LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 1 week ago

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

Please note that market is very efficient, price drops so fast is not good. Please also take note that L&G is a property developer, there is no reason to buy a building for 72 million with a guarantee yearly rental income of > 3.0 million. The yield here is < 4.5% whereas you can use the money to develop properties which you can get better yield or profit of > 20%. This shows the credibility of the poor management. The one benefit the most is Mayland.

I have a broken heart here after I read this announcement.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

For every step there might be traps. Learning... for smarter future.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-04-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

time to let go, and then wait and see.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-04-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

Let the dust settle first, cant see clearly, need time to swallow, stay at the side line for good view.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Agree w Robert

ak2899

322 posts

Posted by ak2899 > 2013-04-10 11:31 |

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 11:46 | Report Abuse

Seems stablizing, and buy rate continues.

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau Good ICULS , to those dont like this stock , pls sell down faster so that i can buy more for keep ... which better than Kfima.

In shorterm, the px may fallen due to rise $ Corp.Exercise.

In longterm, +13c + 26c exercise px = 39c , which allow u to buy L&G ...

Can u see the impact ??
Who will benefit the most in next coming 9 mths upon its start to recognise the Foresta Condo profit into next coming 3xQ PnL ???

Let find out ,,,

Reminder : Share Investment , is all about sentiment , its not maths.
Maths scorer , may not correct all the time .

Eg. In Yr June 2011 , Mitra strong buy recommentation @ RM 2.40+ , which killed alot of uncle n autie who listened to Maths Scorer said at after Corp.Exercise @ 77c.

Their r still crying currently despite of any bull trend of KLCI ...
Pls guess who r this follower . .. .. .

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

Moreover , do u know L&G next plan is to transform to REIT.
Eg. AxReit , biggest office REIT in Klang Valley

Noeyesee

139 posts

Posted by Noeyesee > 2013-04-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

Dear Imf_hau, bottom line, is it ok to buy at this price now, given L&G investor sentiment? TQ for your sharing...........

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

hopefully, not another right issue by then? also note this asset is from mayland, the largest stakeholder of l&g. the mgmt is using yr $ to pay for the building; in cash to its largest stakeholder. moreover, right issues has the impact of dilution

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

Sin Chew Press

老牌政治概念股‧置地通用一度揚4%

大馬 2013-04-10 10:55

(吉隆坡9日訊)產業類股近來成為投資者心頭好,週二眾多產業股成功打進熱門股榜內,但最炙手可熱的莫過於全場第二熱門股的置地通用(L&G,3174,主板產業組)。

該股開盤起1.5仙至46.5仙,隨後在買盤簇擁下,股價一度走高至47仙的全日高位,起2仙或4.44%,但無奈高處不勝寒,套利活動蠢蠢欲動,令漲勢受到抑制,終場僅起0.5仙至45.5仙。

置地通用表現向來平平,但週二交投卻異常活躍,全日成交量達2千316萬1千300股,遠較週一的983萬6千800股成交量為多,更高出1年平均成交量2千零72萬2千400股不少。(星洲日報/財經

Link - http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/73052?tid=6

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

Sin Chew Press

置地通用1配1售債券‧7249萬購布城辦公樓

大馬 2013-04-10 10:56

(吉隆坡9日訊)置地通用(L&G,3174,主板產業組)宣佈以1配1單位比例,發行總面值7千777萬9千589令吉的債券,以及以7千248萬5千令吉代價,收購布城一座13層樓的分層地契辦公室大樓。

該公司文告指出,該公司將以1股配售1單位的比例,發售總面值7千777萬9千589令吉,為期5年及1%的不可贖回可轉換無擔保債券,每單位債券面值為13仙。

上述債券每單位售價為13仙,轉換價則是26仙。

上述債券發售料可為公司籌得7千777萬9千589令吉資金,而其中的6千704萬8千625令吉充當收購布城產業資產用途,973萬零964令吉則充當公司的營運資金。

文告指出,該公司通過獨資子公司-Maple Domain有限公司,以7千248萬5千令吉代價,向大馬置地產業旗下獨資子公司-Mayland Avenue有限公司,收購上述布城一座13層高的辦公室大樓。

