TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

+0.005 (2.27%)

0.22 - 0.23

22 people like this.

22,556 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 1 week ago

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-19 16:51 | Report Abuse

We pull the shark to buy higher... congratulations to all holders

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-19 17:02 |

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-19 18:21 | Report Abuse

Oh, Blacksheep, Leempeh ka lu kong, lah. Your soul eviscerating critique has got me shaking....with uncontrollable laughter!, leh! You are truly hilarious! Suffice it to say, that stocks are a golden goose, except to these scammers who try to operate an 8 hr/5 days a week 24 karat omelette station. But the game is up, lah! A forensic audit will expose everything, leh....including my bona-fides, man!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2019-04-19 19:45 | Report Abuse

That's okay, BabaBlackShip. It's not good for you to take risk. Nor to dream unnecessarily. So, better for you to wait until RM1, then that time only you buy.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-19 20:09 | Report Abuse

The small "noise" eventually Will fade to black or vanished in the thin air...the investor will remain.....

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-19 20:15 | Report Abuse

And eventually they will come back when double limit up happen......that is okay ..because at that time they will buy from us and support the market or at least they witnessed our success story....from zero to hero...

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

Distribution of Shareholdings As At 22/03/2018
No Size of Shareholdings No. of
Shareholders % of
Shareholders No. of
Shares
1 1 - 99 85 0.95 3,021
2 100 - 1,000 176 1.98 72,503
3 1,001 - 10,000 2,627 29.48 13,446,786
4 10,001 - 100,000 5,332 59.84 149,311,803
5 100,001 - 82,893,874* 688 7.72 333,719,985
6 82,893,875 and above** 3 0.03 1,161,323,403
Total 8,911 100.00 1,657,877,501
Notes:
* Less than 5% of Issued Shares
** 5% and above of Issued Shares

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-20 00:07 | Report Abuse

Hee Hee Hee, Blacksheep, pipe down you drunkard! So wonderful to see that I’m living rent free in your mind now, leh! Your medications wearing off, meh? Go see your doctor quick, lol! So that’s what they mean by the tyranny of the loud and the few, but Blacksheep, I’m so sorry to have to tell you that you’re a day late and a dollar short in this respect, lah! You obviously haven’t been following my posts earlier. I tp on Talam at 0.055 before the rerouting debacle, leh!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-04-20 03:41 | Report Abuse

Mr. BaBaBlackShip, you sound so severely negative about TDM. So, it just makes me wonder why you waste your precious time coming in to spout all that negativistic crrap. It's really a big waste of time for you.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-04-20 03:46 | Report Abuse

Life must be really sad & miserable for you. Your ship of life must be really, really black, man.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ecrl-stimulate-urbanisation-and-tourism

Hah, the Edge has predicted that the ECRL will benefit all the States that it runs through. Trengganu has 6 ECRL stops at Kg Raja, KT, Pengkalan Betangan, Dungun, Kemasik & Chukai compared to Kelantan’s 2 at KB & Tok Bali. Meanwhile, the Trengganu State Chairman for Infrastructure, Public Facilities, Utilities and Green Technology, Dr Mamad Putih, had projected that the ECRL would enable the construction of feeder railways that would open up Terengganu’s hinterland following the agreement between Malaysia and China to resume the construction of the ECRL.
“We have waited for this news for some time. We want the ECRL because of its huge economic benefits that will generate revenue for the state government and also the people who will get spillovers from the project.

“It will open up possibilities for construction of feeder railway lines to the industrial districts of Kemaman and Paka as well as the capital Kuala Terengganu.

“Setiu and Besut will see growth hastened, especially in the tourism sector,” he said

Wah, feeder railways into Trengganu’s hinterland/interior? This will result in a rapid urbanization and cause a drastic revaluation of TDMs landbanks and consequently TDMs share prices.

Ha ha ha, Blacksheep....I sorrow you, man. You’re beginning to look like the man walking the wrong way down an airport travelator coz, try as you might, the panic selling has stopped, lah. Nobody’s falling for your scam nor believe your negative talk anymore, mah? TDM is recovering and pffft....there goes your Scam, lor!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-21 19:12 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-21 19:16 |

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-22 00:20 | Report Abuse

Oh Blacksheep, you are clearly a shiver looking for a spine to run up...With your England soooo bad, there are few precedents for your kind of investment Icarus act! The game’s up, your scams over! So trundle along and suck on your baby’s pacifier, LoL!

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-04-22 04:48 | Report Abuse

Miss BaBaBlackShip is looking at a diamond. But she can't recognise it, because she has no ability for that, and also because the diamond is still rough & unpolished.

