LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 5 days ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

i don't know who should swallow tablet , i talk most properly tomanhead , he too emotion the down trend today , for me this is only a artificial press , the 4 giant don't want too famous , after i leak out their identity , they purposely press down , avoid the exploit , reputation .

alamak123

55 posts

Posted by alamak123 > 2017-07-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng thank you very much you support at 21.5cents,otherwise this counter will announce
10 % final dividend ,this is what I expect before RI.

Posted by newbies95y > 2017-07-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

yes trust calvin,trust kc. sure good one. buy.

56,157 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-11 23:26 |

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-11 23:27 | Report Abuse

2382 posts
Posted by John Lu > Jul 11, 2017 11:26 PM | Report Abuse X

Truth fact: A liar need another liar to cover his liar...and sometimes a liar forget what he lie. Why?

Calvin said he only invest 3% of his cash into so much of stock i.e bjcorp, bpuri, alam, bjcorp, mulpha, mui, mui ind, mpcorp, pmcorp, kbunai etc but now said he buy until no money in L&G but why never see your name in the Bursa report? Whats goes wrong here?

Either,

a) Calvin only bought 1 lots of each stock that he mentioned or

b) He is telling lie ...haha

Low life

Posted by callmemaybe > Jul 11, 2017 11:12 PM | Report Abuse

calvin you bought how many lots ???

Calvin bought how many lots?

Bought until no more money lah.

Calvin also told Johor Buddies & Friends to buy L&G!

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-07-11 23:53 | Report Abuse

calvin counter sure limit up la, sapu

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-12 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin, I didn't know anything about L&G story, but I am interested with that since you are very confident about this company. Could you please tell me the background problem of why L&G share price drop so freaking much? Thank you!

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 07:29 | Report Abuse

I respect brother calvin , he really a crowned eagle , most fierce eagle in the world , his prediction is going to cash out , coz he is more powerful then magic , fortune teller , L&G really blast until out planet is confirm landed , data is showing the genuine proof plus the what we call external off shore , brother all , country most TOP senior banker head , already indirect putting signal wave on this stock , response from external giant off shore is confirm bulk in this stock with century huge bullet , this is first and last in this decade , ALL FRENCY , JUST ENJOY THE HEAVEN JOURNEY INSTEAD < START ONWARD .

Kawelegen

301 posts

Posted by Kawelegen > 2017-07-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

So optimistic, now property in Malaysia is stagnate. So hard to believe this counter going to pushup

Andry007

1,902 posts

Posted by Andry007 > 2017-07-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

There are many property counters with good valuation like Tambun, UOA, IOIprop etc and with solid and proven track record. Why L&G with negative quarter result?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

NOT really negative , is just a process of exemtion to Mayland parkview , merger , and compulsory acquisitions cost for obligation , take over charged , it too costly , effect the artificial negative in accounting part , but after the olimpic math solution , it already turn huge gain in the last channel , brother andry007 , i complete and easily brief to you the outcome , hope satisfy .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

After all , L&G still the BEST in country , if really you ask me to select .

Andry007

1,902 posts

Posted by Andry007 > 2017-07-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

@khatulistiwa1234, Thank you for your explanation, if you look at the ROE, DPS, NAPS and worst the NP and NP margin. L&G is not managing the accounting well, 2016 is okay but 2017 is totally a mess, if you ask me.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

REFER back its charter accountant , MISS LEE , she maybe can give you personal advice , coz so far i agreed and salute to her lady script work job , reliable and transparent , i can clear understand the content .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 12:13 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

其實 , i like your , beginning stage also worry , until one day i saw the whole illustration work sheet , i surprise see the LUXURY package opportunities business inside , is a GOLDEN EGG PRODUCE COMPANY , can say , if you ready break off your both leg , half of life also can enjoy the livelihood company , what else to worry any more , nothings else to find excuse the weak on it , IS A MONEY MACHINE , when you need the money to survive .OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

I see the HOT SPOT GOOD CRITERIA HERE , THOSE LIKE 真诚、宽容、耐心、忠实、勤劳、坚韧、奉献 , is all implement here , HOW NOT TO FLY , i am BIG WONDERING ???

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 12:29 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 12:31 | Report Abuse

HE IS GENIUS ALIEN FOR ME , BET ON IT , all day is bright day .

56,157 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

BERKSHIRE,

These are the reasons I think why L&G share price is sold down.

1. Many retailers are fully or almost fully invested. So the cash call from Rights Issue caught them by surprise. Since most can't pick up the 21 sen rights they were forced to sell down

2. Reason no. 2 is Govt clamp down on Money game which punt on stocks like Anzo. Since so much monies from money game now lost or frozen there is less punting on 3rd liners - thus affecting L&G too

3. Reason no. 3 is the huge volume from new IPO that sucked out cash from the system. Less liquidity means less support for equities.

If you have deep pockets now is the time to hunt for bargains.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng Thanks for your explanation, and hope you are doing well!!!

Andry007

1,902 posts

Posted by Andry007 > 2017-07-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

2015 revenue 220 millions, 2016 -251 millions. 2 quarters into 2017 -13.7 millions but NP 25 millions. There is drastic drop of revenue into 2017. I don't how they report an NP of 25 millions. Probably there is or there are magicians or the NP is worst still spills over from 2016. No business means mati kudazise.

