DON BE SILLY...DON BE FOOLED BY A DOG LIKE MAMMY LOH...!! NO MATTER HOW INTELLIGENT HE IS...!! HE JUST A LOYAL DOG OF KYY MAH..!! DON LET THE BARKS OF THIS DOG, FOOL U LIKE AN IDIOTS LOH...!!
MAMMY ANALYSIS BELOW ARE USELESS LOH...!!
I have seen Warren the Buffalo buying companies in temporary difficulties. I have never seen him buying a share just because it reported one or two good quarters but with very uncertain prospective earnings. BUT STUPID COMPANY LIKE JAKS WILL BE A NO NO TOO HIM LOH..!! BTW...ONE OR TWO QTR UP...IS KYY STUPID IDEA OF DYNAMIC INVESTING MAH..!!
I have seen Warren the Buffalo buying a share with high PE as long as there is certainties in earnings..YES THIS JAKS WHERE GOT CERTAINTY IN EARNINGS LEH ?? EVEN A SIMPLE CONSTRUCTION WORK IN MSIA RAN INTO DELAY AND LAD LOH....!! ALSO VERY STUPID MALL THEY INVESTED LOH....~!!!
I have seen Warren the Buffalo buying with good business sense...never seen him doing what kiasu investors such as raider do. BUYING INTO JAKS IS NOT BUSINESS SENSE IT IS SILLY SENSE..BUT BUYING INTO PETRON AND HRC ARE BUSINESS SENSE LOH...!!
Have u heard story of a devout Christian who was caught in the flood, and trust that God will save him? Tersely, many people including villagers w boats, firemen , helicopters came to extract him from the flood. But he turned them away by saying god will save him. After numerous attempts,the flood drowned him. In heaven he furiously asked God why he wasn't saved...God said I have sent villagers firemen and helicopters for you,what more do you want? For Those that have been warned but foolishly hold on to their assumptions and Casio scientific calculators.
I just checked, both Petron and HY are eligible for short selling. If stocknanny thinks he is right and we are wrong, why not just short it kau kau. Come here and talk so much crap for what, spamming up the entire thread doesn't endear you to the i3 community, and doesn't fatten your wallet. What you should do is to short these stocks till mother cannot recognize on Wednesday, and then if you are right, you will be a billionaire. So, see you on Wednesday, I want to see long red bar when the market opens.
HAIYAH....THIS HIGH IQ MAMMY DOG KEEP ATTACKING RAIDER, AS IQ DEFICIENT LOH...BUT NO MATTER WHAT...A DOG IS A DOG...EVEN HIGH IQ AND WELL TRAIN BY KYY LOH...!!
My advice to all is just ignore the comments from this guy and let him talk and don't respond anything. Meanwhile, continue our focus and discussion. Don't ever fall into his trap of wasting everyone's time and space here !
the last guy who promoted Shell and Petron last year at their height disappeared without trace after the stocks fell more than 50%...would it be probability this year? I sure do hope so.
before that, please sailang every thing on Petron and Hengyuan.
If OPEC suddenly gives up on their production cut strategy, u guys are toast. In fact turning the alliance upside down w Qatar two months ago is the first step toward competitive overproduction. Iran was the pioneer in leaving this group and no penalties were imposed.Soon more middle easterners will realize that there is no cost for disobeying the pact. those staying in penthouse suite on ringgit floor 7.50-9. u better pray OPEC don't do anything insane in the next few meetings.
September result at most only flat QOQ. because margins wont expand when oil falls
then 30 November 2017 173rd (Ordinary) OPEC Meeting Vienna, Austria. you pray oil doesnt take another leg down and make u wait 3 more months to find a floor. and 3 more months to flatten.
god knows when oil will climb after that. if it climb immediately you also need 6months or 2 results for the shareprice to climb . that will take you till may 2018 results. then 2 months to reach your penthouse floor.
then 2018 is mandatory turnaround year. no idiot will push your share price that year. result wont climb. then u all wait till 2019 lah. come 2019 what have you got to show it? 0% return. nice work.
if economic crisis before 2019 then too bad u waited too long to cut. if investing was as simple as a low PE, there will be no losers in the sharemarket.
so by all means hold petron and accumulate more now . your calculations with numerous assumptions must be correct and made alot of sense. the share price drop is baseless, jonker sold out on 40 EPS and hengyuan stellar results were baseless too!
Grandmaster probability, based on your technical workout earlier, would appreciate your summarised forecast Q2 eps (after all S&G costs) in simple understanding illustration in worst case scenario. Surely, a lot of us are interested to find out.
Thanks for your insightful guidance on refinery especially on petron and HRC. Without u we would not able to appreciate the dynamic of downstream oil business loh...!!
Also u have highlighted a gem like Petron with good dividend and a sustained strong earnings for us to understand deeply mah.
Although jokers like doggy mammy and skysea highlighted the potential fallout of crude oil price , but this not the way a value investor invest loh.
Value investor looks for sustainable business model, and the fluctuation of crude oil price is just noise loh...yes u may gain alot from inventory on rising crude oil price and lose alot from falling prices. Like probability says the most important consideration is from sustainable margin and strong cashflow mah.
Both petron and hrc shown 2 years superb latest earnings an achievement feat or profits where very few listed company can match loh.
So probability pls keep up the good work of educating investors loh..!! I salute u for ur hardwork and i would say u have done one of the most amazing analysis on refinery business i ever seen loh...!!
No bank and stock broking analysts can match ur very detail and informative analysis loh.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-26 21:25 | Report Abuse
raider...you don't qualify. Your IQ deficiency too large to rescue already