COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

marvin95

176 posts

Posted by marvin95 > 2020-06-14 23:11 | Report Abuse

Eh if want to buy this shares, just buy la. Not need keep talk bad of this share. Pp got brain to justify the result whether is good or bad. Keep debate here won’t make you rich :) what tp 1, tp 0.5, you think pp in this forum is stupid? 3 years old kids? Come on please la. Be mature

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-06-14 23:11 | Report Abuse

Today China hit 57 case...... 115k for world wide......

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-06-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

Tomolo glove will spike each share 15% to 20%

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

From 57% this Q to 300% in next Q.are you a magician or what? Be realistic....

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

Fcuk lah u joyvest this guys mathematic confirm lah fail one in school
dont know how calculation

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-14 23:18 | Report Abuse

go back wear glove fcuk yourself

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:19 | Report Abuse

receivable + inventories near to 160 million, cash increase from 36 million to 67 millions. Look at cash flow part. receivable is RM 13,124000. Do your math.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

Hellow this Q's pat is only 16m+ with growth iof only 57%++.irrespective of receivables or otherwise.how o impress the market?

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:26 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, people talking about yoy, u talk what oh.........
If you wanna roti plants, go to other counters. Where got people got share and dont want share to up one. If you scare it will go down, sell la. so easy. Why come here cry this cry that pattern more than badminton.

We are counting the yoy, Q0q. In you don't know , pls go back and learn the basic. Answer me, did you see the receivable amount, did you see the cash increment . No ?

I give you the link,
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=209667&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

go to page 1 and page 4
then answer me if you are serious in fact
If you are not, continue to be a clown and a joke here.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:30 | Report Abuse

@you wanna talk about pe , go to nestle talk law , pe 52 loh, very high lo, go save them and tell them faster run lo.

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-06-14 23:30 | Report Abuse

Ha ha.... G job Allan..... If people buy this share will no comment negative or bla bla with so many excused.....

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:33 | Report Abuse

And Mr Joyvest, u think every quarter to quarter can 300 percent ah ? u better buy rocket share. Next QoQ can reach 100 percent, and yoy can reach 300 . If you don't understand what is QoQ, yoy, go back and learn.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:34 | Report Abuse

Maybe you are feeling better by counting on yoy or qtq as if you were deceiving yourself.but whether you like it not,the growth of this q has been reflected in the current share price.i dont make it up .it is being reflected in the current PE

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:34 | Report Abuse

You are not impressed , u can sell one. We collect your ticket. Don't worry, But, you come here y ? wanna scare us ah XD. Or wanna act God save us. Sorry loh, pls answer me did you see the cash increment and did you see the inventories? and the reduction of payables? faster answer la . Simple question, give you the page , also don't know ah ?

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:35 | Report Abuse

Well .TG has achieved that 300% q to q.....

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:36 | Report Abuse

so easy de thing also need me teach u meh ?

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:37 | Report Abuse

u really pandai boat tan tahu purposely XD

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:38 | Report Abuse

Then you go buy top glove, bising here y ? FDA or not, next quarter know ma ~ Why u all so tension ~

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-06-14 23:38 | Report Abuse

Can comfort next QR up 50-100%, yes there is high probability
Can TopGlove up 100% next QR, maybe yes, maybe no.
How many companies in other sector going to show good or improved results, ....just a handful to none.
Is comfort overvalue & hopeless?

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:39 | Report Abuse

PE of 51 will be adjusted back downwards once the earning is adjusted.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

Last time entertain you Joy vest

I give you the link,
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=...

go to page 1 and page 4
then answer me if you are serious in fact
You just need to copy and paste and write for me .

inventories :
Receivable :
Cash :

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

You are so smart. My top pick is TOPGLOV. Thank you

Posted by HerbertChua > Jun 14, 2020 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

yes comfort is overvalue and hopeless

Thank you,

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2020-06-14 23:43 | Report Abuse

Ohh... a bigger idiot come to the show..

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:43 | Report Abuse

TG 's PE has been adjusted downwards after the earning....this will be the same applicable to comfort.we must look at it objectively without the air of emotion....

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-14 23:45 | Report Abuse

TOPGLOV is a BUY & HARTA is a BUY

COMFORT is a SELL.

Posted by HerbertChua > Jun 14, 2020 11:44 PM | Report Abuse

no emotion, Comfort is overvalue & hopeless.

Topglove is overvalue but not hopeless
Hartalega is not overvalue and not hopeless

Posted by waikeat1028 > 2020-06-14 23:45 | Report Abuse

Allantanks, don't waste energy on them, I feel hopeless on them liao.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:46 | Report Abuse

And dear Joyvest, since u are so lousy in your financial report reading skill, I would like to remind you that, top glove QoQ is200 percent, yoy is 365 percent. Don't try to confuse people here. We can read financial report.

