UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

Question and answer was provided by you! You said cannot share date and it's against the law but in your Aug posting u show the date for ENO GO????

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

what did I lie abt? anything? I still don't get what you are up to dumbo?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

Of course that didn't happen did it.....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:00 | Report Abuse

and so?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:00 | Report Abuse

what is the point you trying to make

Posted by Robertchee > 2012-12-11 22:00 | Report Abuse

Don't quarrel. Not nice. If got info share lah

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....who is down syndrome if you still cannot get it after all the proof of ur own posting....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

dumbo started it first...I still don't get what wrong have I done for sharing info..he keep insisting I need to share the facts..so what If I don't want to share?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:03 | Report Abuse

I only know the fact that everyone is benefiting from my posting on faber..and everyone is happy making money out of it..so what's wrong with you dumbo?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

Firstly you are a hear say guy.....you don't have your own info.
Second you contradict ur self.....first you said in your aug posting that Sept will have GO for ENO.....now you say it's against the law to share date of GO....which is it?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

so what??? What's your point? I say what I want to say

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha so you admit you don't have the date lah this time for Faber.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

This is all your own prediction and pls don't put it in my mouth..If I don't hv my own info, you have is it?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

of course I have the date...can I share..no

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

Really talking abt ppl with low IQ i have never seen a person shooting his own foot so many times.....this is no longer low iq or stupid this is something else wakakaka

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

go to hell dumbo...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

So now you are disputing you posted the aug post for ENO?....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:19 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...u are lower than the snakes sneaking in the bushes......lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

Don't be shy to admit u don't know .......u keep contradicting ur self it's painful to watch

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:22 | Report Abuse

Check with your informer first or ur sifu lah if no info.

It's ok take ur time......

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

After all they were the ones providing the gd info....and u are just the medium posting here

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

Now reading through Tommy posting, you don't even understand MGO and tommy taught u.....Wah you have a lot of sifus. Don't you do your own homework?

Funvey

10 posts

Posted by Funvey > 2012-12-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

:-)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys......he needed some attention for whacking and attacking for no reason.....just one simple question....he went berserk...

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:41 | Report Abuse

Guys, just remember he diablo is just a messenger for good info.....don't ask any questions if you don't want your head to be snap off!!!

Painful lah....this crocodile bite!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

keep buying faber... more to come

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

ignore the crazy dog barking

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

Ok my messenger....as you say!!

don't bite ok......

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

I am sure Diablo informer will update tomorrow.after that he may share if he is happy.....if not wear your helmet....he may bite again......must be that time of the month!,

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

Oh ok the moon is out......too much tension becoz he has no answer....sifu all taking their children on school holidays.....left little poor diablo lonely and without info

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

hohoho... pity you

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

Arhhhh now I understand you are playing Santa with your Hohoho.....and just like Santa you are a messenger of gifts.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-11 22:54 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to you too Santa Diablo.....hoho ho wakakaka

kai8994

402 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2012-12-11 23:52 | Report Abuse

I think Diablo's comment about stock was fair enough in my opinion as he's not promoting 'rubbish stock'. I believe his comment did assure some of the investors out there. After all, we'll know one is trustworthy or not eventually.

和气生财啊!Cheers to all Faber's shareholders =)

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2012-12-12 00:01 | Report Abuse

Kai, its a love hate relationship. Anyway if you read, gumbo is angry with diablo because he attacked him over a question. He believes diablo does not posses the indept knowledge in the stock but got info through 3rd party. He did not question the accuracy of the info but rather since the info is from 3rd party diablo cannot readilly provide the info the question he asked

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 00:20 | Report Abuse

you all dont even know me to make that comment. ask that dumbo if he started it first by making sarcastic comment that i should learn frm BC

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2012-12-12 00:23 | Report Abuse

Hey cool down lah....still want to fight. Why so much ego there? He probably meant follow somebody in sharing the information only.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 00:27 | Report Abuse

i dont like people to make false claim on me.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:27 | Report Abuse

Hey dumbass88 who is tne one who ask me my info fr holland....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:28 | Report Abuse

Now very clearky u want another round.....no problem for me.....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 00:28 | Report Abuse

if you all do not know much pla dont rub it in ok pls

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

because u talk cock on the info you provided and i know is wrong. of course i will tell the people

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

Its dumbass jerks like you who misuse other ppls info for own gain. That why ask more cannot answer

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:31 | Report Abuse

Date cannot confirm, clearly using statement "whispers in my ear tell me.....or my sifu say this " or my favorite i overheard"....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...all this words are from you not from me......read your own writing lah.....dumbass88

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 00:36 |

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:37 | Report Abuse

Again iam asking u...are you saying those i cut and paste are not ur posting?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-12 00:40 |

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:43 | Report Abuse

Its a serious offence to claim that esp i3 will have all records of ur posting even if u delete. Pls verify guys.....all cut and paste fr his posting. I would like to see how low a scumbag can get.....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-12 00:45 | Report Abuse

No problem we can argue until i3 investigate and we will see who is lying. You are claiming i modified ur writing...confirm that and i will write to i 3