0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,106 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 2 hours ago

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

@samuel Luke let me tell you one more thing. RI is purely subscribed by operator like epf. Retailer won't subscribe normally. So after ex and their got their share they must goreng up to at least 30 % so that it can cover all the loan and etc. After reaching 1.3 then they short again. Win win win

You can see all other stock all same

Posted by i_Pastor > 2018-03-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

Most importantly, TAN ENG YEE carelessly ADMITed,

THAT,

HE SOLD JTIASA RM 1.68,

WHILST,

HE ASKED OTHERS TO BUY

When JTIASA was at the price (1.60 ~1.80 range)

Posted by i_Pastor > 2018-03-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

that's his real name

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

You all must be not believe now. But time will tell don't worry. When it comes to 0.875 then take it as lesson. Investment takes a lot of hard work. It is not guessing but study all the chart and etc. Historical will tell more. From Ipo until now every 20% upside of Mrcb must be covered with 20% down. It is their nature.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

I don't usually talk so much. But this Christina shit is doing too much.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

But last time I did subscribe what... and back to those days, this forum was like so hot and some sifu here even tell us to buy th right on market and we did .... I think many ppl subscribed here. ! ...u check the last Right issue subscribe report, it was over subscribe by 10~15%. But Epf only hold 30% of the share.

You are telling me the rest of the subscribers are what??

Please do your homework my friend.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

Put asides directors, epf tabung haji, still many ppl earn tht time for sure.

Posted by SatuAyam > 2018-03-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader, why did you pick the price 87.5 sen? why not 88 sen or 78 sen,

sound better? hahahaaa

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-03-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by Happy Trader > Mar 28, 2018 05:53 PM | Report Abuse

I don't usually talk so much. But this Christina shit is doing too much.

________
agree. calvin is biggest hyprocrite and liar.

Posted by SatuAyam > 2018-03-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

Wait until next MRCB Call Warrants with hit price of 88 sen or 78 sen lah

Posted by SatuAyam > 2018-03-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

Recently I read about the news about a blogger bonestyle been busted,
but.... I had never read a piece of news from this blogger.

Calvintaneng do the most damages and his share of fraud news is far greater than this Mr. Bones.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

I don't care lah. Once it touched 0.90, then I cut loss and sell everything until it reach 0.88. by then ppl will take happy trader seriously and sell everything until 0.5. I buy then and save 0.4 per share. Sound like an exit strategy, right?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

@samuel Luke you are to stubborn. 0. 875 is 100 % fibo lvl. Now 78.6% already brake. If you understand fibonanci principle you get it. If not just ignore

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:05 | Report Abuse

When you invest a stock normally your mind already shut all the negative thing and only accept all the good things. So it is a waste of time if I keep talking. Taneng you persuade you guys buy on dip and give you all positive feeling. When it comes to 0.875 just take it as lesson

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-03-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

TA ent pumped up after calvin posted blog and subsequently fell. pump and dump signal too obvious. about time report calvin to sc and let him face the music.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

When it break 0.786 fibonanci lvl and not rebound but keep lower. You know it will reach 100 %

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Let me teach you all one thing. Rebound need to come with volume and the price need to stay above the MA 20. Until now there is no support from operator and no sign of accumulation. Only panic selling

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

Fuxk all the charts. Just look at the global sentiments. If the sentiments is bad why rush in and buy ? Only Dumb Eng busy singing and bring you all to Holland. One way trip.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:21 | Report Abuse

@patron you get to the point! Thumb up

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:21 | Report Abuse

Many still no understand and think taneng is God.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

I will have my lesson, but what if tomorro the share price fly and I have sold for long time, would I have my lesson back then??? Hmmmm..... A GLC like MRCb will not delisted I believe, so is a waiting game then...or maybe banker player, hahaahahaha .. Ikan bilis stay out please. MRCb now is only for dare devil!

