-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,116 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 17 hours ago

Posted by Seng Thye Ng > 2017-07-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

i dont think soooooo MRCB will win.......not possible...they want private company....

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

It is very confused now

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-07-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

Average holding cost 1.36+, plan to entitle MRCB dividend first.

Posted by wongchowsang > 2017-07-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

MRCB use george kent to bid, dont forget George kent was partner with MRCB in MRT project, George Kent boss Tan Sri Tan Kay Hock is Najib Golfer and George Kent relationship with China Communication Construction is very close which was partner also.

Posted by wongchowsang > 2017-07-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

see today volume MRCB, Malton, Ekovest, IW City, Johan (George Kent), ini semua mahu start goreng

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

My average holding 1.57 lol git trapped

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

Where got goreng? Still close at 1.37. Larrytrader, for you to hold at 1.57 average, means you have been holding MRCB b4 the announcement of RI in middle of May.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

ya I am so unlucky

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-07-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

Possible team up to bid Bandar Malaysia

MRCB - China Communications Construction Co Ltd (CCCC) - George Kent

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-07-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

A combination with element of

Fortune 500 (CCCC) - GLC ( MRCB) - political friendly ( George Kent)

remark: CCCC ranked 110 in Fortune 500, is China state company. CCCC have previously team up with George Kent to secure MRT project. George Kent is team up with MRCB as project delivery partner for LRT3. In additional, MRCB already given task to develop 60 acres of 486 ares in Bandar Malaysia land, to be embark into integrated transport city, replicate MRCB highly success in sentral, a integrated Transport link for MRT, LRT

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-19 09:35 | Report Abuse

cimb surging. mrcb will follow

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-19 09:59 | Report Abuse

ekovest and IWC still on aggressive uptrend today but MRCB no movement. Meaning, the RI is playing a part in suppressing the price now. My best guess is there would be no major movement of price until the RI is done. Could have some knee reaction after the EGM on 27th July when the RI resolution is approved by the shareholders. Dont put much hope on MRCB to move uptrend for the moment.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-07-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

can go in now, don't chase higher

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-19 10:27 | Report Abuse

2 weeks ago, the sudden peak to 1.54 and then closed at 1.49. Next, it dropped until 1.37. can it breaks 1.54?

super168

143 posts

Posted by super168 > 2017-07-19 10:29 | Report Abuse

MRCB lai liao, lai liao. Got chance in BM.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-07-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

bought 138c this morning, hopefully can touch 150c before end of this week..

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2017-07-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Im to bz with other counter now mrcb up up hehehe

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2017-07-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

i bought at 1.35. kikiki

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

this week cannot break 1.54 i think

kakakemas

377 posts

Posted by kakakemas > 2017-07-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

buy on rumours. now the price is ok. dont wait until too high if u wanna maximize the profit

nwkh88

11 posts

Posted by nwkh88 > 2017-07-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

hells yeah, keep going!

gcke

1,359 posts

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2017-07-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

MRCB and Johan, best of buddies now. Bandar Malaysia, Kwasa Sentral, .... all are high potential for wins for Johan. Make no mistake that Johan's tiles manufactured will feed into all these projects. Also the stations for LRT3. Johan will be RM2 by Q2 2018.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

Both ekovest and iwc back to open price. The goreng has finished and losing steam already.

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2017-07-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

so next will goreng MRCB?

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-07-19 15:10 | Report Abuse

So fast goreng finished? No show later?

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-07-19 15:42 | Report Abuse

Portfolio also opt to lock profit first, sold back all MRCB at 1.41, lock all contra profit, free up all capital first.

bandar malaysia fever diminishing......enjoy realize profit, stay sideline first....

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

IWC kena goreng gao gao up and down. Many make profit and many also make loss.

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

tomorrow announce who bid for BM

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

told u iwcity one day show only

KeliEja

119 posts

Posted by KeliEja > 2017-07-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

any idea this counter still up?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

one day show if you manage to get IWC at 1.30 and then sold this morning at 1.70. You already profit 30% in one day.

