0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,106 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 2 hours ago

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 09:51 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

Tan Eng stop quoting lah ! now so cheap you and Johor seafood got buy or not ??! buy 5000 shares again ??

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Trenddd already disappear..will only show when price go down..stay tuned..

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

Only 3 cents...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-27 10:04 | Report Abuse

RHB TP MRCB 1.34!!!!!

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

See the super road block 1.02

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

Ops break 1.01 again. Haiz back to 1.00 later close back 0.99 really hopeless

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-03-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

isn't it obvious enough? all the good news but only up 1-2c. Holland king is known as holland king for a reason...

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

yes. what multibillion also not use. sell on news better. now up 1c haha cute

Posted by CindyCKL > 2018-03-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning people!

I see that the price is still range bound only with retailers hoping that the good news will have some effect.

Like it or not, believe me, the big boys will not get into the bandwagon at this moment.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

operator sell. retailer buy. so yeng

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

ops . operator remove 1.00 support. haha really hopeless

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

somebody talk whole night, say limit up bla bla bla. but sadly it up 1c haha

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-03-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

CW C24 C25 expired 30th.. can only fly after that

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

Yunz you are that Adcool clone ? Your brain spoil ? cute. this thread really full of sohai

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-03-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

@Happy Trader
no comment

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:12 |

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:16 |

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

Don't worry

Cheshirecat made Rm100,000 following Calvin bought DRB last round.

At Rm1.70 there was a Sudden Surge of Buying and pushed it up Rm1.00 to Rm2.70!!!

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=1619

These 2 news

Rm7.5 Billions for Kwasa Damansara

Rm11 Billions for Bkt Jalil Sentral

just out.

Now in the Conference Halls of all Top 30 Shareholders need to meet & decide. First there must be a quorum of Directors. Then the presentation & deliberation. And Vote.

If yes, then they will buy more MRCB Shares.

So this will take time.

That is why Calvin's Johor Sifu always act ahead of BIG CORP FUNDS which must take time.

Once they come - Price Will Surge Up. Then too LATE FOR YOU TO BUY CHEAP!!

THESE ARE THE FUNDS ALREADY IN TOP 3 SHAREHOLDERS OF MRCB

1) NORGES BANK

WORLD LARGEST SOVEREIGN FUND

SEE

Norges Bank
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Norges Bank
Norges Bank Kirkegata.jpg
Headquarters Oslo
Established 14 June 1816
Governor Øystein Olsen
Central bank of Norway
Currency Norwegian krone
NOK (ISO 4217)
Website www.norges-bank.no
Norges Bank / Noregs Bank is the central bank of Norway. Apart from having traditional central bank responsibilities such as financial stability and price stability, it manages The Government Pension Fund of Norway, a stabilization fund that may be the world's largest sovereign wealth fund.[1]

TO BE CONTINUED.....

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

2. VANGUARD OF SIFU JOHN NEFF ALSO IN TOP 30 OF MRCB

SEE

The Vanguard Group
For anarchist political group, see Vanguard Group (anarchist).
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
The Vanguard Group Logo.svg
Type
Privately held company[1]
Industry Investment management
Founded May 1, 1975; 42 years ago
Founder John C. Bogle
Headquarters Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
Key people
F. William McNabb III
(Chairman)
Tim Buckley
(CEO)
Products Mutual funds
Exchange-traded funds
Brokerage
Asset management
Sub-advisory services[2]
AUM Increase $4.5 trillion (September 30, 2017)[3][4]
Total assets Increase $3.780 trillion (2017)[2][5]
Number of employees
15 000 (2017)[3]
Website www.vanguard.com
The Vanguard Group is an American registered investment advisor based in Malvern, Pennsylvania with over $4.5 trillion in assets under management. It is the largest provider of mutual funds and the second-largest provider of exchange-traded funds (ETFs) in the world after BlackRock's iShares.[6] In addition to mutual funds and ETFs, Vanguard offers brokerage services, variable and fixed annuities, educational account services, financial planning, asset management, and trust services.

VANGUARD IS WORLD LARGEST FUND WITH FIRE POWER OF USD4.5 TRILLIONS

TO BE CONTINUED.....

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-03-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

@Happy Trader
what r you doing here in MRCB forum? y dun u spend some time on other counters which have buy call?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

holland king spamming again.. watch out !

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

Haha clown come out to peace his followers. Clown anyhow if big fund come out yr follower still in deep shit. Cz you buy call Mrcb start from 1.2

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

Multi billion news so what ? Now only up 1 c ... later close at unchanged see all the road block

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:22 |

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

Huat ah!!!!!!

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

Those still holding you all have last change to sell before drop back to 0.99. Rmb last time from 1.01 climb to 1.05 ? Then fall back to 0.98 .same thing will happen

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

3. GREAT EASTERN LIFE

GREAT EASTERN LIFE IS THE BIGGEST INSURANCE

Great Eastern Life

This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (May 2010) (Learn how and when to remove this template message)
Great Eastern Life Assurance Co. Ltd
大東方人壽保險有限公司
Great Eastern logo.svg
Type
Public Listed Company
Traded as SGX: G07
Industry Finance and Insurance
Founded 1908
Headquarters Singapore
Key people
Alfred Hewton Fair (Founder)

Khor Hock Seng (Group CEO)
Products Banking
Insurance
Asset management
Website GE Singapore
GE Malaysia
GE Indonesia
Great Eastern Life Assurance is the largest life insurance company in Singapore and Malaysia. It is also the oldest insurance company in Asia.

