TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 3 days ago

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-05-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

Not mutch to update, business as usual, all resolution are approved, major share holders are confident enough in the future market for Huaan, this is all what I needed to hear and see, what come next is up to the market sentiment.

Brand8p

43 posts

Posted by Brand8p > 2018-05-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

qr no mention?

Posted by Opportunist28 > 2018-05-28 14:48 | Report Abuse

Big seller coming already! QR going to be out tonight

mu 4life

15 posts

Posted by mu 4life > 2018-05-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

nothing on the result?

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

Betta I was at the AGM but didn't find a red Lamborghini,there was a red kancil is that yours?

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

0.395 already take care brothers

mu 4life

15 posts

Posted by mu 4life > 2018-05-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

it is dropping now..worrying sign indeed..does that mean QR not as good as expected/

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

time to buy...panic sell ...i just grabbed at .390

Posted by Yolo Trader > 2018-05-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

really panic sell 0.385 now

Brand8p

43 posts

Posted by Brand8p > 2018-05-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

now time buy big or small? tonight qr red, gap down tommorow

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

those that didn't take the cue to run above the 40 , when the qr is out,these jokers will burn and regret the rest of their lives

mu 4life

15 posts

Posted by mu 4life > 2018-05-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

SuperInvestor9, u seem to have access to the QR?

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

big boys are all out,now is only the small fries playing,just take care and do what is best for your own financial

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-05-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

SuperInvestor9, since you were also at the AGM, why not you share your version of what transpired there?

alim888

29 posts

Posted by alim888 > 2018-05-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

I didn't see any panic sell.

mu 4life

15 posts

Posted by mu 4life > 2018-05-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

ya, agree with FreeSpirit..pls share for our better understanding..appreciate that..

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-05-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

Sperinvestor, dont talk cock and sing song here..

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

my views are not important,what matters is the results.everyone in the market to make money.ask yourself this are you making money or are you betting on the wrong horse.if you guys are sure then sell everything and load into this counter that's all I can say

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-05-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

Guys, please refer my previous comment, proved with facts now..as what I had shared..hopes you guys get it...good luck.

mshahrj

37 posts

Posted by mshahrj > 2018-05-28 18:37 | Report Abuse

648% guys!!

mshahrj

37 posts

Posted by mshahrj > 2018-05-28 18:38 | Report Abuse

QR report just came out...648% wow!!

zoizai

1,521 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2018-05-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Prediction wrong

Posted by Cyphuell Azm > 2018-05-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

Wow.. rocket engine starts...

mamafarah

97 posts

Posted by mamafarah > 2018-05-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

Good...duit raya

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-05-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

648% of what? Y-Y ok but Q-Q lousy...

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-05-28 18:52 | Report Abuse

Lousy result. Gap down

Huat 888

330 posts

Posted by Huat 888 > 2018-05-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

gone case..

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-05-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

Many thought it will be a lost for this Q including myself. With better margins going forward, profit may recover...

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-28 19:22 | Report Abuse

Even though profit but it’s much lesser than previous quarter. Last Q4 result was good (better than this) but the shares also dropped. Will be interesting to see this Wednesday.

Posted by Bursa Christopher > 2018-05-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

比上不足比下有余... 合格!

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-05-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

time to cut win haha

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2018-05-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

Revenue is at top side already, metallurgical coke price in longer term, this might not able to reach previous peak price, more likely the price will move downward to the range area 1,650 to 1,850 area. Margin will be depressed by operating expenses.

For Huaan price, it may difficult to go back historical highest price. Don't want to comment what the price will be. You judge yourself.

radiata12

Posted by radiata12 > 2018-05-28 19:30 | Report Abuse

below expectation, anticipate PAT 20m, EPS 2.0,
now is PAT 5m, EPS 0.5,
let market response.
summore got ppl say coke price high last quarter la, this la tat la, with high coke price earning still drop shit.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-05-28 19:34 | Report Abuse

At least huaan reported a net profit of RM5.5 M, so no small loss as some expected to see, however the net profit was less then expected. This was due to the fact that Huaan could not manage to sell its coke at or above average price recorded in that period by about RMB200 less. However the average coke sale price of RMB1921 reported was way above RMB1600 as some ppl was claiming here. The production has increased to 219000 tons, 4000 tons more than previous quarter even with the Chinese new year holiday. All and all I must admit that I am a bit disapointed, but it is mutch better then to see losses.

Ask_Check

79 posts

Posted by Ask_Check > 2018-05-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

All Researches are not accurate

allan83

119 posts

Posted by allan83 > 2018-05-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

finishh .....back to 0.05

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2018-05-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

Profit is good q1 as previous is always big lost. YoY big jump I see is positive

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-05-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

allan83, dont talk shit here, it was 0.05 that time because it reported losses for many years..

Posted by Cyphuell Azm > 2018-05-28 20:06 | Report Abuse

I think If we compare with 1Q17, this QR still good. Wait for 2nd QR. Hopefully will be better

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-05-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

Nice definitely will drop back to 20cent

radiata12

Posted by radiata12 > 2018-05-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

1Q17, revenue 89m, gross profit 2.5m, net loss 1m, we can blame factory capacity usage still as Huaan just start back on business, that time, share price was 0.035.

2Q17, revenue 259m, gross profit 26m, net profit 21m, we can say factory capacity usage improve and good coke price
3Q17, revenue 269m, gross profit 41m, net profit 34m
4Q17, revenue 276m, gross profit drop to 30m, net profit 25m, we noted profit from business start drop,

1Q18, revenue 265m, gross profit drop to 11m, net profit 5m, sharp drop, something not right.

revenue of 265m-275m in past 4 q show Huaan had reach its limit but profit margin is dropping,
can we still hoping next 2Q18, 3Q18 for a boost of revenue? or a improve of profit margin?
with current trend of world economy, coke price, green policy in 2018.

Anticipate how high the EPS? what PE should give to Huaan?

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-05-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

Shit result.
Another hy in d making.

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

told already to you guys either small loss or small profit.betta wrong again he is toilet account analysis now what you guys should do is send a report to securities commission for them to investigate this conman

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

come Wednesday when market resume and you guys lose your pants when huaan flying down don't blame anyone but blame your stupidity for following toilet account analysis.should have listen to me that way you guys won't lose hard earn money

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

huaan this type of redchip counter told already, like I say today during market,many will live to regret for not listening to me

52,223 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-05-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted by yeohweiseong > 2018-05-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

ya larh u so pro why still talking here,should be billionaire

Jhau65

66 posts

Posted by Jhau65 > 2018-05-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

Go ask holland king otb.
He can give u tips.

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

I not buying into this counter already made it clear, whatever said and done just wait see show time on Wednesday la see you pro or not

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

my prediction and analysis is not bias because I'm not in love with this company,all facts like when I mentioned provide reasons not just talk cock lol