To be the BEST in the country, fact and figure is very importance.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:10 | Report Abuse

OBJECTION , Brother Andry007 , you cannot simple putting dead on this matter , this years not yet finished , third quarter and final quarter will see the BIG DIFFERENT , as i said , WINDOW DRESSING will REFRESH THE WHOLE PICTURE , Business trend need such MAGIC HAND , gain will status , not less then previous ensure , that is the beautiful part of handling /steering man , worldwide famous skill .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

SPECIAL BONUS TO YOU , HEARD the gain is triple up , during this coming quarter , which is coming to announce at AUGUST EGM .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:17 | Report Abuse

PRO FORMA is highly status the BIG gain , Kajang seremban , srendah Land , TBSB land, FESB land and also the SPSB land , all HUGE benefit L&G itself .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

i favour you study deep all aspect in term the prospect business in future , sure you will full with energy and confident .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:22 | Report Abuse

BLACK HORSE REBORN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

I totally agreed Calvin brother explanation , i add another good element here , external off shore is crazy follow up on this stock , with them participate , joint the party , BULL RUN through out explore is necessary , just time factor , and current politic issue , ELECTION dating .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

Firecracker is just waiting , the which call right element , sentiment is just correct and attractive , progressive start onward .

Posted by greatgains88 > 2017-07-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Calvin for sharing.

Looks totally oversold.

Andry007

1,902 posts

Posted by Andry007 > 2017-07-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

2017 1st Q and 2nd Q revenue total at 13.7 millions against 2016 1st and 2nd Q of 223 millions which is 1628 % backlog of sale. A good manager will not allow this to happen

Let's the benefit of doubt, 3rd and 4th Q, L&G able to achieve the sale of the balance 251 millions. Can they deliver ? and can they deliver in 2017 ? if not 2018 ? Time factor is very importance, otherwise chun chun is meaningless after 5 or 10 years

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

REALIZE it more detail .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

LET GO THIS ROUND UP , RELAX WATCH , HOW WE MAKE IT < ONLY MAKE DECISION , IS EVEN STRONG CONFIDENT ON IT , STRENGTH IS NEED EXPERIENCE YOURSELF .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

IS MY SUGGESTION , not other intention , just to boost up your sentiment .

Eric Fong

1,193 posts

Posted by Eric Fong > 2017-07-13 00:55 | Report Abuse

khatulistiwa1234 how many lot you bought for L&G?

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2017-07-13 07:19 | Report Abuse

Andry007. YOUR POINTS ARE VALID. THESE ARE ALSO IN LINE WITH CALVIN'S ANALYSIS THAT L&G IS A CYCLICAL STOCK. SINCE ITS PROJECTS HAD BEEN COMPLETED ITS REVENUES AND PROFITS WILL DECLINE FOR THE NEXT FEW QUARTERS (ALREADY SEEN IN THE RECENT QUARTERS AND Y-ON-Y REPORTS). IT NOW HAS ONLY 1 ONGOING PROJECT (DIAMOND) IN SEMEYIH WHICH IT TOOK OVER FROM A ISKANDER BASED CHINESE DEVELOPER. LONGER TERM PROSPECTS ARE OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-13 08:21 | Report Abuse

YES < DIAMOND CITY IS THE SPICY HOT ATTRACTION , L&G will FAMOUS HALF ATMOSPHERE , and also changed its fate , STRONG BLUE CHIP IN BURSA .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-13 08:26 | Report Abuse

SINCERE SPEAK , Eric Fong , all money , including all my relative , near and out station , all i inform , buy in , not shame to say , i also use underground source money , bet on it , i know in short period time , the gain is going to break roof top , un imaging the POWER ROOF , is properly out explore to multi layer OUT PLANET , is not ALIEN STAY PLACE , another wipe species human leave place appear , we found .kiki

56,157 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all here,

L&G still very cheap and not yet moved even though Mj Perak has gone up a lot and holding firm.

The selling of stale bulls present an opportunity to buy cheaply.

Once all these stale bulls have been taken out L&G you won' see these prices anymore.

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

鸟人鸟语!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin way of investing is a proven way of losing money! His had been selected as top loser since 2014..with his shame records in bjcorp and mui

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

It's absolutely no chance to matching his Holland records!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

He shall change his research name to Calvin shameful research house!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

Compared to uncle koon. ..he is a peanut. .

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

If you want to lose your money, surely follow Calvin

xcu843

1,043 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2017-07-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

one day up and one day down.

56,157 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

Hi there,

The queue buy at 21.5 sen and more than the sell queue at 22 sen now.

Good sign indeed.

And with naysayers helping to frighten weak holders to let go of their precious L&G shares

All very fortunate buyers today will get a windfall.

Only weeks or months away Malaysia will SEE

1. THE FIRST GEELY SUV IN MALAYSIA

2. MORE NEWS FROM MEDIA TALKING ABOUT TG MALIM BOOM TIME

3. THEN WILL BE TOO LATE TO GET ANY CHEAP CHEAP OVERSOLD L&G SHARES LIKE NOW.

YAHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! GOOOOOOO!!!!

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

I salute to Mioxi , he is the hero in this forum , scream out his anger , coz being cheated last time , pin point SIFU MASTER GRADE CALVIN IS BIG LIE in FORUM , cost him HUGE LOSE couple time ago , HE actually is FURUM GANGSTER I MEET , most polite and steady fellow , just focus on calvin professional , just ask CLOSED SHOP his analyst and research firm , if me , i BURN the whole FIRM , including his favorite sport car , LAMBAUGHINI series 7 .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

ER ER ER , also full force him , quickly RUN AWAY , disappear in AIR on spot , if not PILE HIM 6 feet under ground , which underground protocol rule , cheat MEMBER in BLACK UNDERGROUND .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

Dysentery word , don't too desperate the showing savage teeth , i ask all sacrifice for the final result , patient waiting .