In August 2007 it had S$45 billion in assets and 3 million policyholders. At 31 Dec 2005 it had assets in excess of RM26 billion, 2.6 million policies in force served by 24 branch offices and a service network of more than 17,000 agents nationwide. It has two distribution channels – the tied agency force and bancassurance. It is the only life insurance company to be listed on the Singapore Exchange, and the largest insurance company in South-east Asia in terms of assets and market capitalisation.

NOTE:

GREAT EASTERN LIFE WILL LIST ITS IPO TO RAISE RM4.5 BILLIONS IN MALAYSIA TO GIVE AT LEAST 30% SHARES TO MALAYSIAN COS AND MALAYSIAN INVESTORS

GREAT EASTERN LIFE ASSURANCE ALREADY TOP 5 SPOTS AMONG 30 TOP SPOTS OF MRCB SUNSTANTIAL HOLDERS LIST

WITH THIS SURPLUS RM4.5 BILLIONS WILL GREAT EASTERN LIFE INCREASE ITS SHAREHOLDINGS OF Mrcb?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-27 10:27 |

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader Those still holding you all have last change to sell before drop back to 0.99. Rmb last time from 1.01 climb to 1.05 ? Then fall back to 0.98 .same thing will happen
27/03/2018 10:23

Yes, today & tmrw are the best day to sell,get back capital to fight in another cntr..
MRCB still downtrend, even with all these 'good' news...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

Okok.i sell.

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

the good thing abt Calvintaneng recommendations is you feel very good, easy to invest based on value investing, no need to think about risks (market risk, stock risk)potential of losing money, because you know value will always win in the end, what you hold is worth much much more, even though the price may keep dropping to another low...

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-27 10:38 |

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Those follow calvin really go to holland.

Chilly007

11 posts

Posted by Chilly007 > 2018-03-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader = Trend?

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-03-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

1.0 and dropping more.

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

"The stock market is a devise for transferring money from the impatient to the patient." Warren Buffet, Calvin Tan comments
Yes, agree with Calvintaneng, PROVIDED one is invested in stocks that Warren Buffet, would invest in, with good cash flow and good margin of safety against unexpected loss of capital.
So, is MRCB the kind of stock our guru, WB woul put money in ??
need to ask this Qn first...

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

"The stock market is a devise for transferring money from the sheep to the holland king." Patron

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

one of the most important factor WB will invest is economic moat. this holland king just simply quote and quote . niama.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

WHOA SO MANY NAYSAYERS?

LET CALVIN SAY A FAIR WORD

NO NEED TO FOLLOW CALVIN OR NAYSAYERS

CALVIN HAS GIVEN THE FACTS AND FIGURES.

TRUE OR NOT EACH ONE MUST DECIDE ON YOUR OWN FROM NOW ON.

AND MAKING OR LOSING DEPEND ON YOUR OWN DECISIONS.

NOW IN BOOMING ISKANDAR.

SEE ALL LATER AND HAVE A NICE AND PROFITABLE DAY.

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

Yes, calvintaneng is a master of investment philosophy, mesmerising advocate of value investing,long-term investing,but need to ask how long is his defination of long-term before one follows the piper's music of easy value investing with no risks...hahaha

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

TRUE OR NOT EACH ONE MUST DECIDE ON YOUR OWN FROM NOW ON.

AND MAKING OR LOSING DEPEND ON YOUR OWN DECISIONS.

reminds me of KYY and OTB. lol.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

Haha 1.00 break. Back to 0.99

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

really respect Calvintaneng for his persistence. While for those who used vulgar words and be little others, they are no ones and wont affect your richness or poorness. just treat them as white noises like those traffic noises from the highway. it wont affect you.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

My hat off respect to you too Calvin bro!!! Salute to your persistence and I am proud to fight along side with you. Though I might leave any moment...:p !l

My friends who ever listened to my advice, please take a look at MRCB now although the volume is increasing but the share price not going.

It seems like I might gonna need to hold it till July, therefore my friends make your decision now. I previously call buy at RM 1.... now decision is on you. You may leave now... won’t blame you, just to let you guys know I am staying! My average is RM 1!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

Market cannot play now abort abort abort

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

No solid news about EDL and more burden from new projects. Worry! When is EDL finalise and compensation given?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Okok.....i buy all.

ruskymee

81 posts

Posted by ruskymee > 2018-03-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

I believe slowly it will climb up & find back its value in times to come. I am holding tight and just be patient again. Every single cent up is considered good enough. For those who has invested in this counter are surely hoping that it will go uptrend with positive announcements coupled with good quarterly results. Good luck everyone!

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

@Patron
any stks you see got a good economic moat ? thanks in advance.

Posted by Patron > Mar 27, 2018 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

one of the most important factor WB will invest is economic moat