0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,107 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 1 hour ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

Saprng c64 guys blessed

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

0.98 broke. Next fibo 0.95 if this one broke 0.88... Good luck guys you all can treat me like clown and follow that idiot taneng and Samuel Luke...

Follow a leader with skill and not talk cock

Time will prove.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

From 1. 3 until now still don't know what happen? If like this should leave market immediately because you confirm loss money

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Talk before thing happen, everything is under model of calculations. Dont even want to do homework and listen to Singapore most idiot person...

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

Support broke. All long term average also broke still at here gogogo? Taneng you prepared to find your jesus and ask for forgiveness.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

Nvm I give you all a free lesson today

How to see the point is the lowest? If lowest the price touch then rebound and will not touch again bcz operator also got a 底线 in their mind. They won't let it pass

Let see back mrcb. Obviously operator want to press down. Why catch falling knife at this time and for those keep buying call warrant you all should know when warrant is Out of money it will drop more faster.

For those who keep buy call irresponsible you guys will lost money in market forever. You guys don't even know this is public and lead so many newbie to Holland. Pay for your sin first.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

Yes Christian won't do anything for free. They do it for a purpose and will keep telling lie.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

Is OK whatever we do, we will repay it at the next world. I don't know taneng whether you know it but you better go to church everyday to ask for forgiveness from Yr jesus

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

i3lurker ,your view is very extreme, a person who profess religion but doesn't practiced isn't considered as a follower, is just name only, history had shown how ppl used religion to gain powers BUT these ppl only use religion as a front,while those who follow, they follow blindly without spiritual growth.There must be spiritual growth(spiritual grow is the fruit that that it bears, extremism definitely isn't spiritual growth), based on your extreme view, I'm sure you don't have spiritual growth.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

Got thief??!! Quick call police!!!!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, you got serious problem

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hsi c3b guys

UnicornP

2,759 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-03-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

Cimb so daring give tp 1.35

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your lesson trend, anyway I don’t listen to Thisbe who doesn’t kept promise, I always ask my fellow investor friends to do their own research and study to invest themselves. I always promote value investing . That takes time and will most likely earn more than fix deposit if you have study well. Thus what’s sort of sin I have?? I mentioned earlier, in mrcb counter I previously call sell at 1.25! I have .25 earning and now call buy at 1, .995, .99,.985,.98 —-how much I lose??

Unlike you, forcing ppl to believe in you sell and damage a company’s share price!? Why la? What operator?? What technical ?? SO good so accurate then you won’t lose it to Calvintaneng and you promised to disappear!!! You should not be respected as leader for not keeping promise!!F you your mother definitely did not teach you properly!! Talk about sin? Learn to talk properly first , u r the idiot!

Trendd Nvm I give you all a free lesson today

How to see the point is the lowest? If lowest the price touch then rebound and will not touch again bcz operator also got a 底线 in their mind. They won't let it pass

Let see back mrcb. Obviously operator want to press down. Why catch falling knife at this time and for those keep buying call warrant you all should know when warrant is Out of money it will drop more faster.

For those who keep buy call irresponsible you guys will lost money in market forever. You guys don't even know this is public and lead so many newbie to Holland. Pay for your sin first.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

Jibaikia

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

Tan Eng is not christian la.. he is Jesus you know. he always right and you all sinners are wrong! listen listen listen!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Housailei who is she ? pretty leh ! i want to open an account with her !

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Only .03 cent drop start kao beh... faster sell , now so many ppl come in kao beh.... why you guys think yourself !! Be firm to what you have studied and research!!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

i will buy 1 lot . like tan eng the cheerleader did!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

what 1.00 share also only buy 1 lot? no money eat rice ar?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

Tan eng everyday promote oso only buy 5000 shares leh! how i dare to buy so much oh !!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

i earn MYR not SGD leh !!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

who cares bubar or bubur,i am not going to vote for jibby cos penny stocks all down like hell and govt bodies only support the blue chips

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

So many ppl start commenting. Meaning MRCB has start to attract many newcomers to the counters.

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-03-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

peny stock all down.....no mode to go for vote lah

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

EDL TOLL RESULT SURPRISE SOON!!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

PDP AWARD FOR HSR RM30 BILLIONS SURPRISE SOON!!!

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin, please stop promote..we all know mrcb are good enuf..

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-03-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

yes, calvin pls stop promoting

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2018-03-26 15:15 | Report Abuse

No matter how good a stock, key point is when it can move upwards? Even bad stock also can move....

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

too bad when Tan Eng want to goreng one stock he will hentam gao gao and promote non stop. his record is to post 4 articles a day to promote one particular stock. only mr market can stop him. when price drops further only he will disappear.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

Taneng is a sick Christian

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

The more he sings the shittier the price gets. PLEASE STOP SINGING CALVIN!

smallbull

80 posts

Posted by smallbull > 2018-03-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

pls report to sc for this, call buy without license. we need gather more power to report this idiot>>

calvintaneng Good morning to all here,

i3lurker,

Calvin asked all to buy JTiasa at Rm1.18. Calvin also asked people to buy drb at 92 sen, prestar at 46 sen.

So don't tell lie early early morning. You won't have a good day for telling lies.

