buy on weakness are for stock that report stellar earnings not stock which profit is deteriorating.quarter 2 is going to be even worst if quarter 1 already making peanuts
I am sure you will be the greater fool on Wednesday... you cannt run away from what u have said anymore...all of us are the witness.. u better pray hard it will drop below 10cent..
all this cryptic talk, you making yourself feel good about it.but remember you can't run on Wednesday where those who are stubborn will live to regret it
let the market show time comes Wednesday,no need to give cryptic talk of confidence.after analysing the results of huaan,lots would be amazed come Wednesday
a short on earnings of q4 2.2 cents earnings a share can correct close to 50%when it did a low of 0.30. what do you think will happen with a result close to reporting losses.a even worst quarter to be reported for q2. you do the math on what is going to happen on Wednesday
I don't see any value buy,so give yourself that happiness because the day will come when you face the market forces.see if you are Mr koon, nobody can stop a falling stock.nobody! remember that new comer in the market
Otb also known ass obi teck beee,haha is a laughing stock.that is the reason why otb is never in the game.uncle kyy business sense theory is realistic.why?here are the reasons,otb went in on most of the hot steel counters,namely lionind,masteel etc you name it.all have depreciated by more than 100% since doing its peak
So how is there a strong demand to be bullish in steel counters?properties are not selling like hot cakes,hrc abolishment would mean steel counters would be hammered on Wednesday.forget the low pe,the future ain't really clear for the steel counters,dark days ahead.if otb is so smart why is he caught so badly in steel counters and he is still asking his followers to buy
That is why uncle kyy is ahead in the game,business sense gets you results.but otb ta and fa is falling apart to be eaten by the sea monsters,if anyone who are bullish put money in your mouth don't just talk as talk is cheap
Interesting Wednesday to see how steel counters reacts,I wonder how strong is otb to single handedly with his bunch of followers defend the steel counters,I will see if he is the big brother to defend the brothers and sisters to defend the steel share
Look for super investors the original article on his outlook of the steel sector,all are coming through.happy trading on Wednesday though and good luck to the strong believers of otb and the steel theme
Who even say Huaan below 10c is a pig mind, like å¼ ç››é—»ï¼Œ the foolish of BN negeri Sembilan, now alrwady step down, bodoh punya Menteri Pelajaran, these ppl also same as him, 脑残。。。。
Steel counters and huaan are together kah? Suddenly someone say red chip then someone say related to hsr and local steel counters... Just wtf ? Make up ur minds jus dun simply shoot words like fencing... Just see how the market responds on Wednesday , superinvestor9 pls be ever present here ...Keep warning the new comers pls ... Ur view is as precious as 20carat diamond
Who is otb without uncle kyy.short term huaan should retrace to around 0.15 looking at its poor outlook for coming qr2. Cut loss level pegged at 0.10 before the stock previous breakout.wednesday burn burn burn,dark clouds ahead!otb hangus otb hangus otb hangus Kena bakar
Jhauhai65 ask otb write article reply on uncle kyy article on steel sector.why scared uncle kyy ask him give back all the capital that uncle kyy gave him?he behaving worst than cat,so smart ask him reply uncle kyy,don't weakness here weakness there
Talking like son of God very sad that HUAAN Never Never can be drop to 0.10 bcos HUAAN always can't predictable. Good luck n happily to invest long term.
Superinvestor9, pls consult your BN frd paria guy å¼ ç››é—»ï¼Œ already keep quiet like Dog Najib, 脑残 ppl always talks never using their mindset, PM dog Najib, and Paria å¼ MCA, already get fck in future, no more Barisan, go to hell Barisan.
Our future will be brigjt, by 2020, LGE , the best accountant Penang will clear all debts, investor will come in again after all BN corrupter will arrested.... Good for future markets.... PKR huatla....
As an experienced trader, you need to be able to do both fundamental and chart analysis and spot the move of those big players, Clearly superinvestor lack any of these skills, he will be booed out of the market soon..
Pity LGE hv to solve the debts, The anak haram 脑残 Najib ruin the country with debt Trilion... 1000000000000......Paria Najib, better go to hell forever....
This Huaan will rebound on Wednesday. Though really poor result as the revenue is almost the same as previous quarter but profit drop so much, still people will buy it and push the price up. Just look at Wednesday market then u know. few more cents is not a problem.
I did not post my recommendation of Huaan in I3. I recommend this stock based on TA and FA. It is not up to me to select this stock. The stock is selected based on TA. I am not a god and I cannot be right all the times in stock market. I show my supporters with TA chart and FA report to support my recommendation. I do not need to cheat and I did not cheat anyone.
I have an office in KL, still operate in office everyday. I do not need to run away. I do not need to behave like a con man to hide. My remisier business is still very good, I wish I can retire. I have a remisier licence, a con man cannot be a remisier.
Please be fair to me, did I con you any money ? Please be careful when you post your comment about me. Did I ask you to buy Huaan ? Ans : No.
You are not my subscribers, you steal my article and condemn me is not fair and gentleman act.
I do not depend on Mr Koon to survive. My remisier business is very good. It is a fact Mr Koon wished to consult me on stock to buy. We may not agree with each other on some occasions, you like it or not Mr Koon still have very high regards on me because he thinks that I am a honest businessman. Mr Koon invited me to give a talk in Ipoh on 2/6/2018.
Superinvestor9 is脑残 , same as Paris MCA å¼ ç››é—»ï¼Œ really idiot buffalo mindset, talk nonsense and simply send negative comments, finally the idiot MCA, Education idiot Minister Chong lose his election, padan muka
https://m.cngold.org/quote/qh/dce_j.html This few days coke price keep increasing Don't forgot this counter have a big buaya It is goreng by refer on coke price up When all ppl look down huaan and throw it Buaya will be start goreng up It is why newbish always lose money in share market, Pls think of their future business is it still able to work Better or not not depend on sudden q1 result not too good. Guys don't forgot q 1 hv a long cny holiday in China Huaan market is most on China market Somomore currency sudden from 4.2usd down to 3.9 on this q1 Sure will effort profit margin.. Let's see Wednesday market.! Talk bad is useless let's see the reality.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SuperInvestor9
107 posts
Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-29 12:57 | Report Abuse
buy on weakness are for stock that report stellar earnings not stock which profit is deteriorating.quarter 2 is going to be even worst if quarter 1 already making peanuts