UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:47 | Report Abuse

Do that now! Confirm that i modified ur writing!,

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:49 | Report Abuse

I know i3 takes it very seriously. ESP USING SOMEONE NIC OR PRETENDING TO BE SOMEONE AND ALSO CLAIMING SOMEONE MODIFIED WHAT YOU WROTE,

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:49 | Report Abuse

I am waiting!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:54 | Report Abuse

No guts...let me tell u. All posting here is tied to a unique address where it impossible if i use ur nic to modify fr my location...easily traceble

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:55 | Report Abuse

You want to try another trick or u want to pursue?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:59 | Report Abuse

Just as i thought....cant back it up again!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 01:03 | Report Abuse

If by TOMMORROW MORNING I STILL SEE UR POST BELOW I WILL TREAT IT AS DEFAMATION. I will go all the way.

diablo88 720 posts Posted by diablo88 > Dec 12, 2012 12:40 AM | Report Abuse fellow faber-ian... beware of false info from dumbo

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 01:04 | Report Abuse

Then we will really see who is lying!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

can you grow up and stop all the nonsense dumbo! i dont have time for all your accusations. Other people want to have a healthy conversation here.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-12 08:57 | Report Abuse

Bro, looks bright today..hope can breach RM1.50...Cheers

ngohieng

51 posts

Posted by ngohieng > 2012-12-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

hope it'll be "up up and away"...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

told you the share price never lies

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

Continue ....i3 is looking at you now.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

Why you don't even dare to declare what you said! Say it ....if its true that I modified what u wrote.....scared?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

Ppl like you who are messenger should stay that way....becoz when you loose an argument...u claim others modified and blame u.....

Say it lah! Or are u just like all other claim but cannot give date?

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

sry but i just want to ask, we all know u will die gumbo, but can you tell me when is the exact date that you gonna die? thx.

Some is hear say, some is TA, some is FA, and some is noob as me, no offense. Forum provide a place where people can discuss or even just spread the news, if you dont like it, you can always press on the switch off button. Accusing people does not make me feel that i am above others, it just shows that i m lack on my politeness.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

Haha....your name Oblivion says it all.....oblivious to fact. Or should I say diablo88 pretending to be Oblivion. Only 1 post....haha just started is it?

Diablo is so scared to back up what he said in earlier post ..as I said he stand very low.

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

yes just started, but not him. u still haven answer my question rite?

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

and now you understand what is annoying. please, grow up. u can always plug or unplug, dont let others decide your life.you want to buy, just buy; you want to sell, just sell. you want to know the answer, go find it, instead of asking from a "dunno who" here.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

if yr neighbour's dog bark at me i wil just ignore so

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

but frankly, one more litigation still pending, cant see any news anywhere yet.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

i think by hook or by crook it has to be before the dissolvement of the parliment.that is my timeline..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

oblivion, And ur IP address is the same as diablo.....why?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

Wonder how u are at the same location?....if u are not him hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

Never thought Diablo can stand so so low to pretend to be someone else just to whack and be abusive. Wake kaka

The word annoying and the sentence itself you would know is diablo .....hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Diablo, if u want to send cyber trooper, be professional.....and now we know how abusive u are!

If u want to continue....I can....but u are alredi caught with pants down...from your posting to cyber trooper....what else u want to show....
Lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

WT222, I want to ignore but I can't because the person keep shooting himself on the foot......I can either laugh or join in...I chose the latter hahaha

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

good, show the IP of both of us and make sure you tell the truth. you sure lose this time as i m the one and only. i'll print screen and good luck. i m not sure whether diablo is lying or not but now i can sure you are.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:13 | Report Abuse

Hahah....u are a first timer and you attack like that....check and understand first.....you sound like diablo talk like diablo.....but your pants are down!!!!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

Just don't sh me anything obscene ok....i3 is watching....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Diablo don't even dare to back up his claim and he send a trooper like u....who is actually him in an abusive state

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:17 | Report Abuse

If he is so smart, give a logic why the share is stagnant today...don't go and ask sifu ok....I know his sifu got the answer but not him....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

If know answer now lah since he believe it will shoot after announcement?????

Ok give u chance lah....go and ask I believe will take 30 minutes to one hr for respond....if not can b answer now right?

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

i m sure they are watching now, good luck.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

Haha watching for your answer ....haiya.....really oblivious....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Again cannot answer why stagnant .....why sifu also don't want to help?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

Oooooo...send another first time trooper.....aren't u shy diablo...be a man...be ur self.

Why not confident to be yourself without ur advisor?.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

U are making me look better and better.....bring on all ur trooper which is actually u alone hahahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

First time forumer but cannot stand noise.....you definitely sound like Diablo who contradicts himself.....

Diablo, take the advice of all the real forumer fr Singh to Russ to Rupert to WT......Pacino lah....

Send another one quick...because I know u cannot answer any questions one .....maybe lunch w sifu can help hehehe

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

For those who say I bark, check out 9 am this morning which poodle started howling!!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

Mumbo u must have mistaken that female dog you called.....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:36 | Report Abuse

2 trooper enough diablo? Bring lah more but they all sound like you ....why ahhh?

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

Guys, please... we are here to share information and discuss about stocks only

we are all ultimately responsible for our own actions... justify it with your own analysis on the fundemantals of the company and if you have TA knowledge, to time the entry and exit.

don't like then dont buy the share, that's all there is to it...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

Pathew, it's not about that. It is about a simple question that a boy cannot answer, he started throwing tantrums.......we'll one too many......

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

lol, it's called diversity... some people don't disclose what they know coz it's trade secret/insider news ... they might be held responsible and penalised for revealing too much

so again, i won't shoot in the dark without knowing too much about other people's background... might shoot my own foot in the process

well, that's just me and my 0.5 sen thoughts :)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

See 9 am started attacking and bringing his trooper which is himself and his avatar who use foul language.....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 12:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks Pathew, secret or no secret no body is forcing.....in fact some of the question is not even to him ! Wonder why he take it so personally.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-12 13:00 | Report Abuse

no worries bro, i still believe Faber has good fundamentals and well run, otherwise they won't declare so boldly a 20sen dividend :)

i'm keeping my shares for now and waiting for year end fireworks!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 13:01 | Report Abuse

Nobody said his info is inaccurate, but just believe he does not know a lot abt the things he publish after this round of spat. Most he can't answer but use accusation which he dare not backup and now troopers....hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 13:02 | Report Abuse

Sad there are ppl like him who takes from someone without doing homework for self improvement!