COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

+0.01 (2.60%)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Oldman is right...in out in out end up lossing more than profit. buy keep and hold for long term become smart investor....wait for oldman blog again starting to scold those ignorance

Posted by Jit Sheng Tan > 2020-07-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

just now collect some at 3.70 thank you xD

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-07-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

Top 4 up.. Now become small 3 stuck.... Knn

Abidjan

136 posts

Posted by Abidjan > 2020-07-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

Shortage of gloves has started in .....
https://www.washingtonpost.com/health/2020/07/08/ppe-shortage-masks-gloves-gowns/

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-07-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

It’s serious

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-07-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Going back to lagging state, time to say goodbye

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2020-07-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

if i was Comfort boss sold more to India cuz top 4 gloves sure expensive compare to Confort beside that India had many poor ppl so can afford it

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

@sharetrading....oldman golden word patient is key word....may be waiting for carepls to lead again

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-07-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

Not looking good, sold all@3.79

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-07-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

My advice is run now before landslide happens

xuxu

5,729 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-07-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

turun 2 sen bising je

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2020-07-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

what happen to comfort ....continue to drop

CannieST

79 posts

Posted by CannieST > 2020-07-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

People are taking profit....buy 3.70 and sell. I'm hold it until result out or end of December. Gloves will up sooner.

Posted by MonsterMomo > 2020-07-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

Robbers pushing prise down again lar, so that they can buy low then sell hight.

Then repeat.

They will be all in again today before 5, or will push down further tomorrow. All in again.

Just hold, don't let them push down.

They will have no choice, but to come in again, because glove is sure bet till end of the year.... Then only the price can go high in shortest time la.

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-16 13:20 | Report Abuse

investors to abandon TG and move to Harta, Supermx and Kossan.....later Comfort lol

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-16 13:20 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, July 16 (Reuters) - The U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP) has enforced a detention order on subsidiaries of the world's largest medical glove maker Top Glove Corp Bhd, an action intended to halt importation of goods from companies suspected of using forced labour.

The CBP website showed Top Glove Sdn Bhd and TG Medical Sdn Bhd were placed on its list on Wednesday but there was no statement explaining the action.

Top Glove did not immediately respond to a request for comment, while a query reached CBP outside its office hours. (Reporting by Liz Lee; Editing by Simon Cameron-Moore)

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

Tg was put on the detention list on Sept 30 last year. The detention order was revoked about six months later on March 24 this year...habis show for Tg....okokok No 2 has to takeover the role now.....let the game rolling....may be Comfort has substituted taking over part of Big4

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-07-16 13:41 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold all @3.79,glove counters are too risky and fragile now, with this piece of negative news, expect free fall this afternoon, take care guys.

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

@STFU_FU Accused me of spreading fear in the glove counters. If you are actually confident in your counters, why aren't you delighted to collect more at a lower premium? Kau beli sahaja la setiap Kali ia jatuh. Asal? Nak jual timer bomb Kau kepada orang lain ke? Too greedy not to lock in profit when you could?

Look, I didn't comment anything during the morning trading hours today, and the gloves in general are still red. We both know that IF the fundamentals are intact, my comments will have no impact on the prices. Trade at your own risk, and stop blaming others when you lose money. When you decided to enter at such a high valuation (when the risks outsize the rewards), you should have prepared yourself mentally well to lose it until the price to value equilibrium is reached. Grow up and stop being a man-sized baby. If you can't afford to stomach the paper loss, stick with FD or cash equivalents investment securities.

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

Of course, I am not going to hint the public that the gloves are way overvalued for free (TP is calculated based on overly optimistic approach). I was also promoting the public to invest and swim with the Sharks as well. For gloves, I don't care if it goes up or down. I just want to keep the trading VOLUME of all these expensive stocks high, and hence the trading REVENUE of my banks counters will be high.

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

Now, let me thank you for the free advertising. Now, more people know that banks' quarter earnings might be a lot more better than expected from all the trading revenues generated. I would also like to use this opportunity to invite glove punters to trade in the finance and plantations sector, which has less risk-to-reward ratio. Again, I really don't care where you trade. Just keep trading. More trading volume (especially for high price stocks) leads to more trading revenues to the banks.

PS: I am not telling anyone to sell the glove counters. In fact, if you are actually good at trading, stay! Despite all the risks, you still can reap a huge lot from all the volatilities here.

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 13:54 | Report Abuse

@STFU_FU If you are unhappy and vengeful, please come and 'spread fear' in the bank counters. I would be happy to collect more for my long term SLOW and STEADY investment. Thanks in advance

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.com/amp/2020/07/14/jpmorgan-chas...
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/amp/goldm...

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-16 14:26 | Report Abuse

Small volume T2 today , good sign and it will fly up again after the clerance..solid support at 3.70 - 3.80 now , can add more in case drop to support level

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-07-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

it broke the support dude

28,534 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-16 14:52 |

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-07-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

GG.com.my

28,534 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-16 14:54 |

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-07-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

Don't run la...Comfort will go up to the sky one...PE high it's okay HAHA

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-07-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

It’s still early...see how much it will drops before sapu

Posted by JamesRubin > 2020-07-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

mf- you run first.

newbie0718

554 posts

Posted by newbie0718 > 2020-07-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

sapu below rm3.....i wait for it

xuxu

5,729 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-07-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

bought to average down pray pray hehe

Posted by stephenkai1996 > 2020-07-16 15:16 | Report Abuse

it will up again. Sorry to said cause it had drop limit point. Dont give hope too much to drop. it rise up

Posted by fightingdragons > 2020-07-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

Queuing $2.9 and $2.8

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-07-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Below 3...need to wait...l

Picanto

76 posts

Posted by Picanto > 2020-07-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

Sapu.... until TP7

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-07-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2116055

Topglove GG
Comfort got chance?

Posted by stephenkai1996 > 2020-07-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

still uptrend

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

A moment of silence for all the fallen gamblers...

I hope everyone learns a lesson out of it: invest and swim with the shark. Of course, most people will never learn

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2020-07-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

Good time to buy for those wth deep pockets. Those with big mouth please shut up

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

Topglov makes the whole market crash...

xuxu

5,729 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-07-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

nvm lah, buy and wait

Bourse

73 posts

Posted by Bourse > 2020-07-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

is that bursa server down

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-07-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Bad sign

xuxu

5,729 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-07-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

goreng till serve hang haha

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-07-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Let big funds dispose first, retailers take all the punch. Take out fd and invest in share market, what a joke!!

qwerting1

685 posts

Posted by qwerting1 > 2020-07-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Bursa activated circuit breaker.. the trading will halt for the rest of session.Market will reopen tomorrow.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-07-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

All out

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-07-16 15:49 | Report Abuse

May Gap down when reopen