TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.085 - 0.085

10 people like this.

24,126 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

heng5275

288 posts

Posted by heng5275 > 2017-12-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..dont happy lo..as u said delisted from bursa mah..so delisted lo..so funny...

Posted by Younglearner > 2017-12-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

i miss the boat to sell :(

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-12-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

all buy today morning all kena trap

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-12-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

Buy some NOTION. Rising

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

Hold on guys, today share will close 0.31, still too early to conclude or feeling sory...investors usualy need at least to meet from 9 to 10 am and make decision, i am sure they will enter Huaan, another 50 milion share to be traded by today..

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

Operator bought with average price of 0.26 yesterday, wait them sell all 70 millions shares today and tomorrow. Then only re-entrance.Today sure will close 0.275 or below, support for now on 24 cents, resistant is 27.5 cents.

astalavista

2,278 posts

Posted by astalavista > 2017-12-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

Coming...

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

Today expected close GREEN ! watch out

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

absorbing 0.285 so strong

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-12-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

now buy scare is trap...

astalavista

2,278 posts

Posted by astalavista > 2017-12-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

Fake que at 0.28..haha

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Fake queue on buyer just want pull the price up a bit and continue trap others. There are not really have volume being trade anymore.
If really strong buying interest, volume should more then 100 millions for today. Now operator is slowly slowly release. So that retailers that not buy this counter before will being trap on it.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-12-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

if can 31cts then I buy or else wait and see only

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2017-12-19 10:42 | Report Abuse

Big volume bo cao cccccccc

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

you would never know what will happen bcos you are not syndicate. everybody is just guessing. for me, huaan still can up. my tp 0.40

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Too early to judge,, good counter here. Big opportunity, grab more share while below 0.35...think ahead..

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 11:00 | Report Abuse

Good betta68

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

I believe that profit taking almost finish refer to the volume yesterday.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-19 11:53 | Report Abuse

With more than 61 milion share traded in Huaan this morning, moostly profit taking still Huaan is holding very well, this promiss a good afternoon session for today, hopefuly can break 0.30

astalavista

2,278 posts

Posted by astalavista > 2017-12-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Fun will start at afternoon session..:)

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-12-19 12:50 | Report Abuse

after 4pm sell more?

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

Wow, amazing ! What I expect to happen for the week all happen yesterday !

1) Linyi coke spot move to 2300
http://www.52steel.com/market/2017-12-18/e9360a91-8b5b-46b6-801f-a9188cf8d481.html

(today Linyi coke spot still maintain at 2300 http://www.52steel.com/market/2017-12-19/08e8bde0-6c15-48ba-be9a-404e447fa74d.html)

2) Upliftment

----------------------------
Posted by harlem > Dec 18, 2017 07:01 AM | Report Abuse X

Looking forward to Linyi spot 2300 and upliftment this week.

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

So despite Huaan price lacklustre performance this morning after upliftment, it is really not a worry, if you are willing to hold for at least 3 to 6 months, as many good things are lining up for Huaan in short term:

1) Funds come in
2) Strong 4Q WITH dividend
3) IB restart coverage of Huaan

and they will STRONGLY push the share price up !

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

Talking about strong 4Q, let us see how strong Huaan 4Q will be.

Linyi coke spot already reach 2300 yesterday and maintain this rate today. If Linyi spot remain 2300 for the rest of December (which is highly likely) then Huaan Q4 coke spot average is 1993. This is HIGHER than Q3 spot average of 1981 (based on 52steel data).

So Huaan Q4 profit should be at least 3.0 sen (Q3 profit is 3.1 sen). Add the by-products higher profit (especially the extra profit from coal tar), then Huaan Q4 profit will be at least 3.5 sen. This is BETTER THAN Q3 profit, wow !!!!
And that has not factor in the profit from hedging and higher production volume, which can give earning of at least 6 sen ! That is how STRONG Huaan Q4 will be.

In fact, even WITHOUT factor in the profit from hedging and higher production volume, Huaan Q4 profit could easily reach 10 sen ! Unbelievable right ? Well, I shall share how Huaan can attain that. In the meantime, stay tune. Cheers .......

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-12-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

All looking for small profit.. somemore got people want to predict its price movement. Let me tell u that it will be rm1 by year end

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2017-12-19 13:42 | Report Abuse

@ harlem. Don't forget impairment reversal on it's ovens. The Eps is going to shake up the penny stocks when Huaan put on wings, cheers.

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-19 13:47 | Report Abuse

Ha ha kelvin61, you let the cat out of the bag !
Anyway, it is ok. It is in fact good to know someone who share the view. Good on you, bro ! Cheers (<-- this "Cheers" I copy your style ! hahahaha ....)

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2017-12-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

Misleading info lah brother! Huaan can give dividend? Go to study 1st lah b4 misleading others. Huaan not qualified to give dividend at least few quarters.

wyman1991

47 posts

Posted by wyman1991 > 2017-12-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

If I hold for another 2 years wonder what price will hit.. haha any suggestions guys ?

