UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

Kacang Puteh Diablo.,.....??? Who is naive? You who tell half story but BC complete the story?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 17:46 | Report Abuse

diablo, I think u are loosing you ability!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:02 | Report Abuse

naive! what story..tell me!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:06 | Report Abuse

From calling a suspension for the material announcement to ?

None of the prediction happen....hss 1 mth ago? Material announcement say that there will be suspension...didn't happen...looks like plain announcement only....you hyping everything?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

Have to learn lah...give facts....also what happen to E&O....u say soon since last mths also?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:22 | Report Abuse

Did I ever mentioned when is going to happen?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

What I have said is a fact...HSS concession is already in hand..announcement is soon

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

you the one asking again and again ..do you know how to spell ANNOYING

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:26 | Report Abuse

and now you want to annoy me?? Come on

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:28 | Report Abuse

and you want facts?? You were given facts by BC right..so show me where is announcement?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

So now you are also BC, what passerby also you, and batman also?..
So your soon info can be 1 year later? Pls answer this what is soon?

You are frustrated becoz info given inaccurate and u dont know where to hide face. Look at yoir info..no opinion, no fact, just state ppl will regret if they dont buy..what info is that?

And now hss and eo which is almost 2 mths where u mention soon....nothing has happened...so soon is a quarter or half a year? Die lah like that 2 q result out only can get right?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

relax everyone.. lets see whats the problem.. hmmm...well after all diablo did get the faber thing right.. special dividend and all.. and now its still up...so diablo is a positive contributor.. congrats..lets not fight..all calm down.. cheers buddies...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

Nevermind.....you are what is call hear say predictor.....just mention what you hear and repeat. No facts no checking, taroh only....if correct good lor...if not die lor

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:40 | Report Abuse

Did I owe you an answer?? Who are YOU?
That's why I said you are naive..do you think I will be so stupid to disclose everything online..

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:41 | Report Abuse

just stop it gumbo..you don't know what you talking about..you are just small player

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:41 | Report Abuse

Check exact date shares moved mr singh....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:42 | Report Abuse

I wanted to help everyone to make good money and always ended beaten up..

Posted by moneyking96 > 2012-12-11 18:42 | Report Abuse

Get back the dividen

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-11 18:42 | Report Abuse

ok guys.. relax.. calm down.. this market is making us all a bit crazy.. all will be fine soon enough...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:43 | Report Abuse

Ohh suddenly kacang puteh become big time....so u admit trying to manipulate the situation fr hear say but sharing little bit.....so when die you get out first right?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

put it this way..I am entitled to say what I want to say..you are not oblige to listen to me. If you don't agree then keep quiet don't attack me

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

I am only reacting to some rude comments..if you don't admit it..well..everyone have eyes to read

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:46 | Report Abuse

You are entitled to say what you want, but not critisiz........in this case you made the first aggresiion not me dumb ass!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

look guys everyone has the right to their opinion...so calm down.. relax..you guys are phrens la..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

Which rude comment...say it lah...go ahead dont always hide,

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

you did exactly what you are saying..who is dumb ass..gumbo dumbo

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

we all made money from faber.. so enjoy..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

Name the time comment was made?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

Well as i say..u are a hear say specialist....which i confirmed that....ask for more info...cannot tell alredi.....why got so low level dumb ass

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

can someone tell gumbo how he had annoyed people? I have no time for him

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 18:51 | Report Abuse

Yes as expected hear say ecialist cannot name the time that he claims i attacked him....

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

Showing frustrations over something someone else predicted is not going to make anyone happy. Diablo88 is right - he is pretty careful in what he writes. Like Mr Singh says - be calm. Sleep over it, you never know the surprise you may get tmoro morning. Then all negatively said and written cannot be taken back. Cheers and have faith people.

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-12-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

Mmm..correct dave. a LOT OF MONEY made here (dividend and capital gain).I love this stock!!still uptrend mode.some profit taking coming soon.smile--)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2012-12-11 19:07 | Report Abuse

pacino,I don't see what gumbo said is wrong , he ask a question but diablo cannot answer I think which got him all angry.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2012-12-11 19:09 | Report Abuse

Common diablo be gentleman. You want to share but you said yourself you don't want to share everything. The person have the right to clarify if he wants to follow what you say right? That's leadership 101.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2012-12-11 19:13 | Report Abuse

Cool down gumbo, now everyone knows who they are following into this counter. If they stock fails, this will also be his response to all. So follow with caution, don't ask any questions because he already told you everything he wants to so that he can have an escape route also.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 19:13 | Report Abuse

not that i dont want to share everything... i cannot do that.. there is a limit of info that can be share. do you understand?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 19:14 | Report Abuse

gumbo is asking every single details... how to share... and he said i no facts pulak

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2012-12-11 19:14 | Report Abuse

I am just a passerby. Just like Singh and Pacino but fair is fair

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:19 | Report Abuse

Again did i ask many diff question or the same one.......? You are a very very poor salesman.....who cannot back his words.....we have seen in the 2 counters

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2012-12-11 19:22 | Report Abuse

Gumbo, we can see from the thread. If so be it. Let him champion his style whether good or bad. If its a bad attitude let him be. Don't frust yourself over people who wants to share but not want to go all the way.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 19:32 | Report Abuse

go read your own post

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 19:33 | Report Abuse

and do what you like

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:37 | Report Abuse

Dumb ass if you dont know what aforum is.....then u should just zip it. Oh sorry u dont know what u are talking about just hear say. Cant even show me the time u claim i attack you..

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-11 19:38 | Report Abuse

Another fight..what happening here.

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-11 19:39 | Report Abuse

You need to backup what has been said, if not just walk away,...ok guys. Stay cool

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

Problem is he cannot back it up. Big time hear say.. He should say, i hear and repeat only.....dont ask me question cause i dont know. ?! Hahaa

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-11 19:44 | Report Abuse

If he can't, just treat him as a broadcast lah. No receiver. Treat as a person who highlights information. Don't ask questions mate.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:45 | Report Abuse

Russ, Yeah just treat him like dumbass....you are right. Hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 19:46 | Report Abuse

do not humiliate me for your own wrongdoings