PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.08 (1.71%)

4.57 - 4.66

20 people like this.

15,491 comment(s). Last comment by lawkaw 22 hours ago

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Top up at 4.16 & 4.17 huat arr

meadow1628

1,084 posts

Posted by meadow1628 > 2021-02-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

Wow, superb, now PBB already at 4.24 +0.06 +1.4%
Go go PBB, like that very soon to break again RM20.00 liao ...

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

shareking1

822 posts

Posted by shareking1 > 2021-02-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

开高走低

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2021-02-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

this counter when it's going up, it can go very very fast.....so no need to worry....most investors already have this stock for many years......die die won't sell

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

Hold tight to your tickets...... Now is 50-50 fighting between buyer and seller. Last week was seller got upper hands, now buyers are back. Let's see.

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2021-02-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

can go below 4.0?

iTelex5

573 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-02-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

Those guys are here?? Omg, looks like that!

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-02-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha....fighting fighting....fight lah..i hold tight tight

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

PBB wannabes and PBBankers

No perfect timing to buy. Timing for perfection is impossible.
Never trade in & out constantly.

You can buy lower & sell higher, but how many times can you time it right.
Easy to say but hard to do !

You can sell higher but can you buy it back at the price you bought earlier !
In short, you are averaging up !
Not averaging DOWN.

You have to pay buying and selling commission charges & other brokerage & adm fees, etc.
You have to monitor constantly if you trade regularly.
You may have skills but you cannot control the market ups and downs.
Remember, your luck will run out if you keep going in & out - buying & selling - trading
The risks get higher and higher the more times you trade. Win 1, 2, 3 times but never most times !
All it takes is just 1 time it does not go in your favor, all your winnings can be gone with the wind.
No one can fight and win the market all the time.
So limit your risks by buying & investing in the true blue chip.
You win, live longer, be happier.

Posted by Williamtaychunkit > 2021-02-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

PBB wannabes and PBBankers

No perfect timing to buy. Timing for perfection is impossible.
Never trade in & out constantly.

You can buy lower & sell higher, but how many times can you time it right.
Easy to say but hard to do !

You can sell higher but can you buy it back at the price you bought earlier !
In short, you are averaging up !
Not averaging DOWN.

You have to pay buying and selling commission charges & other brokerage & adm fees, etc.
You have to monitor constantly if you trade regularly.
You may have skills but you cannot control the market ups and downs.
Remember, your luck will run out if you keep going in & out - buying & selling - trading
The risks get higher and higher the more times you trade. Win 1, 2, 3 times but never most times !
All it takes is just 1 time it does not go in your favor, all your winnings can be gone with the wind.
No one can fight and win the market all the time.
So limit your risks by buying & investing in the true blue chip.
You win, live longer, be happier.
02/02/2021 10:13 AM
By 1invest1.

简单说一句,PBBank 不是炒机股。

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

RSS volume at 406,600 at 10.25am.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

True wealth comes to those who wait. Not buy sell buy sell. In all aspects, in all shares.

Happy investing!!

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

Buyer 60%.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

How to rid of RSS?
DON'T SELL LOW
DON'T CHASE HIGH.
JUST KEEP..
THE TIME WILL COME..THEN YOU SELL

Storms

Posted by Storms > 2021-02-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

Public bank is not a short sell stock, why all short selling? Follow TG? Lol

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Buy and Keep SAFE, Keep inside SAFE!!!!
Save and Top-up Buy... and continue to keep 'in-Save'
PPBank is rewarding stock.

Storms

Posted by Storms > 2021-02-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Yes agreed

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

This week is buyer week. Selling pressure getting low. Hold tight tight..... No need to worry.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-02-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

Yes yes agree..unker sifu buying...

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

Half a million seller for every sen. rm2B needed just to clear 1 sen

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-02-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

Wat u talking@maxsuper...
Pagi pagi sudah mabuk ah??

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Maybe EPF loan the shares to RSS..n let them goreng

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

Must be hangover

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

But RSS can't make good money.

