TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 3 days ago

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-05-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

Trend will break these few days. Positive outlook in China-US trade relations. While US is busy with Pyongyang, China steams ahead. Near term target, I would put, 60sen.

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

rebound time

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

28 May AGM, 29 Wesak Day...hmmm wander what will happen on Monday afternoon ?

Gohhocks

238 posts

Posted by Gohhocks > 2018-05-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

Coke price went up, very volatile now.. wait for few more days, Quarterly report is out. Hope good news coming..

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

Showing all the signs of a negative qr,but as usual in every stock there will be lots of losers that will justify and choose to be stubborn.anyhow we just wait and see the confirmation.hope that this counter is not another China con company example take a look at the China shoe maker make lots of money now pn17 lol

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 12:59 | Report Abuse

well it's good for people to follow blindly and dumb dumb hold.then only people like Betta,GM can be reported to SC for cheating on qr result

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 13:02 | Report Abuse

giving misleading information,only then action can be taken.some of these dudes photos should be posted here

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-05-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

This trend looks familiar..good luck guys..

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

Klse still I’m bleeding mode. Hope to recover in the afternoon

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2018-05-23 14:21 | Report Abuse

I do not mind when ppl who call themself Superinvestor,, spread rumors about me, last time he did it on 15 May morning sessions when huaan was 0.430, and in afternoon sessions huaan rose up to 0.480 and closed at 0.470. You all can check his comments against the price, unless he deleted it. i hold, even if drop, ill buy more. Not selling below RM1..this is my tp. Good luck to all.

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-05-23 14:41 | Report Abuse

time up 0.390 coming

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

GG.com

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

0.415 coming

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:01 | Report Abuse

amacam huaan Ada baik, ikut Betta Sama GM dumb dumb hold la masuk longkang nanti

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

yesterday tell already don't want believe too bad la,feel free to follow dumb dumb hold Betta and GM . lol

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

habis la going to throw 0.415 already.those that run to the door first will always get hurt the least,those at the back wipe out la

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:07 | Report Abuse

but nevermind got taiko besar Betta and GM with longkang analysis,haha

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

aiyo you think you kyy is it? if drop buy more how many times drop already, don't joke la. you not kyy la

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-23 15:33 | Report Abuse

0.415 liow

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

those that are stubborn and can't accept facts and reality will always get burn in the market

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

using futures price to determine the earnings of a company is shocking,if it's so easy no need work already

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

the big picture is the spot price.previous quarter these so called smart Alec's were predicting huge gains based on futures and started calling for a explosive result

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

but the results turn out disappointing,just imagine this coming quarter a small loss would mean a big gap down for this counter.timebwill tell we will see

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

wait for the closing when 0.415 suddenly dissapears,and next day doing lower.theres no chance to run.the stock market is a cruel place for small timers that fall in love with a certain stock which then block their judgement and mostly will get wiped out

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-05-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

Wah super investor this ...Really care bout u all holders... Pls sell immediately , this kind hearted personnel is rare in this world ... U cannt believe in future must only listen only to superinvestor9

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-05-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

Interesting comments SuperInvestor9. So, what would be your recommended position for this counter? Is it overpriced now at 0.415? If yes, at what price shall be buy? Please advise. Thanks

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

Just last month, it was at its lowest among 3 months at 0.305. Now price is 0.420 which is still not too bad. So you can judge whether its overpriced or...?

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-05-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

my holding price 43 cents. can still tahan

GayauQwe

357 posts

Posted by GayauQwe > 2018-05-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

Lowest no more, 0.42 lowest

GayauQwe

357 posts

Posted by GayauQwe > 2018-05-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

Buy Ucrest, now lowest 0.23

Posted by Cyphuell Azm > 2018-05-23 17:38 | Report Abuse

Why superinvestor9 so active writing here & scare people? Is he genuine and sincere to protect our money or what?

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

well I wouldn't buy this kind of con counters don't pay dividends but reporting huge profits.anyhow another China counters same old story suddenly can be pn17

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:46 | Report Abuse

can kindly email to uncle kyy and ask his opinion then from there you guys would be able to know the direction of China related counters

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

we just wait for the quarter results for the confirmation, good luck to those that are still holding, don't suddenly panicked and sell pulak

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

as the old saying goes if you truly believe it, please put your money where your mouth is and go all in,sell car,sell house,sell everything if those that claimed that the quarter results would be fantastic

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:52 | Report Abuse

talk is cheap,but taking action and backing on fairy tale and fantastic results is hard.most of the people wasting time talking

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:57 | Report Abuse

@itch to be safe wait for the quarter results, from the qr we would know how efficient is the management by looking at its most recent qr

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

where at that time coke and coal spot price were fluctuating wild.if you look back from year 2008 onwards where coke and coal spot price were swinging wild, huaan were actually reporting losses and have

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

well buy and sell when due diligence is made,and not simply follow dumb dumb hold

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

look at most of the China related counters,they can't even fetch a pe of higher than 6. most of them are trading only at 3 to 4 times pe

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 19:06 | Report Abuse

is huaan 2018 financial results going to be making more money than last year?if is not then do note and hold on to your shares when it crumbles like apple pie

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

so why is Betta,GM and Aaron kwok's maid known as Michael kwok talking on how great China related companies are.business is in China,how are you going to know if it really is making so much money as claimed

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-05-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

US President Donald Trump as saying he was not pleased with the US~China trade talks.
Presiden Amerika Syarikat Donald Trump berkata beliau tidak puas hati dengan perbincangan perdagangan AS~China.

6,504 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-05-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

The guy must be idiot.Half full and maybe a quarter.If he is so great then he must say I will jump down from 30 th floor if he is wrong.Why dun he dump the shares.Want to report somemore.This blog which share information.Judge at own risk.Penjara Pudu not enough place.If many people wrong then ......Everything have risks

6,504 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-05-23 23:02 | Report Abuse

Not Penjara Pudu but Sungai Buloh.Lol.No need provoke people in here.

mawiLegend

152 posts

Posted by mawiLegend > 2018-05-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

Im trapped 2 months in huaan..i still hold..n still losing..rugi sgt jual..xdak untung..waaaa

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-05-24 00:12 | Report Abuse

basically, just watch the volume , if a bad result anticipated , why would transacted volume be so small as compared to the buying volume during the surge few days ago , few weeks ago ... logic guys...plain logic Superinvestor9

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-05-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

gg huaan

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

0.395 now... crazy. luckily I ran at 0.44