TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 3 days ago

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-05-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

T+ flers running. Volume too small. Now someonelse benefits. Feel silly right?

SmallFish8

1,060 posts

Posted by SmallFish8 > 2018-05-24 09:54 | Report Abuse

Market really crazy... need some time to stable.. all just surrounding about the RM1t debt

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

what happened to the 0.6 target by this week ? hmmm

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

too volatile this counter....soon investors will leave this counter for good even despite its potential with a good pe

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

all my portfolio now is green (for today) except this counter!

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

told already people that fall in love with a particular stock will get wiped out

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

so yesterday Aaron kwok's maid named Michael kwok was talking like hero,now APA sudah jadi? you going to jump from 30floor?lol.dont jump la,just quit the market,small timers

LimKL1

298 posts

Posted by LimKL1 > 2018-05-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

as usual i believe no businessman will expand their capacity

LimKL1

298 posts

Posted by LimKL1 > 2018-05-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

so dont so risky

LimKL1

298 posts

Posted by LimKL1 > 2018-05-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

slowly invest!

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-05-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Seems like the trend will make the price below 0.40..

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

as usual everyday there will be millionaire found in market and also millionaire to nothing in the stock market everyday.so do what is best,and stop believing in stupid profit analysis by nobody .if it is so bullish then investment bank no need make a living already because even a nobody is smarter in analysis then they are

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

why investment banks don't simply recommend stocks because lots of this counters that claimed to have made huge profits but don't know really real or not that's the problem

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

there is procedures for investment banks to cover stock,they need interview the company and so on,if not Aaron kwok's maid named Michael kwok would be doing coverage stupidly.you only got small money to invest like what uncle kyy say, you low class investor

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 14:01 | Report Abuse

use the money wisely don't make false assumptions of profits when you bums are even looking at the wrong place.this are the examples of misleading information where it can be use in the court of law.share information which is true and not false misleading information

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 14:05 | Report Abuse

@jagdish you really take Betta's stupid target price of 0.60?base on what to 0.60.must understand this company does not pay dividends how to trade at high pe.you cannot simply take a company based on earnings to compare with other stocks.people pay dividends they trade at high pe because value is seen for investors

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-24 14:07 | Report Abuse

don't compare lemons and apples.

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-24 14:52 | Report Abuse

hmm... i guess i have been falsely led to believe....now stuck for dont know how long more...hope reaches at least .55 back... or else just cut loss again ! loss quite a fair bit in this counter....sigh

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-24 14:53 | Report Abuse

cant blame anyone...self to blame ..lack of investment skills on this counter....greed i suppose..ha ha

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-24 15:23 | Report Abuse

@jag, 0.55 is a loooong way to go. You’ll need to be patient. See how Monday goes first. It’ll determine to cut lost or hold.

LimKL1

298 posts

Posted by LimKL1 > 2018-05-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

hmm. that's true

LimKL1

298 posts

Posted by LimKL1 > 2018-05-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

ok noted thanks

LimKL1

298 posts

Posted by LimKL1 > 2018-05-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

beli buy beli buy

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-05-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

back to the 30 cents soon,if don't lose much when the qr out,run and never look back again. lots of value stock beaten down.this is another lemons related China con counter

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

aiyoo...Monday...i hope

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-05-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

Look like Supernovashit fail again using selfish and scary tacktic and the prove is the constant low volume in the last days since he show up. For the record, huaan toutch 3 time 0.6 in the last 5 month and this is a fact. Shares goes up and down, probably he does not know that!!, as he think only that share fall, drop, downward,,this is why he will not advise you any tp or recommend you to buy, you must ask yourself why? If you want to follow him, just do it, and blame him later, or just do your homework and decide..good luck. I am sure Q1 will have to be excelent, up to you to find out next week.

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-05-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

malaysia boleh betta..cheers

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-05-25 18:18 | Report Abuse

I am sure the recent fall in the share value has nothing to do with the expected revenue, or huaan expected profit, as the majority of kLSE stocks are faling since last wednesday 16 May.

This downtrend has to do with fears, mainly the Malaysian dept choking news, 1MDB news, outflow of foreign investors for US bond options, the removal of the GST and the expected impact on the malaysian economy, possible removall of the toll, freezing oil prices, perhaps removing the road tax, or re pegging the ringgit, reviewing or canceling major projects, so foreign investors are pulling out and may only come back till they get more confidence,,

so bottom line is, share drop has nothing to do with my analysis, however when you spread bad sentiment calling ppl to run and using fake news like having insider news,,,and saying that there will be small lost,ppl may beleive you and they sell their share, so share will drop eventually, and if the news was wrong and fake, its too late for those who sold but maybe not too late as they will come back and buy again once the official news is annouced..

today sell volume was 3 millions, excactly same as yesterday buy volume,,and this happening every day, so i am sure the majority of the share belong to same operator, changing hands and trying to press the share down taking advantage of the current sentiment,,and make you fall in and sell yours,, you can only beat him by actually buying when drop and this is why you see ppl screeming sell, run, bla bla bla, they do not want you to buy their share..we saw this befor, and it will happen again and again, the share will fall and will climb back if company fundamental remain good.

if you keep screeming run run run, one day you may be right and other day you want be right...you do not need to be a rocket sience, only a small loser will keep shouting here..

