SUMATEC RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUMATEC (1201)

143 people like this.

154,731 comment(s). Last comment by Sanatan 2 months ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-03-02 09:12 | Report Abuse

aiyooo DS ... anai anai bikin koloni pun ada wave ...kikikik

ombak 1 ...bikin koloni , RentToKill datang sembur ...habisss
ombak 2 ...bikin lagi satu kali koloni , RentToKill lagi datang..
ombak 3 ...lagi bikin , lagi bikin ,,,

itu Ratu Anai Anai using fishing methodology ... pancing pancing

nanti satu kali tekan ... haaaa longkang semua tido ...kikikik

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-03-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

dia taruk atomic bom kat bawah ...kikikik

kita tunggu saja la

the time will come

galah kasi standby ...aduhhh sudah lama tunggu ...hihihihi

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2018-03-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Aku ingat ini jering punya buah...tatak gugur....kering kat pokok je

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2018-03-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

TRUE...SO TRUE...

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2018-03-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

THEY NEED TO ROPE IN MORE CREDIBLE PEOPLE OR JV WITH MORE CREDIBLE COMPANIES...PETRONAS, LUKOIL, EXXON, ETC....OTHERWISE SENTIMENT VVVVERY BADDDD

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-03-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

macha...ini jenis buah jering wooo...kering atas pokok ...kikik

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

Shit...just check qrt report . Revenue come from gas !!!!!! This sumatec no oil !!!!!!!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

what, no oil? U sure or not? zero tong?

somersby

1,881 posts

Posted by somersby > 2018-03-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

Oil price up also no use

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-03-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo...wa sulah cakap maaa....itu pasat tong kalat lobang lobang...aiyoyo

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

Go n read ! Revenue there is gas!!!gas!!!gas!!!

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2018-03-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

Itu gas pun drp gas taik juga...aiyo yo

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-03-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Itu tong tong buat show saja....lama lama karat lobang sana lobang sini lobang situ....manyak lobang lobang....aiyoyo

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Tak ada langsung cakap oil !!!!!!!!

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2018-03-02 12:21 | Report Abuse

10mil korek punya lui

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-03-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo.... HS korek apa punya lobang....aiyoyo

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 13:00 | Report Abuse

正义必胜!

Posted by Nakedmonkey > 2018-03-02 13:30 | Report Abuse

Still can keep ar? So many bad news from sumatec..

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-02 13:39 | Report Abuse

still can keep! cause u see many bad news but only can fall 1cents! this is company with so great prospect! will announce goood news soon..!

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

Read The quater Report page 4 B1 .....the revenue was delivered from the gas development contract billing !!!!!!!!!!!!!

RickyHo

418 posts

Read The quater Report page 4 B1 .....the revenue was delivered from the gas development contract billing !!!!!!!!!!!!!

RickyHo

418 posts

RickyHo

418 posts

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

cheater company !! cheater magician merlin.....pui pui pui

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

正义必胜!

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 13:47 | Report Abuse

AIYOYO junior dragon...gua nothing to buy...boring eh....post for fun lor....hihihi

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

Junior dragon...boring eh....see the monkeys shoot arrow bery fun leh...hahaha

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 14:15 | Report Abuse

someone register many acc ..... no face c ppl

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

It is up to you to believe SUMATEC will RALLY to 25sen at least soon. 4QFY17 results is expected to be announced today. I believe the share price of SUMATEC will rally until early of March.

This 4QFY17 results is important to indicate another strong earnings in FY18 and onwards, and this will help the share price to reflect my FY18 current valuation of 56sen.

My FY18 TP of 56sen remains intact, based on my FY18 DCF assumption and has not fully reflected in the share price yet.

Remember that as long as oil prices maintain at and above USD60/b, my FY18 valuation remains unchanged at 56sen because my average oil price forecast is at USD60/b and in fact, poised for more upside but then could be offsett by weaker USD.

So far, oil prices has become a push factor for SUMATEC. According to the Company, they can make net of USD30-35/b even though oil prices at USD50/b.