上述大樓的淨可出租面積為13萬2千687平方尺。(星洲日報/財經)

Link - http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/73053

Noeyesee

139 posts

Posted by Noeyesee > 2013-04-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

Mandarin like greek to me

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

thestar also reported it, believe both said the same thing.

the mgmt have to step up and explained the move; this building is certainly not cheap (wonder how much mayland profit from this one?), especially the current rental income of the said building (if any)

l&g has not give any div for decades, too

with good prjs going on and cash in-hand, frankly, what is the reason of buying this building??! let alone buy it from its own stakeholder, sigh

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

13 floors Office building = 132,687 sqf

1 floor = 10,206 sqf

which equally to 6.5 shop lot x (20f x 80f)= 10,400 sqf / floor.

Putra Jaya rental rate .
Eg. RM4.5 sqf x 10,206 = RM 45,927 x 10 floors ( only 76.92% r rented n occupied )
= RM 459,270 rental per month x 12 mths
= RM 5,511,240 per year

PE ratio = 72,485,000 / 5,11,240
= 13 years .

Despite of capital appriciation of buiding , Is this return u r looking for ??

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

Honestly, the above news provide little value to see if L&G worth to buy. To me, what rationalised by Cold Eyes is more determinant. How true such value is, is the risk I have to bear, to hold the stock or not.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

@imf_hau, believe this is the building: http://www.awangsa.com.my/3c5.detail.html

it doesn't look like ready for rental.

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

iafx,

its still under construction ....

cfkhoo

29 posts

Posted by cfkhoo > 2013-04-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

quite normal lah. When company nurse back to positive figures, they will plan not distribute the profits to shareholders but to channel out the funds at the expense of minority shareholders despite the conflict of interest. Malaysia boleh!!!!

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

the link - http://www.awangsa.com.my/current.html

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-11 06:23 | Report Abuse

How nice it is to be a major shareholder of a company. I just have to fork put 44m to own 17.3% of L&G, I can then play around with the company with a 330m market value. I can embark in my own business; building this and that, rik-free. If my own business make money, great. If not, it doesn't matter because I can sell to L&G, making even more money.

ryanc

121 posts

Posted by ryanc > 2013-04-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

This OTB slammed me when I commented that his recommendation on L&G and his other stocks was no good ... see below ... and now he says, "I have a broken heart here after I read this announcement". What Shit advice. Look at what he is saying abt KHSB now ... "I am convinced that PR will win in GE13. Hence I will still bet on KHSB". From recommendation based on Fundamental and TA to "Betting" now. Better buy 4D ... recommend 5513 ... you will have better chance of winning.

He further says and I quote, "... if I am always wrong, I will quit my job without let my students tell me". He already quite his job in M&A Securities and now he is in Affin Securities. Will he also quit here instead of giving crappy advice and fooling the innocent and naive students into buying crappy stocks which he and his kaki (crony) can play up and sell to them and exit with a good profit at their expense? If you look at the chart of KHSB you can tell that there is manipulation going on ... check out KHSB chart in Feb 2012 and Feb 2013 and see for yourself ... short play ... then "Game Over". Those hoping that KHSB will go higher can continue hoping ... it would have gone higher by now if the takeover had happened but why did it not go higher? The truth is out there ... after all "Human can lie but chart never lies".

Who do you believe? Final decision is yours. Thank you.

----------------------------------------------------------
Dear Ryanc,

I have many strategies, TA is only one of them.

I agreed that it is a downtrend stock, I am not asking you to trade. I told you to keep it for 1 to 3 years. I buy it based on fundamental, using TA, I buy it on support so that I can buy it cheap. If I buy on breakout, the price is high.

Please note that I trade on the stocks I recommend, I am not the trainer who teach students to trade on theory. I know the result of my trading, I know whether how accurate I am. I spend many hours to read chart, I believe I know my standard.

I have good pride on me, if I am always wrong, I will quit my job without let my students tell me. I have more than a thousand students, you can check with them what is my standard. I feel very sorry and upset when I recommend stocks which did not perform. I check and check to ensure the probability of winning is high. I do a lot homework before I publish my recommendation. I take pride on my work and ensure good quality work done all the times.

