UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-12 13:25 | Report Abuse

Gumbo, take my word, go for a walk

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

I am ....only when got alert. One man show not like some sending cyber troopers to do their dirty job. Anyway Tony thanks .

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-12 14:21 | Report Abuse

Lol.....gumbo, at least diablo cannot claim myself, tony or Pathew are your cyber troopers....also Rupert, Wt....
Sorry to see the state of thing said by diablo, sad sad for i3

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

Aiya my lohsifu here say follow the market not peeps

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

But he told me once only

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-12 14:57 | Report Abuse

Hey it's already stop Mumbo....cool it.....you are the want starting Gumbo off again.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

It's ok Russ, I got time....cyber trooper like Mumbo are cover up for Diablo.....show what a coward....don't dare to confirm, now don't dare to stand up.....what do you call that.....?

BONELESS!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

Guys, see what I mean......he want to continue as his avatar but don't dare to appear......Boneless....hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

can you pls stop the nonsense! and do not associated me with others.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 15:17 | Report Abuse

what is your problem dude?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 16:35 | Report Abuse

Don't pretend lah

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

Talks like u sound like you .....but u say it's not u!

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

please take the argument to another thread
it's not healthy arguing like that here... thank you

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-12-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

Go away both of you gumbo and diablo go settle outside like men.. stick to fundamentals in this thread.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

Gark, Not that I want.....mad dog very fierce ....early morning attack....imagine buy stock also bad luck!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

glad to see the war in faber has stopped!!! :-)))

anker

34 posts

Posted by anker > 2012-12-13 08:58 | Report Abuse

let bygones be bygones... to forgive is divine, let's agree to disagree. the stock-market is a great battle field. it's an art of war. some said truth, some also not truth.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-13 09:00 | Report Abuse

Another new day guys, time to progre$$ and making ca$h!

Songf

8 posts

Posted by Songf > 2012-12-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

New member here... Yes, pls up up up today! (:

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

wheres the fight in faber... this site is boring without fights la.. hmmm...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

oi faber guys.. where are you..gumbo ah diablo said nasty things about your behind your back.. diablo ah gumbo said nasty things about your in you face la..

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Dave - i thot u wrote u were glad the fight has stopped ! Let it be lah bro - lets have faith in a positive year end closing for all investors. Cheers

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

yeah but boring la.. here...market also boring.. hey pacino did you see tenaga today ah.. ex dividend not yet mate.. what you think about it tenaga...???

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

Regret Dave - not in Tenaga for now.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

what u mean pacino..

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

I have no interest in Tenaga bro.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

whats your interest??? i mean stocks...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

mr pacino.. are you will to share what stocks you like here..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

mr pacino come on.. be fair.. we all disclose the stocks we like..

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-13 11:36 | Report Abuse

Dave bro - Pharmaniaga , Biosis , Hovid , Faber - ie mostly into pharmaceutical and medical services. Some tech stocks like SMARTAG , DIGI , GPacket ..... bought for long term !

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

you are a doctor right pacino??? pharma is great along with faber digi the rest i dont know much about them... good stock list mate.. good on you..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

gumbo diablo.. where are you guys.. did admin kick you out ah?? for using curse words sooo muchh

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-13 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Dave .....u are so funny.....only mad dogs are kicked out ...lol

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:47 | Report Abuse

welcome gumbo nice to have you back here.. glad to see you.. you are actually a very gentleman in fighting i must say.. good on you..

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Am not a doctor Dave bro - have been in the pharma/medical industry for 25 years .... still am but low profile lah !

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

i see... that is why u see the value in pharma and faber... i am glad.. i see value there too..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

Everybody cari makan.....this is not a killed or be killed situation......if it is, we should not even contribute here, just take info only.....But here we share and be jolly when market good, ...and joke when market down....

I have learned here that messengers are messenger....they may not know more....my bad .....

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Precisely Dave .... with a medium to long term view bro !

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

did some study yesterday, my point of view, faber is worth for me to keep. hope it will give another div for the coming quarter.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

First time profit taking sets in

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-12-13 18:22 | Report Abuse

Mmm..selling pressure.still uptrend mode..smile--)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

actualy gumbo and diablo.. when the both of you fight.. faber goes up.. when there is peace..faber goes down or does not move..so come on guys..show us the power...hallo...gumbo diablo.. pergi mana ni??

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

faber sudah mali...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Ok mah....going back up....gd q today for a Friday and no news yet

DIABLO88

1,215 posts

Posted by DIABLO88 > 2012-12-14 10:35 | Report Abuse

stop the nonsense singh..while waiting for the maincourse..watch out for more surprise corporate exercise

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

buy, keep, wait..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

Very slow ohh.....when is news coming wt222

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-12-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

actually how many counters you out under speculation mode ?:)

just read through the Faber financial report 2011 - the key dates in report :-

27 October 2011
Announcement on the receipt by Faber Medi-
Serve Sdn Bhd (“FMS”) of a letter dated 27
October 2011 from Unit Kerjasama Awam
Swasta (“UKAS”) whereby FMS shall continue
the existing Concession for an interim period
of six months commencing on 28 October
2011, subject to the prevailing terms and
conditions of the Concession, or until the
signing of a new Concession Agreement for
Privatisation of Hospital Support Services
(“HSS”) with the Ministry of Health (“MoH”),
whichever is the earlier.

27 April 2012
Announcement on the receipt by FMS of a
letter dated 27 April 2012 from UKAS whereby
FMS shall in the interim continue with the
existing Consssion untill the signing of a new
HSS Concession Agreement with MoH.

knowing how UKAS & MOH works, it is matter of time this thing is signed, it won't be called off :)

when is the date ? - sorry la, i cannot help on this. i only know the bigger the contract value, to longer it will drag. the smaller the contract value, the earlier it will conclude(checking/screening of contract documentation at multiple levels at MOH before reaching UKAS)

if you wanna have a feel how long it will drag - looks at recent SPSetia land swap deal - it was also under UKAS/MOH. look at the contract value & the date of first announcement till it concluded. that will give you the feels on how long it will conclude according to contract value

not interested in this counter :)

if you really need to know the date desperately, just plant a spy inside MOH on this HSS department :)

kcloh might suggest a better alternative idea for you on how to gain this insider info :)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-16 23:17 | Report Abuse

Tang keshe

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-12-16 23:22 | Report Abuse

tang keshe ? mandarin mode.

tang keshe what?