HAP SENG CONSOLIDATED BHD

KLSE (MYR): HAPSENG (3034)

4.06 - 4.10

18 people like this.

4,183 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 1 week ago

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-01-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

Please show the proof of this 'borrowed money' anywhere on their accounts. Also records of 'directors' selling warrants. This soundss like the kind of fiction a 12-year old could write.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-01-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

it would be better if you could provide yours and his name so we can lodge a report to the SC and police over this 'stock manipulation' story, lol. bear in mind though, that you could also be charged for making baseless and malicious claims.

Posted by Ow Chee Wei > 2014-01-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hapseng is temporary down price?

orlando

40 posts

Posted by orlando > 2014-01-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

calvin,i dare u to repeat wat u said to hap seng directors

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-01-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah, including your 'sifu' in Johor, once you finger him as your source of info, which of course he will deny.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-01-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng, those are very serious allegations based on hearsay. Some could have already downloaded your comments and could make a report. Too late to erase.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-01-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN IS A LONELY DESPERATE OLD MAN!!!!!!HE IS WELL KNOWN AS CONMAN IN I3!!!!!I SAW HIS FACE IN TOILET AGAIN!!!!!!HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-01-24 11:20 | Report Abuse

Calling names OK. But yours are very specific and serious criminal allegations that are defamatory if untrue. And you did finger the directors of Hapseng directly. Likely they will go for you. You are easily traceable even if your name is not really calvintaneng! Only way you can escape is if you are found fit only for Tanjong Rambutan or if you have not yet reach the age of legal maturity.

wattapi

68 posts

Posted by wattapi > 2014-01-24 11:25 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

OK OK I should post only positive stuff early in the morning. Go and get some nice Tudor Gold & Tango chocolates at Giant, Cosway, AEON, Tesco or Mydin Supermarkets.

Your health is your wealth.

My wish for all of you is to Avoid Losses & Make Money This Year

Best Regards

Calvin Tan

orlando

40 posts

Posted by orlando > 2014-01-24 11:47 | Report Abuse

yeah this conman cavin better find some holes to crawl into fast like scums do..

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-01-24 12:11 | Report Abuse

coward, only spreading lies then deleting his posts

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-01-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Haha

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-01-24 18:30 | Report Abuse

Time to sheath our claws. Hopefully he learns his lesson well. The Hapseng directors may still make the lesson hard for him since they have a strong case of defamation, their reputations being sullied in writing in a social forum. Calvintaneng should go into water for a while.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-01-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

I do not see ang directors disposing shares in the Bursa listing circulars and he is claiming the directors is disposing. What i see so far is shares buyback almost daily.

I have been holding Hapseng since 2011 until now and getting dividends without fail. Not to mentioned the paper profit which i haven't realised from my cost of 1.89 (after ex bonus).

So this kind of counter is for long term in my case and i am a living examples of the counter attractiveness.

Next month i will be getting the dividend again......:):):):):)

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-01-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

Looking goody.....let the weakening happen for CNY and post div......beli beli beli.....cover more sectors better

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-01-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

Wat happen ? Gap down?

teyo

Posted by teyo > 2014-01-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

Why so much additional listing in conjunction with share buy back? Any idea?

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-01-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

The largest decline in 2 years.

choonyong

26 posts

Posted by choonyong > 2014-01-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

vested since 2010. Good company, experience mgmt team and high ROE, Div Yield and Low PE.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-01-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

give it a break, this counter had gone up 100% in less than a year. i hav yet to even find an opportunity to top up since i bought it.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-01-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

I sold mine yesterday after some news that China is curbing outflow of funds and also HSBC UK is putting strict withdrawal sanction.

Temporary realised my profit all in 26k together with all my 3 Genting Bhd, Genting (M) and Genting Singapore.

Getting back cash and wait for opportunity.

Just go in for Zhulian after a steep correction and holding my profitable Sona Petroleum. Hope this 2 can bring me few tenth of a $K for 2014.

Happy new year everyone and hope the year of the horse will brings more good fortune for us the investors in the BURSA.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-01-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks hiddengem, hope you too riding the horse wave this 2014. I am waiting for Sona and Instacom to materialise this year.

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-02-04 22:23 | Report Abuse

Ktsk88 left & hiddengem is new guy here. 0.56% remaining. Market sentiment is down but could be blessing in disguise.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-02-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

here we go again.. share buyback has resumed.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-06 17:51 | Report Abuse

I luv you haikeyila! Oops, I mean I love Hap Seng and the buy back!