I publish this article on this website is because I want to know my assumption is correct or not. I want feedback from people here to point out my mistake. I want to learn from my mistake so that I can be a better trainer and trader. Last but not least, I want to buy big on this stock to make a lot of money. I want to ensure I do not miss out any wrong fact to lose a lot of money. Result will prevail and speaks for itself eventually.

Posted by peterlaz > 2013-04-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

I too bought L & G Shares. The rights issue and the purchase of the property is something that is done by inner circle management. There is no way Mr.Ooi can be privy to this information unless one is part of the inner circle. Shit happens and all investors must just learn from the episode and move on. Now we know the inner circle management of L & G don't give a hood to minority share holders. They need to make some amends if they wish to see the L & G price rise to their former glory.

I am a student of Mr. Ooi and learned TA from him at a record time. From a zero base on stock trading, I am now comfortable to make my own informed decision on whether to enter a trade. Thanks to Mr. Ooi.

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-11 11:45 | Report Abuse

Ryanc,

Pls dont confrance with Add-Maths Scorer , otherwise , u will die very urgly.

^^ ....

History:-
Good strong buy recommendation by Add-Maths Scorer in Yr June 2011 - Mitra , which just b4 ex-date of bonus issue , FOC warrant ,
Maths calculation is worthy 77c at least.....

ryanc

121 posts

Posted by ryanc > 2013-04-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

Hello Admin,

Kindly bar the a**hole lmf_hau from this forum. He is making "death threath" on me "... otherwise , u will die very urgly". TQ.

I am SO SCARED NOW. Didn't know OTB linked to Mafia.

LOL

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

ryanc ,

u r getting my interpretation wrongly.....

if u feel my sentance is an offence to u , i m apologize ... sorry ....

ccdev

311 posts

Posted by ccdev > 2013-04-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

Ryanc,

"his OTB slammed me when I commented that his recommendation on L&G and his other stocks was no good"

i look for your past posting but cannot find. can i ask on hindsight why you thought L&G was a crap counter - you use chart or fundamental?

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

Nan Yang Press

Cold Eye commantary , i fully support what he said ...

Maths Scorer ?? Can he answer ??

分享锦集:置地通用何以发债券?
分享锦集财经评论 2013-04-11 12:44

作为基本面股票投资者,我们必须贴身跟踪公司的变化。

当公司有新的动作时,必须立刻加以分析,以了解有关动作,对公司的影响,从而作出买进、卖出或继续持有股票的决定。

这就是投资管理,是任何严肃投资必须做的事。

买进前不做研究工作,买进后又置之不理,这种投资态度已落后,在资讯传递迅速远比的当代,持有这种态度的投资者,很难在股市生存,更不要说成功了。

但是,许多投资者,对研究工作,都有不知从何着手的感觉。

现在让我举一个实例,作为示范,希望对大家有帮助。

置地通用(L&G,3174,主板产业股)昨天闭市后宣布,将发债券,现在让我们来看看,此举对置地通用的股东有何影响,小股东又该采取什么行动。

第一步:资讯来源

上市公司有颇为重大的变动,都必须通知股票交易所,股票交易所将有关文告,放在BURSAMALAYSIA.COM网站上,任何人都可以进入上述网站,阅读有关宣布的详情,这项服务,是免费的。

就以置地通用以发债券的事来说,该公司昨天傍晚将此事通知交易所,交易所立刻将文告全文,放进网站中,自从股票交易所由2002年设立BURSAMALAYSIA.COM网站以来,我就养成了每天晚上读完当天所有上市公司文告的习惯。

昨晚,当我发现置地通用有一项叫MULTIPLE PROPOSALS的宣布时,我立刻点击,发现该公司发表了一份长达44页文告,宣布发债券及收购一宗产业,我认真读完全文后,所得到的结论是短期对公司及股票的价值没影响,长期来说或冲淡每股赚率。

第二步:了解企业动作详情

1.该公司1股普通股配售1股债券,债券售价为13仙,可享有1%利息。

2.此债券叫ICULS,就是IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE UNSECURED LOAN STOCKS,即不可赎回可转换无担保债券。