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2017-07-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

Iwc just goreng stock.if u manage to get it and aell it this morning im sure u will get handsome profit

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-19 17:17 | Report Abuse

@adcool nobody did

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

@nasaie24 I'm sure the sharks sure profit from it already. and maybe some smart traders as well who ride along.

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-19 18:14 | Report Abuse

Sharks only laa

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-07-19 18:59 | Report Abuse

Look at Dataprp (8338). This counter will shoot up! Mark my words.

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-07-19 21:24 | Report Abuse

While Malaysia continue to see big investment from China in some core infrastructural area, it is also important to note that some Malaysian counterparts too have big influential development in China. If you still do not know what are the big developments in China that is owned by Malaysian businessman, then you should open up your eyes once again to know this company potential involvement in China and it's big development in the tourism sector.

So this company, is none other than the sensational hit of 2017 - Dataprep.

By now, I will not go about what is Dataprep doing, what will Dataprep will doing and where will it be doing. I think I had gave out more than enough data concerning Dataprep, and the rest is up to you to do your own reading and research.

All I can tell you that at the crucial point where I had identify and share with you about Dataprep, it is lingering at a lowly 12 cents. Yes!!! It is just a freaking 12 cents!!! And I continue to inform interested investor to take position at anything below 30 cents back then.

Lo and behold, I don't know what happened to Dataprep until it hit a high of 70 cents, and I have to tell you that I had nothing to do with that - seriously. But one of the thing I did is, I did not ask anyone to run towards Dataprep and grab it when it is flying too overly high at that point of time. I only recall me telling you about the potential and goodness of Dataprep when it is 12 cents, 20 cents, and the last being 30 cents.

Now, as the price of Dataprep consolidate, I am here again to share with you that this might be a good price to take position in Dataprep.

Today, I will talk more about technical charting of Dataprep. Here, I will look into 4 important points, - a long term support line
- a mid/short term support line
- a resistant line
- consolidation in terms of price and volume.

The red color line is a long term support line. I had drawn it from the start, touching the base of the whole up trending chart. Today is the defining moment, where the long term support line had finally touch another upper base of the price chart. If the uptrend continue to be intact, then Dataprep will be continue to trend upwards, and not violating the long term support line.

Now, I will support my chart with another mid/short term support line, which is highlighted in blue. As you can see, the blue line is formed at the higher region, after the major spike. This mid term support is important to show that the entity holding substantial stake is still in the game, and not selling out.

Then, as I already form a good judgment on the support base of Dataprep, looking for a good entry into Dataprep will have to see the intersection of a resistant line and a support line, which I had highlighted in Green Color. The intersection point resemble the best potential point of entry into Dataprep as there will be heavy interest in technical traders looking for big rebounds when there is a strong breakout.

Finally, in order to confirm your decision, it is important to know if the consolidation is ripe or not. A good consolidation will see a price holding at a certain price level without much volume being transacted. For this case, Dataprep at the price range of RM 0.40 is proven to be well consolidated technically.

Putting all of this fantastic 4 factor together, I could be able to sum up that Dataprep might be in a good position for you to invest, trade, or increase your stake. As you see, I am not someone that will ask people to buy when stock are flying up, but I will ask you to take note when the stock is sleeping, consolidated with low volume but still with greater potential. For this case of Dataprep, I will let you decide on your course again.

As you can see, despite the flat financial performance by Dataprep in the latest quarterly result, the company share price had been holding good. If by any chances Xi Jinping will touch on Genting Secret Garden during his visit in October 2017 at the official opening of Xiamen University, then you will know what is going to happen.

Target price RM1.00

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-19 21:29 | Report Abuse

don't mind this guy

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

MRCB hope going up tomorrow

KingLucy

65 posts

Posted by KingLucy > 2017-07-19 21:38 | Report Abuse