LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 5 days ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-26 22:16 | Report Abuse

I BELIEVE ON L&G LEGEND will famous whole region , LET BOLEHLAND ALL BOLEH .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

DARK HORSE KING .

Posted by MakingMoney > 2017-07-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

FYI. I having been holding L&G shares for more than 15 years. Make some money from it and want more......

Posted by MakingMoney > 2017-07-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

1 mistake i made recently, selling my Lienhoe shares last year (after holding it for more than 20 years). and swapped it to L&G.
Now L&G is at the lowest point in history.

Posted by MakingMoney > 2017-07-26 23:25 | Report Abuse

To all newbies........ Don't miss this opportunity to collect some L&G shares.

Posted by MakingMoney > 2017-07-26 23:28 | Report Abuse

At this price, you have nothing to loss. Many die hard L&G supporter pay higher price than this.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-27 00:04 | Report Abuse

Whoa,
MakingMoney is truly a long term investor hold lienhoe for 20 years and L&G for 15 years.

Lienhoe price moved because they sold one piece of land in Bandar Sri Alam for 10x its book value.

Wait until L&G also sell its Kerling lands at 5x or 10x its book value. Then the market will wake up

kk7198

3,945 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2017-07-27 06:23 | Report Abuse

I don't think so.They will build a township in future.

Posted by tingangap1 > 2017-07-27 07:08 | Report Abuse

Nevermind sell land or build township as long is a good move and earn money

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 07:36 | Report Abuse

It is time changed , reality is victory with new level achieve , L&G got such proud reality , never get back the hurt , that is why keep improvement , the monitor man is a good example man to be follow , every step he putting in effort and hardship , being L&G to heaven tour , we all here only can sharing the harvest food instead , the pain is develop him , to be strength be a champion leadership , i am 101% confident with the SOLID TEAM , with a EXCELLENT PEER MONITOR MAN , L&G will LEAD US TO BE A BOLEHLAND HERO , BOLEH ALL CENTURY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 07:48 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 07:52 | Report Abuse

You do have a choice to build a town ship , if you putting in all positive thinking , positive element crowded , flooded , out liking , EMPEROR Build is FORECAST , not just a kidding township .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 08:37 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

人活的是一种心情,在人生跑道上,有人用心欣赏风景,有人努力让自己成为风景。昨天诚可贵,明天价更高,若为今天故,二者都要抛。人生只有三天,做人不能只停留在过去,或寄梦于未来,唯独忘记了现在。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

FIGHT FOR FUTURE , BET ON L&G , L&G IS OUR REALITY < DREAMLAND FOR FUTURE .

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

GEELY COMING BIG TIME INTO TANJUNG MALIM SOON.

TANJUNG MALIM WILL THEN BE THE FOCUS.

THE FOCUS OF THE HOTTEST REAL ESTATE REGION IN MALAYSIA - TG MALIM AND ALL ITS SURROUNDING REGIONS.

NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY THE REGIONS BEYOND!

NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY L&G FOR ITS 2,494 LANDS IN KERLING ONLY 15 MINS FROM TG MALIM

AT THE ROCK BOTTOM PRICE OF 44 SEN PSF BOOK VALUE!!!

THIS IS THE BEST BUY NOW!!!

Pak Andak

896 posts

Posted by Pak Andak > 2017-07-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

I agree with you....time will come shortly..

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

现在, FIRE ON , ONLY GOT 未来 .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 13:08 | Report Abuse

如何早于媒体知道资金流入了,如何早于媒体知道利好与利空消息,从本周一马股已经醒了,您还在睡吗,能听到这个视频的投资者都是有福报的人,能彻底醒悟,股市的本质是什么,想在股市赚钱需要怎样做
如何早于媒体知道利好与利空。如何买在股票上升之前,卖在股票下跌之前,10分钟解决股市疑难杂症。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

CONFIDENT WHOLE WORLD REGARDING STOCK IS WOKE UP , ARE YOU STILL SLEEPING ?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

SECTOR CONSTRUCTION IS GET TO BOOM FIRST , UP TREND ON ALL CONSTRUCTION STOCK IS HIGHLY AIM , THIS COMING WEEK , FOREIGN FUND IS HUGE BULK IN ,HOT MONEY IS FLOW IN ASEAN MARKET .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

SEMINAR FORUM , JUST PAST , I GOT ENTER , TITLE IS MALAYSIA STOCK IS GETTING WOKE UP < ARE YOU STILL SLEEPING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

TICKET ENTER IS RM280 per person ( SEAT ) , I GET A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE THERE .

Sales

3,256 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-07-27 13:35 | Report Abuse

Khatulistiwa 1234, can share some tips???

Posted by tingangap1 > 2017-07-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

Share2 old khatulistiwa I want to learn also

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

没有汗水, 就没有成功的泪水

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

Wahaha!

Today Calvin and Johor buddies made enough to buy a free life time of Talam kueh.

L&G? or LYNK 01 Car & Gold

See if Calvin and Johor buddies also made enough to get a free LYNK 01 Car from Geely?

YAHOOOOOO!!!!!

Vivo

241 posts

Posted by Vivo > 2017-07-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

Vivocom moving today and still cheap. Chase before reach 40 sen next year.

khatulistiwa1234 SECTOR CONSTRUCTION IS GET TO BOOM FIRST , UP TREND ON ALL CONSTRUCTION STOCK IS HIGHLY AIM , THIS COMING WEEK , FOREIGN FUND IS HUGE BULK IN ,HOT MONEY IS FLOW IN ASEAN MARKET .
27/07/2017 13:12

xcu843

1,043 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2017-07-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

one day down 0.005, after few days back to 0.21. Good counter.