“不可赎回”是指公司不可以买回这些债券来加以注销。

“可转换”是指可以将债券转换为普通股。“无担保”是指公司如果破产(不大可能发生),公司不保证债券持有人可以分得资产。

“债券”是指公司向股东借钱发给股东的证书。

3.债券持有人可以在五年内的任何时间,将债券转为普通股,转换方式有二:

a:每股债券可以换取一股普通股,既然债券的发售价为13仙,则两股价值为26仙,公司等于以每股26仙的价格发售附加股,发股比例为2配1。

b:债券持有人也可以1股债券加13仙现金认购一股普通股。

4.债券将在股票交易所挂牌报价。

5.发债券所筹得的7777万9589令吉,其中7248万5000令吉用来购买一座位于布城的十三层办公楼。此宗产业属于置地通用的母公司大马置地(MAYLAND)。

第三步:此项企业动作对谁较有利?

首先我们知道置地通用手持现金1亿6000万令吉,负债仅7600万令吉,对销后,手头握有8400万令吉净现金(NET CASH),该公司的产业相当畅销,现金流量充沛,财务根本没问题,没有筹资必要。

其他是所筹获的7000多万令吉是用来购买一宗产业,此宗产业的回酬率只有5%(大马置地保证两年有此收入),如果将此笔资金用在产业发展业务上,回酬肯定更高。

(通常产业发展净回酬率在15至20%之间),因此从资金的应用的角度看,购买既成产业并不合算。

既然如此,为什么该公司要以发债券?

1.大股东将尚未完成的产业,卖给自己控制的公司(置地通用),是以市价脱售产业,大股东已套取作为发展商,应得的利润,且将产业转为现金。而将产业卖给自己控制的公司,则是肥水不流别人田,产业仍留在同一集团内,属一举两得。

2.此举实际上是以2配1发附加股,每股售价26仙,附加股售价低于市价,有增值潜能,对股东有利。

3.大股东只持有置地通用17.29%股权,尚不足以牢牢控制该公司,当公司业绩持续改善,而股价长期不振,可能会被虎视耽耽的股市秃鹰突击而失去控制权。所以该公司大股东“包销”所有债券,如果小股东不认购,大股东有机会承购更多债券,通过将债券转为普通股而提高股权。根据文告,如果大股东承购所有债券,又以一半债券一半现金转换为普通股的话,大股东有机会将股权由17.29%提高至58.64%。

4.债券上市,使大股东有机会从股市廉价收购更多债券,而增持其普通股股权。

5.扩大公司资本,可减低股市秃鹰突击该公司的可能性。

第四步:评估

1.此项企业动作对置地通用现有业务,完全没影响;

2.债券转为普通股后可能冲淡每股赚率;3.债券属附加股,所有股东都有权认购,公平合理;4.债券转普通股价格低廉,是廉价入股良机。

结论

1.大股东包销债券,反映他们对公司前途有信心。

2.此项发债券计划要到2014年第2季才能完成,一年内对公司没有影响,股东也不必出次资认购。

建议:保持不变。

声明

本文资料取自该公司年报、季报、文告和THE EDGE周刊,相信可靠。本文仅供参考,并非推荐购买。投资前请谘询专业人士。笔者可能拥有或未拥有此股。

文:冷眼 (股市基本面大师)

Link - http://www.nanyang.com/node/524357?tid=743

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi ...another stock that is undervalued just like L&G as u have stated,... is MKLand... i just want your thought about MKLand...and why MKLand is not one of your list of counter to look at?Tq

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by lmf_hau > Apr 10, 2013 04:03 PM | Report Abuse X

13 floors Office building = 132,687 sqf

1 floor = 10,206 sqf

which equally to 6.5 shop lot x (20f x 80f)= 10,400 sqf / floor.

Putra Jaya rental rate .
Eg. RM4.5 sqf x 10,206 = RM 45,927 x 10 floors ( only 76.92% r rented n occupied )
= RM 459,270 rental per month x 12 mths
= RM 5,511,240 per year

PE ratio = 72,485,000 / 5,11,240
= 13 years .