Short at 4.2x n buy back at 4.16-4.17?
Range bound..
RSS better give up...not worth your time.. hahaha

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about short seller, once they notice support is strong, they will automatically run away.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

As long as we retailers don't panic selling, short sellers are difficult to make money. That is why so many comments appear when short sellers are in action.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

*asking people to sell comments

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ya, they will get a taste of their own medicine. The short selling activity will be minimal after last week. Pbb share price will stabilise these few days before going up.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

RSS: maybe up you need to square up your position buying at 4.50
Hahaha

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

RSS: if you made the price very low...I swim with you..I am buying also..

DanielPan

16 posts

Posted by DanielPan > 2021-02-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

this is a FD investment. Only open and see it after a year.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Wait,... Getting bullet ready.... Maybe Can get cheap tickets.

wbwanabe

224 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2021-02-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

EPF keep on disposing. May be their own funds cause it didn't state for SBL purposes. So selling pressure is going to intensify for PBB in coming weeks. RSS for today is 805,100. Guess with bonus issues, PBB NOSH increased to 19.42B making it an easy target for RSS. I have set a lower target to buy, below 3.00 if our current covid situations did not improve, lower OPR, retrenchments or higher unemployment data and increased in NPL.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

I collect all the way.. Better return than my ASB and ASW2020. ASB only declared 3.5% dividend last month. Better park my $ with pbb.

wbwanabe

224 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2021-02-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

By the time it took me to post, RSS is nearly 1,000,000

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

So many sellers for every sen

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

Wait, don't buy first........ Hold your bullet.. I also want to buy. Let buy from short sellers at low.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

I bought some at 4.13.
Waiting to go lower.
. Will accumulate slowly at different prices different days..

Posted by banana168 > 2021-02-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Kaput already hahaha

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2021-02-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

I think they want to make some traders margind broken..
I buy low

Juniper

63 posts

Posted by Juniper > 2021-02-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

All the banks are up except PBB.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

Comments and contributions from strong, steadfast, smart, savvy, and strategic PBB shareholders and supporters are simply EXCELLENT.

Williamtaychunkit
berry
LossAversion
Storms
DestinyL
AllYouCanBuy
Sharefisher
Supersinginvestor
Choysun
Amazonboy
& many other PBB supporters.

Simply put,
Keep PBB shares as an investment and not a trading or punting play.
Higher gains accrue and accumulate for you when you keep for awhile.

Wait to gain, PBB will move upwards.

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2021-02-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Even PBB is a blue chip stock but short sellers are manipulating. As long as there's no form of "force/power" within retailers...shorties will bring down the price.

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2021-02-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

so many queue to buy low, why no short squeeze

Moustache

171 posts

Posted by Moustache > 2021-02-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

Waiting also for low fishing

wbwanabe

224 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2021-02-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

No point short squeeze the shorters at this current price. Wasting bullets only cause it can go much much lower than current price. PBB price after BI adjustment - Highest 4.97; Lowest 2.51. Current is 4.130. So how low do you think PBB can go when shorting just started? Latest available data from Bursa on the net short position up to 29/1/21, PBB is still not listed. Means still got a lot of rooms for RSS to be done. I wait and see shows :) Meantime got bigger fish to catch

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2021-02-02 12:05 | Report Abuse

Sell all now, make it drop, IBs havent collect enough tickets, they wont push banking. Wait until they are done distributing techs 1st, then only they will come back

If you keep buying, it will take a longer time for them to collect low. Hence, banking price wont move up. Let them collect low 1st.

This counter is too expensive, I wonder will IBs really collect? LOL

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

Wah good price, queue 4.10

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

Friends and fellow PBB supporters,

Those who try to manipulate by short-selling cannot control the huge PBB market for long.
This is the stock market. They buy and sell or they sell and buy back.
They push down trend and if you sell, they buy or buy back and win.
So, the saying goes, buy to invest for awhile and don't monitor the price movements every min.

Posted by abundance8 > 2021-02-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

totally agree with u 1invest1