. Already 8 sen. What to fall some more? Election come any rubbish counter also goreng up. Last time lost making Repco also can go up. Granite also can go up. Cash also go up. All pakai goreng. No problem. Sumatec just hold like Perisai PN17 also cannot go down.

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo anak halam...i do not need any help from anyone lorrrr....i rely on my own analysis and charts maaa... Nomanland is a very humble guy and we get acquainted through this forum....the same goes with other old timers here....we know the game played by this tong karat lobang lobang...so we try our level best to warn others lorrrr...

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-02-28 21:07 | Report Abuse

Nomanland rubbish.... pui... merlin
..pui

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

Nomanland long time already rubbish..wakakakaka.. maybe metastock charts he used also pirated one..correct? wakakakkaka

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo RickyHo...nomanland is not merlin laaaa....aiyoyo...

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-02-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

Okok...sorry sorry nomanland. Merlin pui pui pui

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-02-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

Habislah ini kali,apa macam jadi Q4

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

You got it wrong anak halam... Nomanland design his own charts...that's why it looks very complicated....he integrated a lot of probabilities and permutations in his calculations...

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:20 | Report Abuse

If you have been here for many years...then you get to know the regulars and be familiar with them...

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

I dont get it wrong.. i know the motives of a conman is to get more people to buy sumatec, that is the modus operandi... thats why he deleted the blog now.. but to put salt into wounds of uncles and unties or people dont know TA who follows his blog ..thats so mean!..what kind of person is this Nomanland.... ish..ish..ish..like late Karpal Sing said.. Nomanland harus bertaubat!!! kah..kah..

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:24 | Report Abuse

Same modus operandi of Merlin..wakakakaka..

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-02-28 21:24 | Report Abuse

sad needs to subscribe, but i am happy there is oil. Compare to Reach, Sumatec is way better, at least the oil business is real. Hibiscus is too expensive already.

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-02-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

Itu pp money once masuk saje. Kasi operating lost 9m
....chilaka. lapat free pp share. 9 m kasi angkat balik.

Aiyoyo

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

See anak halam....you still got it wrong.... Nomanland did inform way before hand that he was going to delete the blog and we all knew about it....in fact, even if he is going outstation he did inform the forummers beforehand...

paktua73

18,455 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-02-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

kikiki anak halam sulah jadi haramjadah kah kah kah
outasing relax urut perut 124 millions sulah melantak
kah kah anakharam sulah kena sumpah haramjadah
so melalak kalah judi kena auta king autasing
kahkah anakharam kena haramjadah kah kah
tut tut..
moyang kepala bapak anak haram jadah... bapak segala haram jadah

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

Merlin method of valuation using DCF is ok BUT the mistake was that he relied on the storytelling of Sumatec too much without verifying the authenticity of the data....

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2018-02-28 21:34 | Report Abuse

Bro...just leave the kindergarten kiddos alone. :)

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:34 | Report Abuse

At least OTB dont laugh back at his followers.. kesian uncles & aunties..ish..ish..

Posted by HalimSaadAnakHaram > 2018-02-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

wow..another side kick rescuing.. wakakakaka

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:36 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo paktua73....wakakaka kikikiki....walaowei...autasing bikin money money from tong karat kaaaa....aiyooooo

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2018-02-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

Put the last 3 yrs quarterly numbers side by side and look closely. Have fun reading the griddles. :)

Posted by Tongkarat > Feb 28, 2018 09:33 PM | Report Abuse

Merlin method of valuation using DCF is ok BUT the mistake was that he relied on the storytelling of Sumatec too much without verifying the authenticity of the data....

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2018-02-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

Go tell your halim saad to redo his nz chartered accountancy. Hehehe

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

Yeah....you are right bro ozzie75... :)

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-02-28 21:50 | Report Abuse

wah ini ujian minda kah apa? saya cuma nampak nombor yg sama di NP dan NP to SH

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo...ini tong karat lobang lobang gone case laaa...aiyoyo

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-02-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

To summarise.... Tenggelammmm lorrr....

djibaok

1,182 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2018-02-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

pdz juga yang bagos

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-02-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

Y operating cost so high?? Makan duit ke?