I don't blame her. But I also have neither sympathy nor empathy for her. I'll just leave her be with her ignorant ways. I'll just let her whine & whinge & moan & groan until kingdom come. What do I care.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 11:29 | Report Abuse

Huat....the bull coming

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dr-mahathirs-visit-china-focus-wooing-investments-3-sectors-%E2%80%93-loke

Woohoo! Dig this. PMs trip to China to woo investments from China in 3 sectors: Ports, Commodities (read palm oil, mah) and tourism.

BullDog you’re right! TDM is gonna morph into a Billion $ co. Huat ah!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

Huat together......slow and steady uptrend

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

I’m busy collecting. It’s obvious that the syndicate has abandoned their previous bottom-feeding strategies and have switched strategies to “pump and dump”! For us long term investors, we’re playing for much bigger stakes. We’ll keep collecting on every retracement & hold until TDM morphs into a billion $Co, leh! Huat ah!

cmloo

158 posts

Posted by cmloo > 2019-04-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

starting u turn

hoongkk

121 posts

Posted by hoongkk > 2019-04-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

Huat together

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2019-04-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

Uptrend resuming

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

“Flight attendants/Cabin Crew, please prepare for gate departure.”
“Flight attendants/Cabin Crew, doors on automatic, cross-check and report. Thank you.”

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

“Flight attendants, prepare for take-off please.”
“Cabin crew, please take your seats for take-off.”

Posted by Investor 999 > 2019-04-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

Share price may rise 20-30% during PM visit to China

sooaria

804 posts

Posted by sooaria > 2019-04-22 15:41 | Report Abuse

Let's huat together

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 16:02 |

GrowingRich

2,742 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2019-04-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

LOL

Lucky I made my call last week. Got on board with my first three clusters. Average cost about 18.7 sen.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

“Ladies and gentlemen, the Captain has turned on the fasten seat belt sign. We are now crossing a zone of turbulence. Please return your seats and keep your seat belts fastened. Thank you.”

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 16:18 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2019-04-22 16:30 |

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2019-04-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Funds managers is buying into TDM. Tighten your seat belt..

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hold tight..

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

Guys, I was supporting the counter not only with words but also with $$$. Some of you may have noticed me doing my little bit to shore up the counter with my relatively small15k lots buy orders, during the panic selling. These 0.195 cents a share will become peanuts when the true value of TDMs gargantuan landbank holdings of 52,000+ Hectares in Trengganu alone, is realized when those feeder railways are built into the Trengganu hinterland, resulting in rapid urbanization.... (that’s hectares; not acres - just to give you an idea of the size of TDMs landbanks in Trengganu; the entire Subang Jaya is a mere chicken feed 900 acres). TDM shares will be unrecognizable when it shoots past RM1! Yet that could even be conservative. So I’m hanging on tight....for the loooong haul, leh! Every retracement, to me is just another opportunity to collect. I may not be KYY but I have enough bullets left to keep collecting some more.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

Inject more capital from EPF account 2 fund to tdm........

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-22 18:06 | Report Abuse

Just calculated. TDMs landbanks In Trengganu alone (not counting landbanks in Kalimantan and elsewhere) is the size of 143 Subang Jaya’s, leh! As sure as the sun rises in the East, TDM is gonna become a billion dollar company, man!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

So just Buy Buy Buy and lock away the shares! You’re all gonna recall the day you did this with immense pleasure!!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

The next Giant plantation counter ....like last time when nobody no confidence about KLK. Which I accumulated at rm6 level....now very expensive to own and recession proof counter as well....plus dividend some more

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 18:14 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as we can HOLD......

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 18:21 | Report Abuse

Remember...80% of this share hold by top 30 shareholders... which is very low possibility for dumping (unless bad company) or management change especially Terengganu states which own about 60%

I believed 15,% owned by us in this group....we only need to makan 5% more from public in order to control the market...huat arrr

Hold tight your position.......

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

Huat arrr....we choose the good and correct counter...

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2019-04-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

That is really huge, man.

Posted by Leempeh > Apr 22, 2019 6:06 PM | Report Abuse

Just calculated. TDMs landbanks In Trengganu alone (not counting landbanks in Kalimantan and elsewhere) is the size of 143 Subang Jaya’s, leh! As sure as the sun rises in the East, TDM is gonna become a billion dollar company, man!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 19:29 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6133793

Just sold one land for 12kk.....

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2019-04-22 20:47 | Report Abuse

Can't read the figure for the land area properly. Is it only 438.1 sq metres (rather small), or 438,100 sq metres (quite big)?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-22 21:10 | Report Abuse

438k sq m... leasehold expired 2051.. tourism area..just realised profit and concentrate core business