By the way, loosing 4cent in one week does not seems to be a desaster or deserve any panic,, huaan outstanding shares are above 1.1 billions,, this week there was less then 40 millions sold ( equal share bought), this is not even 4% in one whole week.. moost of it belong to the operator,,lol..

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

Omg betta 1.1 billion shares all in open market?not even 4% so this means that all the top 30major shareholders don't have shares in the counter?its the reason why we must sell,if keep following you sure die you don't even know your stuffs.you can take Arul kanda place as the stupidest person on earth

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

You are sure in everything since share price come down 3 times from 60 cents

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

Smart people already made 3 times of huge profits,a clean whopping of 93cents combine for 3 times fall

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

You are still here not because of loyalty but frust for getting stuck again and again here for your stupidity and hope to drag people to follow your stupidity

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

You really living a sad life luring newbies into your game

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-05-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

You wanna meet to see the prove anytime anywhere,don't just be keyboard warrior,but I doubt shit heads like you don't have the balls to meet

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-05-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

if bad result then sure gg already.

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-05-27 02:34 | Report Abuse

Stockmoneyklse, if you are currently not holding or dont plan to buy any huaan share, what is your purpose of coming here everybody and asking everybody to sell...i dont think you are that kind for not wanting to see poeples lose money... the reason you want eveybody to sell their share is because you want the price to drop, then u can buy back the share at lower value..

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2018-05-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

Q1'18 EPS should be good again due to the higher coke spot price.
Expect 2 sen to 3 sen (Q4'17 was 2.29 sen)

Based on 9ai9 date (formerly 52steel data) for Linyi city coke spot price
http://www.9ai9.com/marketlist.aspx?lm=11&cs=230309&pz=13&pg=1
Q4'17 coke average price = 2001 (Huaan actual 2019)
Q1'18 coke average price = 2164
Increase = 2164 - 2001 =163.

Based on 100ppi data (national coking coal spot price)
http://www.100ppi.com/sf/day-2018-01-02.html
Q4'17 coking coal average price = 1378 (Huaan actual 1317)
Q1'18 coking coal average price = 1490
Increase = 1490 - 1378 = 112
Effective increase = 1.4 * 112 = 156 (base on 1.4 kg of coking coal to make 1 kg of coke)

Q1'18 coke price increase (163) is more than the effective coking coal price increase (156), so Q1'18 coke margin should be better than Q4'17.

However Q2'18 will not be as good, as Linyi city coke spot price has slided but coking coal spot still maintain at high price.

mawiLegend

152 posts

Posted by mawiLegend > 2018-05-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

tyvm harlem for details

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-05-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

Harlem, thank you, this is in line with my analysis fir Q1'18. For Q2'18 we still have the month of June as i expect the coke price will move up a bit and the coking coal will be pressed down a bit, so hope the profit margin can be maintain as Q1'18, we shall wait and see.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-05-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Harlem, I expect the coking coal average price for Q1'18 will come down below 1250. I do not think that Huaan have payed these prices, as you remmember that he alwayse buy unwashed coal, cheaper then your average.

The nice think of this buziness is that you can alwayse bargin the price of your raw material or hedge the price, or buy large stock when price is cheap etc..to be more efficient, selling coke is easy as Huaan is the only coke producer in its area, steel manufacturer save money by buying from the nearest coke producer at spot of futur price to save transport cost..

alim888

29 posts

Posted by alim888 > 2018-05-27 21:07 | Report Abuse

Bravo betta68

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2018-05-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

Betta68, Huaan coking coal price certainly not as high as the national average quoted in 100ppi (Q4'17 100ppi average= 1378 but Huaan 1317). But since coking coal national average has increased in Q1'18, i expect Huaan coking coal cost to increase in tandem.

However, part of Huaan Q1'18 coking coal used may be old stock, which costs lower, hence better coke margin. That is why i estimate the high of Q1'18 earning to be 3 sen. If your rate of below 1250 is accurate, then earning will be more than 3 sen. Let us wait for the qtr tmr !

Ask_Check

79 posts

Posted by Ask_Check > 2018-05-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Prediction for Q1 - EPS 2.4 Cents . Base on average Coal Price 1339 & Coke Price 2101

zoizai

1,521 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2018-05-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

Anyone attending the AGM today? Please share any info from AGM.

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-05-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

doesn't look good. It's slowly going down.

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2018-05-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

volume too little, ya waiting beta update from AGM

Posted by Smarttrade > 2018-05-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Buy!!! Buy!!! Buy!!!

Posted by Opportunist28 > 2018-05-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

IR said it's not as good as expected though

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-05-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

what is not as good?