ADVANCE SYNERGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASB (1481)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.12

9,617 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 month ago

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

Agong don't really want AI to be PM, if he wanted AI to be PM, why a king have to make fool of the rakyat that a food poisoning need to admit to a heart specialist hospital?

In fact, I do believe that either we are stupid or the king thought we are stupid.

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

Those big players that holding a certain price, I do appreciate it, the selling due to AI's world biggest joke has to be end also.

Hopefully the politician stop making Malaysia as a joke country. Coconut voodoo, majority seat but lost, food poisoning but admitted to heart specialist.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

That is what i said M is resigned on his own accord and Muhyidden has not resign. In this scenario, Agong resolve the PM issue by selecting the 3 candidates, M, Mudyiddin and Anwar, whom unanimously agreed to the selection. It is difficult to appoint Anwar even with majority to go against Agong's words and initial appointment. Furthermore, the administration of Mudyiddin seems OK in particular with the handling of covid 19 and i don't rakyat is agreeable as the mandate of rakyat has changed. They are losing confident of PH.

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

Totally agree. Even the stock market tells. They better do something again before Malaysia become some like our next door, RM1000 to buy a bun.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

They are not doing the job, just playing politics only, rakyat will suffer. The most prominent can seen is Sabah Election. No more PH.

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-09-29 13:22 | Report Abuse

my advise. don't play with the name of the king of this country ; second this is a share forum, not for politic . if you are not so happy with the current situation , please and do exercise the vote in your hand , at the coming GE.

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-29 14:40 | Report Abuse

GE was just a formality. Sabah GE is already a proven case. We are not here to spread the political issue.

We are here to warn the fellow man to be more careful. Political counter like this can no longer back cause alot big player stucked or cut loss. Thanks to that sportman who play so much of sports and do nothing for the country.

Too many free time to play sports maybe and drunk the wrong 100plus so ended up food poisoning.

We will definitely exercise our vote as a rakyat Malaysia. Just will there be justice or just electric trip?

Chang Wt

325 posts

Posted by Chang Wt > 2020-09-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Anwar has the numbers to be PM, says Aminuddin
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Tue, 29 Sep 2020, 3:05 PM

SEREMBAN: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim has enough support from MPs to become prime minister, says Mentri Besar Datuk Seri Aminuddin Harun.

The state PKR chief said if the Port Dickson MP did not have the support as claimed, he would not have held a press conference to declare it.

"If Anwar did not have the support, it would not have been easy for him to make the statement.

"I am certain he has done his homework like having the number of required statutory declarations to show he has the support from the majority of the MPs," he told reporters when met after handing over certificates and hosting a luncheon for state government retirees.

Aminuddin said he believed the MPs, including from the ruling government, were sincere in their support for Anwar.

On Wednesday (Sept 23), Anwar told reporters he had almost two-thirds support from MPs to form the next government, but stopped short of revealing the numbers.

The Port Dickson MP said he would provide more details once he has had an audience with the King, as that is the respectful thing to do.

Anwar said he has the support from MPs from various parties, including those from Perikatan Nasional.

On a separate matter, Aminuddin said he had been cleared by the health authorities to return to work after returning from campaigning in the Sabah elections on Saturday (Sept 26).

"I was in this rural place called Matunggong in northern Sabah for four days to help in the campaigning.

"While I was there, I adhered to all Covid-19 safety measures and did not go out much or to crowded places," he said, adding that there were no Covid-19 positive cases reported in the area.

Aminuddin said he underwent a swab test upon return and this came back negative.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/09/29/anwar-has-the-numbers-to-be-pm-says-aminuddin

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-09-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

How long Agong can avoid meeting Anwar? Last week enter IJN how about this or next week?

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-09-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

Sabah even GRS win how is stock market reaction?

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-09-29 15:23 | Report Abuse

Why so many graduates unemployed if PN good?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

PN is good for bung and musa only....hahaha

Posted by Miguel_Felix > 2020-09-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/2020/09/628219/ph-presidential-council-backs-anwar-le-meridien-move

PH Presidential Council backs Anwar on 'Le Meridien Move'

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-09-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

DJ up, world market up why M'sia down if PN good?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

Market react in sea Red

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2020-09-29 21:21 | Report Abuse

Sekali confirm Agong meeting DSAI another surge pass 0.20!

