0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 9 hours ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

with clown calvintaneng's record, the minute he calls a buy on a stock, best is to sell it immediately.

his win call rate is only 5%.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 16:06 | Report Abuse

Haha so stupid until believe him. If you think there is good news operator will throw until no tomorrow ? Open high close low... super bearish

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

See buyer all gone. Good luck for those stop holding ...

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

1.05 to 1.01 all ticket sell to u all. Hahaha

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

Hahah 1.01 broken....yeah penny stock

Trendd

555 posts

Why all so Diam not very cobincident d meh

Trendd

555 posts

Confident

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

steady. the holding line is RM1. They will push high and then sell down. It will be repetitive for the next few trading days. Just sit tight and relax. If you like it, sell at 1.04 and then buy back at 1.02, provided you have enough holding to make a profit or else you would lose out on the fees and taxes.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

the operators are really discipline as they did not make a big gap on highest price and lowest price in a day which would attract speculation and day traders who would distract their controls. Guess they did not want speculation in this counter until the right time for them to release the black horses.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 16:46 | Report Abuse

Haha innocent and cute...

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

The unfortunate events was at first they planned to hover the price around 1.20 but came DJI crash, hence moved to around 1.10. Next in a month came Trump new tariff and taxes, so now the operator would maintain it at this level. These external factors were beyond their control and plan. They just take advantages of these.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Haha investor AlwAys create the story they believe ... they will say the same thing to convince themself when it drops to 0.2... they will nvr learn a lesson... they think what they believe and keep believe in that cute

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. When comes to 0.2, I will pay you RM10k to attend a lesson from you Trend since you are so geng. I believe i can earn back RM500k by spending RM10k for you if you are really that accurate. Unless you want to demand rm100k for me to learn from you but that would depends if you would teach me to earn RM5 million.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

No need to pay me lah u all ady pay so much to mrcb operator... So pity

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

i dont mind to pay to learn great lesson from those who really have the right knowledge and wisdom. Quality and good stuffs comes with price. Provided really goes down to 0.02 lah. Else I wont learn from you. Easy to say price will go up to 1.10 or come down to 0.9 as just 10% gaps. But 0.2 is like 80% variance. That would be impressive if it really hit your TP of 0.2 within the next 6 months.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-09 17:32 | Report Abuse

Dun be scared. I will save u all. Huat ah!!!

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-03-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

should wait 0.95 or all in next Monday? heard good news gona surface... hm..but heard too many times already...

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 17:45 | Report Abuse

Where you heard that good news? Coffee shop? Relatives, I3 forum? or from UMNO circle?

abc333 should wait 0.95 or all in next Monday? heard good news gona surface... hm..but heard too many times already...

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-09 18:04 | Report Abuse

Next week 0.88

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 18:15 | Report Abuse

Trendd 0.88 closing on Monday or on Friday?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 18:16 | Report Abuse

I m saying between 1.0 to 1.13 again for the whole next week provided no surprise news for HSR, EDL or BM.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-09 18:16 | Report Abuse

and if there is any crazy news from Trump again, that I cant help it.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

0.880 NEXT WEEK ? 0.790 (RI) + 0.135 (OR) = 0.925 => IMPOSSIBLE (`⌒´)

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

KALU 0.995 => OK, BOLEH TERIMA. NO POPOM.

darrenloo

57 posts

Posted by darrenloo > 2018-03-09 20:46 | Report Abuse

i read so many positive and negative comments on MRCB. Chartwise, the stock looks weak now. The stock now looks more likely to go down than up

could could this

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2018-03-09 22:41 | Report Abuse

Could MRCB price affected by the fact tht general elections will not be so soon? Noticed it’s price goes up whnever there are good news on elections coming

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2018-03-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

Expect parliament to table this ASAP and dissolve thereafter...

Muka

Posted by Muka > 2018-03-10 05:13 | Report Abuse

Many people still praise CALVIN TAN ENG YEE< despite being cheated by him

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-10 07:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin know nothing... he will keep talking the same thing again and again !

Just imagine lah , if a good news going to announce in a near future will a share price presses until like mother also cannot recognized ? From 1.3 to 1.00 and the selling is still intensity !

So where is sell on news ? Normally operator will let share price to climb before any news come out then they can sell to those who buy on news !

Stop cheating out there calvin. Be responsible to your words. You are cheating so many people ... this is hard earn money . Don't ever invest in MRCB

This will become MCB

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-10 08:45 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...trendd...today saturday la. No need scold ppl. Weekend is fun time!! Cartoon network!! Hehe. Monday then we attack each other ok? Kekeke

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-03-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

by attacking each other the share wont go up ok.be wise

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

today sat, wait monday, i waiting at .85, faster come plsssssss, i take feather go tickle labbit 1st

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hehe.. that tickles!!!

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2018-03-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

look guys, other construction counters like WCT. econbhd. aqrs is even worst decline than MRCB. at the moment, market sentiment is bad.

but i believe at current price,there is sufficient margin of safety to buy.

1st target price = RM 1.2 within 12 months.
even better, buy MRCB=WB

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-03-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Hi, Adcool and /or JayC.

Plse help to explain the formula to compute its CW27 expiry 28/9, exercise price 1.30 RATIO 2.5 TO 1.

What do u mean by "ratio 2.5 to 1 " ?

