BOUSTEAD HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BSTEAD (2771)

7 people like this.

4,928 comment(s). Last comment by Thinkerbell 2023-09-16 07:41

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

Don't worry. Focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2020-07-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

what's happening?

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2020-07-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

normally this stock cannot perform

ronnie2u

667 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2020-07-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

today AGM for BSTEAD ?

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2020-07-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

Let's shoot down the resolution of appointment of politician.

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2020-07-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

today AGM for bstead.

ronnie2u

667 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2020-07-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

LTAT thinks need to revise their offer price after today

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2020-07-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

0.715 right now up 0.135

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

Ya.! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

ronnie2u

667 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2020-07-22 10:56 | Report Abuse

Boustead Holdings Bhd has unveiled its transformation plan to drive the group forward for the next three years as part of its strategy to strengthen prospects and unlock value. Premised upon the three pillars of Evolve, Efficiency and Excellence, the firm said this will set a course for the transformation of the group into a high performing and sustainable organisation.

Posted by abc123_2020 > 2020-07-22 10:56 | Report Abuse

limit up today

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

Focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

28,735 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

tp 0.840

Master

203 posts

Posted by Master > 2020-07-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

mf tp 0.84 is only today tp ? hehe

ronnie2u

667 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2020-07-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

To reach 80 sen already super great ....

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2020-07-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

I think most people dont realize that Boustead own Pharmaniaga

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 11:24 | Report Abuse

They know. It is about the vaccine exclusive supply arrangement through government owned BSTEAD subsidiary PHARMA. That is why price shoot up since yesterday !

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-07-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Tq Bousted.. 525cts..sold 705cts

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Indeed, Early tests of COVID-19 vaccines yield promising results and one of the batches of vaccine has arrived in our neighbor country Indonesia for clinical trial.

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

So, focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

Cosmic

254 posts

Posted by Cosmic > 2020-07-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

perhaps boustead next to limit up

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore all cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

Jack

76 posts

Posted by Jack > 2020-07-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

any good news from AGM?

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

It is about the vaccine exclusive supply arrangement through government owned BSTEAD subsidiary PHARMA.

i_investor

934 posts

Indeed, Early tests of COVID-19 vaccines yield promising results and one of the batches of vaccine has arrived in our neighbor country Indonesia for clinical trial.

i_investor

934 posts

So. focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore all cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

is Bstead have link with pharma co?

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 12:09 | Report Abuse

BSTEAD subsidiary PHARMA.

i_investor

934 posts

It is about the vaccine exclusive supply arrangement through government owned BSTEAD subsidiary PHARMA.

i_investor

934 posts

i_investor

934 posts

So. focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore all cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2020-07-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

Pls remind again Bstead hold 57% of shares in Pharmaniaga(7081)

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

True. focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore all cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-07-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

ooooooooo ..... itu la pasal tembak

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

i_investor So. focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore all cheats & rumours. This wave up is for real! Just hold tight along this wave will do.
22/07/2020 12:09 PM

wat is the tp for bstead

abcb

2,974 posts

Posted by abcb > 2020-07-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Bstead should worth more than 1.00 still looks very cheap
Bstead has plenty of valuables free hold lands through out West Malaysia

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123 monitor PHARMA. then focus on the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth will help you to ignore all cheats & rumours. Just hold tight along this wave will do.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

80 boleh

Posted by Learner One > 2020-07-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

Come on limit up.

2kHunter

45 posts

Posted by 2kHunter > 2020-07-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

Gloves counters tak boleh liao. time for Vaccines. Either limit up later or tomorrow gap up.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

kasi break 74 lepas tu Bstead jadi premium

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

sudah break! jadi next memang 80

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

Besides that, BSTEAD is government's baby so don't worry. Won't die. Furthermore,

1. BSTEAD BHP Petrol Price up alot almost weekly.

2. BSTEAD sold a parcel of land recently at RM138 million which works out to be RM1,081 psf (cost is only RM191 psf).

3. Another part of BSTEAD land bank measuring 0.2 acres will be acquired by the government as part of a compulsory acquisition, in which Mutiara Rini and LTAT have agreed the purchase price will be adjusted accordingly.

4. The vaccine facility will be located on a 26,013 sq m (280,000 sq ft) land at its existing plant site in Puchong with support and help from TDA the agency, which is under the Ministry of Finance.

5. BSTEAD current price is low risk proxy to PHARMACEUTICAL. https://www.boustead.com.my/v2/pharmaceutical.html

6. With AFFIN, BPLANT, PHARMA,BHIC, BHP PETROL total market capital, excluding BSTEAD land banks, the BSTEAD actual market capital net worth is confirmed already far far above and beyond!!!

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-07-22 12:26 | Report Abuse

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

101st_airborne hey guys, is it possible to ignore or not to see any posting for basta**s like i_investor?
22/07/2020 12:25 PM

so rude

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

abcb Pls remind again Bstead hold 57% of shares in Pharmaniaga(7081)
22/07/2020 12:15 PM

mana tengok

smartag

176 posts

Posted by smartag > 2020-07-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

No more 0.80 privatise.!!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-07-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

sudah nampak. Bstead beli 4.96 pharma shares

Cosmic

254 posts