COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

+0.01 (2.78%)

0.36 - 0.37

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 2 weeks ago

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2014-07-31 19:14 | Report Abuse

put my faith in wrong stock...sud hv invested more in Suma than this...hope it will not go down further....

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-07-31 22:41 | Report Abuse

Jolie... what is your TP for IRCB and IRCB-WA? Thx

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-07-31 23:29 | Report Abuse

ebola pendemic coming.
spreading to europe and asia soon.

https://my.news.yahoo.com/britain-warns-ebola-virus-threat-103557636.html

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-08-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

thank you for your insights, jolie !!

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-08-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

Oh yea... any idea when they will be released from PN17 ?

JW2728

33 posts

Posted by JW2728 > 2014-08-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks jolie for the news article!

Shawnie

245 posts

Posted by Shawnie > 2014-08-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

Just to share a little bit about the MD. The MD graduated in USA and worked for glove factory in USA.Then, he noticed that working in production would not help so he volunteer to join the sales team and start doing sales. After that he start up trading company where he buy and sell to USA customer and lead to he himself wanted to set up a glove factory.That's where seal polymer was founded and during his 50s, seal polymer was acquired by supermax and delisted from bursa, with 50-60millions in hand and nothing to do. He started to acquire IRCB and inject about 44 millions to pay off debt and all that, including recruit his own son to make all these happen. According to useful source, IRCB spend 1.XX million yearly just for natural gas in all 14 production lines.Recently was inspected and found leakage of natural gas somewhere and projected to save 20% of the gas. I just put half of my total stake in this company, just because i believe the capability of the MD. My 2cents,trade with own risk.

Posted by robertoBaggio66 > 2014-08-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

today 40c?

Posted by Pheobi Yap > 2014-08-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

can clear 0.38

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-08-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

Useful info, Shawnie. Thanks.

jackport

179 posts

Posted by jackport > 2014-08-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

log at 0.37.....

Posted by houston535tx > 2014-08-01 18:44 | Report Abuse

The MD graduated from the University of Houston, Texas. Reportedly he was active in the Malaysia/Singapore students Association on campus.

Posted by ch28yellow > 2014-08-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

can somebody tell me what is the best price to buy.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 19:09 | Report Abuse

i already told everybody that el-nino will create a lot of disease. (but someone told me to shut-up)

Now, you will see E-bola. Next, don;t what disease.

The glove industry will have another repeat of 2009/2010 disease outbreak or world pandemic.

Buy glove stock before too late.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

see the picture below. People wear gloves in the street market to prevent ebola . Is not only use in the hospital but use everywhere. Demand will grow.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/world/africa/fruit-bats-said-to-be-the-primary-source-of-deadly-ebola-disease-1.1884317

Stockman

684 posts

Posted by Stockman > 2014-08-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

Rubber stocks are health related. More health issues it go up up

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

IRCB after restructure will above 0.500. Soon.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

you are right. It will rocket to 0.50.
Just sit and wait after bought. don;t buy here , sell there for penny profit.

te_te

625 posts

Posted by te_te > 2014-08-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

IRCB Factory on fire this morning??
Can somebody confirm??

honda70

8 posts

Posted by honda70 > 2014-08-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

No. It's CX TXXH on FIRE. Not Comfort Rubber, Supermax or Latexx Partner...

te_te

625 posts

Posted by te_te > 2014-08-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

Good Info.... Thanx

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

What factory is that? Glove?

Shawnie

245 posts

Posted by Shawnie > 2014-08-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

Non of the listed rubber company burned. It's CE tech.

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks Shawnie

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

Haiz, why not yet shoot up on glove fever day...

All_in

5 posts

Posted by All_in > 2014-08-04 22:04 | Report Abuse

Don't worry rocket, IRCB is another sumatec, quiet when regulation plan, shoot up after regulation and uplift from PN17. Just wait and see

Posted by Bewinner90 > 2014-08-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Any news regarding ircb? seem like no movement..

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

No news....

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Further dropping...

Posted by Bewinner90 > 2014-08-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

Yes. Perhaps miracle will happen soon.

Ngsk85

15 posts

Posted by Ngsk85 > 2014-08-05 22:17 | Report Abuse

Pn17 counter can reach 2.00?? Lol..

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-08-05 22:41 | Report Abuse

Dont forget. You are in Bolehland.... Apa pun boleh... lol

All_in

5 posts

Posted by All_in > 2014-08-05 23:29 | Report Abuse

2.00 a bit overrated for now. Reality in short term, it can go to 0.5 anytime. Keep calm and hold.

All_in

5 posts

Posted by All_in > 2014-08-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

You have 40 mil yet barking here. Amazing.

SimonSezs

886 posts

Posted by SimonSezs > 2014-08-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

LOL !!!!! Chill chill..... dont worry la... it will go up...

Posted by fkpe8119 > 2014-08-06 19:02 | Report Abuse

I support Jolie2... opportunity doesn't comes often... I had missed out Ho Hup & THH.... they were under PN17.... compare their prices pre and post..... and now this glove company managed by real professional and experienced ppl, why are we still afraid of ??? .. but of course decision lies within your goodself but I am banging on this counter......Huat ah !!!!

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-08-08 06:27 | Report Abuse

why this stock drop back frm 39

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

because NTA 0.03... haha.. u all buying kerang (shell) only... can do ornaments and wear around neck..

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

people buy for future growth.
if you refer to nta before buy stock, then go and buy kps .
kps very good . nta 2.20 but share price now 1.57

it still depends on people choice and their own analysis. one day you may regret b;cos you refer to nta. maybe only.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

haha.. ya ppl sometimes dun look at NTA..but that is mostly on blue chip stocks or higher quality stocks.. not this kinda kerang stock.. PN17 which anytime can bangkarap... NTA is a better indicative just in case this wan file for liquidation, kerang-holders will know what they'll be getting...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

i see many birds out there . No is not a bird. ITS SILVER BIRD.
There are coming to IRCB to support at 0.36. There don;t want to makan bread anymore after kena burnt. They come to IRCB to get treatment and recover back their loss.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

jolie2..whatever u're smoking, can i have some??

Ngsk85

15 posts

Posted by Ngsk85 > 2014-08-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

jolie future meaning 10yr?? lol....

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-08-08 20:59 | Report Abuse

Jo, more than two years lah...multi proposals gotta clear

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-08 21:42 | Report Abuse

Ebola outbreak getting serious.
https://my.news.yahoo.com/ebola-outbreak-public-health-emergency-065710723.html

WHO declared similar emergencies for the swine flu pandemic in 2009 and for polio in May.

There is no cure yet. It may wipe out the whole mankind since human now create many SINS.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-08 21:54 | Report Abuse

The edge headlines on rubber glove again.
This time is serious as WHO declared similar emergencies for the swine flu pandemic in 2009 where IRCB shoot-up to nearly 2.00

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/301992-stocks-to-watch-mas-brahims-petgas-icon-rubber-glove-companies.html

reuben

18 posts

Posted by reuben > 2014-08-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

Jolie2 is overselling IRCB to us.

All_in

5 posts

Posted by All_in > 2014-08-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

Say so much but only PLAN to buy.

Rocket_A

19 posts

Posted by Rocket_A > 2014-08-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

50 lots only? hahahahahah. Man man plan.