Wah, my ROI was 5,511,240 / 72,485,000 = 7.6% pa. , which based on 76.92% occupancy rate.

Cold Eye is much lower , bcos costing arised from yearly admin & maintenance cost , which i forget to though about.

Good Point Good Point !!

^^

Ryanc ,

I m apologize ... sorry . sorry . sorry

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

Anbz,

MK Land is a rubbish goreng stock pls.
1) No net Cashflow = X dividend policy

2) Not much precise landbank but keep selling landbank , pls refer to current annourcement , its just sold a big piece of land.

3) Property launching in Putra Jaya ?? Pls check properly , its EmKay Land - Director persnal company , not MK Land.

Try to imagine , mostly PJ & KL developer keep buying landbank for next coming year of development.
Eg. MRCB merger & share swap with Gapurna Group.
Eg. Mah Sing - right issue rise $ for landbank payment.
Eg. NextNation - invite Middle East Group , jv for housing development project...

many more , pls google uself.

What MK Land done for the past ??
-Sell land bank , cash out to "repay bank loan" and "rise operating cashflow."

Can u see the motif of sell landbank ??

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

first, coldeye denied he has anything to do with this by illustrate how to read bursa announcement.

second, his interpretation compliment the fact that this deal benefit mayland most - mayland get the 78m cash the same time strengthen their position.

78m for a building currently under construction, 5% return with 2 years guarantee only, he said it for himself this is no good deal, same amount of $ can yield much higher income with other investment options. of cos, in business world there is no right or wrong when come to real $$$. at the cost of .425c per share now is up to individual if it worth the disgrace.

ryanc

121 posts

Posted by ryanc > 2013-04-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

ccdev,

I used FA and TA to assess whether L&G and KHSB are good stocks to buy. Both of them have -ve EPS and making losses. Already a Red Flag. Furthermore KHSB counter is manipulated as I mentioned ... check Feb 2012 and Feb 2013 chart and you can see a long White Candle suddenly shoot up in a day and then after a few weeks .... Game Over. If you had bought this stock before the rise and sold just after it shot up then congratulations but for most ppl, and I believe Newbies, would hv lost quite a lot of money if they had listened to OTB asking them to sell their house, sell their car, sell everything they have and buy KHSB. Indeed if anybody had done this and bought after it shot up then they will have serious losses now. I am bringing awareness to them to not listen to so-called "Hot Tips" and buy stocks in the hope of making a big killing. Think seriously and do your homework first before jumping in. It's your money and if you lose big how long will you take to recover it back? Ppl may judge me and call me a "bad guy" but I don't really care as I am giving sound advice. Eventually I will be vindicated.

lmf_hau - I accept your apology.

ryanc

121 posts

Posted by ryanc > 2013-04-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Correction - L&G does not have -EPS. It is Landmark but L&G shares I did not recommend due it started downtrending at the time OTB made the recommendation.

Agree with lmf_hau on MK Land ... it is a rubbish stock.

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Anbz,

Since you are asking for my comment, I will answer you as below :-

EPS is only 2 sen.
Technical chart is not good because there are many resistant lines to cross before the price can be strong. Resistance at 0.34, 0.36, 0.38 and 0.425. No doubt, the worst is over, the trend is up trending now, but the price momentum is weak.
I do not see a strong earning is coming, selling land to repay the debt is not what I want.
Timing is not good due to election fear.
I have many good stocks to look at which I can double my money.

Summary
The price movement will be very slow due to many resistant lines to cross. Once 0.425 is crossed convincingly, the price may move a bit faster.

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 11:41 |

ryanc

121 posts

Posted by ryanc > 2013-04-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

All students and guests who attended OTB gathering at G Tower from Nov 2011 to Feb 2012 heard it all. They know the truth. Ask them. See email below from one disgrunted student. I am not making this up. Up to you whether you want to believe or not. The choice is up to you.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 2:15 PM
Subject: feed back from SharesXPert user
To: Fabian Lim <fabian@clickmedia.com.sg>, Ooi TeikBee <tbooifx@gmail.com>

Hi Fabian & Mr Ooi,

FYI, Please take a look at below for the feed back from our SharesXPert user, Adibah.