The rally will be on the back of its potential exponential earnings episodes. It will start with sequential strong 4Q earnings. I mean strong quarter-on-quarter results. I don't expect much on year-on-year because the Company is on recovery trend. Quarterly, its financial results has started to turnaround in 3QFY17

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

What is its Cash from its operations? RM 1 BILLION LOH..!!

Minus the tax to get its net cash ftom operations. NO TAX BUT EVEN INPUT TAX THE CASHFLOW AT RM 760M IS ALSO VERY SUBSTANTIAL MAH..!!

Minus the capex from this net cash from operations to obtain the FCFF (free cash flow to firm).
U MUST UNDERSTAND THE ONE TIME ...CAPEX OF RM 760M TO UPGRADE HENGYUAN IS GOING TO BE USED FOR NEXT 20 YRS MAH...!! COMPARE TO PETRONAS RM 64 BILLION AND PETRON RM 14 BILLION, HENGYUAN IS HIGHLY COMPETITIVE LOH..!!

To derive its FCF to shareholders:
Minus the net interest payments and payments to minority interest (if any. In HY this is 0) from the FCFF.
WHAT IS THE INTEREST COST TINY LOH ??
NOT EVEN RM 60M PA COMPARE T0 THE FREECASHFLOW LOH...!!

What is Hengyuan's FCF?
THE FREECASHFLOW IS RM 760M PA LOH...!!

Additional notes:

1. Its cash from operations though positive in recent years faces uncertainties (due to nature of its business as guided by the management). 2017 is possibly its best performance year and not sustainable. TAKE NOTE OF THIS IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS LOH...!!

"HENGYUAN IS IN THE HIGH VOLUME, PREDICTABLE & STABLE CONSUMER BUSINESS LOH....!! ITS BUSINESS VERY STABLE & PREDICTABLE LIKE NESTLE LOH...!! BUT NESTLE PE 40X BUT HENGYUAN LESS THAN 4X...MEANS VERY VERY BIG INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, U SHOULD NEVER MISSED LOH...!!"

HENGYUAN HAS SUPERB EARNINGS FOR CONSECUTIVE 3 YRS LOH...!!
ITS LATEST EARNINGS EPS RM 3.40 EXCEED, THE MOST EXPENSIVE CO IN KLSE NESTLE EPS ONLY RM 2.75 LOH...!!

2. Now that it is profitable, tax will need to be paid, reducing its FCFF and FCF relative to its tax free year (due to losses).
EVEN PUT IN NOTIONAL TAX , HENGYUAN FREECASHFLOW STILL EXCEED RM 760M.

3. Its capex is huge relative to its earning, its CFO, its netCFO, its FCFF and FCF. Earnings maybe high in the income statement but FCFF and FCF are correspondingly much lower than earnings due to high capex.
LETS LOOK AT CAPEX RM 760M V FREECASHFLOW RM 760M (NET OF NOTIONAL TAX }, THE INVESTMENT PAYBACK IS HIGHLY PROFITABLE ONLY 1 YR LOH..!!
NO WONDER THE BANKS ARE EAGER TO LEND LOH..!!

4. Its debt levels are high. Companies with high debts are "riskier". Interest rates have bottomed and should be trending up. 1.5 billion debt at 4% interest should mean about 60m interest incurred yearly. This should reduce its FCF too. In good times, debts maybe manageable and in bad times, it cuts deep into the flesh.
VERY HIGH MEH ?? WITH MORE THAN RM 1 BILLION CASH IN HAND PLUS FREE CASHFLOW ABOUT RM 760M AFTER TAX, THE EXPOSURE OF BORROWING OF RM 1.4 BILLION IS TINY LOH...!!

The share price of Hengyuan will be determined by its FCF generated over the future years. Companies with consistent, growing and high FCF should enjoy a higher intrinsic value compared to those wirh volatile and inconsistent FCF. CORRECTLOH WITH STRONG FREECASHFLOW OF RM 1 BILLION AND AFTER TAX RM 760M, THE FAIR VALUE OF HENGYUAN SHOULD BE RM 22.OO TO RM 42.00 LOH...!!
REMEMBER HENGYUAN PE IS LOW 4X V PETDAG 16X AND NESTLE PE 42X, THERE ARE BIG RERATING UPSIDE HOR HENGYUAN LOH...!!

