PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.08 (1.71%)

4.57 - 4.66

20 people like this.

15,491 comment(s). Last comment by lawkaw 20 hours ago

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

Limlaopeh..... Haha ha.. Wau lau you want to buy lower than baby shark average price? You like to be everyone's father....

neohts

2,334 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-02-04 13:14 | Report Abuse

Don't know when EPF will stop selling. Once they have reach their target amount and stop selling.
Public Bank is going to fly high. Believe me, EPF won't sell all PBbank shares as they don't want mostly Chinese fully control the bank.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

Today sellers not keen to sell.......

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

@searchingmoney You can trust our MoH. We are getting the vaccines from China too.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-04 14:26 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/100044499996841/posts/257340499092615/

Please watch how the UAE is doing the vaccination program. It is among the Top 5 countries in the world in the race of Covid-19 vaccination.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Look made is china is good n great...
Only a fool will think made in china is bad...

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

Nowadays, you buy something made in China also you don't know.....

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

Friends and family of PBB
YOU are both right.
So, no need to say right or not.
Somethings good, some not.
Supersinginvestor and searchingmoney,
YOU are both smart.
Lets look at how to push up PBB.
Tks.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

How to get at Rm2.32 Babyshark Sifu???
Thanks

Baby Shark

5,920 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2021-02-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

Zuliana How to get at Rm2.32 Babyshark Sifu???
Thanks
04/02/2021 4:04 PM
Did I mention 2.32.. Zuliana dear ?
Good afternoon

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

@searchingmoney Toilet bowls and basins are made in China. Your hp chips and charger are made in China.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-04 16:50 |

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

Remember??? Baby Shark you posted 2.13

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

Baby Shark WHY you delete what you posted yesterday???

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

lol

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

Zuliana, don't be too serious lah.... Why must ask until people deleted their posts.. Haha ha

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Toilet bowls are actually more costly from China due to shipping

Malaysia has many reputable toilet sanitary ware producers, including GBH and Johnson Suisse!
Yes Johnson Suisse started from Malaysia!

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

Add on: Malaysia boleh! lol

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

Destinyl... Construction is your line?.... Sound familiar with construction materials. Haha ha

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

@DestinyL You should check again :)

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-02-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

U see...china is the manufacturer..if they make bad stuff..the company that outsource to them ask them make like this..ok...if u ask them make good stuff they will make good stuff..if u ask them make shiit they will make shiit..ok..not chinas fault..

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-04 18:04 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Yes, uncle you are right! My sis in law deals businesses with China. Nothing is impossible in China!

Posted by traintobullland > 2021-02-04 18:17 | Report Abuse

I think all the while shark said 2.13...

frankco

195 posts

Posted by frankco > 2021-02-04 18:24 | Report Abuse

those still thinking made in china is still low quality product are themselves to be blamed with such as an ignorance. It all come down to how much you the buyer want to pay. They produce product to tailor to your cost budget.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

Everything is MADE POSSIBLE in China! This is more accurate than nothing is impossible in China.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-04 22:57 |

Posted by blackleopard > 2021-02-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

searchingmoney AllYouCanBuy..., I will never buy anything that made in China..

What is your mobile phone? Iphone?...Then so sorry, it is made in China.
Are you using Touch n Go. Oh sorry...Alibaba have invested in Touch n Go...
Many go on....

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

You know you can gain fr investing in PBB bcos you know PBB is a great bank & share.
Have you discussed this with your friends & family to see if they agree with your views abt PBB ?
Discussing your investment ideas and choices are good because you learn from each other.
With that, this is a good time to share what each of you think is the preferred share to buy as well as the reasons for choosing it. An example can be PBB is now a very affordable blue chip share.
After listening & learning fr one another, you & your friends and family can make better decisions.
And you & your friends can buy the share that better fulfills yours and their financial objectives.
Take the time before, during, and after CNY to share the good news.

Happy CNY to all PBB supporters, shareholders, and stakeholders.

jeffchan1901

1,402 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2021-02-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

I dont mind using things made in china but I am reluctant to eat china cannfood, dunno what they put in there

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

@blackleopard AllYouCanBuy is not anti-China.
In fact, he may be positive towards China.
Pls read his posts again. Tks.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

Agree with jeffchan1901 abt what they put in China's canfood.
For non-food products, China is becoming very competitive.
For mobile phones, PCs, and various electrical products, China can compete very well.

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-05 00:01 | Report Abuse

@sharefisher, I'm recently renovating my house so....

Most furnishings from China is cheaper, but only if the item is either relatively small or imported in big bulk especially for bulky items such as WC
Also, I'm talking about end user buying, not businesses buying, so naturally for non-bulk purchase, shipping is a major cost

If you buy from local middleman, they take another cut, or maybe even multiple cuts, hence it may not be cheaper than locally produced goods at the same quality

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-05 04:19 | Report Abuse

Good time to do renovation, Destinyl... Can get good service and price.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-05 04:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2021/02/05/high-income-earners-use-epf-i-sinar-to-buy-gold-stocks/

Told you guys, uncle and auntie from T20 will come. Hope they really come to pbb.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-05 08:02 |

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-05 08:02 | Report Abuse

Remember??? Baby Shark you posted 2.13

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-05 08:04 | Report Abuse

How to get Rm2.13???

Hanya Baby Shark Sifu yang tahu rahsianya...

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2021-02-05 08:15 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 5): Malaysia’s impaired loans were creeping up every month in the fourth quarter of 2020 after the blanket loan moratorium ended on Sept 30.

The amount of non-performing loans (NPLs) reached a nine-year high of RM28.7 billion at end-2020, according to the latest data from Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM).

From RM24.9 billion in September, total impaired loans rose to RM25.7 billion in October and subsequently to RM27.8 billion and RM28.7 billion in November and December respectively. The last time impaired loans reached this level was in 2011.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-05 08:20 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, pbb NPL is the lowest among the banks.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-05 08:25 | Report Abuse

Agree with you @Sharefisher! Public Bank has the most stringent assessment on loan approvals among all the banks.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-05 08:51 |

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

Good Friday!
I don't have any jitters at all on PPbank at whatever prices!
Keep invested, Keep top-up whenever appropriate, and most of all Keep Well from negative energies.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

@LossAversion Yeah!! That's the way to building up wealth!!

Posted by kitmanworld > 2021-02-05 09:22 | Report Abuse

And the buying frenzy begins.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-05 09:40 | Report Abuse

Today again 50-50 fight between buyers and sellers. Long term holders can pergi minum kopi first.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

RSS seems have left. Since 3/2 trading has been back to the normal days.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

Yes. Rss is over. Hopefully, pbb will slowly move up.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

Bursa rss data, 4/2 only 8500 share.