-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,118 comment(s). Last comment by mf 1 hour ago

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-05-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

Huge impact of 1MDB scandal

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-05-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

1MDB is the strongest "toh soy ka" ever
anyway, keep calm and keep this stock
this stock is a turnaround play, turnaround isn't something to be done in a day or a month
cheers

Posted by dragonball2014 > 2015-05-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

No response to good news but react to bad news. I wonder what happen to this company. Can anybody advise.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-05-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

Foreign institution leave the stock market + Fed president Yelan said raise interest rate in this year.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-05-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

Oh no!

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

When can come back 1.33

zeeai

58 posts

Posted by zeeai > 2015-06-05 07:32 | Report Abuse

Forget about this counter, its dead. The management know only to sell. They came from broker background. One by one selling off MRCB good and prime assets. After the assets gone...and they have made their money, they wll be gone too. MRCB share may become penny stock like in early 2000.

Why they exchange a over RM1 bil contract for LRT2 with a piece of land in Brickfield is anybody guess. Disaster in the making.

Lari jauh jauh....

Posted by Lightbringer > 2015-06-05 17:55 | Report Abuse

To be fair, prospects look good for the long term. They have managed to trim their debt on dead assets and free space to pursue more lucrative property projects with higher profit margins. Market in general is down because of external factors.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment not good.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hope it can rebound before ex-date.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

imo I think mrcb is holding very well in poor market sentiment
the dividend is low, so I don't think the ex-date means anything to the share price

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-06-11 00:12 | Report Abuse

eps is best in years. They sold off property ??

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-11 17:14 | Report Abuse

previously they disposed the platinum sentral, that's why eps & roe goes up a lot

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

I think it is turning point at the day when MRCB gain MRT3,otherwise it can't turnaround at this difficult moment.

anson938

1,959 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2015-06-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

The recently droping is due the preparation for hari raya rally! Strategy.....

anson938

1,959 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2015-06-12 09:03 | Report Abuse

Sapu all at low price.....

anson938

1,959 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2015-06-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

23 of trading days to go Hari Raya........

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-06-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

hold this share almost 8 mths already.....bought the warrant at 30 ct and now only 14.5......time to average ..but i dont hv faith in tis counter.....Govt n politically cornered counter.Maybe as anson says ..Hari Raya booster..i hope he is right. Bought a bit today....

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

Will warrant affect share price?
Not familiar with warrant.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-12 15:37 | Report Abuse

no one will exercise the warrant, the premium so high
so currently warrant won't affect the share price
that one will only be a concern when share price more than 2.30

anson938

1,959 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2015-06-15 10:13 | Report Abuse

One month to go for hari raya festival......ready....

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-17 17:57 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly drop many ?any reason?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-06-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

It's a doom counter. Investor money can't escape.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

sideway for quite some time already
lack of momentum and catalyst

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

Only wait for LRT3

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

Boring,nothing surprise

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

This should be good news,but why stock price no respond.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

mrcb is like a lady, take longer to reach TP (orgasm)

klsetrader

134 posts

Posted by klsetrader > 2015-06-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

But once it come it will last for long ?

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

that depends how the management turnaround
if management manage to strengthen the company, then it will last for long
just sit back and relax ~

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-06-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

This company secured many projects but i think a lot of under counter money involved. During good times,share also cant spike up.Im trapped .I bought the warrant at 30 cts n now 15 cts only...lost 50 pct .
What to do ?

zeeai

58 posts

Posted by zeeai > 2015-06-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

This counter is a crap. A lot of hot air...but actually nothing. They are brokers, hope that they can get rid of more prime mrcb property and got sufficient to pay higher dividend. Dividend is their concern....they must utilised whatever to pay higher dividend....

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Get another 485milliom projects.

klsetrader

134 posts

Posted by klsetrader > 2015-06-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

Instead of higher dividend, I rather have them pay off their debts first

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

yea, agree with klsetrader
no one really care about mrcb's dividend, want high dividend we wouldn't have picked mrcb, go for SHL also better la
the reason I buy mrcb is for the turnaround play.
Now their operating cost should be good enough since they own mqreit which consistently have dividend to cover part of the operating cost

getrich

645 posts

Posted by getrich > 2015-06-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

even with projects secured, the share price still on the red. Really puzzled with this counter.

26,246 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-06-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

insiders sell on news

redbean

99 posts

Posted by redbean > 2015-06-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

What the problem with this counter? Everyday news read secure millions dollars project but share price still not moving up.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2015-06-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

no problem just a matter of timing...it is syndicate play

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Wtf,what is the intention of keep push down the price ?????

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-06-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

°

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2015-06-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

syndicates want to eat ikan bilis
hold it if you have the power, if you beh tahan then be my guest and cut loss

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

Of course hold it,the store price is over-undervalued.

sasword

1,167 posts

Posted by sasword > 2015-06-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

government is going to hell...and how long do u think this goverment related stock can last ??

zeeai

58 posts

Posted by zeeai > 2015-06-25 21:58 | Report Abuse

Forget it, this counter is dead....

Posted by fongchinpoc > 2015-06-26 00:21 | Report Abuse

many project......but no fund for the stock value improvement ..... emty $ coporate :(

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-06-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

They keep push down the price and sell at low price,how they earn money???

sasword

1,167 posts

Posted by sasword > 2015-06-29 17:26 | Report Abuse

they dun earn money...they make u lose money...

Bodoh

54 posts

Posted by Bodoh > 2015-06-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

Dividend ex.date tomollo lah.