REMEMBER THE STORY OF SAD ADMIRER OF 3iii AHMOI UNABLE TO AFFORD TO SEND HER SON TO AUSTRALIA TO STUDY BCOS LISTENING TO 3iii SELLING HER HENGYUAN AT RM 3.66 LOH..!!
AHMOI BEST FRIEND AHFAH HANG ON TO HENGYUAN DUMB DUMB, TODAY BASED ON HER PROFIT, IS ABLE TO FINANCE HER SON STUDY IN AUSTRALIA, JUST BASED ON HENGYUAN INVESTMENT ALONE LOH...!!

DO NOT LET 3iii TO DO THIS TO U, LIKE WHAT HAPPEN TO AHMOI LOH...!!
DO NOT LET PONDANS....PONDAN U LOH...!!
Why be so stressed? Rather than be abusive, they should just sell down to the point they can sleep well. Perhaps, greed and fear makes them foolish in their postings. Rather than attacking the facts, when they choose to abuse those who posted contrary to their views, they looked stupid and have lost the moral high ground in this discussion.
OF
JUST REMEMBER LOH....IF U ADJUST FOR TAX THE FREECASHFLOW OF HENGYUAN IS RM 760M OR NORMALISED FREECASHFLOW OF RM 2.5O LOH...!!

CONSIDERING HENGYUAN YIELD ON FREECASHFLOW WILL BE RM 2.50 DIV BY SHARE PRICE RM 15.10 GIVING A YIELD OF 16.5% THIS IS CREDIBLE CONSIDERING;

NESTLE, DLADY AND PETDAG ONLY ACHIEVE FREE CASHFLOW YIELD OF ABOUT 6% PA LOH....!!

HENGYUAN FREECASHFLOW YIELD IS MORE THAN 2.5X STRONGER THAN NESTLE, DLADY AND PETDAG LOH...!!

GOING FWD U COULD EXPECT INCREASING DIV GOING FWD DUE TO ITS STRONG CASHFLOW LOH....!!
02/03/2018 00:30
RoyFlyToSky luoli we reject hengyuan that company is like eegg standing on bulls horn so so so fragile..!

Posted by RoyFlyToSky > 2018-03-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

just shut ur mouth louli after u get burnt at hengyuan.. if want to tell truth just tell u want money after u open ur cloth.. some can want ur service.. but question is u have aids lah..?

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

What is its Cash from its operations? RM 1 BILLION LOH..!!

Minus the tax to get its net cash ftom operations. NO TAX BUT EVEN INPUT TAX THE CASHFLOW AT RM 760M IS ALSO VERY SUBSTANTIAL MAH..!!

Minus the capex from this net cash from operations to obtain the FCFF (free cash flow to firm).
U MUST UNDERSTAND THE ONE TIME ...CAPEX OF RM 760M TO UPGRADE HENGYUAN IS GOING TO BE USED FOR NEXT 20 YRS MAH...!! COMPARE TO PETRONAS RM 64 BILLION AND PETRON RM 14 BILLION, HENGYUAN IS HIGHLY COMPETITIVE LOH..!!

To derive its FCF to shareholders:
Minus the net interest payments and payments to minority interest (if any. In HY this is 0) from the FCFF.
WHAT IS THE INTEREST COST TINY LOH ??
NOT EVEN RM 60M PA COMPARE T0 THE FREECASHFLOW LOH...!!

What is Hengyuan's FCF?
THE FREECASHFLOW IS RM 760M PA LOH...!!

Additional notes:

1. Its cash from operations though positive in recent years faces uncertainties (due to nature of its business as guided by the management). 2017 is possibly its best performance year and not sustainable. TAKE NOTE OF THIS IMPORTANT HIGHLIGHTS LOH...!!

"HENGYUAN IS IN THE HIGH VOLUME, PREDICTABLE & STABLE CONSUMER BUSINESS LOH....!! ITS BUSINESS VERY STABLE & PREDICTABLE LIKE NESTLE LOH...!! BUT NESTLE PE 40X BUT HENGYUAN LESS THAN 4X...MEANS VERY VERY BIG INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, U SHOULD NEVER MISSED LOH...!!"