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

2 black candle with volume and breaking the support. Let's see tomorrow. It is wasting of time to discuss further. I have spoken out point of view. Your point purely based on so called good news and GLC. Edl has been nearly half year for Yr information

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng is definitely no god, ... just tht do you have the ability to spot when or where to follow. Always do own homework, win lose blame yourself. I truly thanks for your lesson Happy Trader, your lesson to me is duely receive. Thanks, listening or not depend on me myself then.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-28 18:36 | Report Abuse

Happy trader, may I know what is the accuracy percentage that the counter would behave as per your trend analysis? Were there any times that the counter price goes against your analysis? Did u keep track on that?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaahahaha ielurker well said!! Hahahaha .

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

I also suspect orange88 n joetay are actually same person...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Very much agree ielurker

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-03-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

happy trader talks like a pro but in fact he only spam in mrcb forum keep calling for sell.. so if hes so good in investing why doesnt he spend sum time on promoting uptrend counter?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

The things here is mrcb really on downtrend for the last 3 months. How leh?

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-03-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

and any1 who buy mrcb doesnt mean they folo christian god.. mrcb is alrdy bottom with good news and ge is ahead..

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-28 19:14 |

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-03-28 20:01 | Report Abuse

Don't follow the advice of the saliva duck mad scumbag and all he knows is when even MRCB dropped to 70cents he keeps advice you all investors to leverage down until you sell your house and loose your pants. The biggest sorhai in i3 investors forum. Reserve your own opinions and don't follow the blind con artist.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

Rip?

RISING IN POWER!!!

EDL TOLL NEWS NEXT

PDP FOR HSR WITH GAMUDA.

EPF RM1.14 BILLIONS CASH FOR BKT JALIL LANDS

BANDAR MALAYSIA

OTHER SURPRISES!!!

SO JUST WAIT.

GE14 ELECTION STILL AHEAD!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

Seems like Ahjib kor is on the winning ground!!! Hidup umno!!! Hidup hidup!! Hidup!! Yeah yeah!!! So happy I love Pm!!

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

PM NAJIB, WE SUPPORT YOU. KOMPOM.

Posted by 0173817341235 > 2018-03-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

To: calvintaneng,please answer this question:

WHAT IS YOUR ROLE HERE ??

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2018-03-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

Still dropping non stop

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

SUPERBULL11, RHB. CIMB. HLB. KENANGA. ALL OF THEM BUY CALL ON MRCB TARGET PRICE -> 1.31 ~ 1.35 SINCE LAST MONTH TILL NOW. APA MACAM SIKALANG ? MRCB GOSTAN -> 0.990 MACAM MANA EXPLAIN ?

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

where got IB so good hearted,someone must have loaded and ready to distribute maa..

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

CORRECTION, BUKAN 0.990 BUT LAGI TERUK INI -> 0.970 TODAY.

Pokemon

Posted by Pokemon > 2018-03-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

CALVINtaneng....please answer me;;;;;;;

WHAT IS YOUR ROLE HERE !!! ?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-28 22:10 | Report Abuse

Pokemon CALVINtaneng....please answer me;;;;;;;

WHAT IS YOUR ROLE HERE !!! ?
28/03/2018 22:03

Calvin replies:

TO SHOW THE WAY OF VALUE INVESTING AS TAUGHT BY SIFU BENJAMIN GRAHAM

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-28 23:10 | Report Abuse

Foreigner writes so many articles for free, I can only see 2 intentions here :-
1. He is just lonely man in real life n need to seek for attention. You can see how excited he get with the page views n number of likes.
2. He is disposing the shares he promote- ok he will tell you how much he made. But guys, don’t forget this stray dog also promoted MUI, BJCORP, CBIP, JTIASA, WTK , POS, DUTALAND , PARKSON and etc for years and these stocks go nowhere!

I personally assume this foreigner has the combination of both. Tell us what do u think .

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/NXdHg9ZXj5A

Watch this Tan Eng. this is what I will do to u if i see you at booming Iskandar. You better watch out yah.

Posted by Totalpackage > 2018-03-28 23:13 | Report Abuse

Near expiry CW issuer pressing down mother share.... the more they press, the more chance to get water liu liu prices..... tmrw 0.95 confirm, the better...

daneng

Posted by daneng > 2018-03-29 00:34 | Report Abuse

To Patron:

More sounds like he is linked with foreign funds.