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-02-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow closed 008 lor.

Kikikiki

Posted by Hock Wei Tan > 2018-02-28 22:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow see u all 0.050

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2018-02-28 22:30 | Report Abuse

Next May 2018 Quarter Report . What ever profit before tax need to less this USD6 millions for January to March 2018 if Sumatec pay that amount.

Description

Continental Industrial Supplies and Services Ltd LLP ("CISS" or "the Claimant") vs. Sumatec Resources Berhad ("the Company" or "the Respondent") LCIA Arbitration No. UN163528

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 14 February 2018 pertaining to the above subject matter.

The Company solicitors have informed us that the Claimant’s solicitors are now making an application and/or the proposal to the Arbitrator to immediately issue the Final Award as the Arbitrator has decided that the PCGA creates a primary obligation for the Company to pay to CISS. Accordingly, the Claimant’s solicitors is now seeking the Arbitrator to deliver the Final Award on the principal sum of USD 6,097,044.05 (less payment received by CISS in the sum of US$1,175,746) together with the interest and the cost of proceeding. The Company has fourteen (14) days until Friday, 9.3.2018 to respond and comment on the Claimant’s proposal.

This announcement is dated 26 February 2018.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcem...

Posted by FullTimeTrader > 2018-03-01 00:04 | Report Abuse

Like it or not, tomorrow Sumatec will be the leader to leads most of the O & G counters to Holland vacation. It's done it before.

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-03-01 00:16 | Report Abuse

Popcorn...

YLR33

299 posts

Posted by YLR33 > 2018-03-01 06:13 | Report Abuse

the magician keep talking worth 56sen, but single major shareholder sold share for less than 25%, propably less than 20% of the 56sen i.e 12sen in huge amount in Jan 18, VERY FUNNY!!

Base on QR, rev 17m operating expenses 80m,not talk about the capex yet,the business is simply not viable

how sure the provision of liabilities 50m is oneoff, may be next 2-3qtr come with bigger provision LOL

is not you have one piece land, you sold it with gain, then we pretty sure it is one off gain.

m writing this just to highlight to rookie/newbie to fall into the magician created story, as Ricky said, he may have taken big angpao for this 56sen story

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2018-03-01 06:20 | Report Abuse

Looks like magician is not a magician but a con artist after all!

Quarter Result on 31-Dec-2017[#4] QoQ - -1,421.98% YoY - -4,432.06%.

Posted by YLR33 > Mar 1, 2018 06:13 AM | Report Abuse

the magician keep talking worth 56sen, but single major shareholder sold share for less than 25%, propably less than 20% of the 56sen i.e 12sen in huge amount in Jan 18, VERY FUNNY!........

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-03-01 06:43 | Report Abuse

Rip, every1

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-01 06:56 | Report Abuse

ha,ha.. in times like this is the time we need to be strong to hold.. only minor losses mah.. not pass 100mill.. pn17 company perisai can be held by people y not this not PN17 company cannot be held..?

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-01 07:57 | Report Abuse

hey,hey,hey u just 1 of the anjingz..! u not klse people determine sumatec is PN17 or not!today not show of red for Sumatec but show red of reach..

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-01 08:02 | Report Abuse

not reach red show but hengyuan

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-01 08:14 | Report Abuse

again i will say i will not sell i will not leave my fellow shareholders behind cause if i leave now i will not have support from fellow shareholders in the future..! besides sumatec still look lucrative tohold.. last year no luck yet.. this year will have much2 luck..!

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-01 08:34 | Report Abuse

u see still got people que 3mill ar 8.5cents

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-01 08:43 | Report Abuse

sumatec hard to shake when price is above usd65

paktua73

18,455 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

iyaaa....
top man ala use fake id in i3 frum ka??
dear frenz autasing....don't manipulate laa..
ni tongkarat...
now..
sulah jadi tongtaik laaa..
sulah busuk all around..
sapa maw buy tongtaik??
kasi simpan wat baja..
lai lai buy 075,07,065..
kasi baja pokok ketum...
autasing aka kapitan yap ahloy
he hehe
tut tut
tembak saja