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-02-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

Haha. I love you too

ckay

Posted by ckay > 2014-02-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

May I know why Hap Seng wa is not in this list?

ckay

Posted by ckay > 2014-02-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

I mean is not in the active warrant list

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-07 12:35 | Report Abuse

I don't know what you mean by 'active'; it's being traded very actively. However, for warrants, they follow the mother share price up or down plus a premium or minus a discount base on their conversion price. No need to chart warrants.

ckay

Posted by ckay > 2014-02-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

Sorry, May be my question is not clear, When I click in the warrant stock under Hap Seng, I saw Hap Seng CH and Hap Seng CI, both have information about listing date, maturity date, etc. but I don't see Hap Seng Wa here.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-02-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

Hope for another 100% steady rise this year. xox

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

It's HAPSENG-WA; STOCK CODE: 3034WA

Mel2learn

146 posts

Posted by Mel2learn > 2014-02-10 13:01 | Report Abuse

should buy anot now?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

Of course buy now @ <RM2.80. Risk is always yours though!

suz99

104 posts

Posted by suz99 > 2014-02-11 10:35 | Report Abuse

anyone please advise hapseng keep buy back and issue new listing purpose?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

I would also like to know purpose. @haikeyila, sweetie, do you know purpose?

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-02-11 16:48 | Report Abuse

already answered this q a few months ago. check back previous postings, tq.

++== I'd rather have roses on my table than diamonds on my neck ==++

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-02-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

Haha. I rather eat sambal kangkung belacan

suz99, someone asked your question before

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

@suz99, I managed to retrieve haikeyila's post as follows: 'it' mean as in 'purpose' and 'they' means Hap Seng.
it means they:
i) have excess cash
ii) have confidence in their own business
iii) believe their stock is undervalued
iv) wish to increase EPS
v) reduce public float (thus increasing share price)

@haikeyila at the rate you are investing, I would not be surprised if you already have lots of diamonds round your neck and in the bank safe deposit box. But sincere roses...? I bet even HJey will have difficulty getting those, even with his money or should it be because of his money?

teyo

Posted by teyo > 2014-02-12 06:57 | Report Abuse

upsidedown119, I thought this only answers the first half of suz99's question?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-12 10:38 | Report Abuse

@teyo, yeah you are right. Still mystery asto 'new listing purpose'. Did Hap Seng issue 'new listing'?

teyo

Posted by teyo > 2014-02-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

upsidedown119, they always have additional listing in conjunction with the share buy back. Look at the top side of this page. I am new to stock market. Just curious.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-02-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

gentlemen, the exercise of warrants causes share dilution. hence, they are reported as 'additional listing'. To 'counter' this dilution, some companies buy back their shares, for reasons i listed earlier. Tq

++== Who, being loved, is poor? - O.W. ==++

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2014-02-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

Haha. Going to receive a token of love from Hapseng

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-13 00:16 | Report Abuse

@Hjey, the lady's serious. OK Haikeyila, just tell me where to send in KL/Selangor and I will ask my florist to send you some roses. Elsewhere in Malaysia, I will try but no promise.

But I sense that your hunger for true love is intense and immense. The Christians call such love 'agape' love or unconditional love. Only Jesus Christ can give such love, which once you drink of it, you will never thirst again. I found Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour many years ago and have never thirsted again.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-02-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

Women are not roses - Ana Castillo

Women have no beginning only continual flows.
Though rivers flow women are not rivers.

Women are not roses
they are not oceans or stars.

i would like to tell her this but
i think she already knows.

Sorry for feeling sentimental.
Tq and good luck, you will never go wrong with HapSeng (the rock of Bursa)

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-02-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

Why not try Jesus Christ, the One and only Man?! He is God and can hear all your heart-beats, understand all your real feelings and longings, more than able to meet them all, by your side all the time, available whenever you need Him and so infinitely rich that the riches He can give you will last for all eternity! And all you need to do is to ask and reach out to Him to be the Rock of your life sincerely by faith in prayer.

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2014-02-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

Hello everybody !!! We must hope and pray that HapSeng's coming quarterly results is good or else, its OMG

Overweight

229 posts

Posted by Overweight > 2014-02-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

I think EPS will be around 8 cents from coming q result, not sure good enough not?