If you don't know what is QoQ or Yoy, u may ask, many people will help you.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:48 | Report Abuse

I don't wanna play cursing. Make them answer. If they don't dare answer or cant, people will know. They are just a bunch of purposely-blinded hunters looking for cheap tickets.

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-14 23:50 | Report Abuse

Allantanks, you are smart.

My top pick is TOPGLOV. Thank you

Posted by Allantanks > Jun 14, 2020 11:46 PM | Report Abuse

And dear Joyvest, since u are so lousy in your financial report reading skill, I would like to remind you that, top glove QoQ is200 percent, yoy is 365 percent. Don't try to confuse people here. We can read financial report.

If you don't know what is QoQ or Yoy, u may ask, many people will help you.

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-14 23:51 | Report Abuse

Why buy comfort when boss sell?

https://klse.i3investor.com/entity/2127/33936/1236383479.jsp

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-14 23:53 | Report Abuse

Mr Lau Eng Guang Directorship of Leong Hup Holdings Berhad Group sold Comfort shares possible trying to support LHI shares price

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-14 23:54 | Report Abuse

u don't need to step on other stock to prove ur pick is better. Cheers.

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2020-06-14 23:57 | Report Abuse

Despite good results, TGloves fail to advance last week, that’s why whole sector price stuck....
Not all are same, but all in the almost similar trend...

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-06-14 23:58 | Report Abuse

Herby is actually quite usefull, when he says something just do the opposite and you will be ok!

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-14 23:59 | Report Abuse

Typo error.200%++ QoQ is still thousands than better than comfort..what on earth can comfort impress the market with the modest growth.?

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-15 00:09 | Report Abuse

I think we need to be smart. If you look at Mr Lau strategy. I think he is really smart. In May, he dispose 21 Million share d. But in June, after half a month, he just dispose 4 million share. Which means, he is not as aggressive as he was. so , what happen when market has a lot of share and the share holder begin wot stop throwing tickets. You make a guess. Now Top glove and Harta and SUpermax may not have their boss throwing ticket, imagine what will happen when they start doing it.

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-15 00:11 | Report Abuse

@joyvest u can trying compare your mum pusy and your gf pusy see got what big differrence anot

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-15 00:11 | Report Abuse

political issue will make the price lower and lower, gap up also is to trap ppl. Good luck

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-15 00:14 | Report Abuse

The fact is that the growth of 57% QoQ for comfort is not impression and doesnt excite the market whether you like it or not.

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-15 00:14 | Report Abuse

aiya past PH now only kaki talk kaki song only lah...garmen now who care to them

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-15 00:15 | Report Abuse

No matter how you turn and twist ,the fact is the fact....

gladiator

672 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2020-06-15 00:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit down....change to Top 4

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-15 00:16 | Report Abuse

No matter how you swear or belittle others,the fact is the fact and you cant change the fact

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-15 00:17 | Report Abuse

@joyvest kids go back play your mother pusy...we want hold or not hold none of your business

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-15 00:17 | Report Abuse

Regardless the virus..the market needed to come down!!

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-06-15 00:18 | Report Abuse

lol so many new accounts appear...wakaka

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-15 00:18 | Report Abuse

No matter how you swear or belittle others,the fact is the fact and you cant change the fact

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-15 00:20 | Report Abuse

If rubber's QR is better than that of comfort,basically you can bury comfort....

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-06-15 00:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Joyvest. I am really fascinated with your style of ignorance.

To enable you to answer my question easily, u just need to answer yes or no to my two questions.

1) Top glove is ( March to May ) where MCO and other country begin to hike and the demand is getting stronger. Comfort is ( Feb to April ) . Do you think the comparation is fair?
If you still think this is fair, then, no need to argue. You are fact-blind.

2) Comfort previous QoQ is 38 percent. , Top glove previous QoQ is 3.4 percent. Do you have anything to say about this. IF no, then, you are again fact-blinded.

You just need to answer yes or no.
If you are not aware of both, It is good for you to start learning before talking.

teripen

76 posts

Posted by teripen > 2020-06-15 00:21 | Report Abuse

hahahahah epic...FDA rejected one, can sell here pasar malam already xD...laugh die me bahaha..

sell at pasar malam one then the average price is sell cheap cheap la, 1 box sell u close one eye is rm 3.50, buy 2 get for rm 5. heehehe...close both eyes give u bundle price buy 3 box get 3 free xD

--------------------------------------------------------------------

HerbertChua Comfort gloves halt by FDA.

Sell at pasar malam mostly.

Pasar malam sellers all bankrupt, cannot by Comfort.
14/06/2020 11:36 PM