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Xcu843 sounds like

X - something failed?
C - care
U - unit

SO NO GOOD

AND 843 sounds like

8 - fai or quick in catonese
4- die
3 - sounds like sai or all in catonese.

What ill omen

Better change to

L&G888

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

Drb already up!
Mj Perak also up!
TalamT followed today!
L&G turn will come in its time.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-28 06:33 | Report Abuse

I believe on YOU , CALVIN EAGLE , EAGLE ALWAYS SHARP VIEW .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-28 06:43 | Report Abuse

EAGLE SYMBOL FOR PRESERVATION STRATEGY < CONDUCTS A WIDE VARIETY OF NATURE EDUCATION AND AWARENESS , I SUPPORTS THIS KIND OF AWARENESS ENGAGES , PLIGHT OUR NATION ,SOURING EAGLE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-28 06:47 | Report Abuse

I USE MY SOUL SPIRIT TO SUPPORT YOU , IT WILL FLY .

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2017-07-28 07:53 | Report Abuse

ALL THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE STRONG AND GROWING.
RELATIVELY LOW ENTRY PRICE.
WILL GRADUALLY GO UP

xcu843

1,043 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2017-07-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Oh... Today up 0.005...

Posted by clonewar77 > 2017-07-29 08:32 | Report Abuse

Actually down from the highest price for the week

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-29 08:41 | Report Abuse

Listen to Rhythm of the RAIN , MY HEALTHY IS ALREADY MELT IN , L&G MAKE ME IN THIS ENVIRONMENT PHENOMENA .

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know
That when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain please tell me now does that seem fair
For her to steal my heart away when she don't care
I can't love another when my hearts somewhere far away

The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

[Instrumental Interlude]

Rain won't you tell her that I love her so
Please ask the sun to set her heart aglow
Rain in her heart and let the love we knew start to grow

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

Oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter pater, pitter pater
Oh, oh, oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter pater, pitter pater .

tiennhieu

719 posts

Posted by tiennhieu > 2017-07-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

L&G will be the same as this falling rain, little little down, pitty pitty oh pitty for everyone....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-29 08:57 | Report Abuse

"More Than I Can Say" Whoa, whoa Yeah, yeah I love you more than I can say I'll love you twice as much tomorrow Whoa-oh Love you more than I can say Whoa, whoa Yeah, yeah I miss you ev'ry single day Why must my life be filled with sorrow Ooooh, oh I love you more than I can say Ah, don't you know I need you so Oh, tell me please I gotta know Do you mean to make me cry Am I just another guy Whoa, whoa Yeah, yeah I love you more than I can say Why must my life be filled with sorrow Whoa-oh I'll love you twice as much tomorrow [Instrumental Interlude] Ah, don't you know I need you so So tell me please I gotta know Do you mean to make me cry Am I just another guy Whoa, whoa Yeah, yeah I love you more than I can say I'll love you twice as much tomorrow Whoa-oh Love you more than I can say I love you more than I can say I love you more than I can say Oh-oh, ooooooh (More than I can say) I love twice as much tomorrow (More than I can say) I love twice as much tomorrow (More than I can say) I love you more than I can say (More than I can say) I love you more than words can say

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-29 09:04 | Report Abuse

I will be right here waiting L&G to RISE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

LISTEN tienhieu , PITTER PATER mean RHYTHM CLOCK TO WAVE WIND UP , LISTEN TO YOUR MECHANICAL automatic watch , SIMILAR SOUND , it will BLAST when CORRECT TIMING , last element is just a TIME FACTOR < ROCKET UP .OK

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

Yes pitter pater if applied to L&G

is this

L - low or buy low like now.
G - go or go up all the way later

YESSS!

THIS IS THE FUNDAMENTAL TOP SECRET OF ALL SUCCESSFUL INVESTMENTS.

THE TIME TO BUY IS WHEN NO BODY ELSE IS INTERESTED

LIKE BUYING JAKS AT A LOW OF 40 SEN. THEN JAKS GO UP 200% to 300% LATER

GO UP FOR L&G IS A SURE THING IN THE FUTURE.

SO FOR NOW WE BUY LOW.

Listen to the music now
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lC2Fu20X_KY

luckyman

726 posts

Posted by luckyman > 2017-07-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

It looks like that L&G needs more research houses to promote it to the public then only it can start moving up....quite disappointed with its sleeping management team for not engaging the research houses and media........

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-07-30 20:31 | Report Abuse

I think when Mayland has completed its accumulation and its holding over 50%, share consolidation will be proposed..

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-07-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

engaging research houses will only come after above exercises.

Kawelegen

301 posts

Posted by Kawelegen > 2017-07-31 07:50 | Report Abuse

Their CEO appeared in Astroawani business yesterday afternoon. When asked about the current situation of low office occupancy in KL his answer was not so convincing.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-31 08:00 | Report Abuse

Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great ones make you feel that you, too, can become great.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-31 08:01 | Report Abuse

MOON getting round back is foreseen .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-07-31 08:05 | Report Abuse

Please listen , Mr Kawelegen , WE need to look for VALUE INVEST , not in the short cited view , the dialog interview in Astrowani is just a side view , the whole illustration is still in beautiful view , all are attractive in all aspect , LONG RUN .