UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:48 | Report Abuse

Cant share own info and be original dont blame others..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:49 | Report Abuse

There are no medicine to cure follower who wants to be leader but fail miserably!

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-11 19:52 | Report Abuse

Here you go again Diablo. He was cooling down. Bye can't stay if no one listens

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

I doubt you are big time as claim. You are a follower.....no chance on big time. Sorry u are good in giving broadcast only but cant make good decision even if your info is accurate!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

there's this one kind of people in this world who doesn't contribute any info but just like to criticize!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 20:19 | Report Abuse

have I done anything wrong in sharing what I think i should share?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

Then you are still too slow to understand what is the argument here. Nobody is judging your info but your lack of opinion and own judgement. ....don't forget u started this becoz u could not answer some of the questions that you said were soon to happen.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

Not to mention your own lack of self found info.......all hear say. it's ok I will just treat you as a broadcast.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 20:45 | Report Abuse

you still don't get the point isn't it...I said I cannot answer all the questions not because I don't know the answer but I cannot give you the answer

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 20:48 | Report Abuse

You and I know it's hear say....and u are waiting for the info lah. I will accept that....no need to attack me like that.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

i am not waiting for any info and for the fact i know what is happening. stop annoying me and do what you want. You will not get more info than what i already said.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:01 | Report Abuse

Diablo pls read ur own posting as below and note the date

Stock: [FABER]: FABER GROUP BHD
Nov 20, 2012 09:29 AM | Report Abuse

I overheard only :)

Stock: [E&O]: EASTERN & ORIENTAL BHD
Nov 19, 2012 10:19 AM | Report Abuse

seriously..a lot of people are whispering that something is coming up

Nov 20, 2012 09:34 AM | Report Abuse

this aside, the result will be announced soon :)

Read for yourself ur own posting......I over heard, result will be announce soon....???

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

Look at the date....? Still think I am saying thing?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:05 | Report Abuse

so what? is that not valid?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:06 | Report Abuse

same for faber... dd i said anything not true

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:06 | Report Abuse

did i tell things like today will be annoucement and nothing happen.. is that he type of facts you expecting

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

Like I said , I will treat u as a broadcast.....so just go ahead BROACAST lah.......maybe just out inverted comas.....Overheard.....People whispering to me......

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:08 | Report Abuse

no one will tell you the date of announcement here for the fact that it against the law

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:08 | Report Abuse

ya do what you want. there are many people who value the info aside you ungrateful bastard

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

So what happen to E&O???

The whisperer were wrong.?...go lah read up your own so then when u broadcast and ppl ask u to clarify at least you know.....

Don't always depend on other ppl capable info and share it like you own.

you are probably capable becoz ur source got the answer .....but then again you dont

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

E&O ....Can't answer leh....out by 1 mth and still counting.....if you can't say so I may enlighten u.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

I maintain I am not here to humiliate anyone.....but your rude answer to my question puts yourselves down. If you say you don't know I would have graciously accepted it .....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

hohohoo...you think you know everything what is happening and just say on my behalf is it..

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

that only show you know nothing what you talking about

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

what I said in E&O still stand of course...you gonna ask when again right?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:26 | Report Abuse

Of course, I am giving you the chance to answer the E&o in your own answer .......but you can't can u?.....when is soon.....6 mths......1year?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

It's you own statement after all stating the answer will be soon. I am not asking you for exact date here and yet you hesitate ....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

see I know your question...you going to ask when again...stop it ok..Do you fully understand what is against the law to do that?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

Nobody will state soon but do not know the period....at least say lah 1mths time or 2.....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

you want to know more abt E&O thread go check it out with batman, passerby and tommylou ok

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

they all know me very well there

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:30 | Report Abuse

why are you dictating what I should share...did I owe you anything on the info? You are just asshole you know

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

Where in the law states that......after all I am going to ask it again as I am not asking for the date.....but the pperiod

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

you not going to get it from me..so stop asking

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:32 | Report Abuse

I have read all in the thread......your soon has no date or period does it......

And if it's against the law how did you predict today's happening and the dividen?......

Just admit your info did not come by this time for ENO

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:33 | Report Abuse

do we have a generation gap or is it your intelligence level are different from mine ... why is it so hard to make sense in you dumbo

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:33 | Report Abuse

Haha I expected that answer.....try using the law when you don't have the answer......your informer not around yah

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

I know what's happening dude..don't challenge me.. can share or cannot share is up to me to judge and NOT YOU

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:37 | Report Abuse

Let try this info so much earlier which have the hear say and the informer mentioned. This one states September 2012. Hmmm you say u know the answer...hahahha

Aug 30, 2012 03:53 PM | Report Abuse

guess what I got a call from my sifu that this is a buy. He said verdict for E&O minority shareholder suit is in Sept and it is very likely they will win. Infact many already knew this and therefore the rally seen in past few weeks. Not sure how true is this.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:38 | Report Abuse

I thought cannot mention date and against the law????

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:38 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka......Diablo....sigh

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:39 | Report Abuse

Check mate!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

Last time can share date but now cannot......becoz now u don't know....admit admit hahahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:48 | Report Abuse

Taking so long to find bullets.....hahahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

If you are BIG timer like what you said, you do not seem to know who u are dealing with and the plot.....you know what level you are.....don't boast!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

Did I said 16 sept this will happen? gosh..pls can someone explain to dumbo...are you down syndrome or are you really dumbo?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

Read ur own post....if u cannot read after I have posted then the down syndrome must be you!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

I also said something will be announceed before end of year for faber..I also did not mention exactly like tomorrow after 3.30pm?? Did I?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:55 | Report Abuse

anything wrong with that dumbo?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

The funny thing abt digital information is it is times stamp........and the copy and paste info show of your own posting shows just that.....what else u want to argue?