Posted by Dingdongbell > 2020-09-29 23:34 | Report Abuse

Buy lo tmrw

Posted by Miguel_Felix > 2020-09-30 08:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/09/29/claiming-umno-bullied-by-bersatu-in-sabah-lokman-demands-bn-chair-pull-reps/1907885

Claiming Umno ‘bullied’ by Bersatu in Sabah, Lokman demands BN chair pull reps from Perikatan govt in seven days

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-09-30 08:41 | Report Abuse

Muhyiddin win Sabah so what? Stock mkt explode? FF return?

Posted by warnersky > Sep 29, 2020 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

Agong don't really want AI to be PM, if he wanted AI to be PM, why a king have to make fool of the rakyat that a food poisoning need to admit to a heart specialist hospital?

In fact, I do believe that either we are stupid or the king thought we are stupid.

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-30 08:55 | Report Abuse

I think the sportman after IJN then will announce eye disease then admit again to a brain specialist hospital.

So many sports he did, we can foresee how free he is.

Judge yourself, how many sports you did or I should say how many free time you required in order to play just one sport.?

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

Again, although I lost faith with this pea AI, but I do wish whoever still inside ASB can make profit or break even. Good luck for you guys.

Wish the sportman stop fooling his rakyat and be a wise crown. Or else that hat really worthless and the whole world will laugh at us again.

Personally, I wish to shout and say I am proud of Malaysia and no one laugh but clapped their hands. Now is like you shouted and everyone gonna say a joe country.

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-30 09:19 | Report Abuse

Limit up anytime from now

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2020-09-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

Over sold zone will rebound anytime.

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2020-09-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

Will gap up if Anwar meets Agong

warnersky

52 posts

Posted by warnersky > 2020-09-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

I please your tiny god, and hope he give some lesson to you Mr. SultanMelaka. Wish you do go hell.

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2020-09-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Those who bought high can now do averaging

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-09-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

Anwar sooner or later will be PM9 .Better buy now before its shoot up to sky!!

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-09-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

The whole world knew Anwar but not PM8

xuxu

5,616 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-09-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

kalau AI tipu, ASB habis cerita

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-09-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

Buy more now if want to make big money later

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-09-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Got dividend every years better than FD now

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-09-30 10:35 | Report Abuse

Keep it as FD if share never materialize

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

Even with PH manifesto declare that Anwar will be PM after 9/5/2020 but he cannot. What more to say now he is in the opposition?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

Even if he become PM will only be short period of time if he is lucky as the one backing him behind is with motive.

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2020-09-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

Without Old fox, I think Anwar can be PM9 soon. . It is gaining momentum. Boosa will boom if AI becomes PM

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2020-09-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

Yes , AI is rhe right candidate to lead Malaysia. May god bless u

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2020-09-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

Buy now before its shoot up cos ASB is now selling at Fire price , Mega sales

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2020-09-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

I think by noon will be 15 sen

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-09-30 11:13 | Report Abuse

Wow! strong buying at 14 sen !

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-09-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

Look like today is the turning point, buy quick!, don"t said I did not tell u.

stonny

10 posts

Posted by stonny > 2020-09-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha ada yang tryhard betul ^ encourage buying because they stuck at 0.18/19

xuxu

5,616 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-09-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

Where got strong buying ? ti---pu

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2020-09-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

Yes Anwar good but how to be PM when DAP against UMNO?

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2020-09-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

DAP+PKR+Amanah not enough seats why DAP cannot accept fact?

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

Operators sell lah at 13.5 sen

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

Sold 19 sen recently ,now want to book the seller at 13.5 loh!

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2020-09-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

While waitng for the share to go up let watch this video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfjLu7aE8KA

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2020-09-30 15:49 | Report Abuse

Anwar PM 9 in waitng

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2020-09-30 16:06 | Report Abuse