0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,106 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 2 hours ago

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-28 07:37 | Report Abuse

i3lurker comes to kill confidence, steal and sap your energy and destroy faith in those who believe in Mrcb

I am come to show you the

Purpose

Plan

Progress

and

Prize

of Ultimate Joy of Success in Buying and Holding Firm all your precious Mrcb shares.

MAKE VERY VERY SURE YOU KEEP FAITH AND HOLD TIGHT TIGHT EVERY PRECIOUS SHARES TO THE END.

THE END IS YOUR POT OF GOLD.

Remember these words,

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 07:50 | Report Abuse

Dow - 344. Good Luck guys

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-28 08:00 | Report Abuse

Becareful. Market is bearish!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

Today’s downturn will give you indicator for how ow Mrcb could b.... n thts it ....

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Side way zzzzzzzzzz ...... nothing to worry.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-03-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

i can see light here :)))

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

Devil coming?? Got wear prada? Hehe

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-28 09:52 | Report Abuse

when price goes down Tan Eng will ask you to believe in God.. when price goes up Tan Eng will ask you to believe in Tan Eng..

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

I believe in amos yee eating banana. Hehehe. U still in usa? Any new upload?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Since the day I bought gamuda st 5.06 now already 5.13..... while Mrcb the same date I bought at about 1 & .99 ... the share price goes down by a cent or no move at all. Both companies are GLC ofcos Gamuda is bigger in perception, but it should t be tht different. Hmmmm ...

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

labbit wan breed devil in pet farm?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

Omg.....coming liao.
Check news at 1pm
. Huat ah!!!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

Okok....i buy all. I buy more duck and goose for my farm. Hehe.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

Haha,, We get roasted duck and goose. Yummy!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-28 14:27 | Report Abuse

ROASTED DUCK, GOOSE OR CHICKEN OK.

ROASTED PENGUIN? THIS ONE CAN EAT AH?

HMMM?

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-03-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

1.30 to buy haha

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-03-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

redelineation done, BN sure win ( f**k!), politics fear ease, buy before panic buy.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

agree, with you, BN will win

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Buy more guys 0.97 broke. Heading towards my first target 0.95 then next 0.88. Already warn a lot of time sell on news

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:01 |

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

When you already buy a share yr mind will most likely 80 percent more positive. That's why all you see, dream, think is positive news and you can't see operator is panic sell and pushing down

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-03-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

too many research house promoting lately. all say tp 1.30 but price still drop means ...

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:25 | Report Abuse

When all report come out it is time for run! If see other booming stock like Drb or what no research report etc. Mrcb definitely got a bad news that yet to announced.

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-03-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

Hold tight to God....

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

I guess either PP or RI. Be prepared. Don't say what project awarded bla bla bla. All yet to design proposed get funding approved. Hahaha don't listen to one side.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

Kaneng need to surrender to jesus this Friday. Anyone is new from i3 you might not know. But honestly speaking he is Holland King. You think there is such a person on earth will share thing for free? Christian always selfish and do thing for purpose.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

You all can always check back that clown comment. He buy call Mrcb in January 2018 where the price is 1.3 and many other stocks

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

There you go... every time when share price go down hahahaha ... when price go up... hide dont until don’t know where ....

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

calm down ! Tan Eng the foreign fund will raise his stake in MRCB again! he and johor seafood will happily add more ! hip hip hooray !!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

This happy trader is Trend for sure...!! Go look at the sky, promise is promise !! Who is lying?? Who has got the sin??

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

@samuelluke you sure? Yesterday morning I did said sell on news will back to origin soon. Who said limit up?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader is another Big Liar here.

Calvin called For a buy on Mrcb at 92 sen just like buying Drb at 92 sen.

All can see.

So now just buy more!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader, do not drag me along in the war between u and cal! I did not call buy yesterday!!! In fact I am collecting myself now!!! Call me whoever you want! It won’t stop me buying.

Chilly007

11 posts

Posted by Chilly007 > 2018-03-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

yea Happy Trader definitely Trendd, so obvious

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-03-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 5, 2018 09:51 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning all

Since MRCB share price is so cheap in relation to Its Value

Calvin tells all to continue accumulating.

Just add a little every week.

And in days where there is a sudden sell down?

JUST WALLOP MORE!!

buy call rm1.13 from madman to accumulate every week. losses multiply follow madman call.

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-03-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 28, 2018 04:03 PM | Report Abuse

Happy Trader is another Big Liar here.

Calvin called For a buy on Mrcb at 92 sen just like buying Drb at 92 sen.

All can see.

So now just buy more!

yeap madman calvin is biggest liar.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

as far as i observed based on their comments, happy Trader is not sifu Trenddy.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

Whatever. I don't care. 0.975 broke. God bless.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

mrcb down trend now. supposed 'god bless' need to be changed to 'dog bless'

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2018-03-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

no doubt Mrcb has good biz bright future but price keep going down. waiting for election?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

Yesterday and today both with 2 black candle with volume. Let me tell you this in TA this is super bearish which means operator want to push it lower. With yesterday news coming out but closing with 上引线 (open high and gap up but down with filling the gap) this is just to trap innocent retailer or short punter who invest based on news. For today it can clearly since there is no support even 0.97. Tomorrow will be another big black candle and complete 连红三军(3 mid large Black candle with volume)

Short term support MA 10 at 0.975 which is also coincident with the fibo support also broken. Those still remain unbelievable is your choice. Don't catch a falling knife

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

I mentioned it a lot of times any stock that fall below MA 50 and MA 100. Any rebound is a chance for you to run. Mrcb has fallen and broken all short mid and long support with now 100% fibo and previous low at 0.875

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

If you invest purely based on good news trust me you will lost money forever in stock market. You follow taneng is a great mistake.

When invest it is important to study with historical data. See back 2017 September. That time already side way around 1 month plus which is similar to now but suddenly 连三军with volume from 1.2 to 0.8 + which is similar to mrcb in March 2018. Sideway for around 1 month but suddenly 2 volume black candle.

Time to be cautious orelse you will lost another 20%. JUST A LAST WARNING. don't say 马后炮

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

Aiyah I was so busy with works that I didn't have time to check the price. Aiyah down again. Really jia sui. Gonna set a trigger at 0.9 and if anything fall lower than that, I would sell everything and make it to 0.88. By then ppl might sell all d way to 0.5. next I will sell all my assets and underwear and buy at 0.505. reason being, no need to q at 0.50.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-28 17:39 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader, RI lah in September ex 2 October, hence the price adjusted lah during that time.the steep down was when they announced the RI price at 0.79. ppl sold like mad. Not related to trend at all cause the RI price was announced.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

Is OK. Still stay for around one more weeks you guys should know what happen. This time maybe not RI but PP. Or edl compensation cancel or whatever. There must be a bad news. Orelse operator won't so rush to sell. Take every rebound as chance to sell lower.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

.875 ??so this is what you saw in chart?? Interesting!!! I believe tht was those days we start earning money finally with the mother share and ri. .. one of the biggest reason it drop tht time.

So now Happy Trader or trend here is suggesting the management will go through a right issue proposal announcement... and the drop is due to that hmmm...

I remember last time the share price drop only the moment after they give formal announcement not like this only from technical chart and speculation. Hmmmm, the drop was straight after share price hit 1.45, announcement then 1.25+.... then it went down when right is in process to .9+—.87+

Someone mark my mistake please...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

The share price goes up straight after the right being processed... So, !? What’s the problem now??

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

I a bit confuse... happy trader take your time please....

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-28 17:45 |