He was an ex-lecturer at NUS, andis super genius.

Scroll up to read his post, how he made "1400% gain" from his winning picks.
But I think recently his quality of writing is deteriorated.

His stories in MULPHA is more compelling and attracting,
more people is trapped in MULPHA
(bought 45 sen, sold RM 2.20~2.50, yes, RM 2.50 ! )

His stories in MRCB technically trapped less people than what
he did in MULPHA and BJCORP.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-29 00:54 | Report Abuse

Ex lecturer in NUS?
And is super genius?

LOL!
LOL!!
LOL!!!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-29 08:26 | Report Abuse

A VERY GOOD MORNING TO ALL HERE!!

I JUST READ THE LATEST AUDITED REPORT OF MRCB

THESE ARE SOME FINDINGS:

1. ALL THE INSIDERS' ESOS ARE RM1.00 AND ABOVE. SO AT 97 SEN THE PRICE IS NOW LOWER THAN DIRECTOR'S AND INSIDERS' HOLDING COST.

2. BANK RAKYAT RI ALSO ABOVE RM1.10. SO 97 SEN IS BELOW GOVT ENTRY PRICE

3. OF THE UNBILLED RM5.2 BILLIONS JOB AWARDED, ABOUT RM2 BILLIONS HAVE BEEN BILLED PROGRESSIVELY. SO THIS SHOULD PARE DOWN DEBT. OVER RM1 BILLIONS COMING IN FROM EPF SHOULD REDUCE GEARING.

4. ALSO EDL TOLL COMPENSATION WILL REDUCE GEARING FURTHER.

5. WITH INCREASING CASH INFLOW MRCB WILL TURN INTO A NET CASH COMPANY

6. RM7.5 BILLIONS KWASA LAND AWARD SHOULD TRANSLATE INTO OVER 5 SEN PER YEAR FOR 12 YEARS FROM 2018 TO 2030

7. ANOTHER RM11 BILLIONS FROM BKT JALIL SENTRAL SHOULD ADD BONUS FOR ANOTHER 20 YEARS STREAM OF INCOME.

8. MORE TO BE EXPECTED ARE PDP FOR HSR. TOD FOR BANDAR MALAYSIA AND OTHER SURPRISES.

IT IS NO WONDER THAT MRCB WILL BE TRANSFORMED INTO A CASH COW FOR EPF FOR A LONG LONG TIME TO COME.

AND EPF IS THE SUBSTANTIAL HOLDER OF MRCB.

ANOTHER BIGGER WORLD SOVEREIGN FUND. NORGES BANK. THE EPF OF NORWAY IS IN TOP 30 SHAREHOLDERS OF MRCB

ALL THE TOP 30 HOLDERS OF MRCB ARE LOCAL AND FOREIGN FUNDS

WITH THIS IN MIND WE SEE A VERY BRIGHT FUTURE FOR MRCB. OVER RM20 BILLIONS JOBS IN HAND

MORE CHANCES OF WINNING HIGH VALUE JOBS

STRONG INSTITUTIONAL HOLDINGS

PRICE HAS NOW FALLEN TO ATTRACTIVE LEVELS

AND THE CROWD IS NOW TOTALLY STRESSED AND DISORIENTATED BY NAYSAYERS AND DOUBT CASTERS.

SO MANY ARE GIVING UP HOPE WHEN THEY SHOULD BE STRONG AND BUYING INSTEAD OF SELLING.

WHO IS STILL ON CALVIN'S SIDE?

ANYONE?

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-03-29 08:29 | Report Abuse

bla bla bla. Calvin maybe it's better if you just keep quiet? Keep shouting, price keep dropping. We all know the kinda game you trying to play already la. Just have to warn the newbies out there being tricked by this 'Christian'. His good news postings are just to make you feel better if you invested in this stock while behind, he and his gang are actively disposing their holdings.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

NUS lecturer ? didnt know NUS is so shitty nowadays.