HENGYUAN HAS SUPERB EARNINGS FOR CONSECUTIVE 3 YRS LOH...!!
ITS LATEST EARNINGS EPS RM 3.40 EXCEED, THE MOST EXPENSIVE CO IN KLSE NESTLE EPS ONLY RM 2.75 LOH...!!

2. Now that it is profitable, tax will need to be paid, reducing its FCFF and FCF relative to its tax free year (due to losses).
EVEN PUT IN NOTIONAL TAX , HENGYUAN FREECASHFLOW STILL EXCEED RM 760M.

3. Its capex is huge relative to its earning, its CFO, its netCFO, its FCFF and FCF. Earnings maybe high in the income statement but FCFF and FCF are correspondingly much lower than earnings due to high capex.
LETS LOOK AT CAPEX RM 760M V FREECASHFLOW RM 760M (NET OF NOTIONAL TAX }, THE INVESTMENT PAYBACK IS HIGHLY PROFITABLE ONLY 1 YR LOH..!!
NO WONDER THE BANKS ARE EAGER TO LEND LOH..!!

4. Its debt levels are high. Companies with high debts are "riskier". Interest rates have bottomed and should be trending up. 1.5 billion debt at 4% interest should mean about 60m interest incurred yearly. This should reduce its FCF too. In good times, debts maybe manageable and in bad times, it cuts deep into the flesh.
VERY HIGH MEH ?? WITH MORE THAN RM 1 BILLION CASH IN HAND PLUS FREE CASHFLOW ABOUT RM 760M AFTER TAX, THE EXPOSURE OF BORROWING OF RM 1.4 BILLION IS TINY LOH...!!

The share price of Hengyuan will be determined by its FCF generated over the future years. Companies with consistent, growing and high FCF should enjoy a higher intrinsic value compared to those wirh volatile and inconsistent FCF. CORRECTLOH WITH STRONG FREECASHFLOW OF RM 1 BILLION AND AFTER TAX RM 760M, THE FAIR VALUE OF HENGYUAN SHOULD BE RM 22.OO TO RM 42.00 LOH...!!
REMEMBER HENGYUAN PE IS LOW 4X V PETDAG 16X AND NESTLE PE 42X, THERE ARE BIG RERATING UPSIDE HOR HENGYUAN LOH...!!

REMEMBER THE STORY OF SAD ADMIRER OF 3iii AHMOI UNABLE TO AFFORD TO SEND HER SON TO AUSTRALIA TO STUDY BCOS LISTENING TO 3iii SELLING HER HENGYUAN AT RM 3.66 LOH..!!
AHMOI BEST FRIEND AHFAH HANG ON TO HENGYUAN DUMB DUMB, TODAY BASED ON HER PROFIT, IS ABLE TO FINANCE HER SON STUDY IN AUSTRALIA, JUST BASED ON HENGYUAN INVESTMENT ALONE LOH...!!

DO NOT LET 3iii TO DO THIS TO U, LIKE WHAT HAPPEN TO AHMOI LOH...!!
DO NOT LET PONDANS....PONDAN U LOH...!!
Why be so stressed? Rather than be abusive, they should just sell down to the point they can sleep well. Perhaps, greed and fear makes them foolish in their postings. Rather than attacking the facts, when they choose to abuse those who posted contrary to their views, they looked stupid and have lost the moral high ground in this discussion.
OF
JUST REMEMBER LOH....IF U ADJUST FOR TAX THE FREECASHFLOW OF HENGYUAN IS RM 760M OR NORMALISED FREECASHFLOW OF RM 2.5O LOH...!!

CONSIDERING HENGYUAN YIELD ON FREECASHFLOW WILL BE RM 2.50 DIV BY SHARE PRICE RM 15.10 GIVING A YIELD OF 16.5% THIS IS CREDIBLE CONSIDERING;

NESTLE, DLADY AND PETDAG ONLY ACHIEVE FREE CASHFLOW YIELD OF ABOUT 6% PA LOH....!!

HENGYUAN FREECASHFLOW YIELD IS MORE THAN 2.5X STRONGER THAN NESTLE, DLADY AND PETDAG LOH...!!