Thanks.
Niko

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 5:43 AM
Subject: Re: SharesXPert KL Workshop Affiliate Program on 18/Apr, 25Apr, 2012
To: Niko Chong <sales@clickevents.com.my>

Hi Niko,
How could I attend Ooi's and Fabian's classes I lost so much on KHSB and its related companies. What rubbish?
How much can one kept on collecting those shares and averaging them? I do not know whether SharesXPert Classes
can help the former students get their money back. They do not even have money to pay the fees of RM3xxx. So
just ask Boss Fabian and his mentors how many are their students coming back for their free classes . They are mostly
disappointed. I dare not even open my mouth to help them say their classes are fantastic and we could all make money,
lets join their classes , we got burnt...no proof .
I would love you to cc this email to Fabian , Ooi etc etc , but unfortunately I do not have their email addresses .
Sorry Babe for writing this to you .

Thank you ,
Adibah

To: Adibah
Sent: Monday, 16 April 2012, 13:45
Subject: SharesXPert KL Workshop Affiliate Program on 18/Apr, 25Apr, 2012

Hi Adibah,

This is Niko Chong from ClickEvents, the organizer for
SharesXPert workshop.

You are receiving this e-mail because you are a
graduate of Fabian Lim, Hendri Setiadi and Mr Ooi Teik Bee's SharesXPert workshop,
used to be known as Real Share Trading Secrets workshop in Kuala Lumpur.

I'm glad to announce that a new SharesXPert workhop will be
conducted in Kuala Lumpur from 26-27 May 2012 .

The workshop is competitively priced at RM3,795 .

And I'd like to invite you to promote this workshop to your
subscribers, friends and colleagues as an affiliate .

As an incentive for people to register for this workshop through
you, they are entitled for RM300 discount, so they pay only
RM3,495.

SharesXPert Affiliate Program

This is an offline affiliate program subject to the following
conditions:

1. You MUST be a graduate of SharesXPert workshop,
used to be known as Real Share Trading Secrets workshop to
qualify for affiliate commissions.
2. Your lead is NOT already in our database of prospect list

Affiliate Commission :
RM500 commission per sale for each reffered participant who pays
the full price of RM3,495.

You'll receive this sale commission if your lead sign-ups AND attended
our SharesXPert Workshop.

How to Apply : You will need to pre-register your guest(s) name, email and
hand phone number by informing me via phone or SMS at 012-2751 258 or email to
her at sales@clickevents.com.my , at least 3 hours BEFORE our
preview workshop.

Note: Any on-the-spot registration of your guests ON the day
of the preview will not be entitled to affiliate commissions
(this is to prevent gaming of the system).

Here are the next SharesXPert previews we will be conducting in KL:

18/Apr, 2012 (Wed), 8:30PM-11:00PM
25/Apr, 2012 (Wed), 8:30PM-11:00PM

Speaker: Ooi Teik Bee

Venue:
ClickEvents Sdn. Bhd. KL Office
GTower, Level 18, Suite 18-14
199, Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: 03-2181 3118, 012-2751 258

Nearest train station: Ampang Park Rapid KL Station

Google map: http://tinyurl.com/clickeventssdnbhd

For other preview dates not listed above, but to be set in the future, feel free to contact us to find out more.

I look forward to sending you nice affiliate commission cheques soon!

Sincerely,

Niko Chong

Sales Executive
ClickEvents Sdn. Bhd.
www.clickevents.com.my

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 13:59 |

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

冷眼
“你没做功课,还赖三赖四,明明是你不会游泳,又不想去学游泳,还要跟我下海游泳?”
“你不做功课就买入这些公司,亏钱的时候不是我的责任,因为你没做功课!”

I stop here because I do not like to offend people here even a stupid one without knowing fact and figure.

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

It shd be in the phrase:-

(在G Tower 每星期的分享课,我做功课,我买先,然后我叫你再买高一点,没叫你卖,)“你没做功课,还赖三赖四,明明是你不会游泳,又不想去学游泳,还要跟我下海游泳?”

“你不做功课就买入这些公司,亏钱的时候不是我的责任,因为你没做功课!”

I stop here because I do not like to offend people here even a stupid one without knowing fact and figure.