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-12-19 15:51 | Report Abuse

Time to collect more.

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-12-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

wow morning bought ...now die 99

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Just like what i said in this morning, It is been over value, too over goreng by operator, time for take profit, now almost back to the fair value. It worth 24-25 cents before next excellent QR released.

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

If you hold this for at least couple of month you will know this counter are really control by big shark( operator), they likely pump and dump. Retailers will be easily being trap to get in if you dont know average down and taking profit on the right timing.

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-12-19 16:18 | Report Abuse

from the graph already can tell. very obvious actually.

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

time to collect. haha

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 16:30 | Report Abuse

over goreng by the operator ? then so what ? company is making profit & we are making profit tooo!

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Yea, it is making profit for us that are already bought before announcement, but really feel unfair for those who chase high in this morning. They maybe being trap already. ikan bilis that eat by big shark

marzuq

45 posts

Posted by marzuq > 2017-12-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Sudah kenyang makan. Good time to collect back now?

astalavista

2,278 posts

Posted by astalavista > 2017-12-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

Fair value by now is above the 0.30s..not possible till next catalise....

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-19 16:40 | Report Abuse

I think tomorrow onward is better timing, loading with at least 3 phases, like 0.265, 0.255......
and hold it for medium term, you will see the bloom again ><

marzuq

45 posts

Posted by marzuq > 2017-12-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

WDYE agree with u.

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

you money your own risk, if you confident just buy, or not just avoid. I trust huaan can delivery even more more better result and price.

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-19 21:22 | Report Abuse

Earlier I said Huaan Q4 earning could easily be 10 sen, and kelvin61 mentioned about reversal of impairment. Yes, it is the reversal of impairment that could make Q4 earning 10 sen (thanks kelvin61) Below is the elaboration on this reversal and its effect.

In Q4 2016, Huaan make impairment of Property, plant & equipment (PPE) for the sum of RM152.6 million (pls see pg. 4 of 2016 Q4 qrt rpt).

This impairment was essentially due to the DECREASE IN VALUE of the PPE which was caused by the poor coke market at that time which resulted in low utilisation of the 5 ovens (oven 1,2 & 3 leased out, 4 & 5 not in operation).

But 2017 coke market has recovered strongly and oven 1, 2 & 3 are now in full operation and produced good profits. Due to this coke market recovery, the PPE has REGAINS ITS VALUE, hence there is a need to reverse the impairment made in 2016.

You may read this article for a good understanding of impairment and its reversal.
https://accountingexplained.com/financial/non-current-assets/impairment-of-assets

Amount of impairment to be reversed:
(1) If oven 4&5 not yet in operation, then reverse half of 152.6 mil = 76.3 mil (or 6.8 sen profit)
(2) If oven 4&5 already start operation, the reverse the full 152.6 mil (or 13.6 sen profit)

If we assume oven 4&5 not yet in operation, then add the impairment reversal profit of 6.8 sen to the coke/by-products profit of 3.5 sen, then we have Huaan Q4 profit = 10.3 sen !
and this shoot up Huaan NTA from 31 sen to 41.3 sen !!
(if oven 4&5 in operation, then Q4 profit = 17.1 sen ......... !!! )

Though this reversal of impairment is not core earning, it signifies the strong recovery of the coke industries and it will bring back confidence for Huaan. This will augurs very well for Huaan share price !!! Yeah ................

(For actual examples of malaysia public listed companies reversal of impairment, you may read this 2013 Doctoral Theses - https://cora.ucc.ie/handle/10468/1371 )

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-20 00:03 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION ! ! ! ! ! ! Pls note what the 2013 Doctoral Theses said in the abstract
"On average, the Malaysian stock market values the reversals of impairment losses positively." .. Yeah, way to go!

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-20 00:04 | Report Abuse

So now Huaan have a total of 5 horses running for them !

1) Strong coke spot average (about same as Q3) (pls see my comment on 19/12)
2) By-products higher selling price (especially coal tar) which could make extra 5 mil ringgit profit (pls see my comment on 2/12)
3) Profits from hedging (pls see my comment on 19/11 & 29/11)
4) 78% increase of production volume (pls see my comment on 14/11)
5) Reversal of impairment (profit from 76.3 mil to 152.6 mil) (pls see my comment on 19/12)

This is simply AWESOME ! These horses will do great to the bottomline. Yeah ......

(and take special note of the hedging, it could be the DARK HORSE which could make profit of rmb 600 - 700 ton for Huaan in Q4)

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-20 00:28 | Report Abuse

Notwithstanding the above said, Huaan price might still come down tmr, ha ha ha ! But it is ok, medium/long term investors including me are not selling tmr !

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2017-12-20 04:35 | Report Abuse

Friday n Monday t4 ..... below 25 sen possible

Dan168

70 posts

Posted by Dan168 > 2017-12-20 08:26 | Report Abuse

Whatever is analyzed, operator will push down below 25 sen in dec before start new high in 2018.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

New investor is coming today, hold your horses,,,

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-12-20 09:27 | Report Abuse

Game over