GOING FWD U COULD EXPECT INCREASING DIV GOING FWD DUE TO ITS STRONG CASHFLOW LOH....!!
02/03/2018 00:30
RoyFlyToSky luoli we reject hengyuan that company is like eegg standing on bulls horn so so so fragile..!
02/03/2018 14:22
RoyFlyToSky just shut ur mouth louli after u get burnt at hengyuan.. if want to tell truth just tell u want money after u open ur cloth.. some can want ur service.. but question is u have aids lah..?

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

It is up to you to believe SUMATEC will RALLY to 25sen at least soon. 4QFY17 results is expected to be announced today. I believe the share price of SUMATEC will rally until early of March.

This 4QFY17 results is important to indicate another strong earnings in FY18 and onwards, and this will help the share price to reflect my FY18 current valuation of 56sen.

My FY18 TP of 56sen remains intact, based on my FY18 DCF assumption and has not fully reflected in the share price yet.

Remember that as long as oil prices maintain at and above USD60/b, my FY18 valuation remains unchanged at 56sen because my average oil price forecast is at USD60/b and in fact, poised for more upside but then could be offsett by weaker USD.

So far, oil prices has become a push factor for SUMATEC. According to the Company, they can make net of USD30-35/b even though oil prices at USD50/b.

The rally will be on the back of its potential exponential earnings episodes. It will start with sequential strong 4Q earnings. I mean strong quarter-on-quarter results. I don't expect much on year-on-year because the Company is on recovery trend. Quarterly, its financial results has started to turnaround in 3QFY17
02/03/2018 14:21

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

diam la luoli !!! just like a fly ...here is sumatec not hengyuan!! no oil company !

RickyHo

418 posts

RickyHo

418 posts

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 14:45 | Report Abuse

cheater company..... no oil...

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:46 | Report Abuse

02/03/2018 14:44
RickyHo diam la luoli !!! just like a fly ...here is sumatec not hengyuan!! no oil company !

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

diam 7 la luoli.... u mission are completed ! take ur angpao dog food n go ! Read The quater Report page 4 B1 .....the revenue was delivered from the gas development contract billing !!!!!!!!!!!!! no oil !!

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

1st is..,the loss is not big.. that is actually cost including to future cost.. 2nd.. why low revenue..?cuase standard business give payment duration terms to customers.. 3rd is i see this as a new drama.. investors r itchy for dramas..! 4th is tomrrow if fall also fall only 1cent.. 5th is i won't sell cause if i sell tomorrow in future i will loss other shareholders support..! i will be with u till the end guys..! 6th is hope not yet gone still far cause this is not PN17 company.. see perisai can improve although a PN17.. sumatec will do better we have maybe a slight misfortune this qr but next no!

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2018-03-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

Can you enlighten us where is the subsequent cash inflow for the gas works contract billings, or revenue if you like? How do we see that from their financial statements? :)

Posted by RickyHo > Mar 2, 2018 01:44 PM | Report Abuse

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

RickyHo diam la luoli !!! just like a fly ...here is sumatec not hengyuan!! no oil company !

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

sumater is a cheater story company !! y no oil ?? y y y y y?? all revenue is gas !! 2017 june say drilling oil....not results is no oil !!!

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

everday most people feel exhausted.. feel world hurt u people.. feel u need a hero to help.. who need a hero..?look at the mirror.. there ur hero is.. that hero will buy sumatec & help u to better urself..! now follow me..! lets all believe in sumatec again..! lets believe in the passion & vision of Tan Sri Halim Saad! lets all join hand together we make Sumatec great not again only like make America great again but shoot the star be the dominant force of oil & gas industry..!

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 15:01 | Report Abuse

Read The quater Report page 4 B1 .....the revenue was delivered from the gas development contract billing !!!!!!!!!!!!! cheater story company!! no oil no oil no oil

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

luoli.... use ur another account name magician merlin talk to me

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

Read The quater Report page 4 B1 .....the revenue was delivered from the gas development contract billing !!!!!!!!!!!!! cheater story company!! no oil no oil no oil

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2018-03-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

RickyHo

418 posts

Posted by RickyHo > 2018-03-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

one ppl register many account name promoter...... sure boss give u big angpao