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 21:14 |

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Aiya Mr OTB, now you threaten to sue. Earlier LMF_hau defended and threaten Ryanc with death. Pls don't breed hatred here lah. You did say the below didn't you??

Stock: [KHSB]: KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD
Apr 2, 2013 04:16 PM | Report Abuse

All my clients and students are buying, buy until no more money.

I am not here to promote this stock, final decision is yours.

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 21:35 |

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-12 21:50 | Report Abuse

OTB, what I wrote is all from here in the forum lah....why do u say I lie?

Didn't you write the above ? Didn't you threaten to sue? Didn't Lmf_hau threaten to death to Ryanc because he defended you?
Pls clarify before u say I lied ok! Below fr lmf_lau...
I m dissapointed you support the below behavior....

Stock: [L&G]: LAND & GENERAL BHD
Apr 11, 2013 11:45 AM | Report Abuse

Ryanc,

Pls dont confrance with Add-Maths Scorer , otherwise , u will die very urgly.

^^ ....

History:-
Good strong buy recommendation by Add-Maths Scorer in Yr June 2011 - Mitra , which just b4 ex-date of bonus issue , FOC warrant ,
Maths calculation is worthy 77c at least.....

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-12 21:53 |

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

This forum getting very scary.....I think I must start a topic on full moon or election fever that is getting everyone worked up....lol

Posted by valueinvestor > 2013-04-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Most people do not like RPT and I do not like L&G's RPT too. However, let's look at it from another prospective.

Don't the major shareholders know that the share price would likely drop upon such announcement? Why they let this happen when the EPS is about to shoot up and propel the share price to move higher in the next 1 or 2 years arising from the success of Foresta and The Elements projects? Don't they want to see the value of the shareholding to increase?

Officially the shareholders own about 17% shareholding in L&G. So, any drop in share price shall provide a good opportunity for them to accumulate more in the open market in anticipation of price uptrend over 1 or 2 years.

Please note in the announcement that the major shareholders will undertake to subscribe all the ICULs which are not taken up the remaining entitled shareholders. This may meanwhile the major shareholders are prepared (probably love to) to increase their shareholding to about 58% of the enlarged capital eventually.

Do we really think that they cannot sell their office building to any other parties in the current environment? Or are they so stupid that they do not know RPT will generally hurt the share price? Will they really want to kill the goose (ie L&G) that lays golden eggs?

Why they want to time the completion of this relatively simple ICULs exercise to so far away at the quarter 2 of 2014?

All the above is merely food for thoughts.

P/S Similarly a lot of people initially did not like the RPT undertaken by Dijaya last year. However, what are the research houses saying now about the company?

My guess is that it is normal for major shareholders thinking of increasing their shareholding when they see the upside potential for the share price of their own company in the foreseeable future :-)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-04-13 12:31 | Report Abuse

(1)If the building under construction by Mayland is so good and can fetch higher price if sold to others, why would Mayland wants to sell to L&G, of which it has only 17.3% stake? "肥水不流别人田,产业仍留在同一集团内,属一举两得。" My foot!
(2) Why would L&G wants to buy this building if the return is only 5%, when the cost of capital for L&G is more than 10%? Finance 101 will tell you this is a great destroyer of value of a corporation.
(3) Why would Mayland bothers about the drop in price of L&G when they only own 17.3%, but they probably have made a killing in selling the building to L&G already.
(4) Of course they would undertake to buy all the ICULs not taken up by minority shareholders because these ICULs are selling cheap. They can increase their stake in L&G by taking up this cheap ICULs and convert to L&G shares later.
(5) Mayland would be able to do more RPT with ease in the future and taking advantage of the minority shareholders of L&G with its increase stake in L&G.
(6) The success of Foresta and other projects will only benefit the major shareholders but will never benefit the minority shareholders in my opinion.

Just when L&G is going to make some good profit from foresta and investors have some hope of some dividend soon, instead got to fork out money to buy the ICULs for the benefit of Mayland.

When in doubt of the management and major shareholder, I will run far far away.

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-04-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Jacko,

FYI, I never defend on this expert trader leader.....
I m at the Ryanc side