Does it mean that this CW will still be out of the money even when MRCBs price reaches 1,30 ?
(bcos of the specified ratio of 2.5 to 1 )

Many thanks

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-03-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

prepare 20k to buy again next week.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-10 18:26 | Report Abuse

DJI up 400++ points. Do u think Monday will drop below rm1? It may not go up to rm1.10 but wont drop below rm1. Come after 19th March prepare for the uptrend.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

as long as clown calvintaneng keeps his trap shut, mrcb got chance to go up.

i cant believe he can even jinx mrcb.

lol...............

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-03-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Can some one help ?

Plse help to explain the formula to compute its CW27 expiry 28/9, exercise price 1.30 RATIO 2.5 TO 1.

What do u mean by "ratio 2.5 to 1 " ?

Does it mean that this CW will still be out of the money even when MRCBs price reaches 1,30 ?
(bcos of the specified ratio of 2.5 to 1 )

Many thanks
10/03/2018 17:38

Savusavu

164 posts

Posted by Savusavu > 2018-03-10 20:45 | Report Abuse

Yes cw27 is with premium 0.393 out of money, but it is still early to call it quits. Sept expiry...many moons to come..got chance ...
Patience is the game
0.045*2.5 = 0.1125 + 1.30 = 1.4125
Mrcb today price = 1.02
1.02-1.4125 = is the premium you pay...no money in!!!
Hope this clear your doubta

Savusavu

164 posts

Posted by Savusavu > 2018-03-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

Once the share hit over 1.30 this cw27 is in money yah

U will need 2.5 shares of call warrant to pin one mother share money but they will not convert just cash out to you no paper share

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-03-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

The very clear clarification on formula to be used for its CW23 is much appreciated. Many thanks.

Hope by Sept many of its positive catalysts would have materilalised to boost its price >1.30.
Recently 2 Investment Banks reviewed its latest 4Q and Full Year’s results and gave it a fair Value Price Target of 1.31

Read from its quarterly reports its Bukit Jalil Sentral TOD will be officially launched in the 2Q
Joint venture agreement already signed with its main shareholder EPF.
MRCB received 4 parcels of lands from the Fed Govt as payment for its Refurbishment Contract for the National Sports Complex in Bukit Jalil. As the costs of this contract had already be expensed off/absorbed by its past 2 years accounts these landbanks are now cost-free,

Part of these lands will be injected into special purpose vehicle formed under the MRCB-EPF Bukit Jalil Sentral TOD (70% owned by EPF) and EPF will pay MRCB cash RM1.14B and MRCB still owns 30% of the TOD), This event will be a big catalyst for MRCB.

Coming next will be its planned disposal of its Menara Celcom to Quill-MRCB Reits for RM680M cash

Also the disposal of its EDL Toll Highway to the Fed Govt is a good exit from a non core business. The disposal deal will range from reasonably good to very good (given that MRCB is a GLC which had done a lot of good work for the Govt and significantly owned by EPF (and indirectly by millions of EPF members-contributors/citizens/Voters )

MRCB has multiple catalysts coming on stream over the next 9 months but I am looking forward to the above 3 corporate actions to happen soon.

Its many catalysts as listed down by analysts will translate into robust business and earnings growth in the years to come

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-03-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

NEAR TERM POSITIVE CATALYSTS

The above points relates to my positive views on its near term catalysts waiting to unfold soon

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-03-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

The Joint Venture Bukit Jalil TOD for which EPF is going to pay MRCB RM1.14B CASH has very good potential to generate a BIG CAPITAL DISPOSAL GAIN for its coming quarterly results. (bcos its lands to be injected into this TOD is essentially COST FREE.)

Similiarly, its coming disposal of Menara Celcom to Quill-MRCB Reits for RM680m CASH can also yield good capital gains. Such disposal gains will reduce its gearing and creates positive cash flows and increase its profits. There are prospects for a special dividend in future, (now Cum Dividend 1.75 sen)

Recent disposals of assets by DRB RM1.9B was positive to boost its share prices.

Similiarly the above impending asset disposals by MRCB can also boost MRCB’s share price

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-03-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

MRCB's injection of part of its Bukit Jalil lands (which it received from the Fed Govt as consideration for its Refurbishment Contract for the National Sports Complex) into its Bukit Jalil Sentral TOD for which EPF will pay MRCB RM1.14B CASH (for its 70% TOD) can be rightly be regarded as an ASSET DISPOSAL

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

Okok I tell u all more... since u all are value investor...

Is good to value investor but you have to combine with TA when into investing orelse you are ady in deep shit now if you bought mrcb at 1.3

Why I say will go lover and lover ? All support broken and there isn't any volume come in to support the price which means the operator want it to go lower ! See it and buy it only at 90 sen. Now is still too risky

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2018-03-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

Diasagree, buy it only when there is a strong buying signal. 90 sen not the only number.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-11 16:21 | Report Abuse

Even operator don't want to support the price. Retailer go and support and keep call buy... well done !

Just see how bearish the chart ! Yek

Friday that candle know what is it ? Open 1.04 high 1.05 low 1.01

Just see how it trend lower next week ! No volume come in means it will go lower !!!!

Below 5,10,50,200 MA Bollinger band open lower, double bot support broken ... this stock call buy ???

When it comes to invest ,we must have big picture ...Just see sapura energy and karex.... where the value investor die ??

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2018-03-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

No strong buying signal on the last trading day.

Buy only when there is a strong signal and 90sen is not the number, this is mislead.