TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.085 - 0.085

10 people like this.

24,126 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-12-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

I like Huaan, yesterday I bought some at 30sen, and then cut loss at 28.5sen.
But I still want to buy Huaan, so I hope it drop today.
Hope it can close the gap, drop back to RM0.245.

Posted by Christopher Toh > 2017-12-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump,

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2017-12-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

below 0.3 is good buy

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

Buy today and cash ou in March 18, 20% profit to grab.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 10:16 | Report Abuse

Recovery is on.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

New operator investors will join in and push the share to new level, hold on to yours.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

Expect base metal price to be higher in 2018, that include coke price as well.

Bird87

883 posts

Posted by Bird87 > 2017-12-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

lol whos the new operator haha die counter

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

This counter moved from 0.225 to 0.295 in one day, not die to me..

notanking

60 posts

Posted by notanking > 2017-12-20 11:59 | Report Abuse

overpriced, should get it at 0.23

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

Yea, overpriced by now, but there is a very very strong support on 0.24 already, it will definitely not break through anymore.It will take time for consolidation and let those buy high to sell out their shares first before another round. Now resistant on 0.275. Will take time for consolidate.

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-12-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

this stock need serious break 0.32 and stay there then we can see 0.4 & above.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

HUAAN generate 35 milion ringgit in net profite every quarter, fair share price shoukd be 0.55 by now, especially this quarter shouls be more profitable. Buy before too late.

astalavista

2,278 posts

Posted by astalavista > 2017-12-20 12:34 | Report Abuse

Ni hari apa macam...:)

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2017-12-20 12:37 | Report Abuse

http://xiaohatu.com/mscreen/598c11e0673c75002f420c0f/599abd8203c9a7002bbcaab7/59ad48f43584f30013012432

Look at shan dong coke manufacturer earning. Now higher that q3 already.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

Selling finish, no more dumping, only very small share, look promissing for afternoon session, hope to breack 0.3 this time.

Posted by Christopher Toh > 2017-12-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

0.30 is coming。。。

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 13:01 | Report Abuse

Lets make it 0.31 for today? Who say YES?

bennylim8

Posted by bennylim8 > 2017-12-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

Managed to buy back half @ 27ct in the morning for my 12th round. Remaining half later on.

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-12-20 13:29 | Report Abuse

Yo I said huaan u said yes. Huaan ...

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 13:32 | Report Abuse

Huaan Huaan Huaan is the best....

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2017-12-20 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hi guys I heard KYY bought this stock on Monday. But I don't know how true it was. Anybody here got any news?

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the update, Keith. 小哈图 is really handy !

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

I heard that too, i cannot verify it yet, anyway nothing can stop Huaan as he got green light from Bursa Malaysia, so business as usual, coke prise is way up comparing to last quarter, expect higher profite in this quarter and next two quarters in 2018. ....Go go go ... my Son say just now, as he jump on my sholder.....haha,,,funny..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

Many investors were waiting the upliftment news to plan a budget to invest in Huaan, sooner or later, they all will fight to grab it. Remmember there is only 350 milion share afloat! Not 1.2 bilions. The other shares are own by institution and owners and they are for sure not for sale. This means, between Monday and Tuesady, 100 milions are off market and this leave us with 250 milions to change hands.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 14:25 | Report Abuse

250 milions share worth just 70 milion ringgit, this is a small capital and can be done by one investor..

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-12-20 14:26 | Report Abuse

KYY got burnt at sendai and jaks, he need huaan & hengyuan to help him recover.

alex88812

294 posts

Posted by alex88812 > 2017-12-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

sigh... thought after the uplift then share price to go up.. break 0.3.. who knows... drop samo.. =(

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 15:12 | Report Abuse

Be patient a bit....almost flushing all contra player..

Bird87

883 posts

Posted by Bird87 > 2017-12-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

this counter is done dude

Posted by Younglearner > 2017-12-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

today Huaan look like no mood, can't fly

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-12-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

still not stable

Bird87

883 posts

Posted by Bird87 > 2017-12-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

all dumoping tmr and friday more cham for this counter

Posted by Christopher Toh > 2017-12-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump, follow the shark

Posted by Christopher Toh > 2017-12-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

strong support at 0.265

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump, just like I say in yesterday, it will gradually down, to continue trap retailers. Just like today operator slowly sale on 0.27. Today close 0.27. Tomorrow will continue down 1 more c, The real support on 24-245 there.

Bird87

883 posts

Posted by Bird87 > 2017-12-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

WDYE is yje shark!!!!!

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2017-12-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Safe to keep next 2 quarter. Not much negative issue to drag it down.. coke price looking nice

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-20 16:35 | Report Abuse

I am not the shark, but I almost know the pattern of the shark. Thatwise I suggest people don't buy yet. You can get much more cheaper later few days.

Bird87

883 posts

Posted by Bird87 > 2017-12-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

WDYE joking la...if lower i plan to buy more lo...lets see

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

If you can predict the share on its way down, this means that you are the one who is pressing down, like WDYE and others. You better join us to push the share up instead of down, more profit for all...do not be selfish.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

If WDYE not the shark, he sure act like one. Why he promote not to buy the share? You can buy at anytime and top up or average, cause once Huaan start to move up, you may not able to catch it..i recommend buy as long as below 0.3.

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2017-12-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

For those already bought, you all should hold it tightly, no need to follow the operators to sell out.Be patient, but for those not yet in or plan to buy , top up can wait for few days. Let the volume stabilized with in 10 millions per day, when the operator clear out their stocks then only enter. From the past 2 days , we can see that the operator is shorterm player in this counter, buy one day and dump another day, just because of news. This kind of big player will not help us in long term.

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

can this round they do differently? same tactics 2 round...i am also sien

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

The only different this round is that Huaan get its upliftment that will attract new investors which operator has to deal with, so for operator is too risky to continue dump its share for long periode as he risk other to pump up by entering and collecting massivly at high price.

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2017-12-20 17:43 | Report Abuse

I share the same view with you Betta68. Just to add my two cents, they also would not go too low, otherwise they risk "do tne dowry for others" (为别人做嫁妆) !

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 18:10 | Report Abuse

If they go too low, we will top up as well as many will top up.

KingLucy

65 posts

Posted by KingLucy > 2017-12-20 18:11 | Report Abuse

Don't put so much hope in short term just because this company has been uplifted. You will disappointed. Keep cool and calm.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-12-20 20:06 | Report Abuse

Well, the short term indicator is so great that suggest a bright future for Huaan in short and long term. Coke price is at high level.

Dan168

70 posts

Posted by Dan168 > 2017-12-20 22:01 | Report Abuse

Gap up is remote. Heading downward more possible.