NOW LISTEN

ON THIS DAY CALVIN TELLS ALL TO BUY MRCB AT 98.5 SEN

DON'T BLAME CALVIN ONE DAY IF YOU DID NOT BUY BUT CHASE IT AFTER IT TOUCHES RM1.80

GET IT STRAIGHT!!
26/03/2018 08:53

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

At least Calvin can analyse stock's future profit and what price the stock deserved, but cant predict the stock movement..Do your own homework before u buy..For Those who keep always ask people to sell.. please publish your research to here like calvin..show your power let's us to believe.. Not after price movement just talk east talk cock..

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-03-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

hah...hah going to drop futher analyse hah hah

Posted by CindyCKL > 2018-03-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

Hi guys and gals,

This thread has been busy. Had quite a few pages to read just to catch up on the happenings.

Please do refrain yourselves, guys. I must say that it is not very nice to see all those hate comments and remarks. This is an open forum and therefore everyone just come and go. Some has one nick and some has more. Some just delete one and create another. So its never ending.
Therefore, don't take everything so personally, just move on fellas.
Just remember this, "Decisions" are always your own in whatever you do.

Like the saying goes......"If you stabbed someone, you cannot blame the hardware shop for selling you the knife!"

Learn to take responsibilities for your own actions, if you know what I mean.

Anyway, wouldn't it be nicer everytime we come into any forum and you being welcome by fellow forumers?

Well, on a lighter note with MRCB, I believe this counter is stablizing and hover around this price range only. And for now, it is only the retailers who are getting hitched and unhitched whereas all the big guns are taking a step back and taking a break until probably after GE14. And that's pretty normal during election year.

Well, the market sentiments or rather the world market sentiments these days are pretty bad and solely because we have Trump, who is making a huge mess with the world today. And probably those who have voted Trump must be asking now "What have we done? America has nothing great to show until today!"

And that's a fact!

Peace People!

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

The so called of internal source is recycling the news for FGV. Those fellas are starting their work in preparation for GE in May. Next, could be MRCB so called news by unnamed internal sources.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

CHeck today closing price =.99!! Those who keep talking about technical chart or what so ever better hide your head down!!! .... Again do your own study, you will see, recent essos 1.07, 1.3—- now share price .99!!! Recent Tp 1.31! Guys study well, happy trading !!

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

or the unnamed sources will start to appear one by one soon and leaked all the so called good news which would be published by The Edge.

Posted by CindyCKL > 2018-03-26 17:45 | Report Abuse

hehehe....i3lurker, don't go quote me literally lah.

Anyway, seems like you guys, incl Adcool and Samuel are really keen followers of this counter.

Well, gotta go. Signing off until next time guys!

ratz

285 posts

Posted by ratz > 2018-03-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

Minority shareholders at the AGM should voice out strongly against its independent directors who are a bunch of jokers who could not make a simple assessment - that the current corporate exercise is to detriment of Ekovest and its minority shareholders. Just read the risk factors section. Too many uncertainties eg “no assurance by Greenland that it will honour its obligation to pay..”. How in the world could Ekovest independent ditectors say the proposal is in the best interest of the company? I say move a motion during the EGM to remove all these useless independent directors!!!!!

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-03-26 18:55 | Report Abuse

very near

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

WHOA!! WOWEEWOOSH!!!

ANOTHER RM11 BILLIONS JOB AWARD FOR BKT JALIL DEV.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL HOLDERS OF MRCB.

MASSIVE. MIGHTY.

RESOURCES. RESEVOIR

CORPORATION

BANK. MORE KAYA THAN A BANK!!!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

LET'S COUNT

RM5.2 BILLIONS SALES LOCKED IN.
RM7.5 BILLIONS FOR KWASA DAMANSARA

NOW
RM11 BILLIONS FOR BKT JALIL SENTRAL

LATER:

EDL TOLL.. HOW MANY BILLIONS?

THEN

PDP FOR HSR PACKAGE ONE: RM30 BILLIONS

PDP FOR HSR PACKAGE TWO: RM30 BILLIONS

AFTER THAT

BANDAR MALAYSIA : RM160 BILLIONS!!

ARE ALL SEEING STARS?

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-03-26 19:44 | Report Abuse

wow.huarrrr!

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-26 19:47 | Report Abuse

MANAGEMENT CONTRACT BETWEEN BUKIT JALIL SENTRAL PROPERTY SDN BHD, A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF RUKUN JUANG SDN BHD, WHICH IN TURN IS A 85%-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF MRCB LAND SDN BHD ("MRCB LAND"), AND MRCB LAND, A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF MRCB, FOR THE APPOINTMENT OF MRCB LAND AS THE MANAGEMENT CONTRACTOR IN CONNECTION WITH THE DEVELOPMENT AND CONSTRUCTION OF A MIXED DEVELOPMENT ON THREE (3) PARCELS OF LEASEHOLD LAND LOCATED IN BUKIT JALIL, FOR A PROVISIONAL TOTAL PROJECT SUM OF RM11,007,326,245

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

All news confirmed within the same week. Unfortunately the sentiment is poor. The only way for mrcb is EPF and big funds to move the price. Retailers all becomes ball less and licking wounds

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-26 20:26 | Report Abuse

When the price goes down Those people only know create a new id and keep talk shit to influence who interest of this counter. even they dint invest 1 sen on this counter..and still